Clickable map

Owen Doody's GravatarProfile for Owen Doody



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 01:06
  • 1 First Geograph points
  • 1 Second Visitor points, 3 Third Visitor points, 2 Fourth Visitor points
  • 7 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 2 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 18 Photographs
    • 10 Geographs and 8 Supplementals
    • 13 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.38
    • in 7 different hectads and 3 myriads, taken on 10 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Classification Taken
C3849 Houses overlooking Pollen Beach Sun, 7 Dec 2008 geograph (third) (tpoint) Sat, 6 Dec 2008
G2830 The Cliff Baths at Inishcrone Tue, 2 Dec 2008 geograph Tue, 11 Nov 2008
C3345 Raghtin Mor agus snachta Sat, 22 Nov 2008 supplemental Sun, 9 Nov 2008
C3542 Bulbin in Winter Sat, 22 Nov 2008 supplemental Sun, 9 Nov 2008
G2830 Hot Seaweed Bath house Sat, 22 Nov 2008 geograph Tue, 11 Nov 2008
G2830 Waiting for High Tide Sat, 22 Nov 2008 geograph (third) Tue, 11 Nov 2008
G2830 Bathing Terrace at Inishcrone Sat, 22 Nov 2008 supplemental Wed, 12 Nov 2008
G5935 A Winter Storm at Strandhill Tue, 18 Nov 2008 supplemental Mon, 10 Nov 2008
G2829 The Black Pig Tue, 18 Nov 2008 geograph (first) (tpoint) Tue, 11 Nov 2008
G2521 The Moy Concrete Barge Tue, 18 Nov 2008 supplemental Tue, 11 Nov 2008
C3748 Glasheedy Wed, 29 Oct 2008 supplemental Tue, 10 Apr 2007
G5488 Gannets over Port Bay Tue, 28 Oct 2008 geograph (second) Thu, 21 Jun 2007
G5488 Fishing on a sunbeam Tue, 28 Oct 2008 supplemental Thu, 21 Jun 2007
B9220 Majestic Errigal / An Earagail Tue, 28 Oct 2008 geograph (fourth) Sun, 8 Jul 2007
C5449 Beach Rush Hour - Culdaff Fri, 24 Oct 2008 geograph Thu, 17 Jul 2008
C5349 Main Street Culdaff Thu, 23 Oct 2008 geograph (third) Thu, 17 Jul 2008
C5449 Caratra - Rest and be Thankful Thu, 23 Oct 2008 geograph (fourth) Thu, 17 Jul 2008
C3146 Dunaff Sunset Thu, 23 Oct 2008 supplemental Fri, 4 Jul 2008

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register
please donate