Clickable map

Anthony Vosper's GravatarProfile for Anthony Vosper

Geograph Project Limited Company Member

About Me

Originally from Coventry and then Wimbledon now living in Devon.
Married to Gill with 4 grownup children.
Other interests include Trigpointing, Hill bagging and collecting benchmarks, local and family history.
Camping,walking, Family,Church involvement, friends and football also feature.
Most ...
(this is a preview only) Further information...


View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 22:03
  • 29 Second Visitor points, 55 Third Visitor points, 58 Fourth Visitor points
  • 577 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 16 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 1973 Photographs
    • 1817 Geographs and 156 Supplementals
    • 589 grid squares, giving a depth score of 3.35
    • in 108 different hectads and 13 myriads, taken on 376 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Classification Taken
SP3278 Shuttered up Sun, 30 Aug 2015 geograph Sun, 23 Aug 2015
SY1287 The Green Man Sun, 30 Aug 2015 supplemental Sat, 29 Aug 2015
SX9692 A quick short cut Sun, 30 Aug 2015 geograph Sat, 29 Aug 2015
SN0613 Newton Church Wed, 26 Aug 2015 geograph Thu, 20 Aug 2015
SS6299 Spot the difference Wed, 26 Aug 2015 geograph Mon, 17 Aug 2015
SN0613 A wet Wales holiday Tue, 25 Aug 2015 geograph Fri, 21 Aug 2015
SN0815 Narberth Sand and gravel distributors Tue, 25 Aug 2015 geograph Tue, 18 Aug 2015
SN0815 Bank Farm Guest House Tue, 25 Aug 2015 geograph Tue, 18 Aug 2015
SP3279 Spire House, Dover Street Mon, 24 Aug 2015 geograph Sun, 23 Aug 2015
discussion indicator SP2871 Siddeley Avenue Mon, 24 Aug 2015 geograph Sat, 22 Aug 2015
SS6299 All quiet on a Monday afternoon Mon, 24 Aug 2015 geograph Mon, 17 Aug 2015
ST2308 A touch of the States in Devon Sun, 16 Aug 2015 geograph Fri, 14 Aug 2015
ST2308 Does the HGV driver know what's ahead? Sun, 16 Aug 2015 geograph Fri, 14 Aug 2015
SY1888 Rusting away Sun, 16 Aug 2015 geograph Sat, 15 Aug 2015
SY1888 A door and a bench Mark Sun, 16 Aug 2015 supplemental Sat, 15 Aug 2015
ST6431 Worth the climb Sun, 9 Aug 2015 geograph Fri, 7 Aug 2015
ST6432 Yesterdays defences Sun, 9 Aug 2015 geograph Fri, 7 Aug 2015
ST6432 The moat garden Sun, 9 Aug 2015 geograph Fri, 7 Aug 2015
ST6332 Look out below Sun, 9 Aug 2015 supplemental Fri, 7 Aug 2015
ST6332 New meets old Sun, 9 Aug 2015 supplemental Fri, 7 Aug 2015
ST6332 Yew tree and memorials Sun, 9 Aug 2015 geograph Fri, 7 Aug 2015
discussion indicator SX7379 Hound Tor car park Sun, 2 Aug 2015 geograph Sat, 1 Aug 2015
discussion indicator SX7379 Word play Sun, 2 Aug 2015 supplemental Sat, 1 Aug 2015
discussion indicator SX7379 Hound Tor Car Park Sun, 2 Aug 2015 geograph Sat, 1 Aug 2015
SX5255 Trees at Saltram House Thu, 16 Jul 2015 geograph Tue, 7 Jul 2015
