Clickable map

Mick Garratt's GravatarProfile for Mick Garratt

Geograph Role: Moderator
Geograph Project Limited Company Member


View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 06:05
  • 2235 First Geograph points
  • 1290 Second Visitor points, 772 Third Visitor points, 608 Fourth Visitor points
  • 7654 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 2506 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 17006 Photographs
    • 15810 Geographs and 1196 others
    • 7744 grid squares, giving a depth score of 2.20
    • in 619 different hectads and 33 myriads, taken on 2003 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
discussion indicator NZ5610 First Snowdrops of the year Sat, 11 Feb 2017 Geograph Mon, 6 Feb 2017
SE8791 Prehistoric earthworks Sat, 11 Feb 2017 Geograph Thu, 9 Feb 2017
NZ3232 Public Right of Way to nowhere Thu, 9 Feb 2017 Geograph (third) Thu, 2 Feb 2017
NZ4113 Battle of Yarm Bridge Wed, 1 Feb 2017 Geograph Wed, 1 Feb 2017
discussion indicator NZ3529 Public Footpath sign and kissing gate Tue, 31 Jan 2017 Geograph Mon, 23 Jan 2017
NZ3431 Footbridge over the River Skerne Tue, 31 Jan 2017 Geograph Mon, 23 Jan 2017
NZ3430 Stream through golf course Tue, 31 Jan 2017 Geograph Mon, 23 Jan 2017
NZ3429 Erection of a bird trap Tue, 31 Jan 2017 Geograph Mon, 23 Jan 2017
NZ3428 Temple of Minerva Tue, 31 Jan 2017 Geograph Mon, 23 Jan 2017
discussion indicator NZ3331 Sundial Tue, 31 Jan 2017 Geograph Mon, 23 Jan 2017
NZ3330 Seasonable pond near the River Skerne Tue, 31 Jan 2017 Geograph Mon, 23 Jan 2017
NZ3329 Pond at The Carrs Tue, 31 Jan 2017 Geograph Mon, 23 Jan 2017
NZ3328 Public Bridleway north of Brakes Farm Tue, 31 Jan 2017 Geograph Mon, 23 Jan 2017
NZ3330 River Skerne Tue, 31 Jan 2017 Geograph Mon, 23 Jan 2017
NZ3230 Middleham Castle Fishpond Tue, 31 Jan 2017 Geograph Mon, 23 Jan 2017
discussion indicator NZ3131 Road from Mainsforth Tue, 31 Jan 2017 Geograph (fourth) Mon, 23 Jan 2017
discussion indicator NZ3031 Mainsforth Recreation Ground Tue, 31 Jan 2017 Geograph Mon, 23 Jan 2017
NU2614 A Coble Tue, 31 Jan 2017 Geograph Sun, 29 Jan 2017
discussion indicator NU2613 Tank Blocks Tue, 31 Jan 2017 Geograph Sun, 29 Jan 2017
NU2612 Public Footpath Tue, 31 Jan 2017 Geograph Sun, 29 Jan 2017
NU2612 Disused Watchtower Tue, 31 Jan 2017 Geograph Sun, 29 Jan 2017
NU2512 Whaw Burn Mon, 30 Jan 2017 Geograph Sun, 29 Jan 2017
NU2511 Lower Foxton Limestone Mon, 30 Jan 2017 Geograph Sun, 29 Jan 2017
NU2511 Alnmouth Golf Course Mon, 30 Jan 2017 Geograph Sun, 29 Jan 2017
NU2510 Alnmouth Golf Course Sun, 29 Jan 2017 Geograph Sun, 29 Jan 2017
NU2410 Alnmouth Sun, 29 Jan 2017 Geograph Sun, 29 Jan 2017
NU2104 Lane to Guyzance Sun, 29 Jan 2017 Geograph Sun, 29 Jan 2017
