Clickable map

Anthony Vosper's GravatarProfile for Anthony Vosper

Geograph Project Limited Company Member

About Me

Originally from Coventry and then Wimbledon now living in Devon.
Married to Gill with 4 grown up children and five Grandchildren.
Interests include Trigpointing, Hill bagging and collecting benchmarks, local and family history.
Natural history,walking, Family,Church involvement, friends and football also feature.
Most but not all geograph submissions will have had an element of the above.
Have recently taken up Geocaching with my grandchildren.
Geo - Why does my wife give me a funny look if I speak to any ladies by the name Georgina?



View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 21:02
  • 30 Second Visitor points, 55 Third Visitor points, 63 Fourth Visitor points
  • 675 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 16 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 2262 Photographs
    • 2064 Geographs and 198 others
    • 692 grid squares, giving a depth score of 3.27
    • in 127 different hectads and 14 myriads, taken on 460 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
SY1288 Pathwhorlands egg rolling Thu, 20 Apr 2017 Geograph Fri, 14 Apr 2017
SX7961 A weir on a tributary of the River Dart Fri, 14 Apr 2017 Geograph Sat, 8 Apr 2017
SX9690 Motorway mayhem Fri, 14 Apr 2017 Geograph Sat, 8 Apr 2017
SX9690 Motorway Mayhem Fri, 14 Apr 2017 Geograph Sat, 8 Apr 2017
SP0446 The Beefeater at Twyford Mon, 3 Apr 2017 Geograph Thu, 9 Mar 2017
SP0446 Ready for infill Mon, 3 Apr 2017 Geograph Thu, 9 Mar 2017
SP0446 Tesco Petrol Station Mon, 3 Apr 2017 Geograph Thu, 9 Mar 2017
SY0280 A bit weathered Fri, 31 Mar 2017 Close Look Thu, 30 Mar 2017
discussion indicator SY1289 A church in hiding Fri, 31 Mar 2017 Geograph Fri, 31 Mar 2017
SY0180 Footpath in Douglas Avenue Thu, 30 Mar 2017 Geograph Thu, 30 Mar 2017
SY0280 Littleham Brook Thu, 30 Mar 2017 Geograph Thu, 30 Mar 2017
ST1102 Humps, lumps and ridges Tue, 28 Mar 2017 Geograph Sun, 26 Mar 2017
ST1102 Standing alone Tue, 28 Mar 2017 Geograph Sun, 26 Mar 2017
ST1103 All without the use of a JCB Tue, 28 Mar 2017 Geograph Sun, 26 Mar 2017
ST1103 What happened? Tue, 28 Mar 2017 Geograph Sun, 26 Mar 2017
SP2429 Nicely weathered Tue, 14 Mar 2017 Close Look Fri, 10 Mar 2017
discussion indicator SP1634 We are but mortal Tue, 14 Mar 2017 Close Look Fri, 10 Mar 2017
SP2429 The spring in spring Tue, 14 Mar 2017 Geograph Fri, 10 Mar 2017
discussion indicator SP1634 I have a question Mon, 13 Mar 2017 Geograph Fri, 10 Mar 2017
discussion indicator SP1635 Green in Winter Mon, 13 Mar 2017 Geograph Fri, 10 Mar 2017
discussion indicator SP1635 Blockley does posh Sun, 12 Mar 2017 Geograph Fri, 10 Mar 2017
discussion indicator SP1635 The reason for 'Doing Posh' Sun, 12 Mar 2017 Close Look Fri, 10 Mar 2017
SO8932 A bit damp underfoot Sat, 11 Mar 2017 Geograph Wed, 8 Mar 2017
