Clickable map

ronnie leask's GravatarProfile for ronnie leask



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 08:01
  • 1 First Geograph points
  • 54 Second Visitor points, 51 Third Visitor points, 34 Fourth Visitor points
  • 355 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 106 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 655 Photographs
    • 417 Geographs and 238 Supplementals
    • 502 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.30
    • in 260 different hectads and 17 myriads, taken on 324 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Classification Taken
NS8397 Summit of Dumyat Sun, 6 May 2012 geograph Thu, 22 Mar 2012
NT3368 Conservatory / Orangery Dalkeith Park Sat, 17 Dec 2011 geograph Thu, 15 Dec 2011
discussion indicator NT3472 Stone marking Somerset's encampment Sat, 17 Dec 2011 supplemental Thu, 15 Dec 2011
NM9248 Sound of Shuna Sat, 1 Oct 2011 supplemental Fri, 9 Sep 2011
discussion indicator NT0805 The Black Bull Inn Fri, 30 Sep 2011 geograph Tue, 20 Sep 2011
NT5911 Summit cairn Bonchester Hill Fri, 30 Sep 2011 geograph (third) Fri, 23 Sep 2011
NT2577 Newhaven Harbour Fri, 30 Sep 2011 geograph Thu, 29 Sep 2011
NT2477 Foreshore of Wardie Bay Fri, 30 Sep 2011 geograph Thu, 29 Sep 2011
NY4786 Milnholm Cross Thu, 29 Sep 2011 geograph Thu, 22 Sep 2011
NY5287 Tweedenhead Cottage Thu, 29 Sep 2011 geograph (third) Thu, 22 Sep 2011
NY5186 The Border Stone Thu, 29 Sep 2011 supplemental Thu, 22 Sep 2011
NX9891 Bench in Forest of Ae Thu, 29 Sep 2011 supplemental Tue, 20 Sep 2011
NX9891 Collection of Ploughs Thu, 29 Sep 2011 geograph Tue, 20 Sep 2011
NM7735 Eilean Musdile Lighthouse Tue, 27 Sep 2011 supplemental Thu, 15 Sep 2011
NM8531 Dunollie Castle Tue, 27 Sep 2011 supplemental Thu, 15 Sep 2011
discussion indicator NM7435 Duart Castle Tue, 27 Sep 2011 supplemental Thu, 15 Sep 2011
discussion indicator NM9247 Castle Stalker Tue, 27 Sep 2011 geograph Tue, 13 Sep 2011
NN0031 Bonawe Iron Furnace Mon, 26 Sep 2011 geograph Fri, 16 Sep 2011
NM3235 Fingal's Cave Sun, 25 Sep 2011 geograph Thu, 15 Sep 2011
NN0163 Corran Lighthouse Sun, 25 Sep 2011 geograph Sun, 11 Sep 2011
discussion indicator NM9247 Episcopal Church at Portnacroish Sun, 25 Sep 2011 geograph Tue, 13 Sep 2011
NN2127 Waterfall on River Lochy Sat, 24 Sep 2011 geograph (third) Fri, 16 Sep 2011
NM9631 Wood Ants' Nest Sat, 24 Sep 2011 supplemental Fri, 16 Sep 2011
NM2825 Dun I Sat, 24 Sep 2011 supplemental Thu, 15 Sep 2011
NM2821 Sound of Iona Sat, 24 Sep 2011 supplemental Thu, 15 Sep 2011
NM8364 Site of Iron Age Roundhouse Wed, 21 Sep 2011 geograph Sun, 11 Sep 2011
NM5232 Ben More Mon, 19 Sep 2011 supplemental Thu, 15 Sep 2011
NN1862 Grey Mare's Tail Mon, 19 Sep 2011 geograph Tue, 13 Sep 2011
NN1867 An Steall Ban Mon, 19 Sep 2011 supplemental Mon, 12 Sep 2011
NM9641 Grotesque Figure Mon, 19 Sep 2011 supplemental Tue, 13 Sep 2011
NN0362 Glen Righ Falls Mon, 19 Sep 2011 supplemental Sun, 11 Sep 2011
discussion indicator NM8130 Eilean nan Gamhna Sun, 18 Sep 2011 supplemental Sat, 10 Sep 2011
