Clickable map

don cload's GravatarProfile for don cload

Geograph Project Limited Company Member

About Me

Retired and enjoying it... but this looks like a full time job! This was my first geograph photo
SU9970 : Royal Holloway College by don cload

At last I found a grid square that hasn't got a photo! A long way from home! My first geograph point
NG4218 : Lon Ban by don cload

I have now completed my first 1000 grid squares! Here is number 1000 ...
(this is a preview only) Further information...


View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 22:02
  • 10 First Geograph points
  • 182 Second Visitor points, 390 Third Visitor points, 362 Fourth Visitor points
  • 2608 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 47 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 3118 Photographs
    • 3023 Geographs and 95 others
    • 2619 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.19
    • in 321 different hectads and 31 myriads, taken on 621 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
ST8389 Grassy Ride, Silk Wood Mon, 15 May 2017 Geograph Mon, 15 May 2017
ST8590 Lime Avenue Mon, 15 May 2017 Geograph Mon, 15 May 2017
ST7463 Steep Steps Mon, 15 May 2017 Geograph Fri, 12 May 2017
discussion indicator ST7563 Field at Lyncombe Hill Mon, 15 May 2017 Geograph Fri, 12 May 2017
SO9704 Gully and Earthwall Wed, 10 May 2017 Geograph Wed, 10 May 2017
discussion indicator SO8700 Holy Trinity Church Wed, 10 May 2017 Geograph Wed, 10 May 2017
SO8402 Part of Rodborough Common Wed, 10 May 2017 Geograph Wed, 10 May 2017
SO8403 Rodborough Common Wed, 10 May 2017 Geograph Wed, 10 May 2017
SO8503 Rodborough Hill Wed, 10 May 2017 Geograph Wed, 10 May 2017
ST7794 Wild Garlic Lined Track Tue, 9 May 2017 Geograph (third) (tpoint) Thu, 4 May 2017
ST6883 School Buildings Mon, 8 May 2017 Geograph (tpoint) Sun, 7 May 2017
ST6783 Water Meadow Mon, 8 May 2017 Geograph (tpoint) Sun, 7 May 2017
ST7693 Ram Inn Mon, 8 May 2017 Geograph Sat, 6 May 2017
ST8599 Clock Tower at Nailsworth Thu, 4 May 2017 Geograph Wed, 3 May 2017
ST7895 Tyley Bottom Thu, 4 May 2017 Geograph Thu, 4 May 2017
ST7894 Footbridge at Tyley Bottom Thu, 4 May 2017 Geograph Thu, 4 May 2017
ST7794 Wimley Hill through Hedge Thu, 4 May 2017 Close Look Thu, 4 May 2017
ST7695 Field Surrounded by Woodland Thu, 4 May 2017 Geograph Tue, 2 May 2017
ST7493 Field below Tyndale Monument Mon, 1 May 2017 Geograph Sun, 30 Apr 2017
ST8992 St Mary's Graveyard Tue, 25 Apr 2017 Geograph Tue, 25 Apr 2017
ST8892 Meadow and Bath Bridge Tue, 25 Apr 2017 Geograph Tue, 25 Apr 2017
ST8893 Green Space, New Church Street Tue, 25 Apr 2017 Geograph Tue, 25 Apr 2017
ST7692 Wortley Road Sun, 23 Apr 2017 Geograph Sun, 23 Apr 2017
SP0400 Garden Centre Car Park Sun, 23 Apr 2017 Geograph Sat, 22 Apr 2017
