Clickable map

Anthony Vosper's GravatarProfile for Anthony Vosper

Geograph Project Limited Company Member

About Me

Originally from Coventry and then Wimbledon now living in Devon.
Married to Gill with 4 grownup children.
Other interests include Trigpointing, Hill bagging and collecting benchmarks, local and family history.
Camping,walking, Family,Church involvement, friends and football also feature.
Most ...
(this is a preview only) Further information...


View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 22:01
  • 29 Second Visitor points, 55 Third Visitor points, 60 Fourth Visitor points
  • 589 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 16 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 2016 Photographs
    • 1854 Geographs and 162 Supplementals
    • 600 grid squares, giving a depth score of 3.36
    • in 108 different hectads and 13 myriads, taken on 394 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Classification Taken
ST1700 Does it work? Sun, 24 Jan 2016 geograph Sun, 24 Jan 2016
ST1700 A right pair Sun, 24 Jan 2016 geograph Sun, 24 Jan 2016
ST1700 Country storage? Sun, 24 Jan 2016 geograph Sun, 24 Jan 2016
ST1700 Hale Lane bridge Sun, 24 Jan 2016 geograph Sun, 24 Jan 2016
SY1288 Lawn Vista Allotments Thu, 14 Jan 2016 geograph Tue, 12 Jan 2016
SY1288 Sidholme Cottages,Brewery Lane Thu, 14 Jan 2016 geograph Tue, 12 Jan 2016
SY1288 Knapp pond in winter Thu, 14 Jan 2016 geograph Tue, 12 Jan 2016
SX9887 Cycle this way Sun, 10 Jan 2016 geograph Sun, 10 Jan 2016
SX9887 A Devon junction Sun, 10 Jan 2016 geograph Sun, 10 Jan 2016
SY0591 Harp Lane junction Sun, 10 Jan 2016 geograph Sun, 10 Jan 2016
SY0591 A pond in a field Sun, 10 Jan 2016 geograph (fourth) Sun, 10 Jan 2016
SX9888 Damp days Sat, 9 Jan 2016 geograph Fri, 8 Jan 2016
SX9888 Don't be naughty or else Sat, 9 Jan 2016 supplemental Fri, 8 Jan 2016
SX9888 Looking South Sat, 9 Jan 2016 geograph Fri, 8 Jan 2016
SY2596 A wet December's day Wed, 23 Dec 2015 geograph Sat, 19 Dec 2015
SY2596 Restored hydraulic press Wed, 23 Dec 2015 supplemental Sat, 19 Dec 2015
SY1288 Decorative chimneys Sun, 13 Dec 2015 supplemental Sun, 6 Dec 2015
SY1287 In the days before mobile phones Sat, 12 Dec 2015 supplemental Sun, 6 Dec 2015
SY1287 Spring in December Sat, 12 Dec 2015 supplemental Sun, 6 Dec 2015
SY1287 Made in Exeter Sat, 12 Dec 2015 supplemental Sun, 6 Dec 2015
SY0283 Church of Saint John in the Wilderness Mon, 16 Nov 2015 geograph Mon, 16 Nov 2015
SY0182 Churchill Road, Brixington Mon, 16 Nov 2015 geograph Mon, 16 Nov 2015
SY0182 Tesco Express petrol station Mon, 16 Nov 2015 geograph Mon, 16 Nov 2015
SY0283 Autumn smoke Fri, 13 Nov 2015 geograph Wed, 11 Nov 2015
SX9392 Victorian Post Box, Bicton Place Sun, 1 Nov 2015 geograph Fri, 30 Oct 2015
