Clickable map

don cload's GravatarProfile for don cload

Geograph Project Limited Company Member

About Me

Retired and enjoying it... but this looks like a full time job! This was my first geograph photo
SU9970 : Royal Holloway College by don cload

At last I found a grid square that hasn't got a photo! A long way from home! My first geograph point
NG4218 : Lon Ban by don cload

I have now completed my first 1000 grid squares! Here is number 1000 ...
(this is a preview only) Further information...


View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 17:03
  • 10 First Geograph points
  • 181 Second Visitor points, 389 Third Visitor points, 349 Fourth Visitor points
  • 2347 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 40 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 2837 Photographs
    • 2747 Geographs and 90 Supplementals
    • 2356 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.20
    • in 298 different hectads and 31 myriads, taken on 529 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Classification Taken
SU5989 Hithercroft Industrial Estate Mon, 3 Aug 2015 geograph Sat, 1 Aug 2015
SU6088 Slipway to the River Thames Mon, 3 Aug 2015 geograph Sat, 1 Aug 2015
discussion indicator SU6089 Wallingford Town Hall Mon, 3 Aug 2015 geograph Sat, 1 Aug 2015
SU6189 Pool by Wallingford Bridge Mon, 3 Aug 2015 geograph Sat, 1 Aug 2015
SU5885 Barley, barley and more barley! Mon, 3 Aug 2015 geograph Sat, 1 Aug 2015
SU5886 St Mary's church, Cholsey Mon, 3 Aug 2015 geograph Sat, 1 Aug 2015
SU3268 Freeman's Marsh seen over the Kennet and Avon Canal Mon, 3 Aug 2015 geograph Thu, 30 Jul 2015
SU3367 Junction of Church Way and Salisbury Road Mon, 3 Aug 2015 geograph Thu, 30 Jul 2015
ST6276 Paths at Snuff Mills Park Mon, 27 Jul 2015 geograph Sat, 18 Jul 2015
ST6175 Welcome to Eastville Park Mon, 27 Jul 2015 geograph Sat, 18 Jul 2015
discussion indicator TQ2629 Wild flower meadow at Nymans Mon, 6 Jul 2015 geograph Sat, 4 Jul 2015
TQ2729 Fish Pond Mon, 6 Jul 2015 geograph Sat, 4 Jul 2015
discussion indicator SX3384 Launceston Castle Mon, 15 Jun 2015 geograph Sat, 6 Jun 2015
discussion indicator SX0588 Garden at the Old Post Office Mon, 15 Jun 2015 geograph Sat, 6 Jun 2015
SX0489 Pen Diu on The Island at Tintagel Mon, 15 Jun 2015 geograph Sat, 6 Jun 2015
SX0589 Barras Nose Mon, 15 Jun 2015 geograph Sat, 6 Jun 2015
SX0364 Lanivet Methodist Church Mon, 15 Jun 2015 geograph Sat, 6 Jun 2015
SW7831 Trevoney close Sat, 13 Jun 2015 geograph (fourth) Wed, 3 Jun 2015
SW7728 The Red Lion at Mawnan Smith Sat, 13 Jun 2015 geograph Fri, 5 Jun 2015
SW7727 Entrance to Glendurgan National Trust Gardens Sat, 13 Jun 2015 geograph Fri, 5 Jun 2015
SW7929 Low tide at Maenporth northern cliffs Sat, 13 Jun 2015 geograph Thu, 4 Jun 2015
SW7829 Wetlands at Maenporth Sat, 13 Jun 2015 geograph Thu, 4 Jun 2015
SW7626 View overlooking the private beach at Trebah Gardens Fri, 12 Jun 2015 geograph Thu, 4 Jun 2015