discussion indicator NU2904 Coquet Island Sun, 29 Jan 2017 Cross Grid Sun, 29 Jan 2017
NU2507 Birling Carrs Sun, 29 Jan 2017 Geograph Sat, 28 Jan 2017
NZ6408 Kempswithen Heights Fri, 27 Jan 2017 Geograph Fri, 27 Jan 2017
NZ6005 The beast of Ingleby Moor Thu, 26 Jan 2017 Geograph Wed, 25 Jan 2017
discussion indicator NZ3231 Middleham Castle Mon, 23 Jan 2017 Geograph Mon, 23 Jan 2017
NZ0400 Fremington Edge Sun, 22 Jan 2017 Geograph Sun, 22 Jan 2017
NZ0301 Fremington Edge Top Sun, 22 Jan 2017 Geograph Sun, 22 Jan 2017
NZ0202 Fell End, Arkengarthdale Sun, 22 Jan 2017 Geograph Sun, 22 Jan 2017
NZ0300 Arkengarthdale Sun, 22 Jan 2017 Geograph Sun, 22 Jan 2017
NZ5801 Mountain Rescue Call Out Sat, 21 Jan 2017 Geograph Sat, 21 Jan 2017
NZ7309 Site of RAF Radar Station Fri, 20 Jan 2017 Geograph Fri, 20 Jan 2017
NZ9702 Newly laid hedge Thu, 19 Jan 2017 Geograph Thu, 19 Jan 2017
NZ5813 March of the Tuley Tubes Tue, 17 Jan 2017 Geograph Tue, 17 Jan 2017
NZ5713 Neglected Hedgerow Mon, 16 Jan 2017 Geograph Mon, 16 Jan 2017
SE4699 Hither Moor Sun, 15 Jan 2017 Geograph Sun, 15 Jan 2017
NZ5911 Cliff Rigg Sat, 14 Jan 2017 Geograph Sat, 14 Jan 2017
NZ6621 Spring Tide, Saltburn Fri, 13 Jan 2017 Geograph Fri, 13 Jan 2017
discussion indicator NZ5712 Roseberry Eventide Thu, 12 Jan 2017 Cross Grid, Extra Thu, 12 Jan 2017
NZ5911 Lonsdale Wed, 11 Jan 2017 Geograph Wed, 11 Jan 2017
NZ5402 Upper Raisdale Mon, 9 Jan 2017 Geograph Mon, 9 Jan 2017
NZ6413 Stanghow Moor Sun, 8 Jan 2017 Geograph (tpoint) Sun, 8 Jan 2017
NZ5906 Turkey Nab Sat, 7 Jan 2017 Geograph Tue, 3 Jan 2017
NZ5201 Stone Ruck Sat, 7 Jan 2017 Geograph Wed, 4 Jan 2017
NZ6112 Codhill Heights Sat, 7 Jan 2017 Geograph (tpoint) Mon, 2 Jan 2017
NZ5911 Lonsdale Quarry Sat, 7 Jan 2017 Geograph Sat, 7 Jan 2017
SE5897 Buckingham Stone Fri, 6 Jan 2017 Geograph Fri, 6 Jan 2017
SE4790 Pen Hill Thu, 5 Jan 2017 Cross Grid Thu, 5 Jan 2017
discussion indicator NZ5610 “The unspeakable in pursuit of the uneatable!” Mon, 26 Dec 2016 Geograph Mon, 26 Dec 2016
NZ6013 Bold Venture Gill Sun, 25 Dec 2016 Cross Grid Sun, 25 Dec 2016
NZ7420 Access to the beach Mon, 19 Dec 2016 Geograph (tpoint) Sun, 18 Dec 2016
NZ7220 Coast at Hummersea Point Mon, 19 Dec 2016 Geograph Sun, 18 Dec 2016
NZ7219 Coast at Hummersea Point Mon, 19 Dec 2016 Geograph Sun, 18 Dec 2016
NZ7420 Graffiti, Lingberry Hill Mon, 19 Dec 2016 Close Look Sun, 18 Dec 2016
SK6376 Lime Tree Avenue, Clumber Park Mon, 19 Dec 2016 Geograph Fri, 16 Dec 2016
NZ7320 Loftus Alum Quarries Mon, 19 Dec 2016 Geograph Sun, 18 Dec 2016
NZ7320 Loftus Alum Quarries Mon, 19 Dec 2016 Geograph Sun, 18 Dec 2016
NZ7320 Loftus Alum Quarries Mon, 19 Dec 2016 Geograph Sun, 18 Dec 2016
