Clickable map

Mick Garratt's GravatarProfile for Mick Garratt

Geograph Role: Moderator
Geograph Project Limited Company Member


View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 01:02
  • 2235 First Geograph points
  • 1290 Second Visitor points, 771 Third Visitor points, 607 Fourth Visitor points
  • 7633 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 2506 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 16969 Photographs
    • 15774 Geographs and 1195 others
    • 7723 grid squares, giving a depth score of 2.20
    • in 619 different hectads and 33 myriads, taken on 1992 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
NZ7309 Site of RAF Radar Station Fri, 20 Jan 2017 Geograph Fri, 20 Jan 2017
NZ9702 Newly laid hedge Thu, 19 Jan 2017 Geograph Thu, 19 Jan 2017
NZ5813 March of the Tuley Tubes Tue, 17 Jan 2017 Geograph Tue, 17 Jan 2017
NZ5713 Neglected Hedgerow Mon, 16 Jan 2017 Geograph Mon, 16 Jan 2017
SE4699 Hither Moor Sun, 15 Jan 2017 Geograph Sun, 15 Jan 2017
NZ5911 Cliff Rigg Sat, 14 Jan 2017 Geograph Sat, 14 Jan 2017
NZ6621 Spring Tide, Saltburn Fri, 13 Jan 2017 Geograph Fri, 13 Jan 2017
discussion indicator NZ5712 Roseberry Eventide Thu, 12 Jan 2017 Cross Grid, Extra Thu, 12 Jan 2017
NZ5911 Lonsdale Wed, 11 Jan 2017 Geograph Wed, 11 Jan 2017
NZ5402 Upper Raisdale Mon, 9 Jan 2017 Geograph Mon, 9 Jan 2017
NZ6413 Stanghow Moor Sun, 8 Jan 2017 Geograph (tpoint) Sun, 8 Jan 2017
NZ5906 Turkey Nab Sat, 7 Jan 2017 Geograph Tue, 3 Jan 2017
NZ5201 Stone Ruck Sat, 7 Jan 2017 Geograph Wed, 4 Jan 2017
NZ6112 Codhill Heights Sat, 7 Jan 2017 Geograph (tpoint) Mon, 2 Jan 2017
NZ5911 Lonsdale Quarry Sat, 7 Jan 2017 Geograph Sat, 7 Jan 2017
SE5897 Buckingham Stone Fri, 6 Jan 2017 Geograph Fri, 6 Jan 2017
SE4790 Pen Hill Thu, 5 Jan 2017 Cross Grid Thu, 5 Jan 2017
discussion indicator NZ5610 “The unspeakable in pursuit of the uneatable!” Mon, 26 Dec 2016 Geograph Mon, 26 Dec 2016
NZ6013 Bold Venture Gill Sun, 25 Dec 2016 Cross Grid Sun, 25 Dec 2016
NZ7420 Access to the beach Mon, 19 Dec 2016 Geograph (tpoint) Sun, 18 Dec 2016
NZ7220 Coast at Hummersea Point Mon, 19 Dec 2016 Geograph Sun, 18 Dec 2016
NZ7219 Coast at Hummersea Point Mon, 19 Dec 2016 Geograph Sun, 18 Dec 2016
NZ7420 Graffiti, Lingberry Hill Mon, 19 Dec 2016 Close Look Sun, 18 Dec 2016
SK6376 Lime Tree Avenue, Clumber Park Mon, 19 Dec 2016 Geograph Fri, 16 Dec 2016
NZ7320 Loftus Alum Quarries Mon, 19 Dec 2016 Geograph Sun, 18 Dec 2016
NZ7320 Loftus Alum Quarries Mon, 19 Dec 2016 Geograph Sun, 18 Dec 2016
NZ7320 Loftus Alum Quarries Mon, 19 Dec 2016 Geograph Sun, 18 Dec 2016
NZ7320 Loftus Alum Quarries Mon, 19 Dec 2016 Geograph Sun, 18 Dec 2016
