Clickable map

Frederick Blake's GravatarProfile for Frederick Blake



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 00:06
  • 2 First Geograph points
  • 4 Second Visitor points, 2 Fourth Visitor points
  • 11 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 9 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 11 Photographs
    • 11 Geographs
    • 11 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.00
    • in 11 different hectads and 10 myriads, taken on 8 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Classification Taken
discussion indicator SE6051 The Shambles, York Tue, 17 May 2005 geograph Fri, 17 Jun 1988
SP2055 Shakespeare's Birthplace in Stratford Upon Avon Tue, 17 May 2005 geograph (second) (tpoint) Thu, 9 Jun 1988
NO5017 St Andrews Golf Course and Waterfront Tue, 17 May 2005 geograph (tpoint) Mon, 13 Jun 1988
NG5627 Homestead on Isle of Skye Tue, 17 May 2005 geograph (second) (tpoint) Tue, 14 Jun 1988
SJ1257 Ruthin Castle Tue, 17 May 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Fri, 10 Jun 1988
NT1278 Bridges across the Firth of Forth at Queensferry Mon, 16 May 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 12 Jun 1988
discussion indicator SX4853 Plymouth. The Mayflower Steps Mon, 16 May 2005 geograph (fourth) Tue, 7 Jun 1988
discussion indicator NS6065 Glasgow Cathedral Mon, 16 May 2005 geograph (second) (tpoint) Sat, 18 Jun 1988
discussion indicator NT2473 Castle Street below Edinburgh Castle Mon, 16 May 2005 geograph (fourth) (tpoint) Mon, 13 Jun 1988
NH9022 Old Packhorse Bridge at Carrbridge Mon, 16 May 2005 geograph (second) (tpoint) Mon, 13 Jun 1988
NN8666 Blair Castle near Pitlochry Mon, 16 May 2005 geograph (tpoint) Mon, 13 Jun 1988

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register