Clickable map

Chuck Schubert's GravatarProfile for Chuck Schubert



View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 17:01
  • 7 First Geograph points
  • 3 Second Visitor points, 2 Third Visitor points, 1 Fourth Visitor points
  • 16 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 8 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 22 Photographs
    • 16 Geographs and 6 others
    • 20 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.10
    • in 17 different hectads and 7 myriads, taken on 11 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
NG8317 Dun Troddan Wed, 8 Nov 2006 Geograph second personal tpoint Sat, 1 Oct 2005
discussion indicator NS7993 Stirling Castle Forework Gardens Sun, 23 Jul 2006 Geograph personal Thu, 22 Sep 2005
discussion indicator NS7993 Old Town, Stirling Sun, 23 Jul 2006 not yet allocated Thu, 22 Sep 2005
NN3115 Ardlui Phonebox Sat, 22 Jul 2006 not yet allocated Mon, 4 Oct 2004
discussion indicator NS7993 Holy Rude Cemetery Sat, 22 Jul 2006 not yet allocated Thu, 22 Sep 2005
NG8726 Eilean Donan Castle Sat, 14 Jan 2006 Geograph first personal tpoint Fri, 30 Sep 2005
discussion indicator NS8196 Viewing northeast from the Wallace Monument Fri, 13 Jan 2006 not yet allocated Thu, 22 Sep 2005
discussion indicator NS8095 Viewing West from atop the Wallace Monument Fri, 13 Jan 2006 Geograph first personal tpoint Thu, 22 Sep 2005
NG7655 Loch na Creige Mon, 9 Jan 2006 Geograph first personal tpoint Thu, 29 Sep 2005
discussion indicator NG8033 Low Tide at Plockton Fri, 30 Dec 2005 Geograph personal Fri, 30 Sep 2005
discussion indicator NG7144 Final Approach to Applecross Fri, 30 Dec 2005 Geograph third personal Thu, 29 Sep 2005
discussion indicator NG2148 Three Chimneys Restaurant and House Over-By Wed, 28 Dec 2005 Geograph first personal tpoint Sun, 2 Oct 2005
NN0976 Ben Nevis Wed, 28 Dec 2005 Geograph second personal Mon, 3 Oct 2005
NC0429 Overturned Truck Tue, 27 Dec 2005 Geograph first personal tpoint Wed, 28 Sep 2005
NO6209 Fife Farmland Tue, 27 Dec 2005 Geograph second personal Sat, 24 Sep 2005
discussion indicator NO5603 Anstruther Seafront Tue, 27 Dec 2005 Geograph fourth personal Sat, 24 Sep 2005
NH8249 Farm Field Wed, 21 Dec 2005 Geograph first personal tpoint Mon, 26 Sep 2005
NH7544 Stonewall at Clava Cairns Wed, 21 Dec 2005 not yet allocated Mon, 26 Sep 2005
NO6107 Crail Doorway Wed, 21 Dec 2005 not yet allocated Sat, 24 Sep 2005
discussion indicator NT2573 Princes Street Gardens Wed, 21 Dec 2005 Geograph personal Fri, 23 Sep 2005
NH5755 Kinkell House Hotel Wed, 21 Dec 2005 Geograph first personal tpoint Mon, 26 Sep 2005
NG8119 The Glenelg Inn Tue, 20 Dec 2005 Geograph third personal Sat, 1 Oct 2005

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register