Clickable map

Mike W Hallett's GravatarProfile for Mike W Hallett



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 18:06
  • 38 Second Visitor points, 16 Third Visitor points, 17 Fourth Visitor points
  • 91 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 4 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 148 Photographs
    • 98 Geographs and 50 Supplementals
    • 133 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.11
    • in 42 different hectads and 7 myriads, taken on 48 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Classification Taken
TL2646 From the B1042 towards Guilden Morden Fri, 17 Sep 2010 geograph (third) Wed, 15 Sep 2010
TL2847 Bridleway to Guilden Morden Fri, 17 Sep 2010 geograph (second) Wed, 15 Sep 2010
TL3049 Bottom of Croydon Hill Fri, 17 Sep 2010 geograph (second) Wed, 15 Sep 2010
TL3247 Bridge over North Ditch Fri, 17 Sep 2010 geograph (fourth) Wed, 15 Sep 2010
SK0104 Pelsall Bridge and Finger Post Mon, 13 Sep 2010 geograph Sat, 11 Sep 2010
SK0204 The Fingerpost Pub Mon, 13 Sep 2010 geograph Sat, 11 Sep 2010
ST2999 Cyclists crossing Fri, 10 Sep 2010 geograph Fri, 3 Sep 2010
SP3493 Communications on the Coventry Canal Fri, 10 Sep 2010 geograph (fourth) Sat, 7 Nov 2009
TL3948 Angle Lane railway crossing Fri, 10 Sep 2010 geograph (fourth) Mon, 30 Aug 2010
TL4049 Railway sidings Fri, 10 Sep 2010 geograph (fourth) Mon, 30 Aug 2010
TL2423 Monkswood Retail Park Fri, 16 Oct 2009 geograph (fourth) Fri, 16 Oct 2009
TL2132 Reconstruction in Leys Avenue Fri, 16 Oct 2009 geograph Fri, 16 Oct 2009
SE1322 Keeper's Office at Brookfoot Lock Fri, 16 Oct 2009 geograph Tue, 13 Oct 2009
SE3184 Widening the A1 Great North Road Fri, 16 Oct 2009 geograph (second) Tue, 13 Oct 2009
SE2889 The White Rose Hotel Fri, 16 Oct 2009 geograph Tue, 13 Oct 2009
discussion indicator SE1115 Colne Vale Business Park on the Huddersfield Narrow Canal Fri, 16 Oct 2009 geograph Sun, 11 Oct 2009
ST8051 Beckington Motors Sat, 10 Oct 2009 geograph Sun, 20 Sep 2009
TL3863 The busy A14 trunk road Sat, 10 Oct 2009 geograph (fourth) Wed, 7 Oct 2009
TL2769 The busy A14 trunk road Sat, 10 Oct 2009 geograph (fourth) Wed, 7 Oct 2009
TL3340 Little Chef Sat, 26 Sep 2009 geograph (second) Sat, 26 Sep 2009
TL3437 Disused chalk pit Sat, 26 Sep 2009 geograph (second) Sat, 26 Sep 2009
TL3237 Chain Walk Sat, 26 Sep 2009 geograph (second) Sat, 26 Sep 2009
TL3337 Chain Walk Sat, 26 Sep 2009 geograph Sat, 26 Sep 2009
TL3337 Therfield First School Sat, 26 Sep 2009 geograph (fourth) Sat, 26 Sep 2009
TL3234 Sandon Village Sign Sat, 26 Sep 2009 geograph Sat, 26 Sep 2009
TL3234 Sandon Village Pond Sat, 26 Sep 2009 geograph Sat, 26 Sep 2009
TL2933 Wallington Village Hall Sat, 26 Sep 2009 geograph Sat, 26 Sep 2009
TL2741 Ashwell Road fork Fri, 18 Sep 2009 geograph (second) Fri, 18 Sep 2009
TL3041 Ashwell Street Fri, 18 Sep 2009 geograph (second) Fri, 18 Sep 2009
