Clickable map

Roger Brooks's GravatarProfile for Roger Brooks



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 07:01
  • 4 First Geograph points
  • 1 Second Visitor points,
  • 5 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 4 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 42 Photographs
    • 37 Geographs and 5 Supplementals
    • 7 grid squares, giving a depth score of 6.00
    • in 4 different hectads and 3 myriads, taken on 16 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Classification Taken
SU9600 Friends' Meeting Rooms Sun, 4 Apr 2010 geograph Sat, 3 Apr 2010
SZ9599 Autumn sailing at Felpham (3) Sun, 29 Oct 2006 geograph Sun, 29 Oct 2006
SZ9599 Autumn sailing at Felpham (2) Sun, 29 Oct 2006 geograph Sun, 29 Oct 2006
SZ9599 Autumn sailing at Felpham (1) Sun, 29 Oct 2006 geograph Sun, 29 Oct 2006
SZ9599 The Manor House, Limmer Lane, Felpham Tue, 3 Oct 2006 geograph Tue, 3 Oct 2006
SZ9499 The Old Barn Public House, Felpham Road, Felpham Tue, 3 Oct 2006 geograph Tue, 3 Oct 2006
SZ9499 Scouts Hall, Vicarage Lane, Felpham Tue, 3 Oct 2006 geograph Tue, 3 Oct 2006
SU9500 Old School Mews, Felpham Road, Felpham Tue, 3 Oct 2006 geograph Tue, 3 Oct 2006
SZ9599 Bognor Regis Golf club (2) Tue, 3 Oct 2006 geograph Tue, 3 Oct 2006
SZ9599 Bognor Regis Golf Club (1) Tue, 3 Oct 2006 geograph Tue, 3 Oct 2006
discussion indicator SU8504 Royal Air Force Memorial in Chichester Cathedral Tue, 26 Sep 2006 supplemental Tue, 26 Sep 2006
SZ9599 Old Rectory Gardens, Felpham (4) Sun, 17 Sep 2006 geograph Sun, 17 Sep 2006
SZ9599 Old Rectory Gardens, Felpham (3) Sun, 17 Sep 2006 geograph Sun, 17 Sep 2006
SZ9599 Old Rectory Gardens, Felpham (2) Sun, 17 Sep 2006 supplemental Sun, 17 Sep 2006
SZ9599 Old Rectory Gardens, Felpham (1) Sun, 17 Sep 2006 geograph Sun, 17 Sep 2006
SZ9599 Felpham Memorial Village Hall Sun, 17 Sep 2006 geograph Wed, 12 Apr 2006
SZ9599 Felpham sailing club 3 Sun, 27 Aug 2006 geograph Sun, 27 Aug 2006
SZ9599 Felpham sailing club 2 Sun, 27 Aug 2006 geograph Sun, 27 Aug 2006
SZ9599 Felpham sailing club 1 Sun, 27 Aug 2006 geograph Sun, 27 Aug 2006
SZ9599 Shops and flats at Summerley corner Sun, 6 Aug 2006 supplemental Sun, 6 Aug 2006
SZ9599 The Thatched House Public House Sun, 6 Aug 2006 geograph Sun, 6 Aug 2006
SZ9499 Felpham Bazaar, Felpham Road, Felpham Wed, 22 Mar 2006 geograph Thu, 9 Mar 2006
SZ9599 Summerley Post Office & Community Store, Summerley Lane, Felpham Mon, 6 Mar 2006 geograph Sun, 5 Mar 2006
TQ0107 Birdlife on Swanbourne lake, Arundel Wed, 8 Feb 2006 supplemental Wed, 8 Feb 2006
TQ0207 Entrance to Arundel Castle off Mill Road Wed, 8 Feb 2006 geograph (first) (tpoint) Wed, 8 Feb 2006
SZ9599 Felpham Sailing Club. Sun, 5 Feb 2006 geograph Sun, 5 Feb 2006
SZ9499 Memorial to a WW2 bomber crew Wed, 1 Feb 2006 supplemental Sun, 27 Nov 2005
SZ9599 Felpham seafront looking west with Butlins in the background Mon, 12 Dec 2005 geograph Sun, 20 Nov 2005
SZ9599 Blake's Cottage, Blake's Road, Felpham Mon, 12 Dec 2005 geograph Sun, 20 Nov 2005
SZ9599 Beach huts by Felpham seafront Mon, 12 Dec 2005 geograph Sun, 11 Dec 2005
SZ9599 The "George" Public House, Felpham Road Wed, 23 Nov 2005 geograph Tue, 22 Nov 2005
SU9500 Thatched Cottage, Felpham Way, Felpham Wed, 23 Nov 2005 geograph Tue, 22 Nov 2005
SU9500 The Felpham Club, Felpham Way, Felpham Wed, 23 Nov 2005 geograph Tue, 22 Nov 2005
SU9500 Methodist Church, Felpham Way, Felpham Wed, 23 Nov 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Tue, 22 Nov 2005
SU9600 The Southdowns Public House, Felpham Way, Felpham Wed, 23 Nov 2005 geograph Tue, 22 Nov 2005
SU9600 Felpham and Middleton War Memorial Cottages, Flansham Lane Wed, 23 Nov 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Tue, 22 Nov 2005
SZ9499 Small fishing boats at Felpham Sun, 20 Nov 2005 geograph Sun, 20 Nov 2005
SZ9499 Felpham seafront looking east Sun, 20 Nov 2005 geograph Sun, 20 Nov 2005
SZ9599 Cottages in Waterloo Road, Felpham Sun, 20 Nov 2005 geograph Sun, 20 Nov 2005
SZ9499 Felpham Post Office Sun, 20 Nov 2005 geograph Sun, 20 Nov 2005
SZ9599 The "Fox" Public House, Felpham Sun, 20 Nov 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 20 Nov 2005
SZ9499 St. Mary the Virgin, Felpham Sun, 20 Nov 2005 geograph (second) Sun, 20 Nov 2005

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register