Clickable map

peter robinson's GravatarProfile for peter robinson



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 21:01
  • 1 First Geograph points
  • 394 Second Visitor points, 443 Third Visitor points, 373 Fourth Visitor points
  • 2552 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 281 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 4014 Photographs
    • 3926 Geographs and 88 Supplementals
    • 2574 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.56
    • in 340 different hectads and 34 myriads, taken on 591 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Classification Taken
SO2914 Vintage Steam Rally at Abergavenny Sun, 24 May 2015 geograph Sun, 24 May 2015
SO2516 Entrance to private woodland near Glangrwyney Sun, 24 May 2015 geograph Sat, 23 May 2015
SO3014 Preparations for Vintage Steam Rally at Abergavenny Sat, 23 May 2015 geograph Sat, 23 May 2015
SO4230 St Peter's Church at Wormbridge Fri, 22 May 2015 geograph Thu, 21 May 2015
SO4350 War Memorial at Moccas Fri, 22 May 2015 geograph Thu, 21 May 2015
SO4533 The Three Horse Shoes at Allensmore Fri, 22 May 2015 geograph Thu, 21 May 2015
ST3088 New entrance to Newport Station Wed, 20 May 2015 geograph Sat, 16 May 2015
ST3188 Barclays Bank at 14-15 Commercial Street Newport Wed, 20 May 2015 supplemental Sat, 16 May 2015
ST2995 Seats at Cwmbran Station Tue, 19 May 2015 supplemental Sat, 16 May 2015
ST3188 NCP car park in Newport Mon, 18 May 2015 supplemental Sat, 16 May 2015
SO3016 Section of Old Hereford Road Wed, 13 May 2015 geograph (fourth) Wed, 13 May 2015
SO2510 Keeper's Pond just east of the B4246 Tue, 12 May 2015 geograph Tue, 21 Apr 2015
SO2713 Gateway for track into woodland Tue, 12 May 2015 geograph Tue, 21 Apr 2015
SO2813 Bridge over the B4246 Tue, 12 May 2015 geograph Tue, 21 Apr 2015
SO1920 Residence near Cwm-gu-fawr Mon, 4 May 2015 geograph Fri, 24 Apr 2015
SO2019 Entrance drive to Llanfair Farm Sun, 26 Apr 2015 geograph Fri, 24 Apr 2015
SO2316 Entrance to Crickhowell Rugby Football Club Ground Fri, 24 Apr 2015 geograph Sun, 19 Apr 2015
SO2117 Minor road to join the A4077 Thu, 23 Apr 2015 geograph Sun, 19 Apr 2015
SO3414 Residence next to the B4233 Fri, 17 Apr 2015 geograph Fri, 17 Apr 2015
SO5013 The River Monnow at Monmouth Fri, 17 Apr 2015 geograph Sat, 4 Apr 2015
SO5012 Viewing area for sports field in Monmouth Fri, 17 Apr 2015 geograph Sat, 4 Apr 2015
SO5012 Allotment Gardens on the southern edge of Monmouth Fri, 17 Apr 2015 geograph Sat, 4 Apr 2015
SO5112 Riverside seat Thu, 16 Apr 2015 geograph Sat, 4 Apr 2015
SO3614 Llanvapley Church Thu, 16 Apr 2015 geograph Thu, 16 Apr 2015
SO5113 Sharp corner in Dixton Close, Monmouth Fri, 10 Apr 2015 geograph Sat, 4 Apr 2015
SO3106 Path westwards through Goytre Wood Thu, 9 Apr 2015 geograph Sun, 5 Apr 2015
SO3106 Property at Cefn-Mynog Thu, 9 Apr 2015 geograph Sun, 5 Apr 2015
SO3009 Layby for the A4042 Thu, 9 Apr 2015 geograph Sun, 5 Apr 2015
SO3014 Caravan accommodation at Jay Miller's Circus Wed, 8 Apr 2015 geograph Wed, 8 Apr 2015
SO3014 Ticket Office for Jay Miller's Circus Wed, 8 Apr 2015 geograph Wed, 8 Apr 2015
SO2414 Bridge 105 across the Monmouthshire and Brecon Canal Mon, 6 Apr 2015 geograph Sun, 15 Jun 2014
SO3210 Road from the B4598 to Castle Arnold (site of) Sun, 5 Apr 2015 geograph Thu, 26 Mar 2015
SO3012 Road from the B4598 to Llandden Rhydderch Sun, 5 Apr 2015 geograph Thu, 26 Mar 2015
SO3111 The Hardwick Restaurant south east of Abergavenny Thu, 26 Mar 2015 geograph Thu, 26 Mar 2015
SO3310 The King of Prussia at Penpergwm Thu, 26 Mar 2015 geograph Thu, 26 Mar 2015
