Clickable map

sarah gallagher's GravatarProfile for sarah gallagher



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 15:01
  • 23 First Geograph points
  • 21 Second Visitor points, 13 Third Visitor points, 4 Fourth Visitor points
  • 70 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 25 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 167 Photographs
    • 124 Geographs and 43 Supplementals
    • 83 grid squares, giving a depth score of 2.01
    • in 36 different hectads and 10 myriads, taken on 46 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Classification Taken
O1638 The Swords Road Sun, 9 May 2010 geograph (second) Sat, 8 May 2010
S5021 Bridge at Killnaspick Tue, 23 Mar 2010 geograph Sat, 20 Mar 2010
X7398 Ruined church in Churchtown, Co Wexford Tue, 23 Mar 2010 supplemental Sun, 21 Mar 2010
S5021 Killnaspick Church Tue, 23 Mar 2010 geograph (second) Sat, 20 Mar 2010
C2535 Glenvar in the Snow Sun, 3 Jan 2010 supplemental Fri, 25 Dec 2009
C2634 Christmas Day in Carrowreagh Sun, 3 Jan 2010 geograph Fri, 25 Dec 2009
O1738 Beaumont House Tue, 16 Jun 2009 geograph (second) Sun, 14 Jun 2009
N0341 Pearse Street Tue, 16 Jun 2009 geograph Sun, 14 Jun 2009
N0341 Garda Station Tue, 16 Jun 2009 geograph Sun, 14 Jun 2009
N2532 Church Street, Clara, Co Offaly Tue, 16 Jun 2009 geograph Sun, 14 Jun 2009
N2532 St Brigid's RC Church, Clara, Co Offaly Tue, 16 Jun 2009 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 14 Jun 2009
N2532 Library, Clara, Co Offaly Tue, 16 Jun 2009 supplemental Sun, 14 Jun 2009
N3123 Charleville Castle, Tullamore, Co Offaly Tue, 16 Jun 2009 supplemental Sun, 14 Jun 2009
N3123 Charleville Castle, Tullamore, Co Offaly Tue, 16 Jun 2009 supplemental Sun, 14 Jun 2009
N3325 Grand Canal, Tullamore Tue, 16 Jun 2009 geograph (second) Sun, 14 Jun 2009
N3325 Tullamore Dew Heritage Centre Tue, 16 Jun 2009 supplemental Sun, 14 Jun 2009
N2306 Silver River Tue, 16 Jun 2009 geograph Sun, 14 Jun 2009
N2306 Silver River Tue, 16 Jun 2009 geograph (second) Sun, 14 Jun 2009
N2208 Coach Road, Cadamstown Tue, 16 Jun 2009 geograph Sun, 14 Jun 2009
N2208 Dempseys Pub Tue, 16 Jun 2009 geograph (second) Sun, 14 Jun 2009
O2246 Malahide Marina Sun, 14 Jun 2009 geograph Sat, 20 Sep 2008
O2246 Cruzzos Restaurant Sun, 14 Jun 2009 geograph Sat, 20 Sep 2008
C3031 Otway Golf Club Sun, 14 Jun 2009 geograph Sun, 7 Sep 2008
C3031 Otway Golf Course Sun, 14 Jun 2009 geograph Sun, 7 Sep 2008
C3031 Martello Tower Sun, 14 Jun 2009 geograph (second) Sun, 7 Sep 2008
C2932 Looking towards Lehardan Sun, 14 Jun 2009 geograph (second) Sun, 7 Sep 2008
T0896 Miners Village Sat, 13 Jun 2009 geograph Sat, 25 Apr 2009
O2817 View of Bray Head Sat, 13 Jun 2009 geograph (third) Sat, 2 May 2009
N7211 Saint Fiachra’s Garden Sat, 13 Jun 2009 geograph (second) Sun, 3 May 2009
O1334 Heuston Bridge, Dublin Sat, 13 Jun 2009 geograph Sat, 30 May 2009
