Clickable map

Craig Wallace's GravatarProfile for Craig Wallace

About Me

Often out and about walking, running and cycling, mostly around the Highlands. On or off road, sometimes up hills.

Also do a fair bit of surveying and mapping for OpenStreetMap.


View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 00:05
  • 29 First Geograph points
  • 141 Second Visitor points, 136 Third Visitor points, 95 Fourth Visitor points
  • 742 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 144 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 1054 Photographs
    • 1021 Geographs and 33 others
    • 742 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.42
    • in 87 different hectads and 10 myriads, taken on 354 different days
  • 1 items of Collections submitted
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
NH4631 Woodland, by Achtemarack Wed, 19 Apr 2017 Geograph (fourth) (tpoint) Wed, 19 Apr 2017
NH4441 Woodland above Aigas Loch Wed, 12 Apr 2017 Geograph (second) (tpoint) Wed, 12 Apr 2017
NH4736 Cleared forest, by Coulachie Sun, 9 Apr 2017 Geograph Sat, 8 Apr 2017
NH4936 Forest ride, Boblainy Forest Sun, 9 Apr 2017 Geograph Sat, 8 Apr 2017
NH4735 Wall and Scots pine trees, by Boblainy Forest Sun, 9 Apr 2017 Geograph Sat, 8 Apr 2017
NH4635 Lower slopes of Meall nan Caorach Sat, 8 Apr 2017 Geograph (third) Sat, 8 Apr 2017
NH4735 On Meall nan Caorach Sat, 8 Apr 2017 Geograph (second) (tpoint) Sat, 8 Apr 2017
NH4834 Track past crags, by Meall nan Caorach Sat, 8 Apr 2017 Geograph (third) (tpoint) Sat, 8 Apr 2017
NH1658 Train leaving Achnasheen station Thu, 6 Apr 2017 Geograph Sat, 1 Apr 2017
NH3961 Train arriving at Garve Thu, 6 Apr 2017 Geograph Sat, 1 Apr 2017
NH3262 Lochluichart railway station Thu, 6 Apr 2017 Geograph Sat, 1 Apr 2017
NH3162 River Grudie, by Grudie Bridge Thu, 6 Apr 2017 Geograph Sat, 1 Apr 2017
NH2661 Achanalt railway station Thu, 6 Apr 2017 Geograph Sat, 1 Apr 2017
NH2561 Former church, Achanalt Sun, 2 Apr 2017 Geograph Sat, 1 Apr 2017
NH2461 Railside hut, Strath Bran Sun, 2 Apr 2017 Geograph Sat, 1 Apr 2017
NH2060 Timber stacks, Strathbran Plantation Sun, 2 Apr 2017 Geograph Sat, 1 Apr 2017
NH1758 Hydro powerhouse and old bridge, by Achnasheen Sun, 2 Apr 2017 Geograph Sat, 1 Apr 2017
NH5250 New bridge over the railway, Muir of Ord Tue, 28 Mar 2017 Geograph Mon, 27 Mar 2017
NH5250 Old Bank Buildings, Seaforth Road Tue, 28 Mar 2017 Geograph Mon, 27 Mar 2017
NH5350 Boardwalk by Loch a' Chleibh Tue, 28 Mar 2017 Geograph Mon, 27 Mar 2017
NH5250 A862 bridge replacement, Muir of Ord Tue, 28 Mar 2017 Geograph Mon, 27 Mar 2017
NH6546 Sure Shamal, Clachnaharry Tue, 28 Mar 2017 Geograph Mon, 27 Mar 2017
NH6644 Inverness half marathon, Bught Road Fri, 17 Mar 2017 Geograph Sun, 12 Mar 2017
NH6543 Pipe band, Bught Avenue Fri, 17 Mar 2017 Geograph Sun, 12 Mar 2017
NH6743 Inverness half marathon, on Burn Road Fri, 17 Mar 2017 Geograph Sun, 12 Mar 2017
NH6643 Old Drummond, 26 Oak Avenue Fri, 17 Mar 2017 Geograph Sun, 12 Mar 2017