SW7627 Trebah Gardens Fri, 12 Jun 2015 geograph Thu, 4 Jun 2015
SW7832 Stone stile at footpath end Fri, 12 Jun 2015 geograph Thu, 4 Jun 2015
SW7933 Superstore in Falmouth Fri, 12 Jun 2015 geograph Thu, 4 Jun 2015
SW8339 The gardeners' quarters Fri, 12 Jun 2015 geograph Wed, 3 Jun 2015
SW6626 New Supermarket Thu, 11 Jun 2015 geograph Tue, 2 Jun 2015
discussion indicator SW5129 St Michael's Mount rising above the gardens Thu, 11 Jun 2015 geograph Tue, 2 Jun 2015
SW5130 Play park at Marazion Thu, 11 Jun 2015 geograph Tue, 2 Jun 2015
SW8947 St Probus and St Grace church and war memorial Thu, 11 Jun 2015 geograph Mon, 1 Jun 2015
SW9147 Walled garden at Trewithen House Thu, 11 Jun 2015 geograph (tpoint) Mon, 1 Jun 2015
SW7632 Dam at Argal Reservoir Wed, 10 Jun 2015 geograph Sun, 31 May 2015
SW7633 Low water levels in College Reservoir Wed, 10 Jun 2015 geograph Sun, 31 May 2015
SW7830 Lower pond at Penjerrick Gardens Wed, 10 Jun 2015 geograph Sun, 31 May 2015
SW7730 Green seats at Penjerrick Gardens Wed, 10 Jun 2015 geograph Sun, 31 May 2015
SW8131 Old seaside shelter Wed, 10 Jun 2015 geograph Sun, 31 May 2015
SW8031 Swan Pool Wed, 10 Jun 2015 geograph Sun, 31 May 2015
SX0863 Looking down on Lanhydrock House Wed, 10 Jun 2015 geograph Sat, 30 May 2015
SX0864 National Trust signs at Lanhydrock estate Wed, 10 Jun 2015 geograph Sat, 30 May 2015
SX0863 Main drive to Lanhydrock House Wed, 10 Jun 2015 geograph Sat, 30 May 2015
SU8480 Ha-Ha at Stubbing's House Sun, 24 May 2015 geograph Sun, 24 May 2015
SU8481 Stubbing's House Sun, 24 May 2015 geograph Sun, 24 May 2015
SU4892 Milton Manor Tue, 19 May 2015 geograph Sun, 17 May 2015
SU7450 All Saints Church Tue, 19 May 2015 geograph Fri, 15 May 2015
SU7350 The Crown Tue, 19 May 2015 geograph Fri, 15 May 2015
ST6469 Secret seat Wed, 13 May 2015 geograph Sun, 10 May 2015
SU5975 Blocked path! Wed, 13 May 2015 geograph Thu, 7 May 2015
SU5875 Winding path Wed, 13 May 2015 geograph Thu, 7 May 2015
SU5775 Path and bluebells, Ashampstead Common Wed, 13 May 2015 geograph Thu, 7 May 2015
SU5774 Woodland at Ashampstead Common Mon, 11 May 2015 geograph Thu, 7 May 2015
SU5874 Mount's Hill Mon, 11 May 2015 geograph Thu, 7 May 2015
SU5974 Woodland view Mon, 11 May 2015 geograph Thu, 7 May 2015
SU6075 Tree lined drive Mon, 11 May 2015 geograph Thu, 7 May 2015
SU6074 Hidden Herons Farm Mon, 11 May 2015 geograph Thu, 7 May 2015
SU7063 Old mill at Stanford End Thu, 7 May 2015 geograph Sun, 26 Apr 2015
SU7062 Stanfordend Bridge Thu, 7 May 2015 geograph Sun, 26 Apr 2015
discussion indicator SO6212 Field corner at Speech House Hotel Mon, 27 Apr 2015 geograph Sat, 18 Apr 2015
SO6211 Corner of Cyril Hart Arboretum Mon, 27 Apr 2015 geograph Sat, 18 Apr 2015
SO5709 Great Lambsquay Wood Mon, 27 Apr 2015 geograph Fri, 17 Apr 2015
SO7113 Lake at Westbury Court Gardens Mon, 27 Apr 2015 geograph Thu, 16 Apr 2015
SO6318 Hill Farm Mon, 27 Apr 2015 geograph Thu, 16 Apr 2015
SO6418 Edge of the hill Mon, 27 Apr 2015 geograph Thu, 16 Apr 2015
