Clickable map

Anthony Vosper's GravatarProfile for Anthony Vosper

Geograph Project Limited Company Member

About Me

Originally from Coventry and then Wimbledon now living in Devon.
Married to Gill with 4 grown up children and five Grandchildren.
Interests include Trigpointing, Hill bagging and collecting benchmarks, local and family history.
Natural history,walking, Family,Church involvement, friends and football ...
(this is a preview only) Further information...


View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 12:01
  • 30 Second Visitor points, 55 Third Visitor points, 63 Fourth Visitor points
  • 714 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 16 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 2361 Photographs
    • 2155 Geographs and 206 others
    • 732 grid squares, giving a depth score of 3.23
    • in 140 different hectads and 14 myriads, taken on 491 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
discussion indicator SY4690 Preparing for winter? Thu, 9 Nov 2017 Geograph Thu, 9 Nov 2017
discussion indicator SY4690 Derailed Thu, 9 Nov 2017 Geograph personal Thu, 9 Nov 2017
ST1600 Newlands Fri, 3 Nov 2017 Geograph Fri, 3 Nov 2017
ST1629 A safe route Fri, 3 Nov 2017 Geograph Fri, 27 Oct 2017
discussion indicator ST4836 Bus shelter on Leigh road Thu, 2 Nov 2017 Geograph Sat, 28 Oct 2017
discussion indicator ST4836 Flower power in Street Thu, 2 Nov 2017 Geograph Sat, 28 Oct 2017
ST4835 Middle Leigh Thu, 2 Nov 2017 Geograph personal Sat, 28 Oct 2017
discussion indicator ST4836 Entrance to Hindhayes School Thu, 2 Nov 2017 Geograph personal Sat, 28 Oct 2017
SY1492 TLC still exists Thu, 2 Nov 2017 Geograph Tue, 31 Oct 2017
SY1391 Autumn colours Wed, 1 Nov 2017 Geograph Tue, 31 Oct 2017
SY0085 Little has changed Wed, 1 Nov 2017 Geograph Wed, 1 Nov 2017
SY0184 A grand drive Wed, 1 Nov 2017 Geograph personal Wed, 1 Nov 2017
SY1288 Another one bites the dust Mon, 30 Oct 2017 Geograph Thu, 26 Oct 2017
ST4736 A little bit of green Mon, 30 Oct 2017 Geograph Sat, 28 Oct 2017
ST4736 Foot path on Houndwood Drove Mon, 30 Oct 2017 Geograph Sat, 28 Oct 2017
ST4736 A fine Pair, Portland Road Mon, 30 Oct 2017 Geograph personal Sat, 28 Oct 2017
SS9945 Holiday chalets Mon, 30 Oct 2017 Geograph personal Sat, 28 Oct 2017
discussion indicator SS9846 Pitch and putt Mon, 30 Oct 2017 Geograph Sat, 28 Oct 2017
ST1629 A fine pair Mon, 30 Oct 2017 Geograph Fri, 27 Oct 2017
ST1629 Exit this way Mon, 30 Oct 2017 Geograph personal Fri, 27 Oct 2017
SS9746 Watching the digger Mon, 30 Oct 2017 Geograph Fri, 27 Oct 2017
SS9845 Another 'Good night's sleep' Mon, 30 Oct 2017 Geograph Fri, 27 Oct 2017
SS9845 Brewers Fayre Minehead Mon, 30 Oct 2017 Geograph personal Fri, 27 Oct 2017
discussion indicator SY0785 And that place is called? Mon, 30 Oct 2017 Close Look Wed, 25 Oct 2017
