Clickable map

Craig Wallace's GravatarProfile for Craig Wallace

About Me

Often out and about walking, running and cycling, mostly around the Highlands. On or off road, sometimes up hills.

Also do a fair bit of surveying and mapping for OpenStreetMap.


View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 02:06
  • 22 First Geograph points
  • 112 Second Visitor points, 85 Third Visitor points, 62 Fourth Visitor points
  • 423 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 76 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 581 Photographs
    • 569 Geographs and 12 Supplementals
    • 424 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.37
    • in 50 different hectads and 7 myriads, taken on 210 different days
  • 1 items of Collections submitted
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Classification Taken
NH4417 Track in Creag nan Eun Forest Fri, 18 Apr 2014 geograph Tue, 15 Apr 2014
NH4620 Track in Creag nan Eun Forest Fri, 18 Apr 2014 geograph Tue, 15 Apr 2014
NH4520 Path descending, in Creag nan Eun Forest Fri, 18 Apr 2014 geograph (second) Tue, 15 Apr 2014
NH4519 Stone shelter, on the Great Glen Way high route Fri, 18 Apr 2014 geograph Tue, 15 Apr 2014
NH4419 Twisty bridge over the Allt Ruighe Bhacain Thu, 17 Apr 2014 geograph (second) (tpoint) Tue, 15 Apr 2014
NH4319 Bridge over the Allt Saigh Thu, 17 Apr 2014 geograph (second) Tue, 15 Apr 2014
NH4318 Great Glen Way high route, descending towards the Allt Saigh Thu, 17 Apr 2014 geograph (second) Tue, 15 Apr 2014
NH4317 Track in Creag nan Eun forest Thu, 17 Apr 2014 geograph (third) Tue, 15 Apr 2014
NH4217 Great Glen Way high route, above Invermoriston Thu, 17 Apr 2014 geograph Tue, 15 Apr 2014
NH4554 Trees, by Torr Achilty Thu, 10 Apr 2014 geograph Wed, 9 Apr 2014
NH5141 Lovat vs Kinlochshiel Tue, 8 Apr 2014 geograph Sat, 5 Apr 2014
NH5036 View along Glen Convinth Mon, 7 Apr 2014 geograph (fourth) Sun, 6 Apr 2014
NH5030 Kilmichael House, Drumnadrochit Mon, 7 Apr 2014 geograph Sun, 6 Apr 2014
NH4930 Street through Milton Mon, 7 Apr 2014 geograph Sun, 6 Apr 2014
NH4337 Third gate on the Loch Neaty track Sat, 5 Apr 2014 geograph Mon, 31 Mar 2014
NH4438 Second gate on the Loch Neaty track Fri, 4 Apr 2014 geograph Mon, 31 Mar 2014
NH4538 Gate on the Loch Neaty track Fri, 4 Apr 2014 geograph Mon, 31 Mar 2014
NH5250 Ord House driveway Tue, 1 Apr 2014 geograph Mon, 24 Mar 2014
NH3214 Pond reflections, by Dundreggan Lodge Tue, 1 Apr 2014 geograph Wed, 26 Mar 2014
NH4236 Holly tree on moorland, above Loch Neaty Mon, 31 Mar 2014 geograph (second) Mon, 31 Mar 2014
NH4336 Track above Loch Neaty Mon, 31 Mar 2014 geograph (second) Mon, 31 Mar 2014
NH6545 Lord of the Glens and Loch Ness, at Muirtown Basin Fri, 28 Mar 2014 geograph Wed, 26 Mar 2014
NH3214 Dundreggan Lodge Thu, 27 Mar 2014 geograph Wed, 26 Mar 2014
NH5150 Allt Fionnaidh, alongside a minor road Tue, 25 Mar 2014 geograph Mon, 24 Mar 2014
NH4950 Fields by Faebait Tue, 25 Mar 2014 geograph (fourth) Mon, 24 Mar 2014
NH5050 Fields by Balavulich Tue, 25 Mar 2014 geograph (third) Mon, 24 Mar 2014
discussion indicator NH5042 Walled garden, Beaufort Estate Mon, 24 Mar 2014 geograph Sun, 23 Mar 2014
NH6543 Cactus House, Inverness Botanic Gardens Thu, 20 Mar 2014 supplemental Sun, 9 Mar 2014
NH6543 Inverness Botanic Gardens Thu, 20 Mar 2014 geograph Sun, 9 Mar 2014