SO2914 The Book Shop in Abergavenny Thu, 26 Mar 2015 geograph Thu, 26 Mar 2015
SO3322 Road to Brynhonddu Lodge and beyond Thu, 26 Mar 2015 geograph Wed, 25 Mar 2015
SO3321 Stile for Offa's Dyke Path Wed, 25 Mar 2015 geograph Wed, 25 Mar 2015
SO3120 Road to Lower Stanton and beyond Wed, 25 Mar 2015 geograph Wed, 25 Mar 2015
SO3220 Minor Road to Pen-y-bont and beyond Wed, 25 Mar 2015 geograph Wed, 25 Mar 2015
SO2316 A40 north westwards nearing Crickhowell Mon, 23 Mar 2015 geograph Mon, 23 Mar 2015
SO2516 New car park under construction at Llanwenarth Hotel Mon, 23 Mar 2015 geograph (fourth) Mon, 23 Mar 2015
SO2713 Derelict former railway building near Llanfoist Sun, 22 Mar 2015 geograph Sun, 22 Mar 2015
SO2813 Bridge for passage along disused railway towards Llanfoist Sun, 22 Mar 2015 geograph Sun, 22 Mar 2015
SO2914 Flower beds in Bailey Park in Abergavenny Sun, 22 Mar 2015 geograph Sun, 22 Mar 2015
SO3015 The Crown and Sceptre in Mardy Sat, 21 Mar 2015 geograph Sat, 21 Mar 2015
SO3014 Bandstand in Bailey Park at Abergavenny Fri, 20 Mar 2015 geograph Fri, 20 Mar 2015
SN9229 The White House Country Inn Wed, 18 Mar 2015 geograph Sun, 29 Jun 2014
SN8729 Minor road into Trecastle from the west Tue, 17 Mar 2015 geograph Sun, 29 Jun 2014
SN8528 Kissing gate to Sharon Chapel Graveyard Tue, 17 Mar 2015 geograph (third) (tpoint) Sun, 29 Jun 2014
SN8329 Barrier at south end of Usk Reservoir Dam Tue, 17 Mar 2015 geograph Sun, 29 Jun 2014
SO0943 Seating at Craft Centre Grounds near Erwood Sat, 14 Mar 2015 geograph Sun, 29 Jun 2014
SN8329 Barrier at north end of Usk Reservoir Dam Thu, 12 Mar 2015 geograph (third) Sun, 29 Jun 2014
SN7734 Drive to Bronallt Farm at Llandovery Thu, 12 Mar 2015 geograph Sun, 29 Jun 2014
SN7634 Llandovery Cattle Mart Thu, 12 Mar 2015 geograph Sun, 29 Jun 2014
SN8729 Layby for the A40 Sun, 8 Mar 2015 geograph Sun, 29 Jun 2014
SO0943 Wheatsheaf Arms at Erwood Sun, 7 Sep 2014 geograph Sun, 7 Sep 2014
SN9827 Minor road descending from Mynydd Illtud Common Sun, 22 Jun 2014 geograph (second) (tpoint) Sun, 22 Jun 2014
SO0427 The River Usk south of Brecon Sun, 22 Jun 2014 geograph (fourth) Tue, 17 Jun 2014
SO0428 Footpath south of Christs College Brecon Sun, 22 Jun 2014 geograph Wed, 18 Jun 2014
discussion indicator NZ1929 Housing at the northern end of Beckett Close at Etherley Dene Sun, 23 Mar 2014 geograph (fourth) Sun, 23 Mar 2014
NZ3624 Eastern end of public road at Foxton Sat, 21 Dec 2013 geograph (third) Sun, 24 Nov 2013
NZ3526 Cottages at Henley House Farm Sat, 21 Dec 2013 geograph (third) Sun, 24 Nov 2013
discussion indicator NZ3528 Cragside in Sedgefield Sat, 21 Dec 2013 geograph Sun, 24 Nov 2013
NZ3527 Access for footpath at entrance to Diamond Hall Farm Sat, 21 Dec 2013 geograph (third) Sun, 24 Nov 2013
NZ3428 Steps to cross Ha-ha in Hardwick Park Tue, 17 Dec 2013 geograph Sun, 24 Nov 2013
NZ3429 Events Area in Hardwick Park Tue, 17 Dec 2013 geograph Sun, 24 Nov 2013
NZ3429 Ha-ha and park fencing in Hardwick Park Tue, 17 Dec 2013 geograph Sun, 24 Nov 2013
NZ3429 Ruins in Hardwick Park Tue, 17 Dec 2013 geograph Sun, 24 Nov 2013
NZ3129 A1(M) southbound approaching the slip road for the A689 Mon, 16 Dec 2013 supplemental Sun, 1 Dec 2013
NZ2639 Viewpoint in Low Burnhall Wood with Croxdale Wood in background Fri, 13 Dec 2013 geograph Sun, 1 Dec 2013
NZ2639 Permissive path to view unnamed sculpture in Low Burnhall Wood Fri, 13 Dec 2013 geograph Sun, 1 Dec 2013
NZ2639 Footbridge and steps in Low Burnhall Wood Wed, 11 Dec 2013 geograph Sun, 1 Dec 2013
