Clickable map

Anthony Vosper's GravatarProfile for Anthony Vosper

Geograph Project Limited Company Member

About Me

Originally from Coventry and then Wimbledon now living in Devon.
Married to Gill with 4 grownup children.
Other interests include Trigpointing, Hill bagging and collecting benchmarks, local and family history.
Camping, Family,Church involvement, friends, Hashing and football also feature.
Most but not all geograph submissions will have had an element of the above.
Have recently taken up Geocaching with my grandchildren.
Geo - Why does my wife give me a funny look if I speak to any ladies by the name Georgina?



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 00:06
  • 29 Second Visitor points, 55 Third Visitor points, 58 Fourth Visitor points
  • 552 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 16 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 1912 Photographs
    • 1765 Geographs and 147 Supplementals
    • 564 grid squares, giving a depth score of 3.39
    • in 97 different hectads and 12 myriads, taken on 345 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Classification Taken
SY1198 Two bridges Tue, 24 Feb 2015 geograph Tue, 24 Feb 2015
discussion indicator SY1099 What's the time? Tue, 24 Feb 2015 supplemental Tue, 24 Feb 2015
discussion indicator SY1099 St Andrew's church, lych gate Tue, 24 Feb 2015 geograph Tue, 24 Feb 2015
SP3278 Hanging on Sun, 22 Feb 2015 geograph Sat, 14 Feb 2015
SP3278 Another one bites the dust Sun, 22 Feb 2015 geograph Sat, 14 Feb 2015
SP3278 Former corner shop, Bristol Road Sun, 22 Feb 2015 geograph Sat, 14 Feb 2015
SP3278 Noble Motors, Shackleton Road Sun, 22 Feb 2015 geograph Sat, 14 Feb 2015
SP3278 Broomfield Place, Spon End Fri, 20 Feb 2015 geograph Sat, 14 Feb 2015
SP3278 Across the Green Fri, 20 Feb 2015 geograph Sat, 14 Feb 2015
SP3278 The Broomfield Tavern Fri, 20 Feb 2015 geograph Sat, 14 Feb 2015
SP3278 Last orders Fri, 20 Feb 2015 geograph Sat, 14 Feb 2015
SP3278 Old Timers Thu, 19 Feb 2015 supplemental Sat, 14 Feb 2015
SP3278 The old and the new Thu, 19 Feb 2015 supplemental Sat, 14 Feb 2015
SP3278 BP petrol station.The Butts Thu, 19 Feb 2015 geograph Sat, 14 Feb 2015
SP3080 Staircase Lane Allesley Thu, 19 Feb 2015 geograph Sat, 14 Feb 2015
SY1288 Turnpike Cottages Winslade Road Wed, 11 Feb 2015 geograph Wed, 11 Feb 2015
SY1288 Potburys Storage Wed, 11 Feb 2015 geograph Wed, 11 Feb 2015
SY1288 Winslade Road Wed, 11 Feb 2015 geograph Wed, 11 Feb 2015
SX9787 The old and the new Wed, 11 Feb 2015 geograph Tue, 10 Feb 2015
SX9886 Saint Andrew's village Hall Wed, 11 Feb 2015 geograph Tue, 10 Feb 2015
SX9886 Saint Andrew's Church Exton Wed, 11 Feb 2015 geograph Tue, 10 Feb 2015
SY1592 Hatway Hill Mon, 9 Feb 2015 geograph Mon, 9 Feb 2015
SY1592 Footpath on Hatway Hill Mon, 9 Feb 2015 geograph (fourth) Mon, 9 Feb 2015
SY1492 'Chalky' White's is no more Sun, 8 Feb 2015 geograph Sun, 8 Feb 2015
SY1492 'Chalky' White's is no more Sun, 8 Feb 2015 geograph Sun, 8 Feb 2015
SY1287 Winter trees.The Knowle Sun, 8 Feb 2015 geograph Sun, 8 Feb 2015
SX7483 The old chapel Tue, 3 Feb 2015 geograph Sun, 1 Feb 2015
SX7084 Lettaford Tue, 3 Feb 2015 geograph Sun, 1 Feb 2015