NZ7320 Loftus Alum Quarries Mon, 19 Dec 2016 Geograph Sun, 18 Dec 2016
NZ7320 Loftus Alum Quarries Mon, 19 Dec 2016 Geograph Sun, 18 Dec 2016
SE1854 Fewston Reservoir Sat, 17 Dec 2016 Geograph Fri, 11 Nov 2016
SE1854 Track, Beecroft Moor Plantation Sat, 17 Dec 2016 Geograph Fri, 11 Nov 2016
SE1853 Barn, near White Crag Sat, 17 Dec 2016 Geograph Fri, 11 Nov 2016
SE1755 Wooded Knoll Sat, 17 Dec 2016 Geograph Fri, 11 Nov 2016
SE1755 Fewston Reservoir Sat, 17 Dec 2016 Geograph Fri, 11 Nov 2016
SE1754 Farmland near Fewston Reservoir Sat, 17 Dec 2016 Geograph Fri, 11 Nov 2016
SE1754 Fewston Reservoir Sat, 17 Dec 2016 Geograph Fri, 11 Nov 2016
SE1753 Beecroft Moor Plantation Sat, 17 Dec 2016 Geograph Fri, 11 Nov 2016
SE1753 Boulder, Beecroft Moor Plantation Sat, 17 Dec 2016 Geograph Fri, 11 Nov 2016
SE1655 Farmland near Fewston Reservoir Sat, 17 Dec 2016 Geograph Fri, 11 Nov 2016
SE1653 Wood Edge Sat, 17 Dec 2016 Geograph Fri, 11 Nov 2016
SE1653 Gill Becks Sat, 17 Dec 2016 Geograph Fri, 11 Nov 2016
SE1554 Blubberhouses Moor Sat, 17 Dec 2016 Geograph Fri, 11 Nov 2016
SE1554 Track, Blubberhouses Moor Sat, 17 Dec 2016 Geograph (fourth) Fri, 11 Nov 2016
SE1553 Timble Ings Wood Sat, 17 Dec 2016 Geograph Fri, 11 Nov 2016
SE1553 Ruin, Timble Ings Sat, 17 Dec 2016 Geograph Fri, 11 Nov 2016
SE1553 Ruin, Gill Beck Tue, 13 Dec 2016 Geograph (fourth) Fri, 11 Nov 2016
NZ4706 Hutton Bridge Tue, 13 Dec 2016 Geograph Mon, 12 Dec 2016
NZ5313 Cascade of poppies Tue, 13 Dec 2016 Geograph (tpoint) Tue, 13 Dec 2016
SE1454 Sun Bank, Blubberhouses Moor Mon, 12 Dec 2016 Geograph Fri, 11 Nov 2016
SE1454 Green Hill Mon, 12 Dec 2016 Geograph (fourth) Fri, 11 Nov 2016
NZ2744 Disused Fire Assembly Area Mon, 12 Dec 2016 Geograph Sat, 10 Dec 2016
NZ2743 East Coast Man Line Mon, 12 Dec 2016 Geograph Sat, 10 Dec 2016
NZ2743 Pond, Arkley Heads Mon, 12 Dec 2016 Geograph Sat, 10 Dec 2016
NZ5810 Monument Mine Mon, 12 Dec 2016 Geograph Mon, 5 Dec 2016
NZ5611 Half an hour before sunrise Mon, 12 Dec 2016 Extra Tue, 6 Dec 2016
discussion indicator NZ8911 The “Summer Queen” leaving Whitby harbour Mon, 12 Dec 2016 Cross Grid Sun, 11 Dec 2016
SE5898 The ugliest scar on the North York Moors Mon, 12 Dec 2016 Geograph (tpoint) Fri, 9 Dec 2016
NZ5813 Moaning and Groaning Mon, 12 Dec 2016 Geograph Thu, 8 Dec 2016
NZ5911 Green Bottoms Mon, 12 Dec 2016 Geograph Sat, 10 Dec 2016
discussion indicator NZ2643 Salvus House Sat, 10 Dec 2016 Geograph Sat, 10 Dec 2016
SE1453 Eagles Stone Tue, 22 Nov 2016 Geograph Fri, 11 Nov 2016
SE1453 Sun Bank Gill Tue, 22 Nov 2016 Geograph (fourth) Fri, 11 Nov 2016
SE1354 Gill Head Peat Moor Tue, 22 Nov 2016 Geograph Fri, 11 Nov 2016

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register
Get Involved