NZ7320 Loftus Alum Quarries Mon, 19 Dec 2016 Geograph Sun, 18 Dec 2016
SE1854 Fewston Reservoir Sat, 17 Dec 2016 Geograph Fri, 11 Nov 2016
SE1854 Track, Beecroft Moor Plantation Sat, 17 Dec 2016 Geograph Fri, 11 Nov 2016
SE1853 Barn, near White Crag Sat, 17 Dec 2016 Geograph Fri, 11 Nov 2016
SE1755 Wooded Knoll Sat, 17 Dec 2016 Geograph Fri, 11 Nov 2016
SE1755 Fewston Reservoir Sat, 17 Dec 2016 Geograph Fri, 11 Nov 2016
SE1754 Farmland near Fewston Reservoir Sat, 17 Dec 2016 Geograph Fri, 11 Nov 2016
SE1754 Fewston Reservoir Sat, 17 Dec 2016 Geograph Fri, 11 Nov 2016
SE1753 Beecroft Moor Plantation Sat, 17 Dec 2016 Geograph Fri, 11 Nov 2016
SE1753 Boulder, Beecroft Moor Plantation Sat, 17 Dec 2016 Geograph Fri, 11 Nov 2016
SE1655 Farmland near Fewston Reservoir Sat, 17 Dec 2016 Geograph Fri, 11 Nov 2016
SE1653 Wood Edge Sat, 17 Dec 2016 Geograph Fri, 11 Nov 2016
SE1653 Gill Becks Sat, 17 Dec 2016 Geograph Fri, 11 Nov 2016
SE1554 Blubberhouses Moor Sat, 17 Dec 2016 Geograph Fri, 11 Nov 2016
SE1554 Track, Blubberhouses Moor Sat, 17 Dec 2016 Geograph (fourth) Fri, 11 Nov 2016
SE1553 Timble Ings Wood Sat, 17 Dec 2016 Geograph Fri, 11 Nov 2016
SE1553 Ruin, Timble Ings Sat, 17 Dec 2016 Geograph Fri, 11 Nov 2016
SE1553 Ruin, Gill Beck Tue, 13 Dec 2016 Geograph (fourth) Fri, 11 Nov 2016
NZ4706 Hutton Bridge Tue, 13 Dec 2016 Geograph Mon, 12 Dec 2016
NZ5313 Cascade of poppies Tue, 13 Dec 2016 Geograph (tpoint) Tue, 13 Dec 2016
SE1454 Sun Bank, Blubberhouses Moor Mon, 12 Dec 2016 Geograph Fri, 11 Nov 2016
SE1454 Green Hill Mon, 12 Dec 2016 Geograph (fourth) Fri, 11 Nov 2016
NZ2744 Disused Fire Assembly Area Mon, 12 Dec 2016 Geograph Sat, 10 Dec 2016
NZ2743 East Coast Man Line Mon, 12 Dec 2016 Geograph Sat, 10 Dec 2016
NZ2743 Pond, Arkley Heads Mon, 12 Dec 2016 Geograph Sat, 10 Dec 2016
NZ5810 Monument Mine Mon, 12 Dec 2016 Geograph Mon, 5 Dec 2016
NZ5611 Half an hour before sunrise Mon, 12 Dec 2016 Extra Tue, 6 Dec 2016
discussion indicator NZ8911 The “Summer Queen” leaving Whitby harbour Mon, 12 Dec 2016 Cross Grid Sun, 11 Dec 2016
SE5898 The ugliest scar on the North York Moors Mon, 12 Dec 2016 Geograph (tpoint) Fri, 9 Dec 2016
NZ5813 Moaning and Groaning Mon, 12 Dec 2016 Geograph Thu, 8 Dec 2016
NZ5911 Green Bottoms Mon, 12 Dec 2016 Geograph Sat, 10 Dec 2016
discussion indicator NZ2643 Salvus House Sat, 10 Dec 2016 Geograph Sat, 10 Dec 2016
SE1453 Eagles Stone Tue, 22 Nov 2016 Geograph Fri, 11 Nov 2016
SE1453 Sun Bank Gill Tue, 22 Nov 2016 Geograph (fourth) Fri, 11 Nov 2016
SE1354 Gill Head Peat Moor Tue, 22 Nov 2016 Geograph Fri, 11 Nov 2016
SE1354 Blubberhouses Moor Tue, 22 Nov 2016 Geograph Fri, 11 Nov 2016