SO6317 Old stile Mon, 27 Apr 2015 geograph Thu, 16 Apr 2015
SO6513 Footbridge to Cinderford Sun, 26 Apr 2015 geograph Wed, 15 Apr 2015
SO6413 Early Spring in the Forest of Dean Sun, 26 Apr 2015 geograph Wed, 15 Apr 2015
SO6412 Ruspidge Halt Sun, 26 Apr 2015 geograph Wed, 15 Apr 2015
SO6610 Gruffalo at The Dean Heritage Centre Sun, 26 Apr 2015 geograph Wed, 15 Apr 2015
SO5517 St Dubricius Church Sat, 25 Apr 2015 geograph Tue, 14 Apr 2015
SO5414 River Wye valley bottom Sat, 25 Apr 2015 geograph Tue, 14 Apr 2015
SO5514 Sheltered seating Sat, 25 Apr 2015 geograph Tue, 14 Apr 2015
SO5515 Wye river valley footpath on the west bank Sat, 25 Apr 2015 geograph Tue, 14 Apr 2015
SO5615 River Wye near Symons Yat Sat, 25 Apr 2015 geograph Tue, 14 Apr 2015
SO6618 Behind the Community Centre and Library Fri, 24 Apr 2015 geograph Mon, 13 Apr 2015
SO6718 Pond at Harts Barn Craft Centre Fri, 24 Apr 2015 geograph Mon, 13 Apr 2015
SO6517 Church Hill Fri, 24 Apr 2015 geograph Mon, 13 Apr 2015
SO6516 Large pond in Nature Reserve Fri, 24 Apr 2015 geograph Mon, 13 Apr 2015
SO6117 Malt Shovel Inn Thu, 23 Apr 2015 geograph Sun, 12 Apr 2015
SO6217 Sign for Ruardean Thu, 23 Apr 2015 geograph Sun, 12 Apr 2015
SU9278 Memorial and flowering cherry trees in the Millennium Arboretum Tue, 21 Apr 2015 geograph Tue, 7 Apr 2015
SU9178 Summerleaze Bridge Tue, 21 Apr 2015 geograph Tue, 7 Apr 2015
SU8747 The Packhouse Antique Shop Sun, 1 Mar 2015 geograph Sat, 28 Feb 2015
discussion indicator SO8218 Alney Island Nature Reserve Tue, 24 Feb 2015 geograph Sat, 21 Feb 2015
SO7716 Waiting for the Severn Bore Mon, 23 Feb 2015 geograph Sat, 21 Feb 2015
SO7817 Footpath and the barn Mon, 23 Feb 2015 geograph Sat, 21 Feb 2015
TQ0073 Circular walk start at Ankerwycke Farm Mon, 23 Feb 2015 geograph Wed, 18 Feb 2015
TQ1872 Pembroke Lodge on a busy Saturday! Fri, 30 Jan 2015 geograph Sat, 24 Jan 2015
TQ1873 Winter's day in Richmond Park Fri, 30 Jan 2015 geograph Sat, 24 Jan 2015
TQ1973 Leg of Mutton Pond Fri, 30 Jan 2015 geograph Sat, 24 Jan 2015
TQ2073 Island in the northernmost Pen Pond Fri, 30 Jan 2015 geograph Sat, 24 Jan 2015
discussion indicator TQ2072 View towards White Lodge Fri, 30 Jan 2015 geograph Sat, 24 Jan 2015
TQ1972 Majestic oaks in winter Fri, 30 Jan 2015 geograph Sat, 24 Jan 2015
TQ2071 Track from Isabella Plantation Fri, 30 Jan 2015 geograph Sat, 24 Jan 2015
TQ1971 Stags in Richmond Park Mon, 26 Jan 2015 geograph Sat, 24 Jan 2015
TQ1970 King's Clump mound Mon, 26 Jan 2015 geograph Sat, 24 Jan 2015
SU8669 Nibbling away the 3M building Mon, 12 Jan 2015 geograph Fri, 9 Jan 2015
NH7246 Culloden House Wed, 31 Dec 2014 geograph Sun, 28 Dec 2014
NH7146 Gandalf the Brown? Wed, 31 Dec 2014 geograph Sun, 28 Dec 2014
ST5761 Water tower at the end of Chew Valley Lake Sun, 21 Dec 2014 geograph Sat, 13 Dec 2014
ST5760 Denny Island from the bird hide Sun, 21 Dec 2014 geograph Sat, 13 Dec 2014

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register
Get Involved