Clickable map

Jackie Proven's GravatarProfile for Jackie Proven



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 03:08
  • 67 First Geograph points
  • 16 Second Visitor points, 11 Third Visitor points, 9 Fourth Visitor points
  • 146 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 77 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 249 Photographs
    • 225 Geographs and 24 Supplementals
    • 155 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.61
    • in 42 different hectads and 6 myriads, taken on 101 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Classification Taken
NO3814 Caravans at Tarvit Farm Sat, 8 Aug 2015 geograph Sat, 8 Aug 2015
NO3814 Wheat field at Tarvit Sat, 8 Aug 2015 geograph Sat, 8 Aug 2015
NO3814 Tarvit track Sat, 8 Aug 2015 geograph Sat, 8 Aug 2015
NM4167 Westerly goats Mon, 20 Jul 2015 supplemental Tue, 14 Jul 2015
NM4167 Sun behind Ardnamurchan lighthouse Mon, 20 Jul 2015 supplemental Tue, 14 Jul 2015
NM4167 Ardnamurchan Lighthouse steps Mon, 20 Jul 2015 geograph Tue, 14 Jul 2015
NM4167 Walled road from Ardnamurchan Lighthouse Mon, 20 Jul 2015 geograph Tue, 14 Jul 2015
NM5366 Ardnamurchan moorland Mon, 20 Jul 2015 geograph Tue, 14 Jul 2015
NM6692 Morar Bay Mon, 20 Jul 2015 geograph (fourth) (tpoint) Wed, 15 Jul 2015
NM6677 Samalaman inlet Mon, 20 Jul 2015 geograph Mon, 13 Jul 2015
NM7271 Moidart evening Mon, 20 Jul 2015 geograph Wed, 15 Jul 2015
NM7270 Captain Robertson's Cairns Mon, 20 Jul 2015 geograph Wed, 15 Jul 2015
NM6477 The Cuillin from Smirisary Sat, 18 Jul 2015 supplemental Thu, 16 Jul 2015
NM6476 Smirisary path Sat, 18 Jul 2015 geograph Thu, 16 Jul 2015
NM6476 White Sands Beach Sat, 18 Jul 2015 geograph (third) (tpoint) Thu, 16 Jul 2015
NO3715 Town below Sun, 7 Jun 2015 geograph Sun, 7 Jun 2015
NO3715 Lush fields Sun, 7 Jun 2015 geograph Sat, 6 Jun 2015
NO5017 Chariots of Fire race Mon, 1 Jun 2015 geograph Sun, 31 May 2015
NO3415 Track to St Mary's Farm Wed, 13 May 2015 geograph Sun, 10 May 2015
NO3415 Wester Balgarvie Wed, 13 May 2015 geograph (third) Sun, 10 May 2015
NG3130 Waterfall blown upwards Sat, 18 Apr 2015 geograph Fri, 10 Apr 2015
NG7627 Hebridean Princess in Loch Alsh Sat, 18 Apr 2015 geograph Sat, 11 Apr 2015
NG4948 Loch Fada and the Storr Sat, 18 Apr 2015 geograph Fri, 10 Apr 2015
NG5138 Sheep on the shore Sat, 18 Apr 2015 supplemental Thu, 9 Apr 2015
NO4712 Ploughed field and ruin Sun, 29 Mar 2015 geograph Sun, 29 Mar 2015
NO4712 Path from Cameron to Denhead Sun, 29 Mar 2015 geograph (third) Sun, 29 Mar 2015
NO4610 Broken gate, by Cameron Reservoir path Sun, 22 Mar 2015 geograph (third) Sun, 22 Mar 2015
NO4710 Fencing near Cameron Reservoir path Sun, 22 Mar 2015 geograph (fourth) Sun, 22 Mar 2015
NO5017 Sunny morning at St Andrews Fri, 20 Mar 2015 geograph Fri, 20 Mar 2015
