Clickable map

Anthony Vosper's GravatarProfile for Anthony Vosper

Geograph Project Limited Company Member

About Me

Originally from Coventry and then Wimbledon now living in Devon.
Married to Gill with 4 grown up children and five Grandchildren.
Interests include Trigpointing, Hill bagging and collecting benchmarks, local and family history.
Natural history,walking, Family,Church involvement, friends and football also feature.
Most but not all geograph submissions will have had an element of the above.
Have recently taken up Geocaching with my grandchildren.
Geo - Why does my wife give me a funny look if I speak to any ladies by the name Georgina?



View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 15:01
  • 30 Second Visitor points, 55 Third Visitor points, 63 Fourth Visitor points
  • 691 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 16 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 2307 Photographs
    • 2105 Geographs and 202 others
    • 709 grid squares, giving a depth score of 3.25
    • in 133 different hectads and 14 myriads, taken on 471 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
SU1083 In the middle of the road Wed, 21 Jun 2017 Geograph Sun, 11 Jun 2017
SU1083 Hagbourne Wood Tue, 20 Jun 2017 Geograph Sun, 11 Jun 2017
SU1083 Early morning delivery Tue, 20 Jun 2017 Geograph Sun, 11 Jun 2017
SU4772 Roundabout at Chieveley Services Mon, 19 Jun 2017 Geograph Sat, 10 Jun 2017
SU4772 Bridleway to Breach Copse Mon, 19 Jun 2017 Geograph Sat, 10 Jun 2017
SY1287 More rocks and a tree on the beach Sun, 4 Jun 2017 Geograph Sun, 4 Jun 2017
SX9589 Wet Sunday Sun, 4 Jun 2017 Geograph Sun, 4 Jun 2017
SW5435 Blue skies at St Erth Tue, 30 May 2017 Geograph Thu, 25 May 2017
SW5241 St Ive's Head rocks Tue, 30 May 2017 Geograph Thu, 25 May 2017
SW5140 Cornish Ice cream Sat, 27 May 2017 Geograph Thu, 25 May 2017
SY0081 Poo pipe in Phear Park Tue, 23 May 2017 Geograph Mon, 22 May 2017
SY0081 Two bridges from a third Tue, 23 May 2017 Geograph Mon, 22 May 2017
SY0081 Spray away Mon, 22 May 2017 Geograph Mon, 22 May 2017
SY0181 Green Close Mon, 22 May 2017 Cross Grid Mon, 22 May 2017
SY0189 Footpath and cycle route Sun, 21 May 2017 Geograph Sun, 21 May 2017
SY0089 Higher road Sun, 21 May 2017 Geograph Sun, 21 May 2017
SY0189 Two choices Sun, 21 May 2017 Geograph Sun, 21 May 2017
SY0189 DHL depot Greendale Barton Sun, 21 May 2017 Cross Grid Sun, 21 May 2017
SP0937 Small is beautiful Fri, 12 May 2017 Geograph Fri, 28 Apr 2017
ST1500 The end is near (2) Thu, 11 May 2017 Geograph Thu, 11 May 2017
ST1500 The end is near (1) Thu, 11 May 2017 Geograph Thu, 11 May 2017
ST1600 Filling the gap Thu, 11 May 2017 Geograph Thu, 11 May 2017
SY2489 Paths and steps Thu, 11 May 2017 Geograph Thu, 11 May 2017
SY2489 Seaton labyrinth Thu, 11 May 2017 Geograph Thu, 11 May 2017
SP1030 Cutsdean Trig Point Wed, 10 May 2017 Geograph Fri, 28 Apr 2017
