Clickable map

Barry Ephgrave's GravatarProfile for Barry Ephgrave



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 02:01
  • 1 First Geograph points
  • 15 Second Visitor points, 27 Third Visitor points, 7 Fourth Visitor points
  • 94 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 5 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 186 Photographs
    • 132 Geographs and 54 Supplementals
    • 127 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.46
    • in 48 different hectads and 16 myriads, taken on 78 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Classification Taken
TL3163 The Poacher, Elsworth Mon, 27 Aug 2012 geograph Mon, 27 Aug 2012
TL3166 Conington Church Mon, 27 Aug 2012 supplemental Mon, 27 Aug 2012
SY9682 Jigsaw house Sat, 28 Jul 2012 geograph Sat, 21 Jul 2012
SY9682 Bankes Arms Hotel Sat, 28 Jul 2012 geograph Sat, 21 Jul 2012
SY8280 Phone box Sat, 28 Jul 2012 supplemental Sun, 22 Jul 2012
SY8280 Post and path Sat, 28 Jul 2012 supplemental Sun, 22 Jul 2012
TL0549 Olympic Torch Mon, 9 Jul 2012 supplemental Sun, 8 Jul 2012
TL1244 Small bridge Tue, 12 Jun 2012 geograph (second) (tpoint) Sat, 9 Jun 2012
TL1344 Signpost to GSR viewpoint Sat, 9 Jun 2012 supplemental Sat, 9 Jun 2012
TL1344 Natural table and chairs Sat, 9 Jun 2012 supplemental Sat, 9 Jun 2012
TL1343 Old Warden Post Office Sat, 9 Jun 2012 geograph (fourth) Sat, 9 Jun 2012
TL0434 River Flit subsidiary Sun, 19 Feb 2012 geograph Sun, 19 Feb 2012
TL0434 Clearing the trees Sun, 19 Feb 2012 geograph Sun, 19 Feb 2012
TL1163 Reeds on the bank Mon, 12 Dec 2011 geograph (third) Sun, 11 Dec 2011
TL1062 Muddy avenue Mon, 12 Dec 2011 geograph (fourth) Sun, 11 Dec 2011
TL0435 Footbridge Sun, 20 Nov 2011 geograph Sun, 20 Nov 2011
TL0435 Misty morning Sun, 20 Nov 2011 geograph Sun, 20 Nov 2011
TL1229 Fence line Tue, 18 Oct 2011 geograph Sun, 16 Oct 2011
SP9734 Entrance to Woburn Safari Park Sun, 2 Oct 2011 geograph Sun, 2 Oct 2011
discussion indicator SP9433 Posted Sun, 2 Oct 2011 geograph Sun, 2 Oct 2011
TG3136 Mine Memorial Wed, 31 Aug 2011 geograph Sat, 27 Aug 2011
TG3036 Water tower Wed, 31 Aug 2011 geograph Sat, 27 Aug 2011
J2285 The Templeton Mausoleum Wed, 24 Aug 2011 geograph Tue, 23 Aug 2011
TL0137 Fenced in Sat, 13 Aug 2011 geograph (fourth) Sat, 13 Aug 2011
SX1250 Punch Cross Sun, 31 Jul 2011 supplemental Mon, 25 Jul 2011
discussion indicator SX0588 Wooden footbridge Sun, 31 Jul 2011 geograph Tue, 26 Jul 2011
SX1659 Floral Signpost Sun, 31 Jul 2011 supplemental Sat, 23 Jul 2011
SW3424 Misty bridge Sun, 31 Jul 2011 geograph Sun, 24 Jul 2011
SX1660 Nesting gateway Sun, 31 Jul 2011 supplemental Sat, 23 Jul 2011
SX1759 Wood store Sun, 31 Jul 2011 geograph (second) Sat, 23 Jul 2011