O1637 Griffiths Downs Tue, 9 Jun 2009 geograph Sun, 31 May 2009
O1637 Election Posters Tue, 9 Jun 2009 geograph Sun, 31 May 2009
O1637 Entrance to Home Farm football ground Tue, 9 Jun 2009 geograph Sun, 31 May 2009
O1637 Swords Road Tue, 9 Jun 2009 geograph Sun, 31 May 2009
O1637 JJs Restaurant Tue, 9 Jun 2009 geograph Sun, 31 May 2009
O1637 Regency Airport Hotel Tue, 9 Jun 2009 geograph (second) Sun, 31 May 2009
O1433 St Catherine's Church Sat, 6 Jun 2009 geograph Fri, 5 Jun 2009
O1434 Windmill at the Digital Hub site on Thomas Street, Dublin Sat, 6 Jun 2009 geograph Fri, 5 Jun 2009
O2561 Martello Tower at Skerries, north County Dublin Sat, 6 Jun 2009 geograph Tue, 2 Jun 2009
O2561 Lifeboat Restaurant Sat, 6 Jun 2009 geograph Tue, 2 Jun 2009
O2561 Skerries Harbour Sat, 6 Jun 2009 geograph Tue, 2 Jun 2009
O2561 Skerries Harbour Sat, 6 Jun 2009 geograph (third) Tue, 2 Jun 2009
O1734 Samuel Beckett Bridge Wed, 27 May 2009 geograph Sat, 23 May 2009
C1538 Harry Blaney Bridge Tue, 26 May 2009 geograph (first) (tpoint) Tue, 12 May 2009
O1102 Glenmacnass Waterfall Tue, 26 May 2009 geograph (fourth) Sun, 24 May 2009
T1496 Glendalough Woollen Mills Tue, 26 May 2009 geograph Sun, 24 May 2009
T1496 Derrybawn Bridge Tue, 26 May 2009 geograph (third) Sun, 24 May 2009
T1296 Trinity Church, Glendalough Tue, 26 May 2009 geograph Sun, 24 May 2009
H4105 Cathedral of Saints Patrick and Felim Tue, 5 May 2009 geograph (second) Sat, 18 Apr 2009
C2433 Road into Glenvar Sun, 8 Mar 2009 geograph Sat, 28 Feb 2009
C2634 Ploughed Field Sun, 8 Mar 2009 geograph Sat, 28 Feb 2009
C2433 Sheep in Meentaugh Sun, 8 Mar 2009 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 28 Feb 2009
C2333 Knockalla Mountain Sun, 8 Mar 2009 geograph Sat, 28 Feb 2009
C2132 Road into Kerrykeel Sun, 8 Mar 2009 geograph Sat, 28 Feb 2009
C2132 Mulroy Kerrykeel Sun, 8 Mar 2009 geograph Sat, 28 Feb 2009
C2132 Mulroy Kerrykeel Sun, 8 Mar 2009 geograph Sat, 28 Feb 2009
C1927 Grey Rock Milford Sun, 8 Mar 2009 geograph Sat, 28 Feb 2009
C1927 Adult Education Centre Milford Sun, 8 Mar 2009 geograph Sat, 28 Feb 2009
C1927 Milford Fire Station Sun, 8 Mar 2009 geograph Sat, 28 Feb 2009
C1926 Public Services Centre Sat, 7 Mar 2009 geograph Sat, 28 Feb 2009
C1926 Milford Health Centre Sat, 7 Mar 2009 geograph Sat, 28 Feb 2009
C1926 St Peters Church Milford Sat, 7 Mar 2009 geograph Sat, 28 Feb 2009
C1827 Milford National School Sat, 7 Mar 2009 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 28 Feb 2009
C1927 La Scala Cinema Sat, 7 Mar 2009 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 28 Feb 2009
C1826 Loreto Community School Sat, 7 Mar 2009 geograph Sat, 28 Feb 2009
C1826 Loreto Community School Sat, 7 Mar 2009 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 28 Feb 2009
C2332 Christmas Lights Wed, 18 Feb 2009 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 27 Dec 2008
