Clickable map

Richard Rogerson's GravatarProfile for Richard Rogerson

Geograph Project Limited Company Member

About Me

Construction Materials Engineer, Infant School Governor and Kidderminster Harriers supporter (albeit from a distance).


View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 02:06
  • 21 Second Visitor points, 56 Third Visitor points, 73 Fourth Visitor points
  • 835 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 5 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 1310 Photographs
    • 1198 Geographs and 112 Supplementals
    • 860 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.52
    • in 200 different hectads and 22 myriads, taken on 398 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Classification Taken
SO8578 Park Gate Inn Sun, 3 Aug 2014 geograph Sat, 2 Aug 2014
SP3522 A lane in Taston Sun, 20 Jul 2014 geograph (third) Mon, 7 Jul 2014
SP3521 B4026 approaching Spelsbury Sun, 20 Jul 2014 geograph Mon, 7 Jul 2014
SP3421 All Saints Church, Spelsbury Sun, 20 Jul 2014 geograph Mon, 7 Jul 2014
SP3723 Un-named lane (as it approachs the B4022 near Enstone)e Sun, 20 Jul 2014 geograph Mon, 7 Jul 2014
SP3723 Hoar Stone Burial Chamber (near Enstone) Sun, 20 Jul 2014 geograph (fourth) Mon, 7 Jul 2014
SP3126 Burford Road, Chipping Norton Sun, 20 Jul 2014 geograph Mon, 7 Jul 2014
SP3322 St Nicholas’ Church, Chadlington Sun, 20 Jul 2014 geograph Mon, 7 Jul 2014
TQ5092 Hillrise Road Wed, 16 Jul 2014 geograph (fourth) Mon, 14 Jul 2014
TQ7088 Railway Bridge, Basildon Wed, 16 Jul 2014 geograph Wed, 16 Jul 2014
TQ4855 Dibgate Farm, Sundridge Sun, 29 Jun 2014 geograph Sun, 8 Jun 2014
TQ7817 The Queens Head, Sedlescombe Sun, 29 Jun 2014 geograph Sun, 8 Jun 2014
SK5903 Former Church of St John Chambers, Leicester Sun, 29 Jun 2014 geograph Fri, 13 Jun 2014
discussion indicator TQ6349 Hadlow Tower, Hadlow Kent Sun, 29 Jun 2014 supplemental Sat, 21 Jun 2014
discussion indicator TQ6349 St Mary's Church, Hadlow, Kent Tue, 24 Jun 2014 geograph Sat, 21 Jun 2014
discussion indicator SU1332 Footbridge to the entrance to Old Sarum Fri, 20 Jun 2014 geograph Fri, 20 Jun 2014
SU1541 Queensberry Bridge, Amesbury Fri, 20 Jun 2014 geograph Fri, 20 Jun 2014
SU1541 Church of St. Mary and St. Melor, Amesbury Fri, 20 Jun 2014 geograph Fri, 20 Jun 2014
discussion indicator TQ2783 Primrose Hill Road, Chalk Farm Thu, 19 Jun 2014 geograph Fri, 13 Jun 2014
TQ2883 The Old Piano Factory, Chalk Farm, London NW1 Thu, 19 Jun 2014 geograph Fri, 13 Jun 2014
TQ2784 Chalk Farm Baptist Church, Chalk Farm, London NW1 Thu, 19 Jun 2014 geograph Fri, 13 Jun 2014
discussion indicator SU8692 The Gateway Building, High Wycombe Thu, 19 Jun 2014 geograph Fri, 6 Jun 2014
SU8792 Trinity Congregational Church, High Wycombe Thu, 19 Jun 2014 geograph Fri, 6 Jun 2014
SU8792 Pann Mill, High Wycombe Thu, 19 Jun 2014 geograph Fri, 6 Jun 2014
SU8792 The remains of the 12th Century Hospital of St. John the Baptist, High Wycombe Thu, 19 Jun 2014 geograph Fri, 6 Jun 2014
discussion indicator SU8692 The Eden Centre Multi-storey Car Park, High Wycombe Thu, 19 Jun 2014 supplemental Fri, 6 Jun 2014
SU9413 St Mary the Virgin, Upwaltham, West Sussex Mon, 26 May 2014 geograph Sun, 25 May 2014
TQ2734 Peterborough Road, Crawley Sat, 17 May 2014 geograph Sat, 17 May 2014
TQ2735 T-Junction of Peterborough Road with Tilgate Drive, Crawley Sat, 17 May 2014 geograph Sat, 17 May 2014