SY0686 To the China Tower Tue, 24 Oct 2017 Geograph Mon, 23 Oct 2017
SY0686 OS Bench Mark location Tue, 24 Oct 2017 Geograph Mon, 23 Oct 2017
SY0686 An OS Bench Mark Tue, 24 Oct 2017 Close Look Mon, 23 Oct 2017
SY0686 Entrance to Millwater School Tue, 24 Oct 2017 Geograph personal Mon, 23 Oct 2017
SY1288 Knapp Hill Sun, 15 Oct 2017 Geograph Sun, 15 Oct 2017
SY1288 Spot the sheep Sun, 15 Oct 2017 Geograph Sun, 15 Oct 2017
SY1288 Does anyone smell gas? Sun, 15 Oct 2017 Geograph Sun, 15 Oct 2017
SZ3085 Still present Thu, 12 Oct 2017 Geograph personal Wed, 27 Sep 2017
SZ5881 Symbols of belief Thu, 12 Oct 2017 Close Look Tue, 26 Sep 2017
SZ5881 Chine Lodge No:1881 Thu, 12 Oct 2017 Geograph Tue, 26 Sep 2017
SZ5881 Spot the difference Wed, 11 Oct 2017 Geograph personal Tue, 26 Sep 2017
SZ4976 Autumn gloom Wed, 11 Oct 2017 Geograph personal Wed, 27 Sep 2017
discussion indicator SZ5095 Flying the flag Mon, 9 Oct 2017 Geograph personal Fri, 29 Sep 2017
SZ5782 It's holiday time Mon, 9 Oct 2017 Geograph personal Fri, 29 Sep 2017
SZ5193 Running parallel Mon, 9 Oct 2017 Geograph Thu, 28 Sep 2017
SZ5193 Reverse view Sun, 8 Oct 2017 Geograph personal Thu, 28 Sep 2017
SZ5193 An O S Bench Mark Sun, 8 Oct 2017 Close Look Thu, 28 Sep 2017
SZ6487 Private driveway Sat, 7 Oct 2017 Geograph Tue, 26 Sep 2017
SZ6487 Mill Road Bembridge Sat, 7 Oct 2017 Geograph personal Tue, 26 Sep 2017
SZ5986 Going nuts Sat, 7 Oct 2017 Geograph personal Tue, 26 Sep 2017
SZ6086 Ding dong bell Fri, 6 Oct 2017 Geograph personal Tue, 26 Sep 2017
SZ5783 Let's go shopping Fri, 6 Oct 2017 Geograph personal Mon, 25 Sep 2017
SZ5883 Close competition Fri, 6 Oct 2017 Geograph Mon, 25 Sep 2017
SZ5883 A new place to stay Thu, 5 Oct 2017 Geograph personal Mon, 25 Sep 2017
SY0082 Withycombe Rugby pitch Wed, 9 Aug 2017 Geograph personal Sun, 6 Aug 2017
ST2225 Platform view Mon, 26 Jun 2017 Geograph personal Mon, 26 Jun 2017
SY1086 A close encounter of the furred kind Sun, 25 Jun 2017 Geograph Thu, 22 Jun 2017
SY1288 Wall of remembrance Fri, 23 Jun 2017 Geograph Fri, 23 Jun 2017
ST8979 Rooms with a view Fri, 23 Jun 2017 Geograph Fri, 9 Jun 2017
ST8979 Leigh Delamere quarry Fri, 23 Jun 2017 Geograph personal Fri, 9 Jun 2017
SU1083 In the middle of the road Wed, 21 Jun 2017 Geograph Sun, 11 Jun 2017
SU1083 Hagbourne Wood Tue, 20 Jun 2017 Geograph Sun, 11 Jun 2017
SU1083 Early morning delivery Tue, 20 Jun 2017 Geograph personal Sun, 11 Jun 2017
SU4772 Roundabout at Chieveley Services Mon, 19 Jun 2017 Geograph Sat, 10 Jun 2017
SU4772 Bridleway to Breach Copse Mon, 19 Jun 2017 Geograph personal Sat, 10 Jun 2017
SY1287 More rocks and a tree on the beach Sun, 4 Jun 2017 Geograph Sun, 4 Jun 2017
SX9589 Wet Sunday Sun, 4 Jun 2017 Geograph personal Sun, 4 Jun 2017
SW5435 Blue skies at St Erth Tue, 30 May 2017 Geograph personal Thu, 25 May 2017