SE1255 Kex Gill Moor Tue, 22 Nov 2016 Geograph Fri, 11 Nov 2016
SE1255 Kex Gill Tarn Tue, 22 Nov 2016 Geograph (fourth) Fri, 11 Nov 2016
SE1254 A59 Tue, 22 Nov 2016 Cross Grid Fri, 11 Nov 2016
SE1254 Kex Gill Farm Tue, 22 Nov 2016 Geograph Fri, 11 Nov 2016
SE1254 Tree. Kex Gill Tue, 22 Nov 2016 Geograph Fri, 11 Nov 2016
SE1853 Fewston Reservoir Sun, 13 Nov 2016 Geograph Fri, 11 Nov 2016
NZ6613 Standing Stone Sun, 13 Nov 2016 Geograph (third) (tpoint) Sun, 13 Nov 2016
SE7098 High Baring Ruins Sun, 6 Nov 2016 Close Look Thu, 3 Nov 2016
SE6898 Cloud in Farndale Sun, 6 Nov 2016 Geograph Mon, 31 Oct 2016
SK5559 Black Scotch Plantation Sun, 6 Nov 2016 Geograph Sat, 5 Nov 2016
discussion indicator NZ6801 Fat Betty Wed, 2 Nov 2016 Geograph Mon, 31 Oct 2016
NZ6401 Dale Head Wed, 2 Nov 2016 Geograph Mon, 31 Oct 2016
NZ6701 Rosedale at Hallowe'en Wed, 2 Nov 2016 Geograph Mon, 31 Oct 2016
NZ5802 Greenhow Botton Wed, 2 Nov 2016 Geograph Wed, 2 Nov 2016
NY5222 Low Deer Park Plantation Wed, 2 Nov 2016 Geograph Tue, 25 Oct 2016
NY5121 River Lowther Wed, 2 Nov 2016 Geograph Tue, 25 Oct 2016
NY5121 Tom Winder's Loom Wed, 2 Nov 2016 Geograph Tue, 25 Oct 2016
NY5023 Barn, Haber Hill Wed, 2 Nov 2016 Geograph Tue, 25 Oct 2016
NY5023 Haber Hill Wed, 2 Nov 2016 Geograph Tue, 25 Oct 2016
NY5021 Ruined limestone dry stone wall near Helton Wed, 2 Nov 2016 Geograph Tue, 25 Oct 2016
NY5021 Limestone dry stone wall near Helton Wed, 2 Nov 2016 Geograph Tue, 25 Oct 2016
NY4923 Limestone outcrops, Heughscar Hill Wed, 2 Nov 2016 Geograph Tue, 25 Oct 2016
NY4923 Heughscar Hill Wed, 2 Nov 2016 Geograph Tue, 25 Oct 2016
NY4922 Partial Stone Circle Wed, 2 Nov 2016 Geograph Tue, 25 Oct 2016
NY4921 Cop Stone Wed, 2 Nov 2016 Geograph Tue, 25 Oct 2016
NY4921 Stone Circle, Moor Divock Wed, 2 Nov 2016 Geograph Tue, 25 Oct 2016
NY4824 On Winder Green Wed, 2 Nov 2016 Geograph (third) Tue, 25 Oct 2016
NY3532 Friends Meeting House Garden Wed, 2 Nov 2016 Geograph Thu, 27 Oct 2016
NY3432 Caldew valley at Swineside Wed, 2 Nov 2016 Geograph Thu, 27 Oct 2016
NY3432 Swineside Wed, 2 Nov 2016 Geograph (tpoint) Thu, 27 Oct 2016
NY3332 River Caldew Wed, 2 Nov 2016 Geograph Thu, 27 Oct 2016
NY3236 Netherrow Brow Wed, 2 Nov 2016 Geograph Wed, 26 Oct 2016
NY3236 Sheep cropped topiary Wed, 2 Nov 2016 Geograph Wed, 26 Oct 2016
NY3337 Rainbow near Hudscales Wed, 2 Nov 2016 Geograph Wed, 26 Oct 2016
NY3233 Brandy Gill Wed, 2 Nov 2016 Geograph Thu, 27 Oct 2016
NY3136 Track crossing over Potts Gill Wed, 2 Nov 2016 Geograph (fourth) (tpoint) Wed, 26 Oct 2016

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register
Get Involved