NM9742 Sluice on Glen Dubh Reservoir Sun, 18 Sep 2011 geograph (fourth) Tue, 13 Sep 2011
NM8029 Uamh na Lice Sun, 18 Sep 2011 geograph (third) Sat, 10 Sep 2011
NM8026 Gylen Castle Sun, 18 Sep 2011 geograph Sat, 10 Sep 2011
NM9045 Lantern for Sgeir Buidhe Light Sun, 18 Sep 2011 geograph Sat, 10 Sep 2011
NM8944 Clach Thoull Sun, 18 Sep 2011 geograph Sat, 10 Sep 2011
NN0436 Cadderlie Sun, 18 Sep 2011 supplemental Wed, 14 Sep 2011
discussion indicator NN0133 Bonawe Quarry Sun, 18 Sep 2011 geograph Wed, 14 Sep 2011
NM9236 Carn Ban, Chambered Cairn Sun, 18 Sep 2011 geograph (third) Wed, 14 Sep 2011
NM4439 Ferry slip to Ulva Sun, 18 Sep 2011 geograph Thu, 15 Sep 2011
NM2438 Dutchman's Cap or Bac Mor Sun, 18 Sep 2011 supplemental Thu, 15 Sep 2011
discussion indicator NM2824 Iona Abbey Sat, 17 Sep 2011 geograph Thu, 15 Sep 2011
NM8028 Barnabuck Farm Sat, 17 Sep 2011 supplemental Sat, 10 Sep 2011
NM8026 Panel beneath Oriel Window at Gylen Castle Sat, 17 Sep 2011 supplemental Sat, 10 Sep 2011
NM8127 Little Horseshoe Bay, Kerrera Sat, 17 Sep 2011 geograph Sat, 10 Sep 2011
NM8328 Ferry slip on Kerrera Sat, 17 Sep 2011 geograph Sat, 10 Sep 2011
discussion indicator NT2574 Brass Disc Thu, 25 Aug 2011 supplemental Tue, 23 Aug 2011
NT1351 Arched Bridge over West Water Thu, 25 Aug 2011 geograph Tue, 23 Aug 2011
NT1050 Nether Cairn Thu, 25 Aug 2011 geograph Tue, 23 Aug 2011
NT1250 Mendick Hill Wed, 24 Aug 2011 geograph Tue, 23 Aug 2011
NT2067 Torduff Reservoir Thu, 11 Aug 2011 geograph Tue, 9 Aug 2011
discussion indicator NT2574 Plaques regarding Icelandic National Anthem Wed, 10 Aug 2011 supplemental Fri, 5 Aug 2011
NT3308 Wolfcleuch Waterfall Wed, 27 Jul 2011 geograph (fourth) Mon, 25 Jul 2011
NT3407 Chainsaw Carving Wed, 27 Jul 2011 supplemental Mon, 25 Jul 2011
NT3407 Memorial Plaque to Air Crash Wed, 27 Jul 2011 supplemental Mon, 25 Jul 2011
NT2939 MacDonalds Cardrona Hotel Sat, 23 Jul 2011 supplemental Tue, 19 Jul 2011
NN4906 Footbridge over Achray Water Fri, 22 Jul 2011 geograph Mon, 18 Jul 2011
NT2772 Statue of Huang Kuan Tue, 5 Jul 2011 geograph Mon, 4 Jul 2011
NT2772 Bust of Confucius, (591BC - 479BC) Tue, 5 Jul 2011 supplemental Mon, 4 Jul 2011
NT2772 Confucius Institute For Scotland Mon, 4 Jul 2011 geograph Mon, 4 Jul 2011
NN6802 MacGregors Monument Wed, 29 Jun 2011 geograph (second) (tpoint) Wed, 29 Jun 2011
NT7970 Pease Dean Nature Trail Wed, 4 May 2011 geograph Mon, 2 May 2011
NT7970 Pease Dean Wed, 4 May 2011 geograph Mon, 2 May 2011
NT6873 Bank of Bluebells Wed, 4 May 2011 geograph Mon, 2 May 2011
NT6873 Warning Notice Tue, 3 May 2011 supplemental Mon, 2 May 2011
NT6772 Footbridge over Woodhall Burn Tue, 3 May 2011 geograph (third) Mon, 2 May 2011
NT6873 Ford on road at Woodhall Burn Tue, 3 May 2011 geograph Mon, 2 May 2011
NT3136 Forest walk Fri, 29 Apr 2011 geograph Thu, 28 Apr 2011
NT3037 Cardrona Tower Fri, 29 Apr 2011 geograph Thu, 28 Apr 2011
NT3037 Castle Knowe Fri, 29 Apr 2011 geograph Thu, 28 Apr 2011
NT3036 Wallace's Hill Fri, 29 Apr 2011 supplemental Thu, 28 Apr 2011
