Clickable map

Anthony Vosper's GravatarProfile for Anthony Vosper

Geograph Project Limited Company Member

About Me

Originally from Coventry and then Wimbledon now living in Devon.
Married to Gill with 4 grownup children.
Other interests include Trigpointing and collecting benchmarks, local and family history.
Camping, Family,Church involvement, friends, Hashing and football also feature.
Most but not all geograph submissions will have had an element of the above.
Have recently taken up Geocaching with my grandchildren.
Geo - Why does my wife give me a funny look if I speak to any ladies by the name Georgina?



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 02:02
  • 28 Second Visitor points, 54 Third Visitor points, 57 Fourth Visitor points
  • 534 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 14 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 1841 Photographs
    • 1708 Geographs and 133 Supplementals
    • 546 grid squares, giving a depth score of 3.37
    • in 96 different hectads and 12 myriads, taken on 322 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Classification Taken
SX8194 Tedburn St Mary,telephone exchange Tue, 15 Jul 2014 geograph Sat, 12 Jul 2014
SY3391 Seagulls, love them or loathe them Tue, 15 Jul 2014 geograph Sun, 13 Jul 2014
SX8294 Foot path junction on Lillybrook lane Tue, 15 Jul 2014 geograph Sat, 12 Jul 2014
SX8294 Lillybrook lane Tue, 15 Jul 2014 geograph Sat, 12 Jul 2014
SX8294 Lillybrook bridge Tue, 15 Jul 2014 geograph Sat, 12 Jul 2014
ST1600 Rear of Honiton Baptist Church Sun, 13 Jul 2014 geograph Sat, 5 Jul 2014
ST1500 Celebrating the World Cup Sun, 13 Jul 2014 geograph Sat, 5 Jul 2014
ST1500 The Turk's Head hotel Sun, 13 Jul 2014 geograph Sat, 5 Jul 2014
ST1500 The Turk's Head hotel Sun, 13 Jul 2014 geograph Sat, 5 Jul 2014
SX1878 Codda Farm Sun, 13 Jul 2014 geograph Fri, 11 Jul 2014
SX1579 Secondary cairn on Brown Willy Sun, 13 Jul 2014 geograph Fri, 11 Jul 2014
SX1579 OK Who's the comedian? Sun, 13 Jul 2014 geograph Fri, 11 Jul 2014
ST1004 Saint Andrew's church Lych Gate Sun, 13 Jul 2014 geograph Thu, 10 Jul 2014
ST1004 Ford over the River Tale at Broadhembury Sun, 13 Jul 2014 geograph Thu, 10 Jul 2014
ST1004 Ford over the River Tale at Broadhembury Sun, 13 Jul 2014 geograph Thu, 10 Jul 2014
SX1878 The way back to the car Sun, 13 Jul 2014 geograph (third) Fri, 11 Jul 2014
SX1579 In my sights Sun, 13 Jul 2014 supplemental Fri, 11 Jul 2014
SX7237 Linking up Sun, 13 Jul 2014 geograph Tue, 8 Jul 2014
SX7338 North Sands, public toilets and phone box Wed, 9 Jul 2014 geograph Tue, 8 Jul 2014
SX7338 Pink is the colour Wed, 9 Jul 2014 geograph Tue, 8 Jul 2014
SX7238 Track way to Hanger Mill Wed, 9 Jul 2014 geograph Tue, 8 Jul 2014
SX7338 Better drainage? Wed, 9 Jul 2014 geograph Tue, 8 Jul 2014
SX7338 Gathering gloom Wed, 9 Jul 2014 geograph Tue, 8 Jul 2014
ST1600 Entrance to Lace Walk Shopping Centre Mon, 7 Jul 2014 geograph Sat, 5 Jul 2014
SX9394 Peace in the city Mon, 7 Jul 2014 geograph Sun, 6 Jul 2014
discussion indicator SP3179 Morrison's Car park Fri, 4 Jul 2014 geograph Sat, 7 Jun 2014
SY1097 Former railway bridge under the old A30 Fri, 4 Jul 2014 geograph Tue, 1 Jul 2014
