Clickable map

Thomas Keetley's GravatarProfile for Thomas Keetley

About Me

Retired and enjoy most things


View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 16:06
  • 2 Second Visitor points, 3 Third Visitor points,
  • 9 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 1 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 23 Photographs
    • 14 Geographs and 9 Supplementals
    • 17 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.35
    • in 15 different hectads and 5 myriads, taken on 13 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Classification Taken
SE4960 Linton Locks and Weir Thu, 8 Jan 2009 supplemental Sat, 13 Oct 2007
NZ2824 The Local Wild Life Pond Thu, 8 Jan 2009 geograph Thu, 8 Jan 2009
NZ2824 The Great Aycliffe Way Thu, 8 Jan 2009 geograph Thu, 8 Jan 2009
NZ2824 The Great Aycliffe Way Thu, 8 Jan 2009 geograph (third) Thu, 8 Jan 2009
NZ2724 St. Clare's Church Tue, 6 Jan 2009 geograph Tue, 6 Jan 2009
NZ2724 Welcome to Newton Aycliffe Tue, 6 Jan 2009 geograph Tue, 6 Jan 2009
NZ2724 The Blue Bridge Tue, 6 Jan 2009 geograph Tue, 6 Jan 2009
NZ2724 Town Centre Clock Tue, 6 Jan 2009 supplemental Tue, 6 Jan 2009
NZ2724 Thames House Tue, 6 Jan 2009 geograph (third) Tue, 6 Jan 2009
NC0530 Waterfall Near Clashnessie Mon, 5 Jan 2009 supplemental Fri, 8 Jun 2007
discussion indicator NY6137 Melmerby Church Mon, 5 Jan 2009 supplemental Mon, 29 Dec 2008
NY6707 Sunbiggin Tarn Mon, 5 Jan 2009 geograph (third) Sun, 28 Dec 2008
NY6813 Great Asby Church Sun, 4 Jan 2009 geograph Sun, 28 Dec 2008
SE0676 Scar House Reservoir Sun, 4 Jan 2009 supplemental Sat, 19 Jul 2008
NZ0934 Skyline above Bradley Cott Sat, 3 Jan 2009 supplemental Sun, 16 Nov 2008
NZ1138 Tow Law Sat, 3 Jan 2009 supplemental Sat, 3 Jan 2009
NR5772 Lowlandman's Bay Fri, 2 Jan 2009 supplemental Tue, 21 Oct 2008
NZ7120 Skinningrove Pier Fri, 2 Jan 2009 supplemental Fri, 17 Aug 2007
NR1651 Orsay Lighthouse Thu, 1 Jan 2009 geograph Mon, 20 Oct 2008
NY6815 Rutter Force Thu, 1 Jan 2009 geograph (second) (tpoint) Sun, 28 Dec 2008
NY9835 Bollihope Parking Thu, 1 Jan 2009 geograph Sun, 16 Nov 2008
NR2558 Overcast day from Port Charlotte Thu, 1 Jan 2009 geograph Mon, 20 Oct 2008
NR3444 Carraig Fhada Lighthouse Thu, 1 Jan 2009 geograph (second) Sun, 19 Oct 2008

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register