NH6643 Ach an Eas Care Home Thu, 16 Mar 2017 Geograph Sun, 12 Mar 2017
NH6547 Electric bus, South Kessock Sat, 4 Mar 2017 Geograph Fri, 3 Mar 2017
NH6646 MV Scot Isles, loading at Inverness Harbour Sat, 4 Mar 2017 Cross Grid Fri, 3 Mar 2017
NH6646 MV Mersey Fisher, Inverness Harbour Sat, 4 Mar 2017 Geograph Fri, 3 Mar 2017
NH6547 Shoreline of Carnarc Point Sat, 4 Mar 2017 Geograph Fri, 3 Mar 2017
NH2928 Woodland by the River Affric Sat, 4 Mar 2017 Geograph Thu, 2 Mar 2017
discussion indicator NT2573 Roof terrace, National Museum of Scotland Sun, 26 Feb 2017 Geograph Sun, 12 Feb 2017
discussion indicator NT2673 East end of Waverley Station Sun, 26 Feb 2017 Geograph Sun, 12 Feb 2017
NN0973 West End Car Park, Fort William Sun, 26 Feb 2017 Geograph Sun, 19 Feb 2017
NN1172 Path on Cow Hill Fri, 24 Feb 2017 Geograph Sat, 18 Feb 2017
discussion indicator NN1174 Track down Cow Hill Fri, 24 Feb 2017 Geograph Sat, 18 Feb 2017
NN1072 Path along Cow Hill Fri, 24 Feb 2017 Geograph Sat, 18 Feb 2017
NN1173 Highland cows, on Cow Hill Fri, 24 Feb 2017 Geograph Sat, 18 Feb 2017
NH6644 Provost lamp, Southside Road Fri, 24 Feb 2017 Geograph Fri, 3 Feb 2017
NN1883 Old railway bridge, by Gairlochy Tue, 21 Feb 2017 Geograph Sun, 19 Feb 2017
NN1886 Landing Craft Assault, by Bunarkaig Tue, 21 Feb 2017 Geograph Sun, 19 Feb 2017
NN1887 Boathouse, Bunarkaig Tue, 21 Feb 2017 Geograph Sun, 19 Feb 2017
NN1788 Cameron of Lochiel memorial Tue, 21 Feb 2017 Geograph Sun, 19 Feb 2017
NN1787 Achnacarry Steading Mon, 20 Feb 2017 Geograph Sun, 19 Feb 2017
NN1688 Track along by Loch Arkaig Mon, 20 Feb 2017 Geograph Sun, 19 Feb 2017
NN1788 Cia Aig Hydro Powerhouse Mon, 20 Feb 2017 Geograph Sun, 19 Feb 2017
NN1789 Track up Gleann Chia-aig Mon, 20 Feb 2017 Geograph (tpoint) Sun, 19 Feb 2017
NN1788 River Arkaig hydro Mon, 20 Feb 2017 Geograph Sun, 19 Feb 2017
NH6646 MV Scot Explorer, unloading at Inverness Harbour Sun, 5 Feb 2017 Cross Grid Wed, 1 Feb 2017
NH6644 Hedgefield Apartments Sun, 5 Feb 2017 Geograph Fri, 3 Feb 2017
NH6745 Inverness Royal Academy Crest, Midmills Building Sun, 5 Feb 2017 Close Look Fri, 3 Feb 2017
NH6745 Midmills Building, former Inverness College Sun, 5 Feb 2017 Geograph Fri, 3 Feb 2017
NH5250 A862 bridge, Muir of Ord Sun, 5 Feb 2017 Geograph Wed, 1 Feb 2017
NH4636 Track to the edge of Boblainy Forest Sun, 5 Feb 2017 Geograph Mon, 30 Jan 2017
NH4535 Moorland track, descending towards a lochan Mon, 30 Jan 2017 Geograph (third) Mon, 30 Jan 2017
NH4734 Moorland track past Loch nam Breac Dearga Mon, 30 Jan 2017 Geograph (third) (tpoint) Mon, 30 Jan 2017
NH5246 Throw up, Lovat Cup 2017 Sun, 8 Jan 2017 Geograph Mon, 2 Jan 2017
NH5250 Muir of Ord junction Wed, 4 Jan 2017 Geograph Sun, 1 Jan 2017
NH6545 Telford Street (A862), Muirtown Sun, 27 Nov 2016 Geograph Fri, 25 Nov 2016
NH6545 Former Caley Inn, Muirtown Sun, 27 Nov 2016 Geograph Fri, 25 Nov 2016
NH1320 Athnamulloch bothy Fri, 25 Nov 2016 Geograph Wed, 16 Nov 2016
NH1020 Exclosure, on the south side of Glen Affric Fri, 25 Nov 2016 Geograph Wed, 16 Nov 2016
