Clickable map

Trevor Littlewood's GravatarProfile for Trevor Littlewood

Geograph Project Limited Company Member

About Me

Mountain wanderer & hill bagger
Photographer
Nature lover
Trig point bagger
Retired headteacher


View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 21:06
  • 123 First Geograph points
  • 1228 Second Visitor points, 1341 Third Visitor points, 1120 Fourth Visitor points
  • 8620 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 687 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 9203 Photographs
    • 9166 Geographs and 37 others
    • 8634 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.07
    • in 813 different hectads and 34 myriads, taken on 1560 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
NY8138 Eroded stream banks in Burn Hope Fri, 30 Sep 2016 Geograph Thu, 22 Sep 2016
NZ2224 Farm road with footpath Thu, 29 Sep 2016 Geograph (third) (tpoint) Wed, 28 Sep 2016
discussion indicator NZ2222 Field edge adjacent to White House Lane Wed, 28 Sep 2016 Geograph Wed, 28 Sep 2016
NZ2123 Stubble field at Royal Oak Wed, 28 Sep 2016 Geograph Wed, 28 Sep 2016
NY8235 Summit area of High Field Wed, 28 Sep 2016 Geograph Thu, 22 Sep 2016
NY7936 Boundary stone at Scraith Head Tue, 27 Sep 2016 Geograph Thu, 22 Sep 2016
NY8438 Clear-felled plantation at Burnhope Reservoir Tue, 27 Sep 2016 Geograph Thu, 22 Sep 2016
NZ3429 The Bottle Pond Mon, 26 Sep 2016 Geograph Sat, 24 Sep 2016
NZ3430 Dirt road through golf course Mon, 26 Sep 2016 Geograph Sat, 24 Sep 2016
NZ3428 Gothic Tower at Hardwick Park Sun, 25 Sep 2016 Geograph Sat, 24 Sep 2016
discussion indicator NZ3528 St. Edmund's Church Sun, 25 Sep 2016 Geograph Sat, 24 Sep 2016
NZ3328 Black Plantation Sun, 25 Sep 2016 Geograph Sat, 24 Sep 2016
NZ3228 Field on north side of A689 Sun, 25 Sep 2016 Geograph Sat, 24 Sep 2016
NY8438 White gates with flaking paint Sat, 24 Sep 2016 Geograph Thu, 22 Sep 2016
NY8038 Peat bank with Scraith Burn beyond Fri, 23 Sep 2016 Geograph (second) (tpoint) Thu, 22 Sep 2016
NY7838 Peat banks and fence on slope of Burnhope Seat Fri, 23 Sep 2016 Geograph (fourth) Thu, 22 Sep 2016
NY7937 Upper groove of Scraith Burn Fri, 23 Sep 2016 Geograph (third) Thu, 22 Sep 2016
NY7836 Slope rising towards Scraith Head Fri, 23 Sep 2016 Geograph (third) (tpoint) Thu, 22 Sep 2016
NY8237 Langtae Burn Thu, 22 Sep 2016 Geograph (second) (tpoint) Thu, 22 Sep 2016
NY8529 Harwood Beck Thu, 22 Sep 2016 Geograph Tue, 20 Sep 2016
NY8529 Knott Hill Thu, 22 Sep 2016 Geograph Tue, 20 Sep 2016
NY8732 Gateposts Wed, 21 Sep 2016 Geograph (tpoint) Tue, 20 Sep 2016
NY8532 Deer Garth Tue, 20 Sep 2016 Geograph (tpoint) Tue, 20 Sep 2016
NY9651 Building beside path at Shildon Mon, 19 Sep 2016 Geograph Sun, 18 Sep 2016
NY9453 Heather moorland rising to trig point of Warlaw Pike Sun, 18 Sep 2016 Geograph Sun, 18 Sep 2016
NY9154 Trees beyond Lilswood Burn Sun, 18 Sep 2016 Geograph (tpoint) Sun, 18 Sep 2016
NY9153 Minor road near Hill House Sun, 18 Sep 2016 Geograph Sun, 18 Sep 2016
NY9904 Wood House Sat, 17 Sep 2016 Geograph Sun, 11 Sep 2016