SO8932 Looking after the waterways Sat, 11 Mar 2017 Geograph Wed, 8 Mar 2017
SO8932 At the close of trade Sat, 11 Mar 2017 Geograph Wed, 8 Mar 2017
SP0446 Entrance to The Valley Sat, 11 Mar 2017 Geograph Thu, 9 Mar 2017
SP0345 The old and the not so new Sat, 11 Mar 2017 Geograph Fri, 10 Mar 2017
SP0345 Fernbank House Sat, 11 Mar 2017 Geograph Fri, 10 Mar 2017
SP0345 Footpath to the orchards Sat, 11 Mar 2017 Geograph Fri, 10 Mar 2017
ST7095 Exit North Sat, 11 Mar 2017 Geograph Wed, 8 Mar 2017
ST7095 Exit South Sat, 11 Mar 2017 Geograph Wed, 8 Mar 2017
SX9289 Under construction Mon, 6 Mar 2017 Geograph Mon, 6 Mar 2017
discussion indicator SX9163 Fleet street OS Bench Mark Fri, 3 Mar 2017 Close Look Thu, 2 Mar 2017
SX9265 The 2nd day of Spring Thu, 2 Mar 2017 Geograph Thu, 2 Mar 2017
SY1287 Yet another cliff side rockfall Sun, 26 Feb 2017 Geograph Sat, 25 Feb 2017
SX9293 In need of surport Sun, 26 Feb 2017 Geograph Sat, 25 Feb 2017
ST1500 Coronation bench, Exeter road Sat, 18 Feb 2017 Geograph Thu, 16 Feb 2017
ST1500 The Catholic church of St Rita Sat, 18 Feb 2017 Geograph Thu, 16 Feb 2017
SY0781 Otterton Ledge Tue, 7 Feb 2017 Geograph Tue, 7 Feb 2017
SY0781 In the defence of the realm Tue, 7 Feb 2017 Geograph Tue, 7 Feb 2017
SY2395 Edward VII postbox Mon, 6 Feb 2017 Close Look Mon, 6 Feb 2017
SY2395 Downhayne Road Mon, 6 Feb 2017 Geograph Mon, 6 Feb 2017
SY2395 Yardbury Farm Mon, 6 Feb 2017 Geograph Mon, 6 Feb 2017
SY2395 Three Sycamores Cross Mon, 6 Feb 2017 Geograph Mon, 6 Feb 2017
SY2395 Three Sycamores Cross in Winter Mon, 6 Feb 2017 Geograph (fourth) Mon, 6 Feb 2017
SY2296 Yardbury Hill Road Mon, 6 Feb 2017 Geograph (second) Mon, 6 Feb 2017
SY2197 Parehayne Woods Mon, 6 Feb 2017 Geograph Mon, 6 Feb 2017
SY0181 Bronte Court, Salterton Road Sun, 5 Feb 2017 Geograph Sun, 5 Feb 2017
SY0180 Cranford Cottage Salterton Road Sun, 5 Feb 2017 Geograph Sun, 5 Feb 2017
SY0181 Nobody waiting Sun, 5 Feb 2017 Geograph Sun, 5 Feb 2017
discussion indicator SY1289 Former St Francis church rectory Sat, 4 Feb 2017 Geograph Sat, 4 Feb 2017
SX9886 Cross roads on the Exmouth road at Exton Fri, 3 Feb 2017 Geograph Wed, 1 Feb 2017
SX9885 Porter's lane culvert Fri, 3 Feb 2017 Geograph Wed, 1 Feb 2017
SX9985 Slightly wet Fri, 3 Feb 2017 Geograph Wed, 1 Feb 2017
SX9986 Spot the 'selfie' Fri, 3 Feb 2017 Geograph Wed, 1 Feb 2017
SX9886 New houses, Exmouth Road Fri, 3 Feb 2017 Geograph Wed, 1 Feb 2017
SX9886 Exmouth Road, new houses Fri, 3 Feb 2017 Geograph Wed, 1 Feb 2017
SY0086 Approaching Higher Venmore farm from the West Fri, 3 Feb 2017 Geograph Tue, 31 Jan 2017
SY2392 Across the fields in winter Mon, 23 Jan 2017 Geograph Sun, 22 Jan 2017
SY2090 The A3052 at Hangman's Stone Mon, 23 Jan 2017 Geograph Sun, 22 Jan 2017
SY2391 Welcome to Seaton Mon, 23 Jan 2017 Geograph Sun, 22 Jan 2017
SY2090 The Hangman's stone Sun, 22 Jan 2017 Geograph Sun, 22 Jan 2017
