Clickable map

Anthony Vosper's GravatarProfile for Anthony Vosper

Geograph Project Limited Company Member

About Me

Originally from Coventry and then Wimbledon now living in Devon.
Married to Gill with 4 grown up children and five Grandchildren.
Interests include Trigpointing, Hill bagging and collecting benchmarks, local and family history.
Natural history,walking, Family,Church involvement, friends and football ...
(this is a preview only) Further information...


View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 02:01
  • 30 Second Visitor points, 55 Third Visitor points, 63 Fourth Visitor points
  • 664 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 16 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 2228 Photographs
    • 2035 Geographs and 193 others
    • 680 grid squares, giving a depth score of 3.28
    • in 122 different hectads and 14 myriads, taken on 450 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
SY1287 Yet another cliff side rockfall Sun, 26 Feb 2017 Geograph Sat, 25 Feb 2017
SX9293 In need of surport Sun, 26 Feb 2017 Geograph Sat, 25 Feb 2017
ST1500 Coronation bench, Exeter road Sat, 18 Feb 2017 Geograph Thu, 16 Feb 2017
ST1500 The Catholic church of St Rita Sat, 18 Feb 2017 Geograph Thu, 16 Feb 2017
SY0781 Otterton Ledge Tue, 7 Feb 2017 Geograph Tue, 7 Feb 2017
SY0781 In the defence of the realm Tue, 7 Feb 2017 Geograph Tue, 7 Feb 2017
SY2395 Edward VII postbox Mon, 6 Feb 2017 Close Look Mon, 6 Feb 2017
SY2395 Downhayne Road Mon, 6 Feb 2017 Geograph Mon, 6 Feb 2017
SY2395 Yardbury Farm Mon, 6 Feb 2017 Geograph Mon, 6 Feb 2017
SY2395 There Sycamores Cross Mon, 6 Feb 2017 Geograph Mon, 6 Feb 2017
SY2395 Three Sycamores Cross in Winter Mon, 6 Feb 2017 Geograph (fourth) Mon, 6 Feb 2017
SY2296 Yardbury Hill Road Mon, 6 Feb 2017 Geograph (second) Mon, 6 Feb 2017
SY2197 Parehayne Woods Mon, 6 Feb 2017 Geograph Mon, 6 Feb 2017
SY0181 Bronte Court, Salterton Road Sun, 5 Feb 2017 Geograph Sun, 5 Feb 2017
SY0180 Cranford Cottage Salterton Road Sun, 5 Feb 2017 Geograph Sun, 5 Feb 2017
SY0181 Nobody waiting Sun, 5 Feb 2017 Geograph Sun, 5 Feb 2017
discussion indicator SY1289 Former St Francis church rectory Sat, 4 Feb 2017 Geograph Sat, 4 Feb 2017
SX9886 Cross roads on the Exmouth road at Exton Fri, 3 Feb 2017 Geograph Wed, 1 Feb 2017
SX9885 Porter's lane culvert Fri, 3 Feb 2017 Geograph Wed, 1 Feb 2017
SX9985 Slightly wet Fri, 3 Feb 2017 Geograph Wed, 1 Feb 2017
SX9986 Spot the 'selfie' Fri, 3 Feb 2017 Geograph Wed, 1 Feb 2017
SX9886 New houses, Exmouth Road Fri, 3 Feb 2017 Geograph Wed, 1 Feb 2017
SX9886 Exmouth Road, new houses Fri, 3 Feb 2017 Geograph Wed, 1 Feb 2017
SY0086 Approaching Higher Venmore farm from the West Fri, 3 Feb 2017 Geograph Tue, 31 Jan 2017
