Clickable map

John Maris's GravatarProfile for John Maris



View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 03:07
  • 2 Second Visitor points, 5 Third Visitor points, 4 Fourth Visitor points
  • 25 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 40 Photographs
    • 30 Geographs and 10 others
    • 33 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.21
    • in 14 different hectads and 5 myriads, taken on 17 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
NY1221 Loweswater from Holme Wood Thu, 30 Oct 2008 Geograph personal Wed, 14 May 2008
NY1220 Path above Holme Wood Thu, 30 Oct 2008 Geograph third personal Wed, 14 May 2008
NY1320 Looking towards Carling Knott and Holme Wood from Maggie's Bridge Thu, 30 Oct 2008 Geograph third personal Wed, 14 May 2008
TG4014 River Bure in Winter Thu, 30 Oct 2008 Geograph personal Sun, 10 Feb 2008
discussion indicator SK1350 Ilam Church Thu, 30 Oct 2008 Geograph personal Wed, 12 Sep 2007
SK1375 Intersection of Monk's Dale and Peter Dale Wed, 29 Oct 2008 Geograph personal Mon, 10 Sep 2007
SK1673 Litton Mill Wed, 29 Oct 2008 not yet allocated Fri, 18 May 2007
SK1871 Towards Upperdale from Monsal Head Wed, 29 Oct 2008 Geograph personal Mon, 14 May 2007
SK2165 Weir on River Lathkill Wed, 29 Oct 2008 Geograph personal Mon, 14 May 2007
TG3416 Ferry Inn at Horning Wed, 29 Oct 2008 Geograph personal Fri, 20 Apr 2007
SP7449 Lock on Grand Union Canal at Stoke Bruerne Wed, 29 Oct 2008 Geograph Wed, 14 Mar 2007
SP7449 "The Navigation" at Stoke Bruerne Wed, 29 Oct 2008 Geograph Wed, 14 Mar 2007
SP7449 Top Lock at Stoke Bruerne Wed, 29 Oct 2008 Geograph personal Wed, 14 Mar 2007
TG3209 Berryfields in Winter Wed, 29 Oct 2008 Geograph third personal Thu, 29 Dec 2005
SK1551 Stepping Stones from the South side of the River Dove Wed, 29 Oct 2008 Geograph personal Wed, 12 Sep 2007
SK0955 Wetton Hill from the Manifold Trail Sun, 26 Oct 2008 Geograph fourth personal Wed, 17 Sep 2008
SK1373 Monsal Trail Viaduct at Miller's Dale Sun, 26 Oct 2008 Geograph Sun, 14 Sep 2008
SK1373 River Wye at Miller's Dale Sun, 26 Oct 2008 Geograph personal Sun, 14 Sep 2008
SK1373 Miller's Dale from the Limestone Way Sun, 26 Oct 2008 not yet allocated Sun, 14 Sep 2008
SK1372 Looking towards Cheedale from the Limestone Way near Priestcliffe Sun, 26 Oct 2008 Geograph second personal Sun, 14 Sep 2008
SK0767 Looking Northwest towards Chrome Hill Sat, 25 Oct 2008 not yet allocated Tue, 16 Sep 2008
SK0766 Western Edge of Parkhouse Hill Sat, 25 Oct 2008 Geograph fourth personal Tue, 16 Sep 2008
SK0866 Looking across the Dove Valley towards Underhill Farm Sat, 25 Oct 2008 Geograph third personal Tue, 16 Sep 2008
SK2468 New Piece Wood Sat, 25 Oct 2008 Geograph fourth personal Mon, 15 Sep 2008
TG4013 Oby Drainage Mill Sat, 25 Oct 2008 Geograph Sat, 25 Oct 2008
TG4013 Sailing on the River Bure Sat, 25 Oct 2008 Geograph personal Sat, 25 Oct 2008
TG4012 Clippesby Drainage Mill Sat, 25 Oct 2008 not yet allocated Sat, 25 Oct 2008
SK2468 View from Calton Houses Fri, 24 Oct 2008 Geograph Mon, 15 Sep 2008
SK2567 Barn in Derwent valley Fri, 24 Oct 2008 Geograph third personal Mon, 15 Sep 2008
SK2268 The other warning bell on Bakewell Golf Course Fri, 24 Oct 2008 not yet allocated Mon, 15 Sep 2008
SK2568 Calton Lees Fri, 24 Oct 2008 Geograph personal Mon, 15 Sep 2008
SJ9769 Shutlingsloe from Banktop Wed, 22 Oct 2008 not yet allocated Thu, 18 Sep 2008
SJ9472 Tegg's Nose from the Gritstone Trail at Greenbarn Wed, 22 Oct 2008 not yet allocated Thu, 18 Sep 2008
SJ9769 Shutlingsloe from Trentabank Path Wed, 22 Oct 2008 Geograph personal Thu, 18 Sep 2008
discussion indicator TG3505 Buckenham Station from South bank of River Yare Mon, 6 Oct 2008 not yet allocated Sun, 28 Sep 2008
TG3305 Moored boats at Short Dike near Rockland Broad Mon, 6 Oct 2008 Geograph personal Sun, 28 Sep 2008
TG2102 Bridleway North East of Mulbarton Mon, 6 Oct 2008 not yet allocated Mon, 6 Oct 2008
TG1901 Footpath East of Mulbarton Mon, 6 Oct 2008 Geograph fourth personal Mon, 6 Oct 2008
TG3404 Yacht approaching Beauchamp Arms on River Yare Sun, 5 Oct 2008 Geograph second personal Sun, 28 Sep 2008
SK1272 Blackwell in the Peak from the South East Sat, 27 Sep 2008 not yet allocated Sun, 14 Sep 2008

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register