Clickable map

Andy Beecroft's GravatarProfile for Andy Beecroft

About Me

I'm a keen walker, cyclist and photographer, so GEOGRAPHing is an ideal hobby - just don't get enough opportunities to do a lot more! Over the last two years, I've had an excuse to explore my locality far more than ever before whilst GEOGRAPHing; I've taken a lot of photographs that I'm relatively proud ...
(this is a preview only) Further information...


View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 12:01
  • 1053 First Geograph points
  • 182 Second Visitor points, 110 Third Visitor points, 82 Fourth Visitor points
  • 1727 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 1077 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 5841 Photographs
    • 4632 Geographs and 1209 Supplementals
    • 1847 grid squares, giving a depth score of 3.16
    • in 260 different hectads and 24 myriads, taken on 1026 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Classification Taken
TA1232 Bayswater Tower Flats on Ings Road Estate at Sundown Wed, 10 Feb 2016 geograph Wed, 10 Feb 2016
TA1626 River Defences Fence at Paull Tue, 9 Feb 2016 supplemental Tue, 9 Feb 2016
discussion indicator TA1828 Hedon's King's Head's Hanging Baskets Tue, 9 Feb 2016 geograph Mon, 8 Feb 2016
TA1626 Paull Main Street Tue, 9 Feb 2016 geograph Tue, 9 Feb 2016
TA0655 Full Flood Infant River Hull Fri, 5 Feb 2016 geograph Wed, 3 Feb 2016
TA0853 North Frodingham Church Tower Wed, 3 Feb 2016 supplemental Wed, 3 Feb 2016
SE9763 Mole Hills in Cottam Well Dale Wed, 3 Feb 2016 geograph Wed, 3 Feb 2016
TA0462 Looking Northwards from Green Dike Lane Wed, 3 Feb 2016 geograph Wed, 3 Feb 2016
TA1626 This Year's Immature Crop Sun, 17 Jan 2016 geograph Wed, 13 Jan 2016
TA2343 Cliff Eater Fri, 8 Jan 2016 supplemental Fri, 8 Jan 2016
TA2138 Roadside Pond Fri, 8 Jan 2016 geograph Fri, 8 Jan 2016
TA1725 Bird Swarm Tue, 29 Dec 2015 supplemental Tue, 29 Dec 2015
discussion indicator TA1625 Anglers on Paull Beach Tue, 29 Dec 2015 supplemental Tue, 29 Dec 2015
discussion indicator SE7269 Looking Southwards from New River Bridge Tue, 1 Dec 2015 geograph Tue, 1 Dec 2015
SE7169 The Centenary Way Tue, 1 Dec 2015 geograph Tue, 1 Dec 2015
SE7268 Very Muddy Track Tue, 1 Dec 2015 geograph Tue, 1 Dec 2015
discussion indicator SE7270 Muddy Track near Bog Hall Tue, 1 Dec 2015 geograph Tue, 1 Dec 2015
discussion indicator SE7269 Dog Walker approaching the New River Bridge Tue, 1 Dec 2015 geograph Tue, 1 Dec 2015
discussion indicator SE7269 New River Bridge Tue, 1 Dec 2015 geograph Tue, 1 Dec 2015
discussion indicator SE7269 Bridge Guardsheep Tue, 1 Dec 2015 geograph Tue, 1 Dec 2015
TA1725 Next Year's Crop Sat, 28 Nov 2015 geograph Sat, 28 Nov 2015
TA0928 Queen's Garden's Main Fountain Sat, 28 Nov 2015 geograph Wed, 25 Nov 2015
TA0928 The Main Queen's Garden's Fountain Sat, 28 Nov 2015 supplemental Wed, 25 Nov 2015
discussion indicator TA1028 St. Mary's west entrance archway at night time Wed, 28 Oct 2015 supplemental Mon, 26 Oct 2015
discussion indicator TA1028 The Three John Scotts Pub Wed, 28 Oct 2015 supplemental Mon, 26 Oct 2015
discussion indicator TA1028 The Former Hull Post Office Building Wed, 28 Oct 2015 supplemental Mon, 26 Oct 2015
discussion indicator TA1028 In St. Mary's Archway Wed, 28 Oct 2015 supplemental Mon, 26 Oct 2015
discussion indicator TA1028 Chapel Lane at night time Wed, 28 Oct 2015 geograph Mon, 26 Oct 2015
TA1130 Autumnal Elm Avenue Wed, 28 Oct 2015 geograph Tue, 27 Oct 2015
TA0928 Hull Marina at Night Tue, 8 Sep 2015 geograph Mon, 7 Sep 2015
TA0928 Tracks in the Cobbles at Night Tue, 8 Sep 2015 supplemental Mon, 7 Sep 2015
discussion indicator TA1028 The 'Claren' Building Sun, 6 Sep 2015 geograph Sun, 6 Sep 2015
TA0928 Lime Green Phone Box Sun, 6 Sep 2015 supplemental Sun, 6 Sep 2015
TA0928 Red Flags at Hull Freedom Festival Sun, 6 Sep 2015 supplemental Sun, 6 Sep 2015
SH7045 Ffestiniog Railway Station Canopy Sun, 30 Aug 2015 supplemental Wed, 26 Aug 2015
SH5280 Yachts and Walkers in Red Wharf Bay Sun, 30 Aug 2015 geograph Tue, 25 Aug 2015
discussion indicator SH5858 Backseat Driver Sun, 30 Aug 2015 supplemental Mon, 24 Aug 2015
discussion indicator SH5571 The Telford Menai Strait Bridge from the South Sat, 29 Aug 2015 geograph Mon, 24 Aug 2015
discussion indicator SH5571 Menai Bridge Chains Sat, 29 Aug 2015 supplemental Mon, 24 Aug 2015
SH5859 Stacked Racked Points Thu, 27 Aug 2015 geograph Mon, 24 Aug 2015
discussion indicator SH5571 Menai Bridge in the Evening Sun Thu, 27 Aug 2015 supplemental Mon, 24 Aug 2015
TA0239 Re-Stalling for the next Race Thu, 23 Jul 2015 geograph Mon, 20 Jul 2015
TA0239 Following in their Footsteps Thu, 23 Jul 2015 supplemental Mon, 20 Jul 2015
TA0140 Platform for a View Thu, 23 Jul 2015 supplemental Mon, 20 Jul 2015
TA0239 Moving the Stalls Thu, 23 Jul 2015 supplemental Mon, 20 Jul 2015
TA0239 Around the Bend Thu, 23 Jul 2015 supplemental Mon, 20 Jul 2015
discussion indicator TA0339 Beverley Minster in the Low Evening Sun Thu, 23 Jul 2015 supplemental Mon, 20 Jul 2015
SE8453 Looking down Millington Dale Sun, 12 Jul 2015 supplemental Fri, 10 Jul 2015
SE8454 A Cow Water Butt in Frendal Dale Sun, 12 Jul 2015 geograph Fri, 10 Jul 2015
SE8555 The path in Tun Dale Sat, 11 Jul 2015 geograph Fri, 10 Jul 2015
SE8556 The path next to Great Plantation Sat, 11 Jul 2015 geograph Fri, 10 Jul 2015
SE8556 Woodland path in Great Planrtation Sat, 11 Jul 2015 geograph Fri, 10 Jul 2015
SE8657 The Track on Huggate Wold Sat, 11 Jul 2015 geograph Fri, 10 Jul 2015
SE8758 Track and Tree above Holm Dale Sat, 11 Jul 2015 geograph Fri, 10 Jul 2015
SE8555 A Tree in Frendal Dale Fri, 10 Jul 2015 geograph Fri, 10 Jul 2015
SE8856 A Poppy in an Immature Wheat Field Fri, 10 Jul 2015 supplemental Fri, 10 Jul 2015
TA3719 Footbridge over Fosse Drain Sat, 27 Jun 2015 supplemental Tue, 23 Jun 2015
TA3916 Fishing in the Humber Sat, 27 Jun 2015 geograph Tue, 23 Jun 2015
discussion indicator TA1028 More Gone Sat, 13 Jun 2015 geograph Sat, 6 Jun 2015
SK1871 Cycling from the Cage Fri, 12 Jun 2015 geograph Thu, 11 Jun 2015
SK2960 Rusty Rails Fri, 12 Jun 2015 supplemental Wed, 10 Jun 2015
discussion indicator TA1028 Going, going.............. Mon, 25 May 2015 geograph Sat, 23 May 2015
TA2244 Misty Beach at Mappleton Sat, 9 May 2015 geograph Fri, 8 May 2015
TA2244 Mist on the Beach at Mappleton Sat, 9 May 2015 geograph Fri, 8 May 2015
discussion indicator TA1028 High Street at Night Thu, 30 Apr 2015 geograph Mon, 27 Apr 2015
TA2133 Trees near Humbleton Grange Sun, 26 Apr 2015 geograph Sun, 26 Apr 2015
discussion indicator TA1028 NK HO S Thu, 23 Apr 2015 supplemental Thu, 23 Apr 2015
discussion indicator TA1028 In Reflection Thu, 23 Apr 2015 geograph Thu, 23 Apr 2015
discussion indicator TA1028 Not for Long Thu, 23 Apr 2015 geograph Thu, 23 Apr 2015
TQ0332 A Footpath near Gennets Furze Mon, 6 Apr 2015 geograph Mon, 6 Apr 2015
TA1725 Humber Gas Sat, 28 Mar 2015 supplemental Fri, 27 Mar 2015
TA1724 Paull's Red Lighthouse Silhouette Sat, 28 Mar 2015 supplemental Fri, 27 Mar 2015
TA1725 Gas Line Marker Pole Sat, 28 Mar 2015 supplemental Fri, 27 Mar 2015
TA1725 Fishing from the Spit and Gas Line Marker Sat, 28 Mar 2015 geograph Fri, 27 Mar 2015
TA1724 Paull's Red Lighthouse Sat, 28 Mar 2015 supplemental Fri, 27 Mar 2015
TA1724 Sunbeams over Paull's Red Lighthouse Sat, 28 Mar 2015 supplemental Fri, 27 Mar 2015
SE7426 Central Span Structure Fri, 20 Mar 2015 supplemental Fri, 20 Mar 2015
SE7426 The M62 Ouse Bridge Fri, 20 Mar 2015 geograph Fri, 20 Mar 2015
discussion indicator TA1828 Backlit Trees near Elsiegate in Hedon Tue, 24 Feb 2015 geograph Tue, 24 Feb 2015
SE9340 Bridleway Tree Tue, 24 Feb 2015 geograph Tue, 24 Feb 2015
TA1725 Big Blue Plug Sun, 22 Feb 2015 geograph Sun, 22 Feb 2015
TA1725 Plugging the Gap Sun, 22 Feb 2015 geograph Sun, 22 Feb 2015
TA1866 The Sea Wall at Bridlington North Beach Sun, 15 Feb 2015 supplemental Fri, 13 Feb 2015
SE8370 The Stream in Settrington Sun, 15 Feb 2015 geograph Fri, 13 Feb 2015
TA1228 Solitary Riverside Cyclist Sun, 8 Feb 2015 geograph Fri, 6 Feb 2015
TA1328 Late Afternoon over the Humber Estuary Sun, 8 Feb 2015 geograph Fri, 6 Feb 2015
TA1230 Mature Tree Avenue in East Park Sun, 8 Feb 2015 geograph Fri, 6 Feb 2015
discussion indicator TA1625 Fishing the Humber Mon, 2 Feb 2015 supplemental Sun, 1 Feb 2015
TA3428 Groyne at Dusk Fri, 23 Jan 2015 geograph Thu, 22 Jan 2015
TA3428 Waves at Dusk Fri, 23 Jan 2015 geograph Thu, 22 Jan 2015
TA2429 Tree at Sunset Thu, 8 Jan 2015 supplemental Sun, 4 Jan 2015
discussion indicator TA1828 Where are the Cars? Thu, 8 Jan 2015 geograph Mon, 5 Jan 2015
discussion indicator TA1828 Hedon Church from the South at Night Thu, 8 Jan 2015 supplemental Mon, 5 Jan 2015
discussion indicator TA1828 St. Augustine's Church's West Wing at Night Thu, 8 Jan 2015 geograph Mon, 5 Jan 2015
discussion indicator TA1828 St. Augustine's South Transept at Night Thu, 8 Jan 2015 supplemental Mon, 5 Jan 2015
TA2037 Roadside Lightning Tree Thu, 8 Jan 2015 supplemental Thu, 8 Jan 2015
discussion indicator TA1828 Hedon St. Augustine's Church at Night Thu, 8 Jan 2015 geograph Mon, 5 Jan 2015
SK6363 Electric Reindeer at Center Parcs Sat, 15 Nov 2014 supplemental Sun, 9 Nov 2014
SK6363 Across the Water Sat, 15 Nov 2014 supplemental Sun, 9 Nov 2014
SK6263 Ceter Parcs cafe Sat, 15 Nov 2014 geograph Sun, 9 Nov 2014

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register
donations accepted