SY2392 Across the fields in winter Mon, 23 Jan 2017 Geograph Sun, 22 Jan 2017
SY2090 The A3052 at Hangman's Stone Mon, 23 Jan 2017 Geograph Sun, 22 Jan 2017
SY2391 Welcome to Seaton Mon, 23 Jan 2017 Geograph Sun, 22 Jan 2017
SY2090 The Hangman's stone Sun, 22 Jan 2017 Geograph Sun, 22 Jan 2017
SY2392 A woodland bridge Sun, 22 Jan 2017 Geograph Sun, 22 Jan 2017
SY2392 Footbridge over Holyford goyle Sun, 22 Jan 2017 Geograph Sun, 22 Jan 2017
SY2392 Holyford reservoir Sun, 22 Jan 2017 Geograph (fourth) Sun, 22 Jan 2017
SY2391 Holyford Nature Reserve Sun, 22 Jan 2017 Geograph Sun, 22 Jan 2017
SY2391 Seaton Tower petrol station Sun, 22 Jan 2017 Geograph Sun, 22 Jan 2017
SY2391 Gates shut Sun, 22 Jan 2017 Geograph Sun, 22 Jan 2017
SY2391 Awaiting developement Sun, 22 Jan 2017 Geograph Sun, 22 Jan 2017
SY2391 All quiet on a winter's Sunday Sun, 22 Jan 2017 Geograph Sun, 22 Jan 2017
SY2494 King Street Colyton Fri, 20 Jan 2017 Geograph Thu, 19 Jan 2017
SY2494 An OS Bench Mark Fri, 20 Jan 2017 Close Look Thu, 19 Jan 2017
SY2593 The Ham bridge in winter Fri, 20 Jan 2017 Geograph Thu, 19 Jan 2017
SY2494 The Umbourne bridge Fri, 20 Jan 2017 Geograph Thu, 19 Jan 2017
SY2494 Narnia? Fri, 20 Jan 2017 Geograph Thu, 19 Jan 2017
discussion indicator SS5532 Sticklepath Terrace Sun, 15 Jan 2017 Geograph Sat, 14 Jan 2017
discussion indicator SS5532 Sticklepath roundabout Sun, 15 Jan 2017 Geograph Sat, 14 Jan 2017
discussion indicator SS5532 Making a statement Sun, 15 Jan 2017 Geograph Sat, 14 Jan 2017
discussion indicator SS5532 Under and over Sun, 15 Jan 2017 Geograph Sat, 14 Jan 2017
discussion indicator SS5532 The end of the line Sun, 15 Jan 2017 Geograph Sat, 14 Jan 2017
SY1197 Does it flood? Thu, 5 Jan 2017 Geograph Thu, 5 Jan 2017
SY1197 That's one big tree Thu, 5 Jan 2017 Geograph Thu, 5 Jan 2017
SY1197 What's in a name? Thu, 5 Jan 2017 Geograph Thu, 5 Jan 2017
SY1197 Light and shade Thu, 5 Jan 2017 Geograph Thu, 5 Jan 2017
SY1287 Inspection cover (3) Sat, 10 Dec 2016 Close Look Thu, 3 Nov 2016
SY1287 Inspection cover (2) Sat, 10 Dec 2016 Close Look Thu, 3 Nov 2016
SY1287 Inspection cover (1) Sat, 10 Dec 2016 Close Look Thu, 3 Nov 2016
ST8641 Watch your step Sat, 10 Dec 2016 Geograph Thu, 8 Dec 2016
ST8641 Two Yews Sat, 10 Dec 2016 Geograph Thu, 8 Dec 2016
ST8641 Damp December Sat, 10 Dec 2016 Geograph Thu, 8 Dec 2016
ST8641 Damp December Sat, 10 Dec 2016 Geograph Thu, 8 Dec 2016
discussion indicator SY1289 More of the same Mon, 21 Nov 2016 Geograph Mon, 21 Nov 2016
SY1288 Autumn gold Thu, 17 Nov 2016 Geograph Sun, 30 Oct 2016
discussion indicator SS9943 Not quite Narnia Thu, 17 Nov 2016 Geograph Wed, 28 Sep 2016
discussion indicator SS9943 Looking up the High Street Thu, 17 Nov 2016 Geograph Wed, 28 Sep 2016
ST3918 Mind the drop Sun, 13 Nov 2016 Geograph Fri, 7 Oct 2016