NH5456 Maryburgh Free Church Wed, 19 Mar 2014 geograph Tue, 18 Mar 2014
NH5456 Kingdom Hall of Jehovah's Witnesses, Maryburgh Wed, 19 Mar 2014 geograph Tue, 18 Mar 2014
NH5141 Gazebo, Belladrum Italian Gardens Mon, 17 Mar 2014 geograph Tue, 11 Mar 2014
NH5241 Damaged entrance, Belladrum walled garden Wed, 12 Mar 2014 geograph Tue, 11 Mar 2014
NH5241 Belladrum Temple Wed, 12 Mar 2014 geograph Tue, 11 Mar 2014
NH6643 Start line, Inverness Half Marathon Mon, 10 Mar 2014 geograph Sun, 9 Mar 2014
NJ0457 Chapelton Dam, on the Burn of Mosset Thu, 6 Mar 2014 geograph Sun, 2 Mar 2014
NJ0458 Burn of Mosset, in Forres woodland Tue, 4 Mar 2014 geograph Sun, 2 Mar 2014
NH4859 Snowman Rally stage finish, by Achterneed Thu, 27 Feb 2014 geograph Sat, 22 Feb 2014
NH4760 Snowman Rally, in the forest by Achterneed Sun, 23 Feb 2014 geograph Sat, 22 Feb 2014
NH6067 Forest path, Novar Estate Fri, 21 Feb 2014 geograph (fourth) Wed, 19 Feb 2014
NH6266 Old hangar, Highland Deephaven Thu, 20 Feb 2014 geograph (fourth) Wed, 19 Feb 2014
NH5968 Monument on Meann Chnoc Thu, 20 Feb 2014 geograph (third) Wed, 19 Feb 2014
NH6167 Driveway to Novar House Wed, 19 Feb 2014 geograph (fourth) Wed, 19 Feb 2014
NH5141 Tomnacross Cemetery Sun, 16 Feb 2014 geograph Sun, 16 Feb 2014
NH5141 Kiltarlity Church, Tomnacross Sun, 16 Feb 2014 geograph Sun, 16 Feb 2014
NH5141 Back of Tomnacross School Sun, 16 Feb 2014 geograph Sun, 16 Feb 2014
NH5650 Old iron fence post, Spittal Wood Fri, 14 Feb 2014 geograph Tue, 4 Feb 2014
NH4541 Boathouse reflections, on Aigas Loch Wed, 12 Feb 2014 geograph Wed, 5 Feb 2014
NH4541 Woodland slopes by Aigas Loch Wed, 12 Feb 2014 geograph Wed, 5 Feb 2014
NH5650 Overgrown old railway line, by Redcastle Tue, 11 Feb 2014 geograph Tue, 4 Feb 2014
NH5650 Old railway bridge, Spittal Wood Mon, 10 Feb 2014 geograph Tue, 4 Feb 2014
NH5750 Fields and old railway bridge, by Blairdhu Sat, 8 Feb 2014 geograph (fourth) Tue, 4 Feb 2014
NH5851 Old railway line, by Redcastle Station Sat, 8 Feb 2014 geograph Tue, 4 Feb 2014
NH5850 View of Redcastle Station Fri, 7 Feb 2014 geograph Tue, 4 Feb 2014
NH5650 Old railway bridge, in Spittal Wood Fri, 7 Feb 2014 geograph (second) (tpoint) Tue, 4 Feb 2014
NH4541 Beaver lodge, on Aigas Loch Wed, 5 Feb 2014 geograph (third) Wed, 5 Feb 2014
NH6543 Tropical House, Inverness Botanic Gardens Wed, 29 Jan 2014 geograph Fri, 24 Jan 2014
NH3215 Birch woodland, on the slopes of Binnilidh Bheag Thu, 23 Jan 2014 geograph (second) Wed, 22 Jan 2014
NH5246 Campbell & Co, Beauly Sun, 19 Jan 2014 geograph Mon, 13 Jan 2014
NH5246 The Old School, Beauly Sun, 19 Jan 2014 geograph Mon, 13 Jan 2014
NH5458 Gospel Hall, Dingwall Fri, 17 Jan 2014 geograph Wed, 15 Jan 2014
NH6744 Foggy morning in Fraser Park Fri, 17 Jan 2014 geograph Fri, 17 Jan 2014
NH5359 Dingwall Recycling Centre Wed, 15 Jan 2014 geograph (fourth) Wed, 15 Jan 2014
NH5241 Old henhouse, Belladrum Farm Tue, 14 Jan 2014 geograph Sun, 12 Jan 2014
NH5246 Bank of Scotland, Beauly Mon, 13 Jan 2014 geograph Mon, 13 Jan 2014
NH5040 Free Church Manse, Kiltarlity Sun, 12 Jan 2014 geograph Sun, 12 Jan 2014
discussion indicator NH5042 Beaufort Castle Wed, 8 Jan 2014 geograph Wed, 1 Jan 2014
NH4942 Home Farm, Beaufort Estate Mon, 6 Jan 2014 geograph Wed, 1 Jan 2014
discussion indicator NH5042 Mercy Cottage, Beaufort Estate Wed, 1 Jan 2014 geograph Wed, 1 Jan 2014
NH5041 Fields and houses, by Post Office Brae Wed, 1 Jan 2014 geograph Wed, 1 Jan 2014