SU0696 Large Lake, Cotswold Water Park Sun, 23 Apr 2017 Geograph Sat, 22 Apr 2017
SU0695 Bagged Gravel Sun, 23 Apr 2017 Geograph Sat, 22 Apr 2017
SU0794 Path Junction Sun, 23 Apr 2017 Geograph Sat, 22 Apr 2017
SU0894 River Thames Sun, 23 Apr 2017 Geograph Sat, 22 Apr 2017
SU0895 Weymoor Bridge Repairs Sun, 23 Apr 2017 Geograph Sat, 22 Apr 2017
SU0795 Lake View Sun, 23 Apr 2017 Geograph Sat, 22 Apr 2017
SU0796 Old Lock near Cerney Wick Sun, 23 Apr 2017 Geograph Sat, 22 Apr 2017
discussion indicator SU0797 Thames and Severn Canal Sun, 23 Apr 2017 Geograph Sat, 22 Apr 2017
SP0101 Leisure Centre Sun, 23 Apr 2017 Geograph Sat, 22 Apr 2017
ST7799 Cam Long Down Fri, 21 Apr 2017 Geograph Fri, 21 Apr 2017
discussion indicator ST7093 Stile near Avening Green Thu, 20 Apr 2017 Geograph Thu, 20 Apr 2017
ST6993 Track and Footpath under the M5 Thu, 20 Apr 2017 Geograph Thu, 20 Apr 2017
ST6995 Damery Lane Bridge Thu, 20 Apr 2017 Geograph Thu, 20 Apr 2017
ST6994 Under the M5 Thu, 20 Apr 2017 Inside Thu, 20 Apr 2017
ST7094 Flood Plain of the Little Avon River Thu, 20 Apr 2017 Geograph Thu, 20 Apr 2017
ST7194 Footpath to Avening Green Thu, 20 Apr 2017 Geograph Thu, 20 Apr 2017
ST7289 Railway Bridge Mon, 17 Apr 2017 Geograph Sat, 15 Apr 2017
ST7994 Large Dovecot at Ashcroft House Mon, 17 Apr 2017 Geograph Sat, 15 Apr 2017
ST7292 Railway Tavern Mon, 17 Apr 2017 Geograph Mon, 17 Apr 2017
ST7293 Little Avon River Mon, 17 Apr 2017 Geograph Mon, 17 Apr 2017
ST7193 Huntingford Mill Mon, 17 Apr 2017 Geograph Mon, 17 Apr 2017
ST7192 Open Barns Mon, 17 Apr 2017 Geograph Mon, 17 Apr 2017
ST7291 Green Space at Charfield Mon, 17 Apr 2017 Geograph Mon, 17 Apr 2017
ST7691 Well Worn Path Thu, 13 Apr 2017 Geograph Wed, 12 Apr 2017
ST7792 Woodland Path Thu, 13 Apr 2017 Geograph Wed, 12 Apr 2017
ST7893 Permissive Footpath to Newark Park Thu, 13 Apr 2017 Geograph Wed, 12 Apr 2017
ST5165 Avenue of Beech Trees in Winter Thu, 13 Apr 2017 Geograph Sat, 8 Apr 2017
SO8505 Roundabout at the bottom of Cornhill Wed, 5 Apr 2017 Geograph Wed, 5 Apr 2017
SO8405 Wallbridge Canal Lock Wed, 5 Apr 2017 Geograph Wed, 5 Apr 2017
SO8504 The Thames and Severn Canal Wed, 5 Apr 2017 Geograph Wed, 5 Apr 2017
ST8593 Path from Beverston Church Mon, 3 Apr 2017 Geograph (fourth) Sun, 2 Apr 2017
ST8693 Beverston Castle Mon, 3 Apr 2017 Geograph Sun, 2 Apr 2017
ST6992 Tortworth Lake Mon, 3 Apr 2017 Geograph Sun, 2 Apr 2017
ST7793 View of the lake at Newark Park Mon, 27 Mar 2017 Geograph Sat, 25 Mar 2017
ST6671 Recreation Ground Longwell Green Mon, 27 Mar 2017 Cross Grid Wed, 22 Mar 2017
ST6770 Pots at The Chief Trading Post Mon, 27 Mar 2017 Geograph Wed, 22 Mar 2017
SU0682 High Street Mon, 27 Mar 2017 Geograph Mon, 13 Mar 2017
discussion indicator SP0202 Trees in the corner of the Abbey Gardens Sat, 4 Mar 2017 Geograph Sat, 4 Mar 2017