NY9104 Peat bank at Crook Sike Fri, 16 Sep 2016 Geograph (third) (tpoint) Thu, 15 Sep 2016
NY9406 Chimney on moorland near Annaside Beck Fri, 16 Sep 2016 Geograph (third) (tpoint) Thu, 15 Sep 2016
NY9606 Moorland in Arkengarthdale Fri, 16 Sep 2016 Geograph Thu, 15 Sep 2016
NY9506 Estate road rising towards Leading Stead Thu, 15 Sep 2016 Geograph Thu, 15 Sep 2016
NY9802 Stoddart Hush Wed, 14 Sep 2016 Geograph Sun, 11 Sep 2016
NZ0315 Black cows in field Wed, 14 Sep 2016 Geograph (fourth) Sun, 11 Sep 2016
NZ0314 Sheep and cattle in field Tue, 13 Sep 2016 Geograph (fourth) Sun, 11 Sep 2016
NY9603 Valley of Little Punchard Gill Mon, 12 Sep 2016 Geograph (fourth) (tpoint) Sun, 11 Sep 2016
NY9904 Access road approaching Kitley Hill House Sun, 11 Sep 2016 Geograph Sun, 11 Sep 2016
NY9344 Valley of Stogel Cleugh Sat, 10 Sep 2016 Geograph Wed, 7 Sep 2016
NY9837 Two trees with Moor House Fri, 9 Sep 2016 Geograph Mon, 5 Sep 2016
NY9044 Bare peat on Dry Rigg Thu, 8 Sep 2016 Geograph Wed, 7 Sep 2016
NY9538 Many-coloured silage bales Wed, 7 Sep 2016 Geograph Wed, 7 Sep 2016
NY9837 Ruin with trees near B6278 Tue, 6 Sep 2016 Geograph Mon, 5 Sep 2016
NZ0135 Fields on north side of Bolli Hope Mon, 5 Sep 2016 Geograph Mon, 5 Sep 2016
NZ2553 Multi-purpose building at Pelton Wed, 31 Aug 2016 Geograph Tue, 30 Aug 2016
NZ2652 Field adjacent to Pelton Lane Wed, 31 Aug 2016 Geograph (fourth) Tue, 30 Aug 2016
NZ2654 Wheat field beyond Milbanke Close Wed, 31 Aug 2016 Geograph Tue, 30 Aug 2016
NZ2554 Grassed strip with flower bed and trees, Tue, 30 Aug 2016 Geograph Tue, 30 Aug 2016
SJ8185 Walkway at Manchester Airport Mon, 29 Aug 2016 Geograph Sun, 28 Aug 2016
SD8408 Grassed bank at Birch Services Sun, 28 Aug 2016 Geograph Sun, 28 Aug 2016
discussion indicator NY4819 Rough pasture above valley of Heltondale Beck Sat, 27 Aug 2016 Geograph Sat, 6 Aug 2016
NY4618 Stone wall fragment Fri, 26 Aug 2016 Geograph Sat, 6 Aug 2016
discussion indicator NY4819 Valley of Heltondale Beck Thu, 25 Aug 2016 Geograph Sat, 6 Aug 2016
NY4820 Bracken covered slopes Wed, 24 Aug 2016 Geograph Sat, 6 Aug 2016
NZ3043 War memorial, Belmont Tue, 23 Aug 2016 Geograph Wed, 10 Aug 2016
SJ7287 Southwards along Bridgewater Canal Mon, 22 Aug 2016 Geograph Sat, 13 Aug 2016
SJ7286 Glebe House Sun, 21 Aug 2016 Geograph Sat, 13 Aug 2016
SJ7386 Buildings at Little Bollington Farm Sat, 20 Aug 2016 Geograph Sat, 13 Aug 2016
SJ7487 War memorial at St. Mark's Church Fri, 19 Aug 2016 Geograph Sat, 13 Aug 2016
SJ7387 The Moat at Dunham Massey Thu, 18 Aug 2016 Geograph Sat, 13 Aug 2016
SJ8185 Radisson Hotel, Manchester Airport Wed, 17 Aug 2016 Geograph Sun, 14 Aug 2016
discussion indicator SJ6989 Grain crop in field east of Warburton Bridge Road Tue, 16 Aug 2016 Geograph Sat, 13 Aug 2016
SJ6990 Gas installation below Warburton High Level Bridge Mon, 15 Aug 2016 Geograph Sat, 13 Aug 2016
NZ3245 Harvested field with stubble and straw bales Sun, 14 Aug 2016 Geograph Wed, 10 Aug 2016
NZ3144 Field bounded by wooden fence Sat, 13 Aug 2016 Geograph Wed, 10 Aug 2016