NH6677 Car park, Strath Rory Mon, 21 Nov 2016 Geograph Sat, 19 Nov 2016
NH9757 Finish of the Brodie Castle 10k Mon, 21 Nov 2016 Geograph Sun, 6 Nov 2016
discussion indicator NH9857 Start of the Brodie Castle 10k Mon, 14 Nov 2016 Geograph Sun, 6 Nov 2016
NH4266 Path by the Allt a' Bhealaich Mhir Thu, 3 Nov 2016 Geograph Wed, 2 Nov 2016
NH4167 Start of the Ben Wyvis path Thu, 3 Nov 2016 Geograph Wed, 2 Nov 2016
NH6644 Bught Park Stadium Tue, 25 Oct 2016 Geograph Sat, 22 Oct 2016
NH6545 Glen Tarsan, Muirtown Basin Sun, 23 Oct 2016 Geograph Fri, 21 Oct 2016
NM4099 MV Sheerwater, at the old pier Tue, 13 Sep 2016 Geograph Thu, 14 Jul 2016
NG4513 Mail boat, Soay Tue, 13 Sep 2016 Geograph Thu, 14 Jul 2016
NG4513 House and old school, by Doire-nam-B Tue, 13 Sep 2016 Geograph (second) (tpoint) Thu, 14 Jul 2016
NH1658 Train arriving at Achnasheen Mon, 12 Sep 2016 Geograph Fri, 19 Aug 2016
NH1558 Old road past Ledgowan Lodge Mon, 12 Sep 2016 Geograph Fri, 19 Aug 2016
NH1053 A890 road, through Glen Carron Mon, 12 Sep 2016 Geograph Fri, 19 Aug 2016
NH0953 A890 road, past Loch Sgamhain Mon, 12 Sep 2016 Geograph Fri, 19 Aug 2016
NH0651 Glencarron Lodge Mon, 12 Sep 2016 Geograph (fourth) Fri, 19 Aug 2016
NH0650 Glencarron Platform Sun, 11 Sep 2016 Geograph Fri, 19 Aug 2016
NH0048 Level crossing, Achnashellach Station Sun, 11 Sep 2016 Geograph Fri, 19 Aug 2016
NG9846 Balnacra Level Crossing Sun, 11 Sep 2016 Geograph Fri, 19 Aug 2016
NG9444 Forest track, Strathcarron Sun, 11 Sep 2016 Geograph Fri, 19 Aug 2016
NG9443 Track by the River Carron, New Kelso Sun, 11 Sep 2016 Geograph Fri, 19 Aug 2016
NH5244 Cleared forest, by Brockies Corner Tue, 6 Sep 2016 Geograph Sun, 4 Sep 2016
NH5445 Wardlaw Mausoleum Tue, 6 Sep 2016 Geograph Sun, 4 Sep 2016
NH5445 Weather vane, Wardlaw Mausoleum Tue, 6 Sep 2016 Close Look Sun, 4 Sep 2016
NH5445 Inside Wardlaw Mausoleum Tue, 6 Sep 2016 Inside Sun, 4 Sep 2016
NG9343 New Lodge, New Kelso Fri, 2 Sep 2016 Geograph Fri, 19 Aug 2016
NG9442 Train leaving Strathcarron station Fri, 2 Sep 2016 Geograph Fri, 19 Aug 2016
NH8956 Nairn Dunbar Golf Course Fri, 2 Sep 2016 Geograph Sat, 20 Aug 2016
NH9057 Tidal channel, Culbin Sands Wed, 31 Aug 2016 Geograph Sat, 20 Aug 2016
NH8957 East along Nairn East Beach Wed, 31 Aug 2016 Geograph Sat, 20 Aug 2016
NH6445 Caley Marina Wed, 31 Aug 2016 Geograph Thu, 25 Aug 2016
NH6545 Ros Crana, Muirtown Basin Wed, 31 Aug 2016 Cross Grid Fri, 26 Aug 2016
NH6646 Mekhanik Semakov, Inverness Harbour Wed, 31 Aug 2016 Cross Grid Fri, 26 Aug 2016
NH5435 Boathouse, Loch Laide Wed, 31 Aug 2016 Geograph Wed, 24 Aug 2016
NH5534 Peat path, by Carn na Leitire Wed, 31 Aug 2016 Geograph (second) (tpoint) Wed, 24 Aug 2016
NH7573 Kilmuir Easter Parish Church Wed, 31 Aug 2016 Geograph Sat, 27 Aug 2016
NH6158 Minor road, by Braefindon Tue, 30 Aug 2016 Geograph Sat, 27 Aug 2016
NH7165 Across Udale Bay Tue, 30 Aug 2016 Geograph Sat, 27 Aug 2016

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register