SY1097 Ash Farm, Fenny Bridges Fri, 4 Jul 2014 geograph Tue, 1 Jul 2014
SY0997 Road Under the A30 Fri, 4 Jul 2014 geograph Tue, 1 Jul 2014
SY0997 The old and the new, side by side Thu, 3 Jul 2014 geograph Tue, 1 Jul 2014
SY1097 Railway bridge under the old A30 Thu, 3 Jul 2014 geograph Tue, 1 Jul 2014
SY0894 Awaiting redevelopment Thu, 3 Jul 2014 geograph Tue, 1 Jul 2014
SY1287 Knowle Drive Bench Mark and rivet Tue, 24 Jun 2014 supplemental Wed, 4 Jun 2014
SX7290 All wrapped up Tue, 24 Jun 2014 geograph Sun, 22 Jun 2014
SX7389 Drewston Common Footpath junction Tue, 24 Jun 2014 geograph Sun, 22 Jun 2014
ST4071 Footpath to Dial Hill Sat, 21 Jun 2014 geograph Sat, 7 Jun 2014
SP3180 Holyhead Road, Tesco Express Sat, 21 Jun 2014 geograph Sat, 7 Jun 2014
SX9890 A rusty barn in a field Sat, 21 Jun 2014 geograph Sun, 15 Jun 2014
SX9989 Looking towards Greendale junction Sat, 21 Jun 2014 geograph Thu, 19 Jun 2014
SX8966 Sainsbury's, The Willows Wed, 18 Jun 2014 geograph Tue, 10 Jun 2014
SX8966 The bus to Cary Parade Wed, 18 Jun 2014 geograph Tue, 10 Jun 2014
discussion indicator SP3179 Before we 'all' had mobile phones Fri, 13 Jun 2014 supplemental Sat, 7 Jun 2014
discussion indicator SP3179 Footbridge over the River Sherbourne Fri, 13 Jun 2014 geograph Sat, 7 Jun 2014
ST4071 Herbert Gardens Fri, 13 Jun 2014 geograph Sat, 7 Jun 2014
SX8963 Faulty plumbing? Fri, 13 Jun 2014 geograph Tue, 10 Jun 2014
ST5671 Getting ready for summer Tue, 10 Jun 2014 geograph Fri, 6 Jun 2014
SY1095 A reminder of times past Tue, 3 Jun 2014 supplemental Tue, 8 Apr 2014
SY1095 Former Half Moon Public House Tue, 3 Jun 2014 geograph Tue, 8 Apr 2014
SU1430 St Edmund's Church gates Tue, 3 Jun 2014 geograph Sat, 10 May 2014
ST1400 Trafalgar Bridge Mon, 2 Jun 2014 geograph Sat, 24 May 2014
SY1596 A woodlands crossroads Mon, 2 Jun 2014 geograph Sun, 1 Jun 2014
SY1696 Farway, Forestry Commission land and walks Mon, 2 Jun 2014 geograph Sun, 1 Jun 2014
SY1696 Money Acre Cross, Farway Mon, 2 Jun 2014 geograph (fourth) Sun, 1 Jun 2014
ST1400 Up and over Mon, 26 May 2014 geograph Sat, 24 May 2014
SU1541 Salisbury Street businesses Fri, 23 May 2014 geograph Sat, 10 May 2014
SU1430 Bedwin Street Fri, 23 May 2014 geograph Sat, 10 May 2014
SU1430 You've really missed the bus Thu, 22 May 2014 geograph Sat, 10 May 2014
SU1541 Water meadows Thu, 22 May 2014 geograph Sat, 10 May 2014
SU1541 Water meadows Thu, 22 May 2014 geograph Sat, 10 May 2014
SU1541 Queensbury Bridges Thu, 22 May 2014 geograph Sat, 10 May 2014
SU0743 Communications Mast outside Shrewton Thu, 22 May 2014 geograph Sun, 11 May 2014
SU0643 Approaching Shrewton Wed, 21 May 2014 geograph Sun, 11 May 2014
SU1433 Standing by at Old Sarum, Park and Ride Wed, 21 May 2014 geograph Sat, 10 May 2014
SU1433 Old Sarum, Park and Ride Wed, 21 May 2014 geograph Sat, 10 May 2014
SY0084 Wotton Pound Tue, 20 May 2014 geograph Sun, 18 May 2014
discussion indicator SU1332 What's below? Tue, 20 May 2014 geograph Sat, 10 May 2014
discussion indicator SU1332 Car park and toilets at Old Sarum Tue, 20 May 2014 geograph Sat, 10 May 2014
SU0643 Another one bites the dust Tue, 20 May 2014 geograph Sun, 11 May 2014
SU0743 Keeping the vermin away Tue, 20 May 2014 geograph Sun, 11 May 2014