NO4611 Drainage by Cameron Reservoir Sat, 28 Feb 2015 supplemental Sat, 28 Feb 2015
NO4611 Southwest edge of Cameron Reservoir Sat, 28 Feb 2015 geograph (fourth) Sat, 28 Feb 2015
NO4711 Fishing boats at Cameron Reservoir Sat, 28 Feb 2015 geograph Sat, 28 Feb 2015
NO4711 Cameron Reservoir Sat, 28 Feb 2015 geograph Sat, 28 Feb 2015
NO4711 Pier on Cameron Reservoir Sat, 28 Feb 2015 geograph Sat, 28 Feb 2015
NO1708 Sunset from Strathmiglo Sat, 7 Feb 2015 supplemental Sat, 7 Feb 2015
NO4121 Hills of NE Fife Thu, 29 Jan 2015 geograph Thu, 29 Jan 2015
NO4121 Lucklaw Hill to St Andrews Thu, 29 Jan 2015 geograph Thu, 29 Jan 2015
discussion indicator NT4999 Elie Ness coast Sun, 25 Jan 2015 geograph Wed, 21 Jan 2015
discussion indicator NT4999 Wood Haven at high tide Sun, 25 Jan 2015 geograph Wed, 21 Jan 2015
NO3214 Deep water Sun, 25 Jan 2015 geograph Sun, 25 Jan 2015
NM7511 Ardinamir Bay and Torsa Thu, 15 Jan 2015 geograph Thu, 26 Jun 2014
NM7511 Hillside, Luing Thu, 15 Jan 2015 geograph (third) Thu, 26 Jun 2014
NO2809 Heatherhall Wood Sun, 11 Jan 2015 geograph (third) Sun, 11 Jan 2015
NO4420 Motray water Sat, 10 Jan 2015 geograph Sat, 10 Jan 2015
NO4519 Eden Estuary Sat, 10 Jan 2015 geograph Sat, 10 Jan 2015
NO4519 Guardbridge mill and Eden estuary Sat, 10 Jan 2015 geograph Sat, 10 Jan 2015
NO4519 Disused paper mill Sat, 10 Jan 2015 geograph Sat, 10 Jan 2015
NO2318 United Reformed Church Mon, 5 Jan 2015 supplemental Mon, 5 Jan 2015
NO5018 Walking on West Sands Sun, 4 Jan 2015 geograph Thu, 1 Jan 2015
NO3724 Naughton House Sun, 4 Jan 2015 geograph (tpoint) Sun, 4 Jan 2015
NO4126 View of Dundee from Newport-on-Tay Sun, 4 Jan 2015 geograph Sun, 4 Jan 2015
NO4126 Newport-on-Tay Leisure Centre Sun, 4 Jan 2015 geograph Sun, 4 Jan 2015
NO4126 Muttonhole Wood Sun, 4 Jan 2015 supplemental Sun, 4 Jan 2015
NO4126 Tay Bridge from Newport-on-Tay Sun, 4 Jan 2015 geograph (second) (tpoint) Sun, 4 Jan 2015
NO4225 Knockhill Wood Sun, 4 Jan 2015 geograph Sun, 4 Jan 2015
NO4225 Wester Friarton farm buildings Sun, 4 Jan 2015 geograph Sun, 4 Jan 2015
NO4225 Polytunnels by Wester Friarton Sun, 4 Jan 2015 geograph (second) (tpoint) Sun, 4 Jan 2015
NO4424 Craigie Hill estate Sun, 4 Jan 2015 geograph (tpoint) Sun, 4 Jan 2015
NO3214 Monument and wind turbine near Cupar Sat, 3 Jan 2015 geograph Sat, 3 Jan 2015
NO3715 Dalgairn to Mount hill Tue, 30 Dec 2014 geograph Thu, 25 Dec 2014
NO3515 Ploughed field Tue, 30 Dec 2014 geograph Sat, 27 Dec 2014
NO3715 NE Fife, Christmas Day Tue, 30 Dec 2014 geograph Thu, 25 Dec 2014
NO5017 Horses at West Sands Fri, 5 Dec 2014 supplemental Sat, 29 Nov 2014
NO5017 Steprock bathing pool Mon, 24 Nov 2014 geograph Wed, 19 Nov 2014
NO5017 Swilken bridge Mon, 24 Nov 2014 geograph Mon, 24 Nov 2014
NO4020 Stubble and shadows Sun, 23 Nov 2014 geograph Sun, 23 Nov 2014