SY2392 A woodland bridge Sun, 22 Jan 2017 Geograph Sun, 22 Jan 2017
SY2392 Footbridge over Holyford goyle Sun, 22 Jan 2017 Geograph Sun, 22 Jan 2017
SY2392 Holyford reservoir Sun, 22 Jan 2017 Geograph (fourth) Sun, 22 Jan 2017
SY2391 Holyford Nature Reserve Sun, 22 Jan 2017 Geograph Sun, 22 Jan 2017
SY2391 Seaton Tower petrol station Sun, 22 Jan 2017 Geograph Sun, 22 Jan 2017
SY2391 Gates shut Sun, 22 Jan 2017 Geograph Sun, 22 Jan 2017
SY2391 Awaiting developement Sun, 22 Jan 2017 Geograph Sun, 22 Jan 2017
SY2391 All quiet on a winter's Sunday Sun, 22 Jan 2017 Geograph Sun, 22 Jan 2017
SY2494 King Street Colyton Fri, 20 Jan 2017 Geograph Thu, 19 Jan 2017
SY2494 An OS Bench Mark Fri, 20 Jan 2017 Close Look Thu, 19 Jan 2017
SY2593 The Ham bridge in winter Fri, 20 Jan 2017 Geograph Thu, 19 Jan 2017
SY2494 The Umbourne bridge Fri, 20 Jan 2017 Geograph Thu, 19 Jan 2017
SY2494 Narnia? Fri, 20 Jan 2017 Geograph Thu, 19 Jan 2017
discussion indicator SS5532 Sticklepath Terrace Sun, 15 Jan 2017 Geograph Sat, 14 Jan 2017
discussion indicator SS5532 Sticklepath roundabout Sun, 15 Jan 2017 Geograph Sat, 14 Jan 2017
discussion indicator SS5532 Making a statement Sun, 15 Jan 2017 Geograph Sat, 14 Jan 2017
discussion indicator SS5532 Under and over Sun, 15 Jan 2017 Geograph Sat, 14 Jan 2017
discussion indicator SS5532 The end of the line Sun, 15 Jan 2017 Geograph Sat, 14 Jan 2017
SY1197 Does it flood? Thu, 5 Jan 2017 Geograph Thu, 5 Jan 2017
SY1197 That's one big tree Thu, 5 Jan 2017 Geograph Thu, 5 Jan 2017
SY1197 What's in a name? Thu, 5 Jan 2017 Geograph Thu, 5 Jan 2017
SY1197 Light and shade Thu, 5 Jan 2017 Geograph Thu, 5 Jan 2017
SY1287 Inspection cover (3) Sat, 10 Dec 2016 Close Look Thu, 3 Nov 2016
SY1287 Inspection cover (2) Sat, 10 Dec 2016 Close Look Thu, 3 Nov 2016
SY1287 Inspection cover (1) Sat, 10 Dec 2016 Close Look Thu, 3 Nov 2016
ST8641 Watch your step Sat, 10 Dec 2016 Geograph Thu, 8 Dec 2016
ST8641 Two Yews Sat, 10 Dec 2016 Geograph Thu, 8 Dec 2016
ST8641 Damp December Sat, 10 Dec 2016 Geograph Thu, 8 Dec 2016
ST8641 Damp December Sat, 10 Dec 2016 Geograph Thu, 8 Dec 2016
discussion indicator SY1289 More of the same Mon, 21 Nov 2016 Geograph Mon, 21 Nov 2016
SY1288 Autumn gold Thu, 17 Nov 2016 Geograph Sun, 30 Oct 2016
discussion indicator SS9943 Not quite Narnia Thu, 17 Nov 2016 Geograph Wed, 28 Sep 2016
discussion indicator SS9943 Looking up the High Street Thu, 17 Nov 2016 Geograph Wed, 28 Sep 2016
ST3918 Mind the drop Sun, 13 Nov 2016 Geograph Fri, 7 Oct 2016
TF0207 Between the shops Sun, 13 Nov 2016 Close Look Mon, 7 Nov 2016
SK9324 Old mutton chops Sat, 12 Nov 2016 Inside Mon, 7 Nov 2016
SK9324 Holly in the churchyard Fri, 11 Nov 2016 Geograph Mon, 7 Nov 2016
SK9324 Footpath to the church of St John the Baptist Fri, 11 Nov 2016 Geograph Mon, 7 Nov 2016

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register