SX7084 The road out of Lettaford Tue, 3 Feb 2015 geograph Sun, 1 Feb 2015
SX7383 St John the Baptist Church lych Gate Mon, 2 Feb 2015 geograph Sun, 1 Feb 2015
SY0497 When was it built? Fri, 30 Jan 2015 geograph Sun, 25 Jan 2015
SY1288 Knapp Hill Thu, 29 Jan 2015 geograph Tue, 27 Jan 2015
SY2290 Welcome to Beer Thu, 29 Jan 2015 geograph (third) (tpoint) Sun, 4 Jan 2015
SY1088 Keble's Seat, Mutters Moor Wed, 28 Jan 2015 geograph Sun, 18 Jan 2015
SY0497 Footpath to Wimple Railway station Wed, 28 Jan 2015 geograph Sun, 25 Jan 2015
SY0497 School Road, Wimple Wed, 28 Jan 2015 geograph Sun, 25 Jan 2015
ST4071 OS Bench Mark, Alexandra Road Mon, 15 Dec 2014 supplemental Tue, 9 Dec 2014
ST4071 The Health Cafe Mon, 15 Dec 2014 geograph Tue, 9 Dec 2014
ST4071 The cellar Lounge Mon, 15 Dec 2014 geograph Tue, 9 Dec 2014
ST4071 A bin and a Bench Mark Mon, 15 Dec 2014 supplemental Tue, 9 Dec 2014
ST4071 Rooftop chimneys Sun, 14 Dec 2014 supplemental Tue, 9 Dec 2014
SP3275 Cold cars Sun, 14 Dec 2014 geograph Sat, 6 Dec 2014
SP3275 Something different Sun, 14 Dec 2014 geograph Sat, 6 Dec 2014
SP3275 A cold and frosty morning Sun, 14 Dec 2014 geograph Sat, 6 Dec 2014
SP3275 A frosty city morning Sun, 14 Dec 2014 geograph Sat, 6 Dec 2014
SY0582 Ebenezer Baptist Chapel, interior Wed, 15 Oct 2014 supplemental Tue, 14 Oct 2014
discussion indicator SY0785 OS Bench Mark Wed, 15 Oct 2014 supplemental Tue, 14 Oct 2014
SY0885 The Jester? Wed, 15 Oct 2014 supplemental Tue, 14 Oct 2014
SY0681 You have been warned Wed, 15 Oct 2014 geograph Tue, 14 Oct 2014
SY0681 Beach huts at Budleigh Salterton Wed, 15 Oct 2014 geograph Tue, 14 Oct 2014
SX9192 Bonhay Road Exeter Mon, 13 Oct 2014 geograph Sun, 12 Oct 2014
ST1701 March of the pylons Mon, 13 Oct 2014 geograph Sat, 11 Oct 2014
ST1701 Railway bridge on Northcote Hill, Honiton Mon, 13 Oct 2014 geograph Sat, 11 Oct 2014
ST2002 Is it safe? Mon, 13 Oct 2014 supplemental Sat, 11 Oct 2014
ST2002 Saint Michael's Church Cotleigh Mon, 13 Oct 2014 supplemental Sat, 11 Oct 2014
ST2002 Sanit Michael's Church Cotleigh Mon, 13 Oct 2014 geograph Sat, 11 Oct 2014
TQ2375 OS Benchmark Mon, 13 Oct 2014 supplemental Tue, 30 Sep 2014
discussion indicator TQ2274 Laneway Mon, 13 Oct 2014 geograph Tue, 30 Sep 2014
discussion indicator TQ2274 Moggies Mon, 13 Oct 2014 geograph Tue, 30 Sep 2014
TQ2373 Victorian Pillar Box Mon, 13 Oct 2014 geograph Tue, 30 Sep 2014
SY9490 Admiralty Business Park Tue, 2 Sep 2014 geograph Fri, 22 Aug 2014
SY9490 Road closed Mon, 25 Aug 2014 geograph Fri, 22 Aug 2014
SY9691 An Iron Age hut Mon, 25 Aug 2014 geograph (second) (tpoint) Sun, 17 Aug 2014
SX9890 Bridge over the Grindle brook Wed, 13 Aug 2014 geograph Sun, 27 Jul 2014
discussion indicator SX9291 Cedars Road Wed, 13 Aug 2014 geograph Tue, 5 Aug 2014
SX9192 Cricklepit Mill Wed, 13 Aug 2014 geograph Tue, 5 Aug 2014
discussion indicator ST5872 Congratulations Tue, 12 Aug 2014 geograph Fri, 25 Jul 2014
discussion indicator ST5873 Somebody caught me Tue, 12 Aug 2014 supplemental Fri, 25 Jul 2014
discussion indicator ST5872 Food for free Sun, 10 Aug 2014 geograph Fri, 25 Jul 2014
SX9091 Orchard Gardens Bowhill Sun, 10 Aug 2014 geograph Tue, 5 Aug 2014
SX9192 An O S Bench Mark Tue, 5 Aug 2014 supplemental Sun, 3 Aug 2014