O1537 Car Park at the Bon Secours Hospital Wed, 18 Feb 2009 geograph (third) Tue, 3 Feb 2009
O1533 Lighting in Stephen's Green Shopping Centre Wed, 18 Feb 2009 supplemental Sat, 15 Nov 2008
T0896 Miner's Road walk Wed, 18 Feb 2009 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 16 Nov 2008
O2428 Swimming competition at Dun Laoighaire Harbour Wed, 18 Feb 2009 geograph Sun, 24 Aug 2008
C2735 Houses in Ballinacraig Wed, 18 Feb 2009 supplemental Sun, 28 Dec 2008
C2535 14th Station of the Cross Wed, 18 Feb 2009 supplemental Sun, 28 Dec 2008
C2535 13th Station of the Cross Wed, 18 Feb 2009 supplemental Sun, 28 Dec 2008
C2535 12th Station of the Cross Wed, 18 Feb 2009 supplemental Sun, 28 Dec 2008
C2535 11th Station of the Cross Mon, 16 Feb 2009 supplemental Sun, 28 Dec 2008
C2535 10th Station of the Cross Mon, 16 Feb 2009 supplemental Sun, 28 Dec 2008
C2535 9th Station of the Cross Mon, 16 Feb 2009 supplemental Sun, 28 Dec 2008
C2535 8th Station of the Cross Sat, 14 Feb 2009 supplemental Sun, 28 Dec 2008
C2535 7th Station of the Cross Sat, 14 Feb 2009 supplemental Sun, 28 Dec 2008
C2535 The 6th Station of the Cross Sat, 14 Feb 2009 supplemental Sun, 28 Dec 2008
C2535 5th Station of the Cross Sat, 14 Feb 2009 supplemental Sun, 28 Dec 2008
C2535 4th Station of the Cross Thu, 12 Feb 2009 supplemental Sun, 28 Dec 2008
C2635 3rd Station of the Cross Thu, 12 Feb 2009 supplemental Sun, 28 Dec 2008
C2635 2nd Station of the Cross Thu, 12 Feb 2009 supplemental Sun, 28 Dec 2008
C2635 1st Station of the Cross Thu, 12 Feb 2009 supplemental Sun, 28 Dec 2008
C2534 Looking towards Tyrladen Tue, 10 Feb 2009 geograph Sun, 28 Dec 2008
C2535 View of Glenvar Tue, 10 Feb 2009 supplemental Sun, 28 Dec 2008
C2535 The Crosses on Knockalla Tue, 10 Feb 2009 geograph Sun, 28 Dec 2008
C2635 Start of the Stations of the Cross Tue, 10 Feb 2009 supplemental Sun, 28 Dec 2008
C2635 Looking down to Lurganbrack Tue, 10 Feb 2009 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 28 Dec 2008
C2634 Sheep on a sunny winter's day Tue, 10 Feb 2009 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 28 Dec 2008
C2534 View of Tyrladen from Knockalla Tue, 10 Feb 2009 supplemental Sun, 28 Dec 2008
C2734 Cnoc Ramhair Glenvar Tue, 10 Feb 2009 supplemental Sun, 28 Dec 2008
J0638 Bridge on the Newry Canal along Canal Road, near Poyntz Pass Thu, 29 Jan 2009 geograph (second) Sun, 18 Jan 2009
J0639 Poyntz Pass Railway Station Thu, 29 Jan 2009 geograph Sun, 18 Jan 2009
J0639 Poyntz Pass Railway Station Thu, 29 Jan 2009 geograph (fourth) Sun, 18 Jan 2009
O2816 Dart Line between Bray and Greystones Thu, 29 Jan 2009 geograph (third) Sun, 11 Jan 2009
C1929 Rainbow on Mulroy Bay Thu, 29 Jan 2009 geograph (second) Sat, 29 Nov 2008
C2333 Snow at the top of Shankey Thu, 29 Jan 2009 geograph Sat, 29 Nov 2008

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register