Clickable map

Stephen MARSDEN's GravatarProfile for Stephen MARSDEN



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 14:06
  • 3 Fourth Visitor points
  • 8 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 20 Photographs
    • 13 Geographs and 7 Supplementals
    • 13 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.54
    • in 8 different hectads and 5 myriads, taken on 12 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Classification Taken
ST2191 Fishing - Wattsville Caerphilly Fri, 25 Sep 2009 geograph (fourth) Fri, 25 Sep 2009
ST2091 Penllywn Tramway Bridge (Pont Dramffordd Penllywn) Fri, 25 Sep 2009 geograph Fri, 25 Sep 2009
ST2091 Penllywn Tramway Bridge (Pont Dramffordd Penllywn) Fri, 25 Sep 2009 geograph Fri, 25 Sep 2009
ST2191 Policemans Helmet (Indian Balsam) Fri, 25 Sep 2009 supplemental Fri, 25 Sep 2009
SH5037 Criccieth Castle Thu, 24 Sep 2009 geograph Thu, 2 Jan 2003
SH7045 Blaenau Ffestiniog Railway Station Thu, 24 Sep 2009 supplemental Sat, 4 Jan 2003
SU6280 Flint House, Goring on Thames, Oxfordshire Wed, 23 Sep 2009 geograph (fourth) Sun, 12 Jan 2003
SN5822 Aberglasney House Carmarthenshire Wed, 23 Sep 2009 geograph Sat, 30 May 2009
ST2091 'The Dell' Wattsville Gwent Tue, 22 Sep 2009 geograph Sat, 5 Sep 2009
discussion indicator SH6054 Summit of Yr Wyddfa Mon, 21 Sep 2009 geograph Tue, 11 Aug 2009
ST2091 Troed Y Rhiw Road Wattsville Caerphilly Mon, 21 Sep 2009 geograph Mon, 21 Sep 2009
ST2091 Road bridge under the B4251-Wattsville Gwent Mon, 21 Sep 2009 geograph Sat, 19 Sep 2009
ST2291 Crosskeys/Cwmcarn viewed from Mynydd Machen Mon, 21 Sep 2009 supplemental Sat, 19 Sep 2009
ST2091 Wattsville from Machen Mon, 21 Sep 2009 supplemental Sat, 19 Sep 2009
SO3318 Ysgyryd Fawr trig point Thu, 20 Aug 2009 geograph (fourth) Wed, 13 Feb 2008
discussion indicator SH6054 Hafod Eryri Wed, 19 Aug 2009 geograph Tue, 11 Aug 2009
discussion indicator SH6255 Crib Goch from Watkin Path Wed, 19 Aug 2009 supplemental Mon, 4 Aug 2008
discussion indicator SH5948 Cae Du (Gwynedd) camp site reception Wed, 19 Aug 2009 geograph Fri, 8 Aug 2008
SH5646 Majestic Moel Hebog towering above Beddgelert Wed, 19 Aug 2009 supplemental Fri, 8 Aug 2008
SH6051 Yr Wyddfa from Yr Aran summit Wed, 19 Aug 2009 supplemental Fri, 8 Aug 2008

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register
please donate