Clickable map

Sam and Ned's GravatarProfile for Sam and Ned



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 03:06
  • 1 Second Visitor points, 1 Fourth Visitor points
  • 7 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 9 Photographs
    • 7 Geographs and 2 Supplementals
    • 8 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.13
    • in 8 different hectads and 6 myriads, taken on 8 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Classification Taken
discussion indicator NZ9505 Ness Point from Robin Hood's Bay Thu, 31 Jul 2008 geograph Sat, 26 Jul 2008
SE7089 Campsite, Westfield farm, Hutton-le-Hole Thu, 31 Jul 2008 geograph Fri, 25 Jul 2008
SS6549 Heddon's Mouth - showing limekiln by the beach Tue, 8 Jul 2008 geograph Fri, 8 Jun 2007
SK1483 Castleton from Peveril Castle Tue, 8 Jul 2008 supplemental Thu, 29 May 2008
SK2165 Weir - River Lathkill, nr Conksbury Bridge, Derbyshire Tue, 8 Jul 2008 geograph Sat, 24 May 2008
SK2276 National Trust Sign -- Riley Graves, Eyam Tue, 8 Jul 2008 supplemental Wed, 28 May 2008
SK2276 Riley Graves - Eyam, Derbyshire Tue, 8 Jul 2008 geograph Wed, 28 May 2008
NX7362 Threave Castle Tue, 8 Jul 2008 geograph (fourth) Mon, 27 Aug 2007
NY5012 Field Barn Swindale Head - September 2007 Mon, 7 Jul 2008 geograph (second) Sat, 1 Sep 2007

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register