TL2533 Tapps Garden Centre Thu, 10 Sep 2009 geograph (second) Tue, 8 Sep 2009
TL0701 Lockkeeper's Cottage at North Grove Lock Mon, 7 Sep 2009 geograph (fourth) Sun, 6 Sep 2009
TQ0898 Lockkeeper's Cottage at Lock 76 Mon, 7 Sep 2009 geograph (fourth) Sun, 6 Sep 2009
TL2940 Chalk conveyor Mon, 7 Sep 2009 geograph (second) Sat, 5 Sep 2009
TL3143 New Cambridge House Mon, 7 Sep 2009 geograph (second) Sat, 5 Sep 2009
TL2559 St James's Church Fri, 4 Sep 2009 geograph (second) (tpoint) Fri, 4 Sep 2009
TL1960 St Neots FC football ground Fri, 4 Sep 2009 geograph (third) Fri, 4 Sep 2009
TL2960 Little Venice Fri, 4 Sep 2009 geograph (fourth) Fri, 4 Sep 2009
TL3348 Bridge over the River Cam Thu, 3 Sep 2009 geograph (second) (tpoint) Mon, 31 Aug 2009
TL3349 A1198 Ermine Way Thu, 3 Sep 2009 geograph (second) Mon, 31 Aug 2009
TL2569 Godmanchester Cemetery Sat, 22 Aug 2009 geograph (fourth) Fri, 21 Aug 2009
TL2570 Allotments on the Cambridge Road Sat, 22 Aug 2009 geograph (third) Fri, 21 Aug 2009
SP9511 57 Miles to Braunston Tue, 18 Aug 2009 supplemental Sat, 8 Aug 2009
SP9510 58 Miles to Braunston Tue, 18 Aug 2009 supplemental Sat, 8 Aug 2009
SP9609 59 Miles to Braunston Tue, 18 Aug 2009 supplemental Sat, 8 Aug 2009
SP9808 60 Miles to Braunston Tue, 18 Aug 2009 supplemental Sat, 8 Aug 2009
SP9908 61 Miles to Braunston Tue, 18 Aug 2009 supplemental Sat, 8 Aug 2009
TL0007 62 Miles to Braunston Tue, 18 Aug 2009 supplemental Sat, 8 Aug 2009
TL0206 63 Miles to Braunston Tue, 18 Aug 2009 supplemental Sat, 8 Aug 2009
TL3947 The Cambridge Motel Tue, 18 Aug 2009 geograph Tue, 18 Aug 2009
TL3239 Kings Ride Tue, 18 Aug 2009 geograph (second) Tue, 18 Aug 2009
TL2333 Plinston Retail Park Tue, 18 Aug 2009 geograph (second) Tue, 18 Aug 2009
TL2434 The Old White Horse Tue, 18 Aug 2009 geograph (fourth) Tue, 18 Aug 2009
TL2043 Biggleswade Retail Park Tue, 18 Aug 2009 geograph (third) Tue, 18 Aug 2009
TL3640 Barkway Street Sun, 16 Aug 2009 geograph (second) Sun, 16 Aug 2009
TL3541 The North Star and Old North Road Sun, 16 Aug 2009 geograph (second) Sun, 16 Aug 2009
TL3544 Wireless Station Park Sat, 15 Aug 2009 geograph (second) Thu, 13 Aug 2009
TL3545 Byway 22 Mon, 10 Aug 2009 geograph (second) Sun, 9 Aug 2009
TL3444 Reservoir behind Grange Farm Mon, 10 Aug 2009 geograph (third) Sun, 9 Aug 2009
SP7253 18 Miles to Braunston Fri, 7 Aug 2009 supplemental Mon, 3 Aug 2009
SP7254 17 Miles to Braunston Fri, 7 Aug 2009 supplemental Mon, 3 Aug 2009
SP4098 Milepost 10 on the Ashby Canal Fri, 7 Aug 2009 supplemental Sun, 2 Aug 2009
SP3996 Milepost 8 on the Ashby Canal Fri, 7 Aug 2009 supplemental Sun, 2 Aug 2009
SP3994 Milepost 7 on the Ashby Canal Fri, 7 Aug 2009 supplemental Sun, 2 Aug 2009
SP4093 Milepost 6 on the Ashby Canal Fri, 7 Aug 2009 supplemental Sun, 2 Aug 2009
SP6991 17 Miles to Leicester Fri, 7 Aug 2009 supplemental Sun, 26 Jul 2009
SP6891 16 Miles to Leicester Fri, 7 Aug 2009 supplemental Sun, 26 Jul 2009