SU0743 Rollestone Manor Mon, 19 May 2014 geograph Sun, 11 May 2014
SU0743 Rear view of Rollestone manor Mon, 19 May 2014 geograph Sat, 10 May 2014
SU0743 Welcome to Shewton Mon, 19 May 2014 geograph (fourth) Sat, 10 May 2014
SY1599 Early Purple Orchids Tue, 6 May 2014 supplemental Sun, 4 May 2014
SY1599 Roundball Hill Tue, 6 May 2014 geograph Sun, 4 May 2014
SY1598 Access to Roundball Hill Tue, 6 May 2014 geograph Sun, 4 May 2014
ST4170 M5 junction at Clevedon Mon, 5 May 2014 geograph Sat, 12 Apr 2014
SY1396 A very young River Sid Mon, 5 May 2014 geograph Sun, 13 Apr 2014
SY1396 The source of the River Sid Mon, 5 May 2014 geograph Sun, 13 Apr 2014
SY1391 Remember? Mon, 7 Apr 2014 supplemental Mon, 7 Apr 2014
SY1288 An OS Bench Mark Mon, 7 Apr 2014 supplemental Fri, 4 Apr 2014
SY1288 Salters Meadow junction with Temple Street Mon, 7 Apr 2014 geograph Fri, 4 Apr 2014
SP3279 PDSA Pet Aid Hospital Wed, 2 Apr 2014 geograph Sat, 29 Mar 2014
SP3279 Radford Circle Wed, 2 Apr 2014 geograph Sat, 29 Mar 2014
SY0588 A bridge in the woods Thu, 27 Mar 2014 geograph Sun, 23 Mar 2014
SY0588 Barn at Hawkerland Thu, 27 Mar 2014 geograph Sun, 23 Mar 2014
SX6972 New tenants or squatters? Thu, 27 Mar 2014 geograph Sun, 23 Mar 2014
SX7172 Approaching Lower Town Mon, 24 Mar 2014 geograph Sun, 23 Mar 2014
SX7072 Wooden it be nice to live here? Mon, 24 Mar 2014 geograph Sun, 23 Mar 2014
SX7072 Footpath and stile near Spitchwick Mon, 24 Mar 2014 geograph Sun, 23 Mar 2014
SX7172 Dry stone walls Mon, 24 Mar 2014 geograph Sun, 23 Mar 2014
SX7171 Almost on the moor Mon, 24 Mar 2014 geograph Sun, 23 Mar 2014
SX7171 Car park at Spitchwick Mon, 24 Mar 2014 geograph Sun, 23 Mar 2014
SS4835 OS Bench Mark location at Marstage farm Thu, 20 Mar 2014 geograph Sun, 16 Mar 2014
SS4835 OS Bench Mark Marstage farm Thu, 20 Mar 2014 supplemental Sun, 16 Mar 2014
SS4632 Slowly breaking up Thu, 20 Mar 2014 geograph Sun, 16 Mar 2014
SS4632 Flotsam and jetsam Thu, 20 Mar 2014 geograph Sun, 16 Mar 2014
SS4532 Geology in the making Thu, 20 Mar 2014 geograph Sun, 16 Mar 2014
SS4532 The defence of the nation Thu, 20 Mar 2014 geograph Sun, 16 Mar 2014
SS4532 Groynes Thu, 20 Mar 2014 geograph Sun, 16 Mar 2014
SS4632 Duckboards across the dunes Thu, 20 Mar 2014 geograph Sun, 16 Mar 2014

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface

Most Used Tags:

Roads, Road Transport
Suburb, Urban Fringe
Village, Rural Settlement
Paths
City, Town Centre
Business, Retail, Services
Religious Sites
Rivers, Streams, Drainage
Housing, Dwellings
Historic Sites and Artefacts
Coastal
Farm, Fishery, Market Gardening
Sport, Leisure
Derelict, Disused
Railways
Woodland, Forest
Burial Ground, Crematorium
Communications
Public Buildings and Spaces
Park and Public Gardens
Defence, Military
Flooding
Heath, Scrub
Car Park
Grassland
Uplands
Footpath
People, Events
Geological Interest
Country Estates
Energy Infrastructure
Telephone Box
Ford
Lowlands
Educational Sites
Nature Reserve
Moorland
Benchmark
Public House
Boundary, Barrier
OS Bench Mark
Travelodge
Waste, Waste Management
Wild Animals, Plants and Mushrooms
Pedestrian Footbridge
Bus Shelter
OS Bench Mark Location
Carpark
National Trust Site
Water Resources

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register