Clickable map

Andy Gilbert's GravatarProfile for Andy Gilbert



View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 21:05
  • 20 First Geograph points
  • 1 Second Visitor points,
  • 21 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 20 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 23 Photographs
    • 22 Geographs and 1 others
    • 22 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.05
    • in 12 different hectads and 6 myriads, taken on 15 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
ST7266 Trig point, Weston, Bath, Somerset Mon, 31 Oct 2005 Geograph first personal tpoint Fri, 28 Oct 2005
SS9028 Marsh Bridge, Dulverton, Somerset Mon, 31 Oct 2005 Geograph second personal Tue, 25 Oct 2005
SS8930 Road, near Draydon Farm, Dulverton, Somerset Mon, 31 Oct 2005 Geograph first personal tpoint Tue, 25 Oct 2005
SS8831 Path, Varle Hill, Dulverton, Somerset Mon, 31 Oct 2005 Geograph first personal tpoint Tue, 25 Oct 2005
SS8731 Path, Ashway Side, Dulverton, Somerset Mon, 31 Oct 2005 Geograph first personal tpoint Tue, 25 Oct 2005
SS8829 Castle Bridge, Dulverton, Somerset Sun, 30 Oct 2005 Geograph first personal tpoint Tue, 25 Oct 2005
SS8531 Woodland track, Row Down Wood, Hawkridge, Somerset Sun, 30 Oct 2005 Geograph first personal tpoint Tue, 25 Oct 2005
SK1453 Dove holes, Dove Dale, Derbyshire Tue, 11 Oct 2005 Geograph first personal tpoint Sun, 20 Jun 2004
SK2475 New Bridge, Calver, Derbyshire Mon, 10 Oct 2005 Geograph first personal tpoint Sun, 5 Dec 2004
TL1994 Crown Lakes Country Park, Farcet, Cambridgeshire Mon, 10 Oct 2005 Geograph first personal tpoint Sun, 10 Apr 2005
ST6372 The Allotments, Nicholas Lane, Bristol Mon, 10 Oct 2005 Geograph first personal tpoint Sun, 6 Mar 2005
SZ0076 Dorset Coast Path, Langton Matravers, Dorset Mon, 10 Oct 2005 Geograph first personal tpoint Sun, 15 Jun 2003
SZ0276 Anvil Point Lighthouse, Swanage, Dorset Mon, 10 Oct 2005 Geograph first personal tpoint Fri, 13 Jun 2003
TF0704 Hills and Holes, Barnack, Peterborough Sun, 9 Oct 2005 Geograph first personal tpoint Sun, 2 Oct 2005
TF0604 Barnack tower mill Sun, 9 Oct 2005 not yet allocated Sun, 2 Oct 2005
TL2896 Gildenburgh, Whittlesey, Cambs Sun, 9 Oct 2005 Geograph Fri, 25 Mar 2005
TL2896 Road bridge over disused railway line, Whittlesey, Cambs Sun, 9 Oct 2005 Geograph first personal tpoint Sat, 17 Sep 2005
TL2996 Peterborough to March railway line, Whittlesey, Cambs Sun, 9 Oct 2005 Geograph first personal tpoint Sat, 17 Sep 2005
TL2796 Ashline Lock, Whittlesey, Cambs Sun, 9 Oct 2005 Geograph first personal tpoint Sat, 18 Dec 2004
TL2398 Bridge over the river Nene, North Bank, Thorney, Peterborough Sun, 9 Oct 2005 Geograph first personal tpoint Sat, 4 Dec 2004
TF2704 Thorney Mill, Thorney, Peterborough Sun, 9 Oct 2005 Geograph first personal tpoint Sat, 1 Oct 2005
TF2703 Drain, Thorney, Peterborough Sun, 9 Oct 2005 Geograph first personal tpoint Sat, 1 Oct 2005
TF2803 Farm building, Thorney, Peterborough Sun, 9 Oct 2005 Geograph first personal tpoint Sun, 17 Apr 2005

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register