SP6496 11 Miles to Leicester Fri, 7 Aug 2009 supplemental Sun, 26 Jul 2009
SP6595 12 Miles to Leicester Fri, 7 Aug 2009 supplemental Sun, 26 Jul 2009
TL3641 Royston Leisure Centre Thu, 6 Aug 2009 geograph (second) Thu, 6 Aug 2009
SP7155 Turnover Bridge near to Gayton Junction Thu, 6 Aug 2009 geograph (third) Mon, 3 Aug 2009
SP7257 Lifting Bridge at Rothersthorpe Lock 13 Thu, 6 Aug 2009 geograph Mon, 3 Aug 2009
discussion indicator SP3997 Ashby Canal Thu, 6 Aug 2009 geograph Sun, 2 Aug 2009
SP5392 The Red Admiral Thu, 6 Aug 2009 geograph (third) Sun, 2 Aug 2009
SP6196 Tythorne Bridge Mon, 27 Jul 2009 geograph (third) Sun, 26 Jul 2009
SP6396 Lockkeeper's Cottage at Newton Top Lock Mon, 27 Jul 2009 geograph Sun, 26 Jul 2009
SP6594 Kibworth Top Lock Mon, 27 Jul 2009 geograph (third) Sun, 26 Jul 2009
TL3343 Willmott Recreation Ground and Pavilion Sun, 19 Jul 2009 geograph (second) Sat, 18 Jul 2009
TL3441 Chalk Pit on the County Boundary Sun, 19 Jul 2009 geograph (second) Sat, 18 Jul 2009
SP6484 Track of the Rugby to Peterborough Railway Fri, 17 Jul 2009 geograph Thu, 16 Jul 2009
SP9215 Northern Engine House at Marsworth Lock Fri, 17 Jul 2009 geograph (second) (tpoint) Sun, 12 Jul 2009
SP9216 The Duke of Wellington Fri, 17 Jul 2009 geograph (second) Sun, 12 Jul 2009
SP9316 Northern Engine House at Seabrook Lock Fri, 17 Jul 2009 geograph (third) Sun, 12 Jul 2009
TL3650 The Chequers Fri, 17 Jul 2009 geograph Sat, 11 Jul 2009
TL3746 The British Queen Fri, 17 Jul 2009 geograph (third) Fri, 10 Jul 2009
SP9213 Lock Keeper's Cottage Mon, 13 Jul 2009 geograph Sun, 12 Jul 2009
SP9114 Bluebells Mon, 13 Jul 2009 geograph Sun, 12 Jul 2009
SP9014 Footbridge on the Aylesbury arm of the Grand Union Canal Mon, 13 Jul 2009 geograph Sun, 12 Jul 2009
SJ6869 Trent and Mersey Canal Milepost Mon, 6 Jul 2009 supplemental Sat, 16 May 2009
SJ6868 Trent and Mersey Canal Milepost Mon, 6 Jul 2009 supplemental Sat, 16 May 2009
SJ6967 Croxton Aqueduct Mon, 6 Jul 2009 geograph (fourth) Sat, 16 May 2009
SJ6967 Trent & Mersey Canal Milepost Mon, 6 Jul 2009 supplemental Sat, 16 May 2009
SJ7065 Milepost on the Trent & Mersey Canal Mon, 6 Jul 2009 supplemental Sat, 16 May 2009
discussion indicator TL7371 Tuddenham St. Mary village sign Mon, 6 Jul 2009 geograph (fourth) Sun, 5 Jul 2009
TL3636 Reed village sign Mon, 6 Jul 2009 supplemental Fri, 3 Jul 2009
SP7844 Bridge 63 Mon, 6 Jul 2009 geograph (second) Sat, 4 Jul 2009
SP7844 25 Miles to Braunston Mon, 6 Jul 2009 supplemental Sat, 4 Jul 2009
SP7843 26 Miles to Braunston Mon, 6 Jul 2009 supplemental Sat, 4 Jul 2009
SP7942 27 Miles to Braunston Mon, 6 Jul 2009 supplemental Sat, 4 Jul 2009
SP8041 28 Miles to Braunston Mon, 6 Jul 2009 supplemental Sat, 4 Jul 2009
TL3044 St Michael and All Angels Church Mon, 6 Jul 2009 geograph (second) Mon, 6 Jul 2009

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register