SY0086 Spot the geocache Mon, 19 Oct 2015 geograph Sun, 18 Oct 2015
SX9986 Ford on Rydon lane Mon, 19 Oct 2015 geograph Sun, 18 Oct 2015
SX9986 A wooden foot bridge Mon, 19 Oct 2015 geograph Sun, 18 Oct 2015
SS6140 The walled garden at Arlington Court Sun, 18 Oct 2015 geograph Tue, 13 Oct 2015
SY0894 Foot bridge at Salston Ride Fri, 16 Oct 2015 geograph Fri, 16 Oct 2015
SS6445 Voley Lane Thu, 15 Oct 2015 geograph (fourth) Wed, 14 Oct 2015
SX9392 The narrow divide Sun, 11 Oct 2015 geograph Fri, 9 Oct 2015
ST1500 A work in Progress Sun, 11 Oct 2015 geograph Fri, 9 Oct 2015
SY0988 Pitson Lane Mon, 5 Oct 2015 geograph Sun, 4 Oct 2015
SY0987 Biddleford farm Mon, 5 Oct 2015 geograph Sun, 4 Oct 2015
SY0887 Footpath to Burnthouse Farm Mon, 5 Oct 2015 geograph Sun, 4 Oct 2015
SY0887 Footpath on Yonder Hill Tue, 22 Sep 2015 geograph Tue, 22 Sep 2015
SY0888 Footpath to Newton Poppleford Tue, 22 Sep 2015 geograph Tue, 22 Sep 2015
SY0888 Steps in the wood Tue, 22 Sep 2015 geograph Tue, 22 Sep 2015
SP2980 Quidditch training Tue, 15 Sep 2015 geograph Sat, 12 Sep 2015
SP3080 End of an era Tue, 8 Sep 2015 geograph Tue, 1 Sep 2015
ST4070 Traffic calming Strode Road Sat, 5 Sep 2015 geograph Tue, 1 Sep 2015
ST4070 Traffic calming,Strode Road Sat, 5 Sep 2015 geograph Tue, 1 Sep 2015
SP3278 Shuttered up Sun, 30 Aug 2015 geograph Sun, 23 Aug 2015
SY1287 The Green Man Sun, 30 Aug 2015 supplemental Sat, 29 Aug 2015
SX9692 A quick short cut Sun, 30 Aug 2015 geograph Sat, 29 Aug 2015
SN0613 Newton Church Wed, 26 Aug 2015 geograph Thu, 20 Aug 2015
SS6299 Spot the difference Wed, 26 Aug 2015 geograph Mon, 17 Aug 2015
SN0613 A wet Wales holiday Tue, 25 Aug 2015 geograph Fri, 21 Aug 2015
SN0815 Narberth Sand and gravel distributors Tue, 25 Aug 2015 geograph Tue, 18 Aug 2015
SN0815 Bank Farm Guest House Tue, 25 Aug 2015 geograph Tue, 18 Aug 2015
SP3279 Spire House, Dover Street Mon, 24 Aug 2015 geograph Sun, 23 Aug 2015
discussion indicator SP2871 Siddeley Avenue Mon, 24 Aug 2015 geograph Sat, 22 Aug 2015
SS6299 All quiet on a Monday afternoon Mon, 24 Aug 2015 geograph Mon, 17 Aug 2015
ST2308 A touch of the States in Devon Sun, 16 Aug 2015 geograph Fri, 14 Aug 2015
ST2308 Does the HGV driver know what's ahead? Sun, 16 Aug 2015 geograph Fri, 14 Aug 2015
SY1888 Rusting away Sun, 16 Aug 2015 geograph Sat, 15 Aug 2015
SY1888 A door and a bench Mark Sun, 16 Aug 2015 supplemental Sat, 15 Aug 2015
ST6431 Worth the climb Sun, 9 Aug 2015 geograph Fri, 7 Aug 2015
ST6432 Yesterdays defences Sun, 9 Aug 2015 geograph Fri, 7 Aug 2015
ST6432 The moat garden Sun, 9 Aug 2015 geograph Fri, 7 Aug 2015
ST6332 Look out below Sun, 9 Aug 2015 supplemental Fri, 7 Aug 2015
ST6332 New meets old Sun, 9 Aug 2015 supplemental Fri, 7 Aug 2015
ST6332 Yew tree and memorials Sun, 9 Aug 2015 geograph Fri, 7 Aug 2015