SW5241 St Ive's Head rocks Tue, 30 May 2017 Geograph personal Thu, 25 May 2017
SW5140 Cornish Ice cream Sat, 27 May 2017 Geograph Thu, 25 May 2017
SY0081 Poo pipe in Phear Park Tue, 23 May 2017 Geograph Mon, 22 May 2017
SY0081 Two bridges from a third Tue, 23 May 2017 Geograph Mon, 22 May 2017
SY0081 Spray away Mon, 22 May 2017 Geograph Mon, 22 May 2017
SY0181 Green Close Mon, 22 May 2017 Cross Grid Mon, 22 May 2017
SY0189 Footpath and cycle route Sun, 21 May 2017 Geograph Sun, 21 May 2017
SY0089 Higher road Sun, 21 May 2017 Geograph personal Sun, 21 May 2017
SY0189 Two choices Sun, 21 May 2017 Geograph Sun, 21 May 2017
SY0189 DHL depot Greendale Barton Sun, 21 May 2017 Cross Grid Sun, 21 May 2017
SP0937 Small is beautiful Fri, 12 May 2017 Geograph Fri, 28 Apr 2017
ST1500 The end is near (2) Thu, 11 May 2017 Geograph Thu, 11 May 2017
ST1500 The end is near (1) Thu, 11 May 2017 Geograph Thu, 11 May 2017
ST1600 Filling the gap Thu, 11 May 2017 Geograph Thu, 11 May 2017
SY2489 Paths and steps Thu, 11 May 2017 Geograph Thu, 11 May 2017
SY2489 Seaton labyrinth Thu, 11 May 2017 Geograph Thu, 11 May 2017
SP1030 Cutsdean Trig Point Wed, 10 May 2017 Geograph personal Fri, 28 Apr 2017
discussion indicator SO8318 Information and directions Wed, 10 May 2017 Geograph personal Thu, 27 Apr 2017
SO9114 What's the time? Tue, 9 May 2017 Close Look Thu, 27 Apr 2017
SO9015 Community bus stop Mon, 8 May 2017 Geograph Thu, 27 Apr 2017
SO9014 Witcombe reservoir Mon, 8 May 2017 Cross Grid Fri, 28 Apr 2017
SP0934 Turn left or right Mon, 8 May 2017 Geograph personal Fri, 28 Apr 2017
SO9015 Access denied Sun, 7 May 2017 Geograph Thu, 27 Apr 2017
discussion indicator SP0202 Wedding day Sun, 7 May 2017 Geograph personal Sun, 30 Apr 2017
SP0937 Footpath to West End Sat, 6 May 2017 Geograph personal Fri, 28 Apr 2017
SO9015 Less than traditional Sat, 6 May 2017 Geograph Thu, 27 Apr 2017
SP0933 A path of remembrance Sat, 6 May 2017 Geograph Fri, 28 Apr 2017
SP0933 Conkers to follow Sat, 6 May 2017 Geograph personal Fri, 28 Apr 2017
SO9114 From the church to the road Fri, 5 May 2017 Geograph Thu, 27 Apr 2017
SO9114 The church of St Mary. Great Witcombe Fri, 5 May 2017 Geograph personal Thu, 27 Apr 2017
SO8914 Great Witcombe Roman villa Thu, 4 May 2017 Geograph Fri, 28 Apr 2017
SO8914 Foot path past the villa Thu, 4 May 2017 Geograph personal Fri, 28 Apr 2017
SP0403 Chicken run? Wed, 3 May 2017 Geograph Sat, 29 Apr 2017
SP0403 Unexpected Wed, 3 May 2017 Geograph Sat, 29 Apr 2017
SP0403 Yurts Wed, 3 May 2017 Geograph Sat, 29 Apr 2017
SP0403 Barn in a field Wed, 3 May 2017 Geograph personal Sat, 29 Apr 2017
SO9015 Across the stream Tue, 2 May 2017 Geograph personal Thu, 27 Apr 2017
SY1288 Pathwhorlands egg rolling Thu, 20 Apr 2017 Geograph Fri, 14 Apr 2017

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register