NO3920 Forret hill and NE Fife Sun, 23 Nov 2014 geograph (third) Sun, 23 Nov 2014
discussion indicator NT4999 The Terrace and Elie Harbour Sun, 16 Nov 2014 geograph Sun, 16 Nov 2014
discussion indicator NT4999 Sunset at Elie Sun, 16 Nov 2014 geograph Sun, 16 Nov 2014
discussion indicator NT4999 Elie Ness Sun, 16 Nov 2014 geograph Sun, 16 Nov 2014
NO3214 Beech-lined track Mon, 3 Nov 2014 geograph Mon, 3 Nov 2014
NO3213 Wooded track Mon, 3 Nov 2014 geograph Mon, 3 Nov 2014
NO3214 Artificial pond Mon, 3 Nov 2014 geograph Mon, 3 Nov 2014
NO3214 Turbine by Westhall Mon, 3 Nov 2014 geograph Mon, 3 Nov 2014
NO2213 Winding path, Pitmedden Sat, 1 Nov 2014 geograph Thu, 30 Oct 2014
NO2213 Pitmedden Forest Fri, 31 Oct 2014 geograph Thu, 30 Oct 2014
discussion indicator NO3221 Remains of Creich Castle Sun, 19 Oct 2014 supplemental Sun, 19 Oct 2014
discussion indicator NO3221 Creich and Green Craig Sun, 19 Oct 2014 supplemental Sun, 19 Oct 2014
discussion indicator NO1916 Cree's Inn Sun, 19 Oct 2014 geograph Sun, 19 Oct 2014
NO2615 Black Loch Sun, 19 Oct 2014 geograph Sun, 19 Oct 2014
NO2615 Cowden Hill Sun, 19 Oct 2014 geograph Sun, 19 Oct 2014
NO2615 Woodmill Hill Sun, 19 Oct 2014 geograph Sun, 19 Oct 2014
NO3313 Unclassified road, Carslogie Sun, 19 Oct 2014 geograph (second) (tpoint) Sun, 19 Oct 2014
NO2713 Minor road B937 Sun, 19 Oct 2014 geograph (second) (tpoint) Sun, 19 Oct 2014
discussion indicator NO3316 Hopetoun Monument, Mount Hill Fri, 17 Oct 2014 geograph Sun, 7 Sep 2014
discussion indicator NT2573 Scott Monument Fri, 17 Oct 2014 geograph Mon, 22 Sep 2014
NT2477 Eastern Breakwater, Granton Harbour Fri, 17 Oct 2014 geograph Sat, 13 Sep 2014
NO3714 Cupar War Memorial Thu, 16 Oct 2014 geograph Thu, 16 Oct 2014
NO3721 Overgrown dismantled railway path Sun, 12 Oct 2014 geograph Sun, 12 Oct 2014
NO2553 Reekie Linn, early Autumn Sun, 12 Oct 2014 geograph Sat, 11 Oct 2014
NO3715 Leaping deer in wheat field near Hawklaw Sun, 24 Aug 2014 supplemental Fri, 22 Aug 2014
NO5106 Gillingshill Reservoir Sun, 17 Aug 2014 geograph Thu, 7 Aug 2014
NO3607 Woods at Clatto Reservoir Sun, 17 Aug 2014 geograph Sun, 17 Aug 2014
NO3607 Clatto Reservoir Sun, 17 Aug 2014 geograph (fourth) Sun, 17 Aug 2014
discussion indicator NO3316 Mount Hill from Cults Hill Sun, 17 Aug 2014 supplemental Sat, 16 Aug 2014
NO3408 Thistles at Upper Bunzion Sun, 17 Aug 2014 geograph Sat, 16 Aug 2014
NO3714 Crossgate, Cupar Wed, 23 Apr 2014 supplemental Wed, 23 Apr 2014
NO3814 Tarvit Farm Sun, 20 Apr 2014 supplemental Sun, 20 Apr 2014
NO3515 Easter Balgarvie farm Sun, 9 Feb 2014 geograph (third) Sun, 9 Feb 2014
NO3514 Misty morning fields Sun, 12 Jan 2014 geograph (fourth) Sun, 12 Jan 2014

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register
Get Involved