discussion indicator SX7379 Hound Tor car park Sun, 2 Aug 2015 geograph Sat, 1 Aug 2015
discussion indicator SX7379 Word play Sun, 2 Aug 2015 supplemental Sat, 1 Aug 2015
discussion indicator SX7379 Hound Tor Car Park Sun, 2 Aug 2015 geograph Sat, 1 Aug 2015
SX5255 Trees at Saltram House Thu, 16 Jul 2015 geograph Tue, 7 Jul 2015
ST4071 Adam's Barber Shop, Chapel Hill Thu, 16 Jul 2015 geograph Sun, 7 Jun 2015
SJ8586 Saturday parking Thu, 16 Jul 2015 geograph Sat, 6 Jun 2015
SJ8591 Standing alone, Burnage Lane Thu, 16 Jul 2015 geograph Sat, 6 Jun 2015
SP3080 Bowled out at the Toll gate public house Wed, 15 Jul 2015 geograph Sun, 7 Jun 2015
ST4071 Park Road Bench Mark Mon, 22 Jun 2015 supplemental Thu, 4 Jun 2015
ST4171 Old Park Road footpath Mon, 22 Jun 2015 geograph Mon, 8 Jun 2015
SY1387 Craig Court, bench Mark Mon, 22 Jun 2015 supplemental Fri, 19 Jun 2015
SX8977 Fore Street, Ideford Tue, 16 Jun 2015 geograph Thu, 11 Jun 2015
SX8977 Farm buildings at Town's End Tue, 16 Jun 2015 geograph Thu, 11 Jun 2015
SX8977 Church Road, bus shelter Tue, 16 Jun 2015 geograph Sun, 14 Jun 2015
SX8977 Haldon View Mon, 15 Jun 2015 geograph Sun, 14 Jun 2015
ST4072 An OS Bench Mark Sat, 13 Jun 2015 geograph Fri, 5 Jun 2015
SJ8591 The green divide Sat, 13 Jun 2015 geograph Tue, 2 Jun 2015
SP3080 The rear of 74 Dulverton Avenue Sat, 13 Jun 2015 geograph Wed, 3 Jun 2015
SP3079 Saint Christopher's School Sat, 13 Jun 2015 geograph Wed, 3 Jun 2015
SO8413 Preserving trees Fri, 12 Jun 2015 geograph Thu, 4 Jun 2015
SO8413 Something different Fri, 12 Jun 2015 geograph Thu, 4 Jun 2015
SX6575 Laughter Hole Farm Wed, 20 May 2015 geograph Wed, 13 May 2015
SX6776 Cator Cross Wed, 20 May 2015 geograph Wed, 13 May 2015
SX6678 Pizwell Farm Wed, 20 May 2015 geograph Wed, 13 May 2015
SX6678 Pizwell Farm and ford Wed, 20 May 2015 geograph Wed, 13 May 2015
SP2772 Top of the Pops, Elizabethan style Fri, 1 May 2015 supplemental Sat, 25 Apr 2015
SP2872 We've been to Kenilworth castle Fri, 1 May 2015 geograph Sat, 25 Apr 2015
SP2772 Clinton Garage Wed, 29 Apr 2015 geograph Sat, 25 Apr 2015
SY1288 Edwardian Houses, Winslade Road Sun, 19 Apr 2015 geograph Fri, 3 Apr 2015
SY1086 Weird Weather Sun, 19 Apr 2015 geograph Tue, 14 Apr 2015
SX6091 Henry's Ford near Belstone Mon, 23 Mar 2015 geograph Sun, 22 Mar 2015
SX6193 Belstone footpath Mon, 23 Mar 2015 geograph Sun, 22 Mar 2015
SX6293 Belstone Methodist Chapel Mon, 23 Mar 2015 geograph Sun, 22 Mar 2015
discussion indicator ST5880 M for Morrison's Fri, 6 Mar 2015 geograph Thu, 5 Mar 2015
SS9127 The Bridge Inn Fri, 6 Mar 2015 geograph Fri, 6 Mar 2015
SS9127 Churchyard Crocuses Fri, 6 Mar 2015 geograph Fri, 6 Mar 2015

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register
Get Involved