NZ4931 Entrance for Family Wood at Burn Valley in Hartlepool Mon, 9 Dec 2013 geograph (fourth) Sun, 8 Dec 2013
NZ2639 Steps for path alongside the River Wear Sat, 7 Dec 2013 geograph Sun, 1 Dec 2013
NZ2638 Pathside seat overlooking the River Wear in Low Burnhall Wood Sat, 7 Dec 2013 geograph Sun, 1 Dec 2013
NZ2638 Wetland area in Low Burnhall Wood Sat, 7 Dec 2013 geograph Sun, 1 Dec 2013
NZ2738 Large shingle beach on eastern side of the River Wear Sat, 7 Dec 2013 geograph Sun, 1 Dec 2013
NZ2738 Sculpture in Low Burnhall Wood Fri, 6 Dec 2013 geograph Sun, 1 Dec 2013
NZ2638 Permissive path leading out of Low Burnhall Wood to the A167 Wed, 4 Dec 2013 geograph Sun, 1 Dec 2013
NZ2638 Permissive path in Low Burnhall Wood to join public footpath Wed, 4 Dec 2013 geograph Sun, 1 Dec 2013
discussion indicator NZ2814 New first floor parking at Sainsbury's Supermarket in Darlington Mon, 2 Dec 2013 geograph Mon, 18 Nov 2013
NZ1631 Seating and signage in Low Barns Nature Reserve Mon, 2 Dec 2013 geograph Sun, 17 Nov 2013
NZ1630 Retaining walls for the north bank of the River Wear Mon, 2 Dec 2013 geograph Sun, 17 Nov 2013
NZ1531 Seating in Low Barns Nature Reserve Mon, 2 Dec 2013 geograph Sun, 17 Nov 2013
NZ1531 Footpath towards the Northumbrian Water Hide Mon, 2 Dec 2013 geograph Sun, 17 Nov 2013
NZ3135 The A1(M) southbound Sun, 1 Dec 2013 geograph Sun, 1 Dec 2013
NZ3039 Bridleway from the A177 to South Grange and beyond Sun, 1 Dec 2013 geograph (fourth) Sun, 1 Dec 2013
NZ3524 Rafferdene Bungalow seen from Foxton Lane Fri, 29 Nov 2013 geograph (fourth) Sun, 24 Nov 2013
NZ1719 Road bridge over Langdon Beck Sun, 24 Nov 2013 geograph (fourth) Sat, 16 Nov 2013
NZ1619 Stile and signage for footpath from Selaby Lane Fri, 22 Nov 2013 geograph Sat, 16 Nov 2013
NZ1618 Selaby Lane towards Langton Fri, 22 Nov 2013 geograph (third) (tpoint) Sat, 16 Nov 2013
NZ1518 Selaby Farm Thu, 21 Nov 2013 geograph (fourth) Sat, 16 Nov 2013
NZ4326 The A689, Coal Lane section, eastwards towards Teeside Tue, 19 Nov 2013 geograph (third) Sun, 3 Nov 2013
SE3896 The A684 south west through Brompton Sat, 2 Nov 2013 geograph Sun, 6 Oct 2013
discussion indicator SE4597 Village Green at Osmotherley Sat, 2 Nov 2013 geograph Sun, 6 Oct 2013
SE4596 Road signs on the Thimbely to Osmotherley road Sat, 2 Nov 2013 geograph Sun, 6 Oct 2013
SE4796 Road descending towards Chequers Sat, 2 Nov 2013 geograph Sun, 6 Oct 2013
SE4895 Moorland road approaching Square Corner Sat, 2 Nov 2013 geograph Sun, 6 Oct 2013
SE4995 Road bridge over Cringle Ing Slack Fri, 1 Nov 2013 geograph Sun, 6 Oct 2013

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface

Most Used Tags:

Roads, Road Transport
Paths
Housing, Dwellings
Farm, Fishery, Market Gardening
Sport, Leisure
Business, Retail, Services
Rivers, Streams, Drainage
Woodland, Forest
Religious Sites
Lakes, Wetland, Bog
Coastal
Public Buildings and Spaces
Park and Public Gardens
Railways
Derelict, Disused
Educational Sites
Estuary, Marine
Water Resources
Historic Sites and Artefacts
Uplands
Village, Rural Settlement
Grassland
Country Estates
Heath, Scrub
Moorland
Industry
Construction, Development
Defence, Military
City, Town Centre
Burial Ground, Crematorium
Geological Interest
Health and Social Services
People, Events
Lowlands
Quarrying, Mining
Boundary, Barrier
Energy Infrastructure
Communications
Docks, Harbours
Rocks, Scree, Cliffs
Suburb, Urban Fringe
Waste, Waste Management
Air Transport
Trees
Wild Animals, Plants and Mushrooms
Air, Sky, Weather
Road
Bridge Over Canal
Village Pub
Allotment Gardens

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register
Get Involved