TF0207 Between the shops Sun, 13 Nov 2016 Close Look Mon, 7 Nov 2016
SK9324 Old mutton chops Sat, 12 Nov 2016 Inside Mon, 7 Nov 2016
SK9324 Holly in the churchyard Fri, 11 Nov 2016 Geograph Mon, 7 Nov 2016
SK9324 Footpath to the church of St John the Baptist Fri, 11 Nov 2016 Geograph Mon, 7 Nov 2016
SK9227 The church of St Andrew and St Mary Fri, 11 Nov 2016 Geograph Sat, 5 Nov 2016
SK9227 Gateway and driveway to Stoke Rochford Hall Fri, 11 Nov 2016 Geograph Sat, 5 Nov 2016
SK9227 The other twin Fri, 11 Nov 2016 Close Look Sat, 5 Nov 2016
SK9227 A bridge over untroubled waters Fri, 11 Nov 2016 Geograph Sat, 5 Nov 2016
SK9227 Across the fields Fri, 11 Nov 2016 Geograph Sat, 5 Nov 2016
SK9127 An Autumn walk Fri, 11 Nov 2016 Geograph Sat, 5 Nov 2016
SP3085 M6 Corley Services Fri, 11 Nov 2016 Geograph Tue, 8 Nov 2016
SP3085 Days Inn, Corley M6 Services Fri, 11 Nov 2016 Geograph Tue, 8 Nov 2016
SP3085 Any one for coffee? Fri, 11 Nov 2016 Geograph Tue, 8 Nov 2016
SP3185 Slip road for Corley M6 Services Fri, 11 Nov 2016 Geograph Tue, 8 Nov 2016
SY1288 Sidmouth Cemetery cross Sun, 30 Oct 2016 Geograph Sun, 30 Oct 2016
SY1287 Restoration in progress Fri, 28 Oct 2016 Geograph Thu, 27 Oct 2016
ST3818 Holy water stoup Tue, 25 Oct 2016 Close Look Fri, 7 Oct 2016
SS7149 Is it me? Mon, 24 Oct 2016 Geograph Thu, 29 Sep 2016
ST3718 Bless the plough Sun, 16 Oct 2016 Geograph Fri, 7 Oct 2016
SS5747 Mid tide at Combe Martin Sun, 16 Oct 2016 Geograph Thu, 11 Aug 2016
SS5747 Looking up hill Sun, 16 Oct 2016 Geograph Thu, 11 Aug 2016
SY1288 All change again in Woolbrook Sun, 16 Oct 2016 Geograph Mon, 4 Jul 2016
SY0081 The Circle of Care Sun, 16 Oct 2016 Geograph Sun, 26 Jun 2016
discussion indicator SY1289 All quiet on a day of destiny Sun, 16 Oct 2016 Close Look Thu, 23 Jun 2016
ST3818 Barrington village Sun, 16 Oct 2016 Geograph Fri, 7 Oct 2016
ST3818 Adopted Sun, 16 Oct 2016 Geograph Fri, 7 Oct 2016
ST3818 Modern infill Sun, 16 Oct 2016 Geograph Fri, 7 Oct 2016
ST3614 Church Walk Sun, 9 Oct 2016 Geograph Fri, 7 Oct 2016
ST3614 Let's go shopping Sun, 9 Oct 2016 Geograph Fri, 7 Oct 2016
discussion indicator SS7249 Sadly forgotten Thu, 6 Oct 2016 Geograph Thu, 29 Sep 2016
SS9046 More builders at work Thu, 6 Oct 2016 Geograph Wed, 28 Sep 2016
SS9046 Builders at work Thu, 6 Oct 2016 Geograph Wed, 28 Sep 2016
ST1600 High Street, fish and chip shop Wed, 5 Oct 2016 Geograph Tue, 4 Oct 2016
SS9146 Decapitated Wed, 5 Oct 2016 Cross Grid Wed, 28 Sep 2016
SS9146 Church car park Wed, 5 Oct 2016 Geograph Wed, 28 Sep 2016
SS7149 Rest a while Tue, 4 Oct 2016 Geograph Thu, 29 Sep 2016
SS7149 Exmoor Gateway Tue, 4 Oct 2016 Geograph Thu, 29 Sep 2016
SS9747 Harbour fishing Mon, 3 Oct 2016 Geograph Sun, 25 Sep 2016

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register
Get Involved