Clickable map

Stella Ridley's GravatarProfile for Stella Ridley



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 03:06
  • 5 First Geograph points
  • 1 Second Visitor points, 1 Third Visitor points, 1 Fourth Visitor points
  • 9 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 5 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 12 Photographs
    • 9 Geographs and 3 Supplementals
    • 11 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.09
    • in 8 different hectads and 3 myriads, taken on 11 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Classification Taken
SZ3787 Across the fields from Broad Lane towards Thorley Tue, 22 Nov 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Aug 2003
SZ6095 Queen Mary 2 in the Eastern Solent Tue, 22 Nov 2005 supplemental Fri, 3 Jun 2005
SZ5995 Oriana in the Eastern Solent Mon, 21 Nov 2005 supplemental Sun, 7 May 1995
discussion indicator ST6967 Looking across Kelston Park Estate to the West from the House Mon, 21 Nov 2005 geograph (third) Mon, 21 Nov 2005
discussion indicator SU0513 Manor House entrance from the road Sun, 20 Nov 2005 geograph (second) Sun, 20 Nov 2005
ST9218 Looking East along the valley to the North of Woodley Down Sun, 20 Nov 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 20 Nov 2005
ST9119 Melbury Wood Sun, 20 Nov 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Tue, 31 May 2005
ST6769 Derelict building to the SW of the old railway track nr Bitton Sat, 19 Nov 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Mon, 2 May 2005
ST8718 Looking West from the viewpoint by Compton Abbas Airfield Sat, 19 Nov 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Thu, 28 Jul 2005
discussion indicator SZ6299 Gosport Millennium Time-space Sat, 19 Nov 2005 geograph Sat, 18 Jun 2005
discussion indicator SZ6299 Spinnaker Tower from Gosport Mon, 14 Nov 2005 supplemental Mon, 27 Jun 2005
SZ2984 Scratchells Bay and the Needles from Sun corner Mon, 14 Nov 2005 geograph (fourth) Sep 2005

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register