NH5041 Christmas tree, Kiltarlity Tue, 31 Dec 2013 geograph Fri, 27 Dec 2013
discussion indicator NM4199 Arrival at Rým pier Thu, 12 Dec 2013 geograph Sat, 23 Nov 2013
NM3999 Track by the Kinloch River Mon, 9 Dec 2013 geograph Fri, 29 Nov 2013
NM3998 Down the Allt Slugan a' Choillich Mon, 9 Dec 2013 geograph Mon, 25 Nov 2013
NM3995 Summit of Askival Mon, 9 Dec 2013 geograph Mon, 25 Nov 2013
NM3996 Hallival and Askival Mon, 9 Dec 2013 geograph Mon, 25 Nov 2013
NM4094 Burn crossing, on the Dibidil path Mon, 9 Dec 2013 geograph (second) (tpoint) Mon, 25 Nov 2013
NM3992 Dibidil Bothy Mon, 9 Dec 2013 geograph Mon, 25 Nov 2013
NM3993 Down the Dibidil River Mon, 9 Dec 2013 geograph Mon, 25 Nov 2013
NM3894 Down Glen Dibidil in the clouds Sun, 8 Dec 2013 geograph (second) Mon, 25 Nov 2013
NM3795 Ridge of Trollabhal in the clouds Sun, 8 Dec 2013 geograph (tpoint) Mon, 25 Nov 2013
NM3895 Bealach an “ir and Trollabhal Sun, 8 Dec 2013 geograph Mon, 25 Nov 2013
NM3797 Summit cairn on Barkeval Sat, 7 Dec 2013 geograph (third) (tpoint) Mon, 25 Nov 2013
NM3896 Down Atlantic Corrie Sat, 7 Dec 2013 geograph (second) (tpoint) Mon, 25 Nov 2013
NM3897 Cairn on Barkeval Fri, 6 Dec 2013 geograph Mon, 25 Nov 2013
discussion indicator NM4199 Approaching the pier, Rým Fri, 6 Dec 2013 geograph Sat, 23 Nov 2013
NM4099 Drochaid Sheorais, by Kinloch Castle Thu, 5 Dec 2013 geograph Fri, 29 Nov 2013
NM4099 Rum ponies, Kinloch Wed, 4 Dec 2013 geograph Fri, 29 Nov 2013
NM4099 Kinloch Hostel Wed, 4 Dec 2013 geograph Fri, 29 Nov 2013
NH4636 Track in Boblainy Forest Tue, 19 Nov 2013 geograph Mon, 18 Nov 2013
NH4536 Shore of Loch Bruicheach Tue, 19 Nov 2013 geograph Mon, 18 Nov 2013
NH5041 Kiltarlity Village Hall Thu, 14 Nov 2013 geograph Thu, 14 Nov 2013
NH5241 Belladrum Farm steading Sun, 10 Nov 2013 geograph Sun, 10 Nov 2013
NH2000 Fields and woodland, by Greenfield Thu, 7 Nov 2013 geograph (third) Fri, 25 Oct 2013
NH1420 Western end of Loch Affric Wed, 6 Nov 2013 geograph Mon, 4 Nov 2013
NH1522 Path by Loch Affric Wed, 6 Nov 2013 geograph (third) (tpoint) Mon, 4 Nov 2013
NH1422 Moorland and trees, by the Allt Coire Leachavie Wed, 6 Nov 2013 geograph (fourth) Mon, 4 Nov 2013
NH1221 Path by Loch Coulavie Tue, 5 Nov 2013 geograph (third) Mon, 4 Nov 2013
NH1321 Path past Loch Coulavie Tue, 5 Nov 2013 geograph (second) (tpoint) Mon, 4 Nov 2013
NH1322 Looking up the Allt Coulavie Tue, 5 Nov 2013 geograph (fourth) (tpoint) Mon, 4 Nov 2013

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface

Most Used Tags:

Woodland, Forest
Roads, Road Transport
Moorland
Uplands
Farm, Fishery, Market Gardening
Rivers, Streams, Drainage
Lowlands
Highland Council HER
Paths
Historic Sites and Artefacts
Country Estates
Housing, Dwellings
Lakes, Wetland, Bog
Forest Track
Village, Rural Settlement
Derelict, Disused
Sport, Leisure
Trees for Life
Energy Infrastructure
Category B
Coastal
Railways
Heath, Scrub
Boblainy Forest
Birch
Rocks, Scree, Cliffs
Estuary, Marine
Beauly-Denny Power Line
Construction, Development
Stream
Great Glen Way
Cleared Forest
Park and Public Gardens
Field
R√Ļm
Business, Retail, Services
Kiltarlity
Religious Sites
Moorland Track
City, Town Centre
Glen Affric
Islands
Belladrum
Loch
Grassland
Scots Pine
People, Events
Glen Strathfarrar
Exclosure
Temporary

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register