NZ3244 Low Pittington Fri, 12 Aug 2016 Geograph Wed, 10 Aug 2016
NZ3145 Field beside Homer Hill Farm Thu, 11 Aug 2016 Geograph Wed, 10 Aug 2016
NY5021 Heltonhead Wed, 10 Aug 2016 Geograph Sat, 6 Aug 2016
NY4719 Brown Beck Wed, 10 Aug 2016 Geograph (fourth) Sat, 6 Aug 2016
NY4519 Thin path heading for Swarth Fell Wed, 10 Aug 2016 Geograph Sat, 6 Aug 2016
NY4619 Ridge descending eastwards from The Dodd Wed, 10 Aug 2016 Geograph (fourth) Sat, 6 Aug 2016
NY4518 Trig point of Loadpot Hill Wed, 10 Aug 2016 Geograph Sat, 6 Aug 2016
NY4517 Broad ridge connecting Loadpot Hill with Wether Hill Wed, 10 Aug 2016 Geograph Sat, 6 Aug 2016
NY4617 Head of Cawdale Tue, 9 Aug 2016 Geograph Sat, 6 Aug 2016
NY4718 Route along ridge crest east of Loadpot Hill Tue, 9 Aug 2016 Geograph (third) (tpoint) Sat, 6 Aug 2016
NY4818 Bridleway descending north-east over Kid Moor Tue, 9 Aug 2016 Geograph (fourth) (tpoint) Sat, 6 Aug 2016
NY4618 Grassy hill slope with sitting walker Mon, 8 Aug 2016 Geograph (third) Sat, 6 Aug 2016
discussion indicator NY4819 Dalehead Mon, 8 Aug 2016 Geograph (fourth) Sat, 6 Aug 2016
NY4820 Two-way road at Scales Farm Mon, 8 Aug 2016 Geograph Sat, 6 Aug 2016
NY4921 Low heath beside road near Mossy Beck Mon, 8 Aug 2016 Geograph Sat, 6 Aug 2016
NU0822 Crag at Blawearie Sun, 7 Aug 2016 Geograph Thu, 4 Aug 2016
NU0923 Bridleway north-west of Cateran Hill Sun, 7 Aug 2016 Geograph Thu, 4 Aug 2016
NU1023 Cairn on heather moorland Sun, 7 Aug 2016 Geograph Thu, 4 Aug 2016
NU0924 Rough vegetation beside minor road Sun, 7 Aug 2016 Geograph Thu, 4 Aug 2016
NU0824 Heather moorland on Hepburn Moor Sun, 7 Aug 2016 Geograph Thu, 4 Aug 2016
NU0825 Heather moorland at summit of Ros Castle Sun, 7 Aug 2016 Geograph Thu, 4 Aug 2016
NT9521 Housey Crags Sun, 7 Aug 2016 Geograph Wed, 3 Aug 2016
NT9520 Sunlit grass south of Long Crags Sun, 7 Aug 2016 Geograph (fourth) Wed, 3 Aug 2016
NT9420 Slope on north side of Hedgehope Hill Sun, 7 Aug 2016 Geograph Wed, 3 Aug 2016
NT9218 Moorland ridge descending towards col between Comb Fell and Hedgehope Hill Sun, 7 Aug 2016 Geograph Wed, 3 Aug 2016
NT9118 Desolate moorland west of Comb Fell Sun, 7 Aug 2016 Geograph Wed, 3 Aug 2016
NT9018 Bog on slope of Scotsman's Knowe Sun, 7 Aug 2016 Geograph Wed, 3 Aug 2016
NT9221 Rough grassy slope near top of Scald Hill Sun, 7 Aug 2016 Geograph Wed, 3 Aug 2016
NT9422 Slope on north side of New Burn Sun, 7 Aug 2016 Geograph Wed, 3 Aug 2016
NU0028 Houses at Way to Wooler Sat, 6 Aug 2016 Geograph Wed, 3 Aug 2016
NZ0699 Summit area of Garleigh Hill Sat, 6 Aug 2016 Geograph Tue, 2 Aug 2016
NZ0298 Paved path winding among rocks Sat, 6 Aug 2016 Geograph Tue, 2 Aug 2016
NZ0398 Scarp slope of Simonside Hills from Dove Crag Sat, 6 Aug 2016 Geograph Tue, 2 Aug 2016
NZ0498 Rocks at The Beacon Sat, 6 Aug 2016 Geograph Tue, 2 Aug 2016
NU0725 Wall rebuilding on south side of Chillingham estate Fri, 5 Aug 2016 Geograph Thu, 4 Aug 2016
NU0724 Hepburn Bastle Fri, 5 Aug 2016 Geograph Thu, 4 Aug 2016

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register
Get Involved