discussion indicator SO8318 Information and directions Wed, 10 May 2017 Geograph Thu, 27 Apr 2017
SO9114 What's the time? Tue, 9 May 2017 Close Look Thu, 27 Apr 2017
SO9015 Community bus stop Mon, 8 May 2017 Geograph Thu, 27 Apr 2017
SO9014 Witcombe reservoir Mon, 8 May 2017 Cross Grid Fri, 28 Apr 2017
SP0934 Turn left or right Mon, 8 May 2017 Geograph Fri, 28 Apr 2017
SO9015 Access denied Sun, 7 May 2017 Geograph Thu, 27 Apr 2017
discussion indicator SP0202 Wedding day Sun, 7 May 2017 Geograph Sun, 30 Apr 2017
SP0937 Footpath to West End Sat, 6 May 2017 Geograph Fri, 28 Apr 2017
SO9015 Less than traditional Sat, 6 May 2017 Geograph Thu, 27 Apr 2017
SP0933 A path of remembrance Sat, 6 May 2017 Geograph Fri, 28 Apr 2017
SP0933 Conkers to follow Sat, 6 May 2017 Geograph Fri, 28 Apr 2017
SO9114 From the church to the road Fri, 5 May 2017 Geograph Thu, 27 Apr 2017
SO9114 The church of St Mary. Great Witcombe Fri, 5 May 2017 Geograph Thu, 27 Apr 2017
SO8914 Great Witcombe Roman villa Thu, 4 May 2017 Geograph Fri, 28 Apr 2017
SO8914 Foot path past the villa Thu, 4 May 2017 Geograph Fri, 28 Apr 2017
SP0403 Chicken run? Wed, 3 May 2017 Geograph Sat, 29 Apr 2017
SP0403 Unexpected Wed, 3 May 2017 Geograph Sat, 29 Apr 2017
SP0403 Yurts Wed, 3 May 2017 Geograph Sat, 29 Apr 2017
SP0403 Barn in a field Wed, 3 May 2017 Geograph Sat, 29 Apr 2017
SO9015 Across the stream Tue, 2 May 2017 Geograph Thu, 27 Apr 2017
SY1288 Pathwhorlands egg rolling Thu, 20 Apr 2017 Geograph Fri, 14 Apr 2017
SX7961 A weir on a tributary of the River Dart Fri, 14 Apr 2017 Geograph Sat, 8 Apr 2017
SX9690 Motorway mayhem Fri, 14 Apr 2017 Geograph Sat, 8 Apr 2017
SX9690 Motorway Mayhem Fri, 14 Apr 2017 Geograph Sat, 8 Apr 2017
SP0446 The Beefeater at Twyford Mon, 3 Apr 2017 Geograph Thu, 9 Mar 2017
SP0446 Ready for infill Mon, 3 Apr 2017 Geograph Thu, 9 Mar 2017
SP0446 Tesco Petrol Station Mon, 3 Apr 2017 Geograph Thu, 9 Mar 2017
SY0280 A bit weathered Fri, 31 Mar 2017 Close Look Thu, 30 Mar 2017
discussion indicator SY1289 A church in hiding Fri, 31 Mar 2017 Geograph Fri, 31 Mar 2017
SY0180 Footpath in Douglas Avenue Thu, 30 Mar 2017 Geograph Thu, 30 Mar 2017
SY0280 Littleham Brook Thu, 30 Mar 2017 Geograph Thu, 30 Mar 2017
ST1102 Humps, lumps and ridges Tue, 28 Mar 2017 Geograph Sun, 26 Mar 2017
ST1102 Standing alone Tue, 28 Mar 2017 Geograph Sun, 26 Mar 2017
ST1103 All without the use of a JCB Tue, 28 Mar 2017 Geograph Sun, 26 Mar 2017
ST1103 What happened? Tue, 28 Mar 2017 Geograph Sun, 26 Mar 2017
SP2429 Nicely weathered Tue, 14 Mar 2017 Close Look Fri, 10 Mar 2017
discussion indicator SP1634 We are but mortal Tue, 14 Mar 2017 Close Look Fri, 10 Mar 2017
SP2429 The spring in spring Tue, 14 Mar 2017 Geograph Fri, 10 Mar 2017
discussion indicator SP1634 I have a question Mon, 13 Mar 2017 Geograph Fri, 10 Mar 2017
discussion indicator SP1635 Green in Winter Mon, 13 Mar 2017 Geograph Fri, 10 Mar 2017
discussion indicator SP1635 Blockley does posh Sun, 12 Mar 2017 Geograph Fri, