Clickable map

neil gibbs's GravatarProfile for neil gibbs



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 18:02
  • 10 First Geograph points
  • 3 Second Visitor points, 1 Third Visitor points,
  • 14 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 10 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 14 Photographs
    • 14 Geographs
    • 14 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.00
    • in 13 different hectads and 7 myriads, taken on 13 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Classification Taken
SJ7767 Twemlow Railway Viaduct from NW Thu, 15 Mar 2007 geograph (second) Sun, 15 Jan 2006
SU1234 River Avon at Little Durnford Fri, 10 Nov 2006 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 9 Oct 2005
SU0831 River Nadder at Wilton Fri, 10 Nov 2006 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 2 Jul 2006
SK0965 Replacement 'Beggars Bridge' Fri, 10 Nov 2006 geograph (second) Sun, 18 Jun 2006
NY2324 Newlands Beck at Bog House Fri, 10 Nov 2006 geograph (second) Sat, 30 Jul 2005
NM8224 Grazing and Gorse NW of Minard Point Fri, 10 Nov 2006 geograph (first) (tpoint) Fri, 2 Jun 2006
NM8223 Port an t-Sruthain with Minard Point behind Fri, 10 Nov 2006 geograph (first) (tpoint) Fri, 2 Jun 2006
SJ0610 Afon Banwy down to its bones Fri, 10 Nov 2006 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 12 Aug 2006
SK1259 Charles Cotton's Fishing House built (1674) on the Banks of the River Dove Fri, 10 Nov 2006 geograph (first) (tpoint) Wed, 2 Aug 2006
SN5520 Sunset on Afon Tywi (River Towy) Fri, 10 Nov 2006 geograph (third) Wed, 9 Aug 2006
SN7641 Afon Tywi (River Towy) Fri, 10 Nov 2006 geograph (first) (tpoint) Thu, 10 Aug 2006
SX4283 Sydenham Bridge over the River Lyd, nr Lifton, Devon Tue, 25 Oct 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Fri, 26 Aug 2005
SX7589 River Teign below Fingle Bridge, Devon Tue, 25 Oct 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Tue, 23 Aug 2005
SU1441 Summer fly fishing on the River Avon Tue, 25 Oct 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 21 Aug 2005

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register
donations welcome!