Clickable map

PAUL FARMER's GravatarProfile for PAUL FARMER

Geograph Project Limited Company Member


View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 09:11
  • 72 Second Visitor points, 109 Third Visitor points, 90 Fourth Visitor points
  • 983 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 3 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 6110 Photographs
    • 4918 Geographs and 1192 Supplementals
    • 1020 grid squares, giving a depth score of 5.99
    • in 239 different hectads and 22 myriads, taken on 982 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Classification Taken
TQ7307 Downs Home Guard Club Sun, 29 Mar 2015 geograph Sat, 21 Mar 2015
TQ2778 National Army Museum in transformation Sun, 29 Mar 2015 geograph Thu, 19 Mar 2015
TQ7107 Empty Shop in Peartree Lane, Little Common Sun, 29 Mar 2015 geograph Sun, 15 Mar 2015
TQ7107 The Cooden Clinic, Little Common Sun, 29 Mar 2015 geograph Sun, 15 Mar 2015
TV5999 Ocklynge Road, Eastbourne Sun, 29 Mar 2015 geograph Sun, 22 Mar 2015
TV6198 The Cavendish Hotel, Eastbourne Sun, 29 Mar 2015 geograph Sun, 22 Mar 2015
TV6198 Eastbourne Pier Sun, 29 Mar 2015 geograph Sun, 22 Mar 2015
discussion indicator TQ2878 Grosvenor Waterside Sun, 29 Mar 2015 geograph Mon, 23 Mar 2015
discussion indicator TQ2677 Santander Cycle World's End, Chelsea Sun, 29 Mar 2015 supplemental Fri, 27 Mar 2015
TQ5805 Polegate, Free Church Sun, 22 Mar 2015 geograph Sun, 15 Mar 2015
discussion indicator TQ2677 World’s End Nursery, King's Road, Chelsea Sun, 22 Mar 2015 geograph Mon, 16 Mar 2015
discussion indicator TQ2878 Statue of young Mozart in Orange Square, Pimlico Sun, 22 Mar 2015 supplemental Thu, 19 Mar 2015
discussion indicator TQ2878 London Bus in Lower Sloane Street Sat, 14 Mar 2015 supplemental Mon, 9 Mar 2015
discussion indicator TQ7407 View from The De La Warr Pavilion Sat, 14 Feb 2015 supplemental Sat, 14 Feb 2015
discussion indicator TQ7407 Ladybird by Design advert on De La Warr Pavilion, Bexhill-on-Sea Sat, 14 Feb 2015 supplemental Sat, 14 Feb 2015
discussion indicator TQ2777 Drinking fountain commemorating Dante Gabriel Rossetti in Chelsea Embankment Gardens Sat, 14 Feb 2015 supplemental Thu, 12 Feb 2015
TQ2578 Morris Minor in Redcliffe Square Sat, 14 Feb 2015 supplemental Fri, 13 Feb 2015
discussion indicator TQ2777 Chelsea Physic Garden Sun, 8 Feb 2015 geograph Tue, 3 Feb 2015
TV6198 Eastbourne Pier Sun, 1 Feb 2015 geograph Fri, 30 Jan 2015
TQ7607 View towards Hastings, from Galley Hill Sun, 25 Jan 2015 geograph Sun, 18 Jan 2015
discussion indicator TQ8209 The Sweet Shop, George Street, Hastings, East Sussex Sun, 25 Jan 2015 supplemental Sun, 18 Jan 2015
TQ2578 Porches, Warwick Road, London Sun, 25 Jan 2015 supplemental Fri, 23 Jan 2015
discussion indicator TQ8209 Dolphin Inn, Rock-A-Nore Road, Hastings Sun, 25 Jan 2015 geograph Sun, 18 Jan 2015
TV6198 Eastbourne Pier Sun, 25 Jan 2015 geograph Sat, 17 Jan 2015
TV6198 Eastbourne Pier Sun, 25 Jan 2015 geograph Sat, 17 Jan 2015
TQ2779 Basil Spence's tower at Hyde Park Barracks, London Fri, 16 Jan 2015 geograph Tue, 2 Dec 2014
TV6099 Sussex Coast Express at Eastbourne Railway Station Fri, 16 Jan 2015 geograph Fri, 12 Dec 2014
TV6096 Stairway at Holywell Fri, 16 Jan 2015 geograph Sat, 13 Dec 2014
TV5999 Ocklynge Avenue, Eastbourne Sun, 11 Jan 2015 geograph Sun, 14 Dec 2014
TQ5900 Ocklynge Manor, Eastbourne Sun, 11 Jan 2015 geograph Sun, 14 Dec 2014
TQ5900 Hurst Road, Eastbourne Sun, 11 Jan 2015 geograph Sun, 14 Dec 2014