SX8194 Tedburn St Mary,telephone exchange Tue, 15 Jul 2014 geograph Sat, 12 Jul 2014
SY3391 Seagulls, love them or loathe them Tue, 15 Jul 2014 geograph Sun, 13 Jul 2014
SX8294 Foot path junction on Lillybrook lane Tue, 15 Jul 2014 geograph Sat, 12 Jul 2014
SX8294 Lillybrook lane Tue, 15 Jul 2014 geograph Sat, 12 Jul 2014
SX8294 Lillybrook bridge Tue, 15 Jul 2014 geograph Sat, 12 Jul 2014
ST1600 Rear of Honiton Baptist Church Sun, 13 Jul 2014 geograph Sat, 5 Jul 2014
ST1500 Celebrating the World Cup Sun, 13 Jul 2014 geograph Sat, 5 Jul 2014
ST1500 The Turk's Head hotel Sun, 13 Jul 2014 geograph Sat, 5 Jul 2014
ST1500 The Turk's Head hotel Sun, 13 Jul 2014 geograph Sat, 5 Jul 2014
SX1878 Codda Farm Sun, 13 Jul 2014 geograph Fri, 11 Jul 2014
SX1579 Secondary cairn on Brown Willy Sun, 13 Jul 2014 geograph Fri, 11 Jul 2014
SX1579 OK Who's the comedian? Sun, 13 Jul 2014 geograph Fri, 11 Jul 2014
ST1004 Saint Andrew's church Lych Gate Sun, 13 Jul 2014 geograph Thu, 10 Jul 2014
ST1004 Ford over the River Tale at Broadhembury Sun, 13 Jul 2014 geograph Thu, 10 Jul 2014
ST1004 Ford over the River Tale at Broadhembury Sun, 13 Jul 2014 geograph Thu, 10 Jul 2014
SX1878 The way back to the car Sun, 13 Jul 2014 geograph (third) Fri, 11 Jul 2014
SX1579 In my sights Sun, 13 Jul 2014 supplemental Fri, 11 Jul 2014
SX7237 Linking up Sun, 13 Jul 2014 geograph Tue, 8 Jul 2014
SX7338 North Sands, public toilets and phone box Wed, 9 Jul 2014 geograph Tue, 8 Jul 2014
SX7338 Pink is the colour Wed, 9 Jul 2014 geograph Tue, 8 Jul 2014
SX7238 Track way to Hanger Mill Wed, 9 Jul 2014 geograph Tue, 8 Jul 2014
SX7338 Better drainage? Wed, 9 Jul 2014 geograph Tue, 8 Jul 2014
SX7338 Gathering gloom Wed, 9 Jul 2014 geograph Tue, 8 Jul 2014
ST1600 Entrance to Lace Walk Shopping Centre Mon, 7 Jul 2014 geograph Sat, 5 Jul 2014
SX9394 Peace in the city Mon, 7 Jul 2014 geograph Sun, 6 Jul 2014
discussion indicator SP3179 Morrison's Car park Fri, 4 Jul 2014 geograph Sat, 7 Jun 2014
SY1097 Former railway bridge under the old A30 Fri, 4 Jul 2014 geograph Tue, 1 Jul 2014
SY1097 Ash Farm, Fenny Bridges Fri, 4 Jul 2014 geograph Tue, 1 Jul 2014
SY0997 Road Under the A30 Fri, 4 Jul 2014 geograph Tue, 1 Jul 2014

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface

Most Used Tags:

Roads, Road Transport
Suburb, Urban Fringe
Village, Rural Settlement
Paths
City, Town Centre
Business, Retail, Services
Religious Sites
Housing, Dwellings
Historic Sites and Artefacts
Rivers, Streams, Drainage
Coastal
Railways
Derelict, Disused
Sport, Leisure
Farm, Fishery, Market Gardening
Woodland, Forest
Burial Ground, Crematorium
Public Buildings and Spaces
Communications
Park and Public Gardens
Defence, Military
Heath, Scrub
Flooding
Car Park
Grassland
Footpath
Uplands
People, Events
Geological Interest
OS Bench Mark
Energy Infrastructure
Public House
Country Estates
Telephone Box
Nature Reserve
Ford
Lowlands
Boundary, Barrier
Educational Sites
Moorland
Benchmark
Wild Animals, Plants and Mushrooms
OS Bench Mark Location
Carpark
Travelodge
Waste, Waste Management
Pedestrian Footbridge
Bus Shelter
National Trust Site
Footpath

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register
donate to geograph