Clickable map

Graham Benny's GravatarProfile for Graham Benny



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 14:01
  • 30 First Geograph points
  • 9 Second Visitor points, 2 Third Visitor points,
  • 41 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 31 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 48 Photographs
    • 43 Geographs and 5 Supplementals
    • 45 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.07
    • in 24 different hectads and 5 myriads, taken on 22 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Classification Taken
NO6385 Rowan tree below Netty Hill Wed, 20 Sep 2006 geograph (second) (tpoint) Sat, 16 Sep 2006
NO6285 Heathery slopes of Netty Hill Wed, 20 Sep 2006 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 16 Sep 2006
NS4187 South Loch Lomond Thu, 22 Jun 2006 supplemental Thu, 22 Jun 2006
NS4188 South Loch Lomond Thu, 22 Jun 2006 supplemental Thu, 22 Jun 2006
NS4187 Ross Priory Thu, 22 Jun 2006 geograph (first) (tpoint) Thu, 22 Jun 2006
NG9521 Ancient and modern Mon, 19 Jun 2006 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 17 Jun 2006
NG9522 Allt na Ruaraich gully Mon, 19 Jun 2006 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 17 Jun 2006
NG9523 Western Slopes of Beinn Bhuidhe Mon, 19 Jun 2006 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 17 Jun 2006
NG9423 Climbing Sgurr an Airgid Mon, 19 Jun 2006 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 17 Jun 2006
NG9422 Sgurr an Airgid summit Mon, 19 Jun 2006 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 17 Jun 2006
NS4979 Auchineden Hill from the south Thu, 15 Jun 2006 geograph (first) (tpoint) Wed, 14 Jun 2006
NS4879 Burncrooks Reservoir Thu, 15 Jun 2006 geograph (first) (tpoint) Wed, 14 Jun 2006
NN7231 Creag nan Eun Mon, 5 Jun 2006 geograph (second) Sat, 3 Jun 2006
NN7131 Meall Dubh Mor Mon, 5 Jun 2006 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 3 Jun 2006
NN6931 Boulder on Creag Uachdag Mon, 5 Jun 2006 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 3 Jun 2006
NN7129 Loch Lednock Mon, 5 Jun 2006 geograph (second) Sat, 3 Jun 2006
NN7229 Loch Lednock Mon, 5 Jun 2006 geograph (third) Sat, 3 Jun 2006
NS5583 Clachertyfarlie Knowes Thu, 1 Jun 2006 supplemental Wed, 31 May 2006
NS5582 Lower Stonen Glen Thu, 1 Jun 2006 geograph Wed, 31 May 2006
NS5582 Stonen Glen Thu, 1 Jun 2006 geograph (first) (tpoint) Wed, 31 May 2006
NS5681 Strathblane Hills plateau Fri, 26 May 2006 geograph (first) (tpoint) Wed, 24 May 2006
NS5481 Cantywheery Cottage Thu, 18 May 2006 geograph (first) (tpoint) Wed, 17 May 2006
NS2155 Castle Park Drive, Fairlie on the evening of the Kaim Hill Race Thu, 4 May 2006 geograph (first) (tpoint) Wed, 3 May 2006
NO4085 The Mounth path from Glen Esk to Ballater Sun, 30 Apr 2006 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 29 Apr 2006
NH0950 Deep late spring snow on Moruisg Thu, 13 Apr 2006 geograph (second) Sat, 8 Apr 2006
NG7386 Stony beach of Cladach Melvaig Thu, 13 Apr 2006 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 9 Apr 2006
NG7385 Stony beach and outflow of Allt Grisionn, below Aultgrishan Thu, 13 Apr 2006 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 9 Apr 2006
NH1354 The north east corries of Moruisg from a snowy A890 Thu, 13 Apr 2006 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 8 Apr 2006
NS3698 Start of the Ben Lomond 'Tourist' Path Sun, 2 Apr 2006 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 1 Apr 2006
NS4875 View north from Cochno Hill Thu, 30 Mar 2006 geograph (first) (tpoint) Wed, 29 Mar 2006
NS4975 Jaw Reservoir Thu, 30 Mar 2006 geograph (first) (tpoint) Wed, 29 Mar 2006
discussion indicator NN3045 Cairn overlooking Loch Tulla and Glen Orchy hills Wed, 29 Mar 2006 geograph (second) Sat, 18 Mar 2006
discussion indicator NN0263 Sunset over Ardgour from Inchree chalets Wed, 29 Mar 2006 geograph (third) Sat, 18 Mar 2006
NN3585 On the final slopes to Bein Teallach Wed, 29 Mar 2006 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 18 Mar 2006
NN3682 Riverside path beside Allt a'Chaorainn, looking west Wed, 29 Mar 2006 geograph (second) Sat, 18 Mar 2006
NN3584 Climbing the long southern slopes of Beinn Teallach Wed, 29 Mar 2006 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 18 Mar 2006
NN5217 An albino stag Mon, 30 Jan 2006 geograph (second) Sat, 21 Jan 2006
NH9511 Badaguish Outdoor Centre Mon, 30 Jan 2006 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 29 Jan 2006
NH9902 Igloo on the Cairngorm Plateau Mon, 30 Jan 2006 geograph (second) Sat, 28 Jan 2006
NS1497 Beinn Dubhain from Coire Aodainn, 14 Jan 06 Mon, 16 Jan 2006 supplemental Sat, 14 Jan 2006
NS1498 Coire Aodainn from descent of Beinn Bheula, 14 Jan 06 Mon, 16 Jan 2006 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 14 Jan 2006
NS1499 Carnach Mor from Beinn Bheula, 14 Jan 06 Mon, 16 Jan 2006 supplemental Sat, 14 Jan 2006
NS1598 Beinn Bheula from slopes of Carnach Mor, 14 Jan 06 Mon, 16 Jan 2006 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 14 Jan 2006
NS1399 Rock formation on ridge to Carnach Mor, 14 Jan 06 Mon, 16 Jan 2006 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 14 Jan 2006
NN3105 A' Chrois from Cruach Tairbeirt, 08 Jan 06 Mon, 9 Jan 2006 geograph Sun, 8 Jan 2006
NN3105 Ben Lomond from Cruach Tairbeirt, 08 Jan 06 Mon, 9 Jan 2006 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 8 Jan 2006
NS6380 Cort-ma Law Race Fri, 7 Oct 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Wed, 22 Jun 2005
NS5666 Art Galleries from Glasgow University Fri, 7 Oct 2005 geograph (second) Sat, 25 Dec 2004

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register
please donate