TQ5900 Hurst Arms, Eastbourne Sun, 11 Jan 2015 geograph Sun, 14 Dec 2014
TQ5900 Drinking Water Trough, WIllingdon Road, Eastbourne Sun, 11 Jan 2015 supplemental Sun, 14 Dec 2014
TQ2577 Old Christmas Trees, Finborough Road, London Sun, 11 Jan 2015 geograph Wed, 7 Jan 2015
TQ5804 The Dinkum, High Street, Polegate Sun, 11 Jan 2015 geograph Sat, 10 Jan 2015
TV6099 Sussex Coast Express at Eastbourne Railway Station Sun, 14 Dec 2014 geograph Fri, 12 Dec 2014
TV6096 Cliff at Holywell Sun, 14 Dec 2014 geograph Sat, 13 Dec 2014
discussion indicator TQ2881 House of Fraser Christmas Lights, Old Cavendish Street Sun, 7 Dec 2014 geograph Fri, 5 Dec 2014
discussion indicator TQ2881 My Lady by Andy Elton, Cavendish Square Sun, 7 Dec 2014 supplemental Fri, 5 Dec 2014
discussion indicator TQ2981 Two Telephone Kiosks, Newman Street, London Sun, 7 Dec 2014 supplemental Fri, 5 Dec 2014
discussion indicator TQ2981 Construction work in Oxford Street Sun, 30 Nov 2014 geograph Tue, 25 Nov 2014
discussion indicator TV5596 South Downs Way Sign Sun, 30 Nov 2014 supplemental Sat, 29 Nov 2014
discussion indicator TV5596 National Trust Sign Crowlink Sun, 30 Nov 2014 supplemental Sat, 29 Nov 2014
discussion indicator TV5596 Birling Gap from South Downs Way Sun, 30 Nov 2014 geograph Sat, 29 Nov 2014
discussion indicator TQ7407 De La Warr Pavilion Sun, 30 Nov 2014 geograph Sat, 29 Nov 2014
TQ7507 Galley Hill Coastguard Station Sun, 30 Nov 2014 geograph Sat, 29 Nov 2014
TQ7507 View west from Galley Hill Sun, 30 Nov 2014 geograph Sat, 29 Nov 2014
TQ7607 Looking toward Hastings from Galley Hill Sun, 30 Nov 2014 geograph Sat, 29 Nov 2014
TQ7824 Badiam Station Sun, 16 Nov 2014 geograph Sun, 9 Nov 2014
TQ9220 Ypres Castle Inn, Rye Sun, 16 Nov 2014 geograph Sat, 8 Nov 2014
TQ9220 Ypres Tower, Rye Sun, 16 Nov 2014 geograph Sat, 8 Nov 2014
discussion indicator TQ8209 The Rock Shop, Hastings Sun, 16 Nov 2014 geograph Sat, 8 Nov 2014
discussion indicator TQ2881 Paddington Bear, Oxford Street Sun, 16 Nov 2014 supplemental Tue, 4 Nov 2014
discussion indicator TQ8209 Ye Olde Pump House, Hastings Sun, 16 Nov 2014 geograph Sat, 8 Nov 2014
TQ7825 Bodiam Castle Sun, 16 Nov 2014 geograph Sun, 9 Nov 2014
TQ7825 Footpath sign near River Rother at Bodiam Sun, 16 Nov 2014 geograph Sun, 9 Nov 2014
discussion indicator TQ2881 Paddington Bear, Oxford Street Sun, 16 Nov 2014 supplemental Fri, 14 Nov 2014
TQ3979 The Prayer Space Mon, 3 Nov 2014 geograph Fri, 31 Oct 2014
discussion indicator TQ3380 London Bus Sculpture Mon, 3 Nov 2014 supplemental Thu, 30 Oct 2014
discussion indicator TQ3380 London Bus Sculpture Mon, 3 Nov 2014 supplemental Thu, 30 Oct 2014
TQ4080 Emirates Air Line Cable Car at Royal Victoria Dock Mon, 3 Nov 2014 geograph Fri, 31 Oct 2014
discussion indicator TQ3877 View over Greenwich Naval College Mon, 3 Nov 2014 geograph Fri, 31 Oct 2014
discussion indicator TQ2677 Houseboats in River Thames at Chelsea Fri, 31 Oct 2014 geograph Mon, 20 Oct 2014
discussion indicator TQ3380 Poppies in the Moat, Tower of London Fri, 31 Oct 2014 geograph Thu, 30 Oct 2014
discussion indicator TQ3380 HMS Belfast Fri, 31 Oct 2014 supplemental Thu, 30 Oct 2014
discussion indicator TQ3180 HMS President Fri, 31 Oct 2014 geograph Thu, 30 Oct 2014
discussion indicator TQ2881 Duchess Mews, London Fri, 31 Oct 2014 geograph Fri, 17 Oct 2014
TV5999 Ocklynge Avenue, Eastbourne Fri, 31 Oct 2014 geograph Sun, 12 Oct 2014
TV5999 Bus Stop Upperton Road Eastbourne Sat, 18 Oct 2014 geograph Sun, 5 Oct 2014