discussion indicator SP0201 Building on Tetbury Road Sat, 4 Mar 2017 Geograph Sat, 4 Mar 2017
SU7178 Farmland View Mon, 27 Feb 2017 Geograph Sun, 26 Feb 2017
SU7179 The Edge of Morgan's Wood Mon, 27 Feb 2017 Geograph Sun, 26 Feb 2017
SU7279 Footpath at Lady's Shaw Mon, 27 Feb 2017 Geograph Sun, 26 Feb 2017
SU7278 Bishoplands Farm Mon, 27 Feb 2017 Geograph Sun, 26 Feb 2017
SU7277 Water Tower Mon, 27 Feb 2017 Geograph Sun, 26 Feb 2017
SU7276 Wide Ride at Caversham Park Mon, 27 Feb 2017 Geograph Sun, 26 Feb 2017
SU7376 Farmland seen from Foxhill Lane Mon, 27 Feb 2017 Geograph Sun, 26 Feb 2017
SU7377 Row Lane Mon, 27 Feb 2017 Geograph Sun, 26 Feb 2017
ST6991 Snowdrops at Poorend Wood Sat, 18 Feb 2017 Geograph Mon, 13 Feb 2017
ST6890 Bare Trees Sat, 18 Feb 2017 Geograph Mon, 13 Feb 2017
ST6990 Wicks' Hill Sat, 18 Feb 2017 Geograph Mon, 13 Feb 2017
ST6792 A Corner in the Eastwood Garden Centre Fri, 10 Feb 2017 Geograph Wed, 8 Feb 2017
ST5881 Stores at Cribbs Causeway Mon, 30 Jan 2017 Geograph Wed, 25 Jan 2017
ST9386 Swift box Sat, 14 Jan 2017 Geograph Sat, 14 Jan 2017
ST5781 Display at the Wild Place Project Wed, 4 Jan 2017 Geograph Mon, 26 Dec 2016
ST5576 Stoke Lodge Playing Field Wed, 4 Jan 2017 Geograph Mon, 26 Dec 2016
ST7098 Fields Below the Cotswold Edge Sun, 27 Nov 2016 Geograph Sat, 26 Nov 2016
ST7082 Buildings on Station Road Sat, 19 Nov 2016 Geograph Fri, 18 Nov 2016
SO8602 Canal Bridge Sun, 30 Oct 2016 Geograph Fri, 28 Oct 2016
SO8603 River Frome Sun, 30 Oct 2016 Geograph Fri, 28 Oct 2016
TQ0764 The Cricket Green Sun, 30 Oct 2016 Geograph Wed, 19 Oct 2016
TQ0864 Not The Jolly Farmer! Sun, 30 Oct 2016 Geograph Wed, 19 Oct 2016
discussion indicator TQ2881 The Langham Hotel Sun, 30 Oct 2016 Geograph Sat, 22 Oct 2016
SU7275 Farmland in Caversham Tue, 18 Oct 2016 Geograph Mon, 17 Oct 2016
TQ1568 Grass and Trees at Hampton Court Tue, 18 Oct 2016 Geograph Wed, 12 Oct 2016
ST6187 A corner of the Walled Garden at Old Down Country Park Mon, 10 Oct 2016 Geograph (fourth) Sun, 9 Oct 2016
ST6087 Hidden Lake at Old Down Country Park Mon, 10 Oct 2016 Geograph (fourth) (tpoint) Sun, 9 Oct 2016
ST6079 The Air Balloon Mon, 10 Oct 2016 Geograph Sat, 8 Oct 2016
TQ0659 The Kitchen Garden Fri, 30 Sep 2016 Geograph Tue, 13 Sep 2016
NH8855 Cycle Track Fri, 30 Sep 2016 Geograph Mon, 26 Sep 2016
NJ0326 River Spey Fri, 30 Sep 2016 Geograph Sun, 25 Sep 2016
NJ0328 White Houses Fri, 30 Sep 2016 Geograph Sun, 25 Sep 2016
NJ0327 Golf Course Fri, 30 Sep 2016 Geograph Sat, 24 Sep 2016
TQ1367 River Mole Sat, 17 Sep 2016 Geograph Wed, 14 Sep 2016
SX8473 Flowerpots for Sale! Sun, 11 Sep 2016 Geograph Tue, 6 Sep 2016
SX5055 The Quay at Saltram Point Sun, 11 Sep 2016 Geograph Mon, 5 Sep 2016
SX5255 Saltram House Entrance Gate Sun, 11 Sep 2016 Geograph Mon, 5 Sep 2016

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register