NO0238 Summit Craig Obney Wed, 20 Apr 2011 geograph (second) (tpoint) Mon, 18 Apr 2011
NO0137 Obelisk on Craig Gibbon Tue, 19 Apr 2011 geograph Mon, 18 Apr 2011
NO0340 Interior of Rohallion Castle Tue, 19 Apr 2011 geograph Mon, 18 Apr 2011
NO0340 Rohallion Castle Tue, 19 Apr 2011 geograph Mon, 18 Apr 2011
discussion indicator NT2674 Icicles on roof of former Royal High School Building Thu, 9 Dec 2010 supplemental Wed, 8 Dec 2010
discussion indicator NT2776 Unveiling of Scotland's Merchant Navy Memorial Fri, 19 Nov 2010 geograph Tue, 16 Nov 2010
NT2142 Iron Age Settlement Fri, 19 Nov 2010 geograph Thu, 18 Nov 2010
NT2142 Summit of White Meldon, 427 metres Fri, 19 Nov 2010 geograph Thu, 18 Nov 2010
discussion indicator NT2776 Scotland's Merchant Navy Memorial Tue, 16 Nov 2010 geograph Tue, 16 Nov 2010
NT4680 Kilspindie Castle Fri, 5 Nov 2010 geograph Fri, 5 Nov 2010
NT3054 Dam and Spillway of Gladhouse Reservoir Wed, 3 Nov 2010 geograph Wed, 3 Nov 2010
NT3158 Headstone of John Craig in churchyard at Temple Wed, 3 Nov 2010 supplemental Wed, 3 Nov 2010
NT3158 The Old Kirk at Temple Wed, 3 Nov 2010 geograph Wed, 3 Nov 2010
NT3863 Vogrie House Tue, 2 Nov 2010 geograph Mon, 1 Nov 2010
discussion indicator NT2677 Paint Shed Wed, 27 Oct 2010 geograph Wed, 27 Oct 2010
discussion indicator NT2677 Martello Tower Wed, 27 Oct 2010 geograph Fri, 22 Oct 2010
NT0580 Blackness Castle Wed, 27 Oct 2010 supplemental Wed, 20 Oct 2010
NT2676 Ancient crane at 'The Vaults' Tue, 19 Oct 2010 geograph Mon, 18 Oct 2010
NT2374 Daniel Stewart's College Sun, 17 Oct 2010 geograph Sat, 25 Sep 2010
NT2359 Penicuik Town Hall Sat, 16 Oct 2010 geograph Thu, 14 Oct 2010
NT1634 Family Chapel in Dawyck Estate Sat, 16 Oct 2010 geograph Wed, 6 Oct 2010
discussion indicator NT2573 Secret Ballot Box Sat, 16 Oct 2010 supplemental Sun, 26 Sep 2010
NJ2365 View N'd from NW Tower Spynie Palace Thu, 23 Sep 2010 geograph Mon, 6 Sep 2010
NJ1718 Fly Agaric Tue, 21 Sep 2010 supplemental Fri, 10 Sep 2010
NJ3464 Speymouth Railway Viaduct Sun, 19 Sep 2010 geograph Mon, 6 Sep 2010
NN7299 Knockbain School Sun, 19 Sep 2010 geograph Thu, 9 Sep 2010
NN7299 Aultlarie Railway Halt Sun, 19 Sep 2010 geograph Thu, 9 Sep 2010
NN7299 Interior of Cottars House, Highland Township Sat, 18 Sep 2010 supplemental Thu, 9 Sep 2010

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface

Most Used Tags:

Historic Sites and Artefacts
Coastal
Islands
Estuary, Marine
Uplands
Geological Interest
Woodland, Forest
Rivers, Streams, Drainage
Defence, Military
People, Events
Housing, Dwellings
Farm, Fishery, Market Gardening
Religious Sites
Educational Sites
Burial Ground, Crematorium
Sport, Leisure
City, Town Centre
Wild Animals, Plants and Mushrooms
Public Buildings and Spaces
Docks, Harbours
Air, Sky, Weather
Roads, Road Transport
Water Resources
Flat Landscapes
Heath, Scrub
Derelict, Disused
Industry
Construction, Development
Quarrying, Mining
Village, Rural Settlement
Country Estates
Boundary, Barrier
Paths

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register