Clickable map

Barrie's GravatarProfile for Barrie



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 16:01
  • 17 First Geograph points
  • 3 Second Visitor points,
  • 21 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 17 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 25 Photographs
    • 23 Geographs and 2 Supplementals
    • 23 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.09
    • in 6 different hectads and 1 myriads, taken on 23 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Classification Taken
SZ5584 Entrance to Amazon World Wed, 7 Dec 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Fri, 16 Sep 2005
SZ5192 Folly Road Wed, 7 Dec 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Mon, 15 Aug 2005
SZ5992 Ryde Harbour Wed, 7 Dec 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Fri, 21 Oct 2005
SZ5783 Sandown Airport Wed, 7 Dec 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 21 Aug 2005
SZ5280 Cottage Sheepwash Lane Sun, 4 Dec 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 23 Jul 2005
SZ5388 War time Ack Ack HQ Sat, 3 Dec 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Wed, 11 Aug 2004
SZ5087 Wartime watch tower at shide Sat, 3 Dec 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Tue, 17 Aug 2004
SZ5889 Ashey Park Sat, 3 Dec 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Fri, 24 Sep 2004
SZ5189 Newport ROC Bunker Sat, 3 Dec 2005 supplemental Mon, 29 Aug 2005
SZ5780 Waterworks Sat, 3 Dec 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 24 Sep 2005
SZ4682 Haslett Farm Sat, 3 Dec 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Tue, 12 Jul 2005
SZ6289 Entrance to St Helens school air raid shelter Sat, 3 Dec 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 9 Jul 2005
SZ5276 Victorian Orchid house Sat, 3 Dec 2005 geograph Fri, 23 Sep 2005
SZ5276 Victorian Orchid house Sat, 3 Dec 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Fri, 23 Sep 2005
SZ5983 Sandown water works Fri, 2 Dec 2005 geograph Sat, 16 Jul 2005
SZ4987 The head Fri, 2 Dec 2005 supplemental Thu, 22 Sep 2005
SZ5678 Ventnor Radar Stn Wed, 30 Nov 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Thu, 3 Jun 2004
SZ5089 North East end of Newport, Railway tunnel. Wed, 30 Nov 2005 geograph Sun, 15 Aug 2004
SZ5089 Newport end, Railway tunnel. Wed, 30 Nov 2005 geograph (second) Sat, 20 Aug 2005
SZ4986 Whitecroft Mental Hospital I.o.W. Wed, 30 Nov 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Fri, 16 Sep 2005
discussion indicator SZ3389 Unidentified building. Fort Albert Mon, 28 Nov 2005 geograph (second) Thu, 11 Aug 2005
SZ6086 Brading Round Reservoir Mon, 28 Nov 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Mon, 28 Nov 2005
SZ5389 Doreshill farm, WWII Ack Ack Site Mon, 28 Nov 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Fri, 19 Aug 2005
discussion indicator SZ5095 Saunders Roe and British Hovercraft Corporation Mon, 28 Nov 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Tue, 14 Sep 2004
SZ5093 Old Barge, Taken from the Saro Spitfire works Mon, 28 Nov 2005 geograph (second) Tue, 23 Aug 2005

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register
donate to geograph