Clickable map

Mrs Blorenge's GravatarProfile for Mrs Blorenge

About Me

Geocacher and occasional geograph contributor.


View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 00:05
  • 5 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 18 Photographs
    • 12 Geographs and 6 others
    • 8 grid squares, giving a depth score of 2.25
    • in 5 different hectads and 2 myriads, taken on 10 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
ST4787 West End Infants' School, Caldicot Fri, 16 Oct 2015 Geograph Tue, 17 Jul 2012
ST4787 West End Infants' School, Caldicot Fri, 16 Oct 2015 Geograph Tue, 17 Jul 2012
ST4787 West End Infants' School, Caldicot Fri, 16 Oct 2015 Geograph Tue, 17 Jul 2012
ST4787 West End Infants' School, Caldicot Fri, 16 Oct 2015 Geograph Tue, 17 Jul 2012
ST4888 Inside Caldicot Castle walls Fri, 11 Sep 2015 Geograph Sat, 15 Aug 2015
ST4989 The David Broome Event Centre Fri, 11 Sep 2015 unknown Sat, 15 Aug 2015
ST4888 Feeding the birds on the lake Fri, 11 Sep 2015 Geograph Sat, 15 Aug 2015
SW5130 St Michael's Mount from a different angle Fri, 21 Aug 2015 unknown Sat, 17 May 2014
SW5130 Re-paving the Causeway to St Michael's Mount Fri, 21 Aug 2015 Geograph Tue, 9 Jun 2015
SW5130 Repairing the Causeway to St Michael's Mount Fri, 21 Aug 2015 Geograph Tue, 9 Jun 2015
SW3821 Mast pivot on Pedn-men-an-mere headland Sat, 13 Jun 2015 Geograph Wed, 10 Jun 2015
SW6325 Bench mark on cottage Tue, 24 Mar 2015 unknown Sat, 17 May 2014
ST4888 The new ASDA being built. Mon, 23 Mar 2015 Geograph Sat, 23 Aug 2014
ST4888 The new ASDA being built. Mon, 23 Mar 2015 Geograph Sat, 23 Aug 2014
ST4790 Caerwent Post Office Thu, 12 Feb 2015 unknown Thu, 4 Sep 2014
ST4888 A place for bees Thu, 12 Feb 2015 unknown Wed, 18 Jun 2014
ST4887 Walking along the river Severn embankment Sat, 14 Jan 2012 Geograph Sun, 8 Jan 2012
ST4888 Bench mark on Caldicot castle Sat, 14 Jan 2012 unknown Tue, 10 Jan 2012

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register
Get Involved