discussion indicator TQ3080 London Bus Sculpture Sat, 18 Oct 2014 supplemental Fri, 17 Oct 2014
discussion indicator TQ2780 Marble Arch Underground Station Thu, 16 Oct 2014 geograph Fri, 10 Oct 2014
TV6099 Upperton Gardens, Eastbourne Sat, 4 Oct 2014 geograph Sat, 4 Oct 2014
TQ2579 Allen Street, Kensington Wed, 1 Oct 2014 geograph Tue, 30 Sep 2014
TV6198 Fire Damage at Eastbourne Pier Sun, 28 Sep 2014 geograph Sun, 28 Sep 2014
TV6198 Fire Damage at Eastbourne Pier Sun, 28 Sep 2014 geograph Sun, 28 Sep 2014
TV6198 Fire damaged lamp on Eastbourne Pier Sun, 28 Sep 2014 supplemental Sun, 28 Sep 2014
TV6198 Fire damaged lamp on Eastbourne Pier Sun, 28 Sep 2014 supplemental Sun, 28 Sep 2014
TV6198 Fire Damage at Eastbourne Pier Sun, 28 Sep 2014 supplemental Sun, 28 Sep 2014
discussion indicator TQ2979 Victoria Palace Theatre Sun, 28 Sep 2014 geograph Sat, 27 Sep 2014
discussion indicator TQ2879 Union Jack Flags at Victoria Station Sun, 28 Sep 2014 supplemental Sat, 27 Sep 2014
TQ2978 Routemaster Bus on Belgrave Road Tue, 23 Sep 2014 geograph Mon, 22 Sep 2014
TQ2978 C10 Bus at Pimlico Station Sun, 21 Sep 2014 geograph Fri, 19 Sep 2014
TQ5909 George Hotel, Hailsham Sun, 21 Sep 2014 geograph Sat, 20 Sep 2014
TQ5909 Hailsham Parish Church Sun, 21 Sep 2014 geograph Sat, 20 Sep 2014
TQ5809 The Old School, Hailsham Sun, 21 Sep 2014 geograph Sat, 20 Sep 2014
TQ4517 Isfield Station Entrance Sun, 21 Sep 2014 geograph Sat, 20 Sep 2014
TQ5521 Dad's Hill Sun, 21 Sep 2014 geograph Sat, 20 Sep 2014
TQ4517 Isfield Station Platform Sun, 21 Sep 2014 geograph Sat, 20 Sep 2014
TQ4517 Isfield Station Sun, 21 Sep 2014 geograph Sat, 20 Sep 2014
TQ3820 Beggar's Wood Road, East Sussex Sun, 21 Sep 2014 geograph Sat, 20 Sep 2014
discussion indicator TQ2979 Wind Sculpture, by Yinka Shonibare, Wilcox Place, London Sun, 21 Sep 2014 supplemental Mon, 15 Sep 2014
TQ2877 Path from Chelsea Embankment to River Thames Fri, 19 Sep 2014 geograph Wed, 17 Sep 2014
TV6198 Aunt Sally Stall on Eastbourne Seafront Sun, 14 Sep 2014 geograph Sat, 13 Sep 2014
TV5597 National Trust Farrer Hall sign, East Dean Sun, 14 Sep 2014 geograph Sat, 13 Sep 2014
TV5597 Tapsel Gate at East Dean Church Sun, 14 Sep 2014 supplemental Sat, 13 Sep 2014
TV5597 Church of St Simon and St Jude, East Dean Sun, 14 Sep 2014 geograph Sat, 13 Sep 2014
TV5597 Tour of Britain Cycle Race at Gilberts Drive, East Dean Sun, 14 Sep 2014 geograph Sat, 13 Sep 2014
TV5597 Tour of Britain Cycle Race at Gilberts Drive, East Dean Sun, 14 Sep 2014 geograph Sat, 13 Sep 2014
TQ5701 Stile at footpath junction at Butts Brow Sun, 14 Sep 2014 geograph Sat, 13 Sep 2014
TQ5701 Footpath to Friston Sign Sun, 14 Sep 2014 geograph Sat, 13 Sep 2014

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface

Most Used Tags:

City, Town Centre
London
London
Roads, Road Transport
Sussex
Sussex
Sussex
Business, Retail, Services
Historic Sites and Artefacts
Suburb, Urban Fringe
Street Scene
Housing, Dwellings
Essex
Road Scene
Essex
Village, Rural Settlement
Eastbourne
Park and Public Gardens
East Sussex
Coastal
Religious Sites
Essex
Eastbourne
Public House
Church
Chelsea
Pub
People, Events
Pimlico
Paths
Chelsea
Houses
Road Junction
Kent
Public Buildings and Spaces
Rivers, Streams, Drainage
River Thames
Pimlico
Sculpture
Artwork
River Thames
House
Flat Landscapes
Lowlands
Lincolnshire
Sign
Railways
Nature Reserve
Hotel
Gardens

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register
Get Involved