Clickable map

Norman McMullan's GravatarProfile for Norman McMullan



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 23:01
  • 1 First Geograph points
  • 2 Second Visitor points, 1 Third Visitor points, 2 Fourth Visitor points
  • 6 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 1 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 38 Photographs
    • 20 Geographs and 18 Supplementals
    • 7 grid squares, giving a depth score of 5.43
    • in 2 different hectads and 1 myriads, taken on 20 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Classification Taken
J1811 Carlingford from across the Harbour Tue, 30 Sep 2008 supplemental Tue, 4 Sep 2007
J1912 Carlingford Harbour in Moonlight Tue, 30 Sep 2008 supplemental Wed, 24 Oct 2007
J1812 Carlingford Marina Tue, 30 Sep 2008 geograph (second) Mon, 17 Sep 2007
J1811 Snow on Carlingford Town Tue, 30 Sep 2008 supplemental Mon, 3 Mar 2008
J1811 Holy Trinity Heritage Centre Carlingford Tue, 30 Sep 2008 geograph Tue, 23 Oct 2007
J1811 Rainbow over Carlingford Tue, 30 Sep 2008 supplemental Sat, 27 Oct 2007
J1911 Old wreck Carlingford Tue, 30 Sep 2008 geograph Sat, 18 Aug 2007
J1811 Dominican Priory Carlingford Mon, 29 Sep 2008 geograph Mon, 3 Sep 2007
J1911 Dominican Priory Carlingford Mon, 29 Sep 2008 geograph Mon, 20 Aug 2007
J1811 Old Railway Station Carlingford Mon, 29 Sep 2008 geograph Mon, 3 Sep 2007
J1911 Carlingford and the Mourne Mountains Mon, 29 Sep 2008 supplemental Mon, 3 Sep 2007
J1911 Taaffe's Castle and Carlingford Harbour Mon, 29 Sep 2008 supplemental Mon, 20 Aug 2007
J1811 Fishing Boats Carlingford Harbour Mon, 29 Sep 2008 geograph Sun, 11 Nov 2007
J1812 King John's Castle Carlingford Mon, 29 Sep 2008 supplemental Fri, 6 Jun 2008
J1811 King John's Castle Carlingford Mon, 29 Sep 2008 geograph Thu, 4 Sep 2008
J1811 The Tholsel Mon, 29 Sep 2008 supplemental Thu, 4 Sep 2008
J1811 The Mint Carlingford Mon, 29 Sep 2008 geograph (third) Thu, 4 Sep 2008
J1811 The mint Carlingford Mon, 29 Sep 2008 supplemental Thu, 4 Sep 2008
J1911 Old Wreck Carlingford Mon, 29 Sep 2008 supplemental Tue, 4 Sep 2007
J1812 Carlingford Shoreline Mon, 29 Sep 2008 supplemental Tue, 5 Aug 2008
J1911 Taaffe's Castle Carlingford Mon, 29 Sep 2008 geograph Fri, 5 Sep 2008
J1911 Mourne Mountains from Carlingford Mon, 29 Sep 2008 geograph Sun, 3 Aug 2008
J1911 Boats at Carlingford Harbour Mon, 29 Sep 2008 geograph (fourth) Sun, 24 Aug 2008
J1911 Sunrise over Carlingford lough Mon, 29 Sep 2008 supplemental Fri, 5 Sep 2008
J1806 Bush Church Mon, 22 Sep 2008 geograph (second) Sat, 6 Sep 2008
J1907 Grange Chapel Mon, 22 Sep 2008 supplemental Sat, 6 Sep 2008
J1811 Carlingford Harbour Co Louth Mon, 22 Sep 2008 geograph Mon, 8 Sep 2008
J1219 Narrow Water Keep, Warrenpoint Sun, 21 Sep 2008 geograph Mon, 8 Sep 2008
J1219 Narrow Water Tower, Warrenpoint Sun, 21 Sep 2008 geograph (fourth) Mon, 8 Sep 2008
J1912 Greenore National School Sat, 20 Sep 2008 geograph Sat, 6 Sep 2008
J1912 Phone Box Greenore Sat, 20 Sep 2008 supplemental Sat, 6 Sep 2008
J1912 Greeore Golf Course Sat, 20 Sep 2008 geograph Mon, 8 Sep 2008
J1811 Sign Post Carlingford Sat, 20 Sep 2008 supplemental Sat, 13 Sep 2008
J1811 Taaffe's Castle Carlingford Sat, 20 Sep 2008 supplemental Sat, 13 Sep 2008
J1811 Holy Trinity Heritage Centre Carlingford Sat, 20 Sep 2008 geograph Sat, 13 Sep 2008
J1811 Dan's Cafe Carlingford Fri, 19 Sep 2008 supplemental Thu, 4 Sep 2008
J1912 Misty Morning Carlingford Lough Fri, 19 Sep 2008 geograph (first) (tpoint) Thu, 3 Jul 2008
J1912 Early Morning Carlingford Harbour Fri, 19 Sep 2008 supplemental Mon, 17 Sep 2007

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register
please donate