TQ2735 Tilagte Parade, Crawley Sat, 17 May 2014 geograph Sat, 17 May 2014
TQ2735 Holy Trinity Church, Tilgate Crawley Sat, 17 May 2014 geograph Sat, 17 May 2014
TQ2735 The Grasshopper Sat, 17 May 2014 geograph Sat, 17 May 2014
TQ2975 Clapham One Sat, 17 May 2014 geograph Tue, 13 May 2014
discussion indicator TQ3183 Upper Street, Islington Wed, 7 May 2014 geograph Tue, 6 May 2014
discussion indicator TQ3183 The Business Design Centre Wed, 7 May 2014 geograph Tue, 6 May 2014
discussion indicator TQ3183 Angel Underground Station, London Wed, 7 May 2014 geograph Tue, 6 May 2014
TQ2374 Heath Royal on Putney Hill Wed, 7 May 2014 geograph Wed, 7 May 2014
TQ3430 The Norfolk Pavilion Sun, 4 May 2014 geograph Sun, 4 May 2014
TL1898 Peterborough Railway Station Sat, 3 May 2014 geograph Wed, 30 Apr 2014
TL1998 St John the Baptist Church, Peterborough Sat, 3 May 2014 geograph Wed, 30 Apr 2014
TL1998 The old Guild Hall, Peterborough Sat, 3 May 2014 geograph Wed, 30 Apr 2014
TL1998 Peterborough Cathedral Sat, 3 May 2014 geograph Wed, 30 Apr 2014
SO9377 The Holly Bush, Belbroughton Sun, 27 Apr 2014 geograph Sat, 26 Apr 2014
discussion indicator TQ3835 Standon, near East Grinstead Sun, 20 Apr 2014 geograph Fri, 18 Apr 2014
TQ3935 The Barn Restaurant, Standon Sun, 20 Apr 2014 geograph Fri, 18 Apr 2014
TQ2136 The Lamb Inn, Near Rusper, West Sussex Sat, 12 Apr 2014 geograph Sat, 12 Apr 2014
TQ3356 De Stafford Sports Centre Sun, 30 Mar 2014 geograph Sun, 30 Mar 2014
discussion indicator TQ4672 Lych Gate, Holy Trinity Church, Lamorbey Thu, 6 Mar 2014 geograph Thu, 6 Mar 2014
discussion indicator TQ4672 Holy Trinity Church, Lamorbey, Sidcup Thu, 6 Mar 2014 geograph Thu, 6 Mar 2014
TQ4671 Main Road (A211), Sidcup Thu, 6 Mar 2014 geograph Thu, 6 Mar 2014
TQ2863 Wallington Town Hall Wed, 5 Mar 2014 geograph Wed, 5 Mar 2014
TQ2963 Rosemount Towers, Wallington Wed, 5 Mar 2014 geograph Wed, 5 Mar 2014
TQ2964 Fire Station, Wallington Wed, 5 Mar 2014 geograph Wed, 5 Mar 2014
TQ2864 The Melbourne, Wallington Wed, 5 Mar 2014 geograph Wed, 5 Mar 2014
TQ2863 Railway Bridge in Wallington Wed, 5 Mar 2014 geograph Wed, 5 Mar 2014
TQ2863 Wallington Railway Station Wed, 5 Mar 2014 geograph Wed, 5 Mar 2014
TQ1630 Kings Arms. Horsham Sun, 26 Jan 2014 geograph Sat, 25 Jan 2014
TQ2887 Alms Houses, Southwood Lane, Hampstead Wed, 8 Jan 2014 geograph Wed, 8 Jan 2014
TQ2888 Jacksons Lane, Highgate Wed, 8 Jan 2014 geograph Wed, 8 Jan 2014
TQ1903 Lancing Beach Sun, 29 Dec 2013 geograph Sun, 29 Dec 2013
TQ1803 Public Toilets, Lancing Beach Green Sun, 29 Dec 2013 geograph Sun, 29 Dec 2013
TQ3266 The Bedford Tavern Wed, 25 Dec 2013 geograph Mon, 2 Dec 2013
SO8973 The Fox Wed, 25 Dec 2013 geograph Sun, 15 Dec 2013
SO8780 Sugarloaf Lane Sun, 3 Nov 2013 geograph (third) Sun, 3 Nov 2013
SO8978 Crossroads on the A450 Sun, 3 Nov 2013 geograph (fourth) Sat, 2 Nov 2013
TQ2442 Endolphs Farm (former ) Shop Sun, 27 Oct 2013 geograph Sat, 26 Oct 2013
discussion indicator SJ8397 St Peter's Square Metrolink Station, Manchester Tue, 22 Oct 2013 supplemental Tue, 22 Oct 2013
discussion indicator SJ8397 Manchester Central Library Tue, 22 Oct 2013 geograph Tue, 22 Oct 2013
TQ1730 The Queens Head, Horsham Sun, 20 Oct 2013 geograph Sun, 20 Oct 2013
discussion indicator SU8693 Guildhall, High Wycombe Fri, 18 Oct 2013 geograph Fri, 11 Oct 2013