ST4071 Adam's Barber Shop, Chapel Hill Thu, 16 Jul 2015 geograph Sun, 7 Jun 2015
SJ8586 Saturday parking Thu, 16 Jul 2015 geograph Sat, 6 Jun 2015
SJ8591 Standing alone, Burnage Lane Thu, 16 Jul 2015 geograph Sat, 6 Jun 2015
SP3080 Bowled out at the Toll gate public house Wed, 15 Jul 2015 geograph Sun, 7 Jun 2015
ST4071 Park Road Bench Mark Mon, 22 Jun 2015 supplemental Thu, 4 Jun 2015
ST4171 Old Park Road footpath Mon, 22 Jun 2015 geograph Mon, 8 Jun 2015
SY1387 Craig Court, bench Mark Mon, 22 Jun 2015 supplemental Fri, 19 Jun 2015
SX8977 Fore Street, Ideford Tue, 16 Jun 2015 geograph Thu, 11 Jun 2015
SX8977 Farm buildings at Town's End Tue, 16 Jun 2015 geograph Thu, 11 Jun 2015
SX8977 Church Road, bus shelter Tue, 16 Jun 2015 geograph Sun, 14 Jun 2015
SX8977 Haldon View Mon, 15 Jun 2015 geograph Sun, 14 Jun 2015
ST4072 An OS Bench Mark Sat, 13 Jun 2015 geograph Fri, 5 Jun 2015
SJ8591 The green divide Sat, 13 Jun 2015 geograph Tue, 2 Jun 2015
SP3080 The rear of 74 Dulverton Avenue Sat, 13 Jun 2015 geograph Wed, 3 Jun 2015
SP3079 Saint Christopher's School Sat, 13 Jun 2015 geograph Wed, 3 Jun 2015
SO8413 Preserving trees Fri, 12 Jun 2015 geograph Thu, 4 Jun 2015
SO8413 Something different Fri, 12 Jun 2015 geograph Thu, 4 Jun 2015
SX6575 Laughter Hole Farm Wed, 20 May 2015 geograph Wed, 13 May 2015
SX6776 Cator Cross Wed, 20 May 2015 geograph Wed, 13 May 2015
SX6678 Pizwell Farm Wed, 20 May 2015 geograph Wed, 13 May 2015
SX6678 Pizwell Farm and ford Wed, 20 May 2015 geograph Wed, 13 May 2015
SP2772 Top of the Pops, Elizabethan style Fri, 1 May 2015 supplemental Sat, 25 Apr 2015
SP2872 We've been to Kenilworth castle Fri, 1 May 2015 geograph Sat, 25 Apr 2015
SP2772 Clinton Garage Wed, 29 Apr 2015 geograph Sat, 25 Apr 2015
SY1288 Edwardian Houses, Winslade Road Sun, 19 Apr 2015 geograph Fri, 3 Apr 2015
SY1086 Weird Weather Sun, 19 Apr 2015 geograph Tue, 14 Apr 2015
SX6091 Henry's Ford near Belstone Mon, 23 Mar 2015 geograph Sun, 22 Mar 2015
SX6193 Belstone footpath Mon, 23 Mar 2015 geograph Sun, 22 Mar 2015
SX6293 Belstone Methodist Chapel Mon, 23 Mar 2015 geograph Sun, 22 Mar 2015
discussion indicator ST5880 M for Morrison's Fri, 6 Mar 2015 geograph Thu, 5 Mar 2015
SS9127 The Bridge Inn Fri, 6 Mar 2015 geograph Fri, 6 Mar 2015
SS9127 Churchyard Crocuses Fri, 6 Mar 2015 geograph Fri, 6 Mar 2015
SS8940 Dunkery bridge Fri, 6 Mar 2015 geograph Fri, 6 Mar 2015
discussion indicator SK8938 A work in progress Wed, 4 Mar 2015 geograph Tue, 3 Mar 2015
discussion indicator SK8938 'Come here you horrid little man!' Wed, 4 Mar 2015 supplemental Tue, 3 Mar 2015
SK8540 Allington Manor Wed, 4 Mar 2015 geograph Mon, 2 Mar 2015
SY1198 Two bridges Tue, 24 Feb 2015 geograph Tue, 24 Feb 2015
discussion indicator SY1099 What's the time? Tue, 24 Feb 2015 supplemental Tue, 24 Feb 2015