TL2622 Small pond Sun, 17 Jul 2011 geograph (second) (tpoint) Sun, 17 Jul 2011
TL2524 Long way down Sun, 17 Jul 2011 geograph Sun, 17 Jul 2011
TL0533 Clear cut path Sun, 10 Jul 2011 geograph Sun, 10 Jul 2011
TL0737 Water End Farm Sun, 12 Jun 2011 geograph (second) (tpoint) Sat, 11 Jun 2011
TR2237 Sugarloaf Hill Mon, 30 May 2011 supplemental Sun, 29 May 2011
TR2039 War Memorial Mon, 30 May 2011 supplemental Sun, 29 May 2011
TR1837 Peene war Memorial Mon, 30 May 2011 geograph Sun, 29 May 2011
TR2338 Cycle path marker Mon, 30 May 2011 supplemental Sun, 29 May 2011
TL0536 Old shed Sun, 8 May 2011 geograph Sun, 8 May 2011
TL0535 Ready for planting Sun, 8 May 2011 geograph Sun, 8 May 2011
TM1714 Breakwater structure Mon, 18 Apr 2011 geograph Sun, 17 Apr 2011
TM1714 RNLI station Mon, 18 Apr 2011 geograph Sun, 17 Apr 2011
TL0231 Hedge maintenance Sat, 16 Apr 2011 supplemental Sat, 16 Apr 2011
TL0532 Push me Sat, 16 Apr 2011 supplemental Sat, 16 Apr 2011
TL0234 Flitwick Manor Sat, 16 Apr 2011 supplemental Sat, 16 Apr 2011
TL0534 Chestnut with a flash Sat, 16 Apr 2011 supplemental Sat, 16 Apr 2011
TL0232 Disused trailer Sun, 20 Mar 2011 supplemental Sun, 20 Mar 2011
TL0232 Footbridge Sun, 20 Mar 2011 geograph (fourth) Sun, 20 Mar 2011
TL0432 Working the field Sun, 20 Mar 2011 geograph (second) Sun, 20 Mar 2011
TL0533 Abandoned plough Sun, 20 Mar 2011 geograph (second) (tpoint) Sun, 20 Mar 2011
TL0633 Tyburn Lane Sun, 20 Mar 2011 supplemental Sun, 20 Mar 2011
TL0533 Water Tower Sun, 20 Mar 2011 supplemental Sun, 20 Mar 2011
discussion indicator SU8294 Snowdrops Sat, 26 Feb 2011 supplemental Fri, 25 Feb 2011
discussion indicator SU8294 West Wycombe Mausoleum Sat, 26 Feb 2011 supplemental Fri, 25 Feb 2011
discussion indicator SU8294 St Lawrence Church Sat, 26 Feb 2011 geograph Fri, 25 Feb 2011
SU5564 Brimpton War Memorial Wed, 2 Feb 2011 geograph Tue, 1 Feb 2011
SP9835 War Grave Sun, 2 Jan 2011 supplemental Sun, 2 Jan 2011
SP9835 War Grave Sun, 2 Jan 2011 supplemental Sun, 2 Jan 2011
SP9836 Open field Sun, 2 Jan 2011 geograph (third) Sun, 2 Jan 2011
TL0334 Flitwick War Memorial Sun, 2 Jan 2011 geograph (third) Sun, 2 Jan 2011
TL0135 Water pump Sun, 2 Jan 2011 supplemental Sun, 2 Jan 2011
TL0535 Flitton war memorial Wed, 29 Dec 2010 geograph Wed, 29 Dec 2010
discussion indicator TL1034 Woodland path Mon, 27 Dec 2010 geograph (third) Sun, 26 Dec 2010
TL1233 War Grave Mon, 27 Dec 2010 supplemental Sun, 26 Dec 2010
TL1135 Open field Mon, 27 Dec 2010 geograph (third) Sun, 26 Dec 2010
discussion indicator TL0835 War Graves Mon, 27 Dec 2010 geograph Sun, 26 Dec 2010
TL0436 Sun rise Fri, 19 Nov 2010 geograph Fri, 19 Nov 2010
TL0336 Abbey Lane mists Fri, 19 Nov 2010 supplemental Fri, 19 Nov 2010