discussion indicator SU8693 All Saints Church, High Wycombe Fri, 18 Oct 2013 geograph Fri, 11 Oct 2013
TG5207 Fishermen's Hospital, Church Plain, Great Yarmouth Fri, 18 Oct 2013 geograph Tue, 15 Oct 2013
TG5307 Britannia Pier Theatre Great Yarmouth Fri, 18 Oct 2013 geograph Tue, 15 Oct 2013
TG5207 The Market Tavern, Great Yarmouth Fri, 18 Oct 2013 geograph Tue, 15 Oct 2013
TG5208 Footbridge over the River Bure, Great Yarmouth Fri, 18 Oct 2013 geograph Tue, 15 Oct 2013
TG5208 Bridge over the River Bure, Great Yarmouth Fri, 18 Oct 2013 geograph Tue, 15 Oct 2013
TQ1057 Cobham Services, M25 Tue, 15 Oct 2013 geograph Fri, 11 Oct 2013
SO7869 The Dog, Dunley Tue, 15 Oct 2013 geograph Sat, 12 Oct 2013
TQ3457 Whytelafe South Railway Station Fri, 11 Oct 2013 geograph Thu, 10 Oct 2013
TQ4224 Path and footbridge, Sheffield Park Tue, 8 Oct 2013 geograph Sun, 6 Oct 2013
TQ4123 Upper Womans Way Pond, Sheffield Park Gardens Tue, 8 Oct 2013 geograph Sun, 6 Oct 2013
discussion indicator TQ4124 Ten Foot pond at Sheffield Park Tue, 8 Oct 2013 geograph Sun, 6 Oct 2013
TQ5853 Ightham Mote near Sevenoaks Sun, 29 Sep 2013 geograph Sat, 28 Sep 2013
TM5293 Oulton Broard North Station Signal Box Tue, 17 Sep 2013 geograph Tue, 17 Sep 2013
TM5293 Oulton Broard North Station Tue, 17 Sep 2013 geograph Tue, 17 Sep 2013
TM5493 Lowestoft College Tue, 17 Sep 2013 geograph Tue, 17 Sep 2013
TM5492 Lowestoft Railway Station Tue, 17 Sep 2013 geograph Tue, 17 Sep 2013
TQ3865 Road Junction, West wickham Wed, 14 Aug 2013 geograph Fri, 2 Aug 2013
TQ3186 Finsbury Park Underground Station Wed, 14 Aug 2013 geograph Tue, 13 Aug 2013
TQ3086 The Bedford Tavern, Finsbury Park Wed, 14 Aug 2013 geograph Tue, 13 Aug 2013
SU9698 Boot and Slipper, Amersham Wed, 14 Aug 2013 geograph Sat, 3 Aug 2013
TQ1201 Shingle beach by Marine Crescent, Goring by Sea Sun, 21 Jul 2013 geograph Sun, 21 Jul 2013
TQ1212 The Frankland Arms, Washington Sun, 21 Jul 2013 geograph Sun, 21 Jul 2013
TQ0577 Restaurant on corner of Hatch Lane and Bath Road Thu, 4 Jul 2013 geograph Mon, 1 Jul 2013
SP2828 St Mary’s, Salford, Oxfordshire Fri, 21 Jun 2013 geograph Mon, 17 Jun 2013
SO8679 T junction with Waggon Lane Thu, 20 Jun 2013 geograph (third) Sun, 16 Jun 2013
SO8678 Country lane off A456 Thu, 20 Jun 2013 geograph Sun, 16 Jun 2013
SO9374 Path leading into Pepper Wood near Fairfield Thu, 20 Jun 2013 geograph (third) Sat, 15 Jun 2013
SO9476 Layby on the A491 Thu, 20 Jun 2013 geograph Sat, 15 Jun 2013
SO9475 St Mark's Church, Fairfield Thu, 20 Jun 2013 geograph (third) Sat, 15 Jun 2013

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface

Most Used Tags:

Historic Sites and Artefacts
Religious Sites
Roads, Road Transport
Business, Retail, Services
Sport, Leisure
Railways
City, Town Centre
Public Buildings and Spaces
Church of England
Paths
Housing, Dwellings
Coastal
Park and Public Gardens
Village, Rural Settlement
Public House
Rivers, Streams, Drainage
Church
Roundabout
Educational Sites
Estuary, Marine
Suburb, Urban Fringe
Railway Station
Church
Derelict, Disused
Canals
Woodland, Forest
Waste, Waste Management
Air Transport
Lakes, Wetland, Bog
Town Hall
Docks, Harbours
Minor Road
Farm, Fishery, Market Gardening
Industry
Bridge
Communications
Construction, Development
Bridge
Restaurant
Mill
Raliway Bridge
Greek Orthodox Church
Historical
Road
Castle
Cathedral
Path
Road
Theatre
Methodist Church

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register