discussion indicator SY1099 St Andrew's church, lych gate Tue, 24 Feb 2015 geograph Tue, 24 Feb 2015
SP3278 Hanging on Sun, 22 Feb 2015 geograph Sat, 14 Feb 2015
SP3278 Another one bites the dust Sun, 22 Feb 2015 geograph Sat, 14 Feb 2015
SP3278 Former corner shop, Bristol Road Sun, 22 Feb 2015 geograph Sat, 14 Feb 2015
SP3278 Noble Motors, Shackleton Road Sun, 22 Feb 2015 geograph Sat, 14 Feb 2015
SP3278 Broomfield Place, Spon End Fri, 20 Feb 2015 geograph Sat, 14 Feb 2015
SP3278 Across the Green Fri, 20 Feb 2015 geograph Sat, 14 Feb 2015
SP3278 The Broomfield Tavern Fri, 20 Feb 2015 geograph Sat, 14 Feb 2015
SP3278 Last orders Fri, 20 Feb 2015 geograph Sat, 14 Feb 2015
SP3278 Old Timers Thu, 19 Feb 2015 supplemental Sat, 14 Feb 2015
SP3278 The old and the new Thu, 19 Feb 2015 supplemental Sat, 14 Feb 2015
SP3278 BP petrol station.The Butts Thu, 19 Feb 2015 geograph Sat, 14 Feb 2015
SP3080 Staircase Lane Allesley Thu, 19 Feb 2015 geograph Sat, 14 Feb 2015
SY1288 Turnpike Cottages Winslade Road Wed, 11 Feb 2015 geograph Wed, 11 Feb 2015
SY1288 Potburys Storage Wed, 11 Feb 2015 geograph Wed, 11 Feb 2015
SY1288 Winslade Road Wed, 11 Feb 2015 geograph Wed, 11 Feb 2015
SX9787 The old and the new Wed, 11 Feb 2015 geograph Tue, 10 Feb 2015
SX9886 Saint Andrew's village Hall Wed, 11 Feb 2015 geograph Tue, 10 Feb 2015
SX9886 Saint Andrew's Church Exton Wed, 11 Feb 2015 geograph Tue, 10 Feb 2015
SY1592 Hatway Hill Mon, 9 Feb 2015 geograph Mon, 9 Feb 2015
SY1592 Footpath on Hatway Hill Mon, 9 Feb 2015 geograph (fourth) Mon, 9 Feb 2015
SY1492 'Chalky' White's is no more Sun, 8 Feb 2015 geograph Sun, 8 Feb 2015
SY1492 'Chalky' White's is no more Sun, 8 Feb 2015 geograph Sun, 8 Feb 2015
SY1287 Winter trees.The Knowle Sun, 8 Feb 2015 geograph Sun, 8 Feb 2015
SX7483 The old chapel Tue, 3 Feb 2015 geograph Sun, 1 Feb 2015
SX7084 Lettaford Tue, 3 Feb 2015 geograph Sun, 1 Feb 2015
SX7084 The road out of Lettaford Tue, 3 Feb 2015 geograph Sun, 1 Feb 2015
SX7383 St John the Baptist Church lych Gate Mon, 2 Feb 2015 geograph Sun, 1 Feb 2015
SY0497 When was it built? Fri, 30 Jan 2015 geograph Sun, 25 Jan 2015
SY1288 Knapp Hill Thu, 29 Jan 2015 geograph Tue, 27 Jan 2015
SY2290 Welcome to Beer Thu, 29 Jan 2015 geograph (third) (tpoint) Sun, 4 Jan 2015
SY1088 Keble's Seat, Mutters Moor Wed, 28 Jan 2015 geograph Sun, 18 Jan 2015
SY0497 Footpath to Wimple Railway station Wed, 28 Jan 2015 geograph Sun, 25 Jan 2015
SY0497 School Road, Wimple Wed, 28 Jan 2015 geograph Sun, 25 Jan 2015
ST4071 OS Bench Mark, Alexandra Road Mon, 15 Dec 2014 supplemental Tue, 9 Dec 2014
ST4071 The Health Cafe Mon, 15 Dec 2014 geograph Tue, 9 Dec 2014
ST4071 The cellar Lounge Mon, 15 Dec 2014 geograph Tue, 9 Dec 2014

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register
please donate