TL0141 Stewartby Lake Sun, 17 Oct 2010 supplemental Sun, 17 Oct 2010
TL0042 Power boat Sun, 17 Oct 2010 supplemental Sun, 17 Oct 2010
TL0142 Stewartby Brick Works Sun, 17 Oct 2010 geograph Sun, 17 Oct 2010
TL0434 Greenfield Road Sun, 10 Oct 2010 geograph Sun, 10 Oct 2010
TL0434 Flitwick Mill Sun, 10 Oct 2010 geograph Sun, 10 Oct 2010
TL0434 Edge of Flitwick Moor Sun, 10 Oct 2010 geograph (third) Sun, 10 Oct 2010
TL0335 Flitwick Baptist Church Sun, 10 Oct 2010 geograph Sun, 10 Oct 2010
TL0435 Flitwick moor clearing Sun, 10 Oct 2010 geograph (third) Sun, 10 Oct 2010
TA1428 Unloading crane Thu, 23 Sep 2010 geograph Wed, 22 Sep 2010
TL0330 War Memorial Wed, 15 Sep 2010 geograph Sat, 11 Sep 2010
TL0636 Bench Sat, 4 Sep 2010 supplemental Sat, 4 Sep 2010
TL0636 Farm shop Sat, 4 Sep 2010 geograph (second) Sat, 4 Sep 2010
TL0635 Flitton cemetery Sat, 4 Sep 2010 geograph (third) Sat, 4 Sep 2010
TL0535 Flitton Church Hall Sat, 4 Sep 2010 geograph Sat, 4 Sep 2010
TL0535 'Phone box Sat, 4 Sep 2010 geograph Sat, 4 Sep 2010
NY1907 Lingmell Gill Sun, 15 Aug 2010 geograph Sun, 8 Aug 2010
SD4096 End of the walk Sun, 15 Aug 2010 supplemental Thu, 12 Aug 2010
NY3704 Ambleside Church Sun, 15 Aug 2010 geograph Wed, 11 Aug 2010
NY3704 Busy streets Sun, 15 Aug 2010 geograph Wed, 11 Aug 2010
NY3506 Nab Cott Sun, 15 Aug 2010 geograph Thu, 12 Aug 2010
NY3113 Dob Gill Sun, 15 Aug 2010 geograph Fri, 13 Aug 2010
NY3113 Harrop Tarn Sun, 15 Aug 2010 geograph Fri, 13 Aug 2010
NY3013 Ullscarf Gill Sun, 15 Aug 2010 geograph Fri, 13 Aug 2010
NY2914 Blea Tarn Sun, 15 Aug 2010 supplemental Fri, 13 Aug 2010
NY1808 Wooden bridge Sun, 15 Aug 2010 geograph Sun, 8 Aug 2010
NY1808 Scafell Massif Sat, 14 Aug 2010 geograph Sun, 8 Aug 2010
SD4097 Clock tower Sat, 14 Aug 2010 geograph Sat, 7 Aug 2010
SD4196 Old gate Sat, 14 Aug 2010 geograph Tue, 10 Aug 2010
SD4096 The Dalesway Sat, 14 Aug 2010 geograph Mon, 9 Aug 2010
TL0652 Small bridge Sat, 24 Jul 2010 geograph (third) Sat, 24 Jul 2010
TL3958 Jaggards Farm Tue, 20 Jul 2010 supplemental Sat, 17 Jul 2010
TL3857 Farm equipment Tue, 20 Jul 2010 supplemental Sat, 17 Jul 2010

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface

Most Used Tags:

Village, Rural Settlement
Sport, Leisure
Flat Landscapes
Paths
Farm, Fishery, Market Gardening
Woodland, Forest
Grassland
Rivers, Streams, Drainage
Religious Sites
Historic Sites and Artefacts
Coastal
People, Events
Derelict, Disused
Lowlands
Burial Ground, Crematorium
Business, Retail, Services
Defence, Military
Park and Public Gardens
Lakes, Wetland, Bog
Heath, Scrub
Water Resources
Public Buildings and Spaces
Uplands
Communications
Housing, Dwellings
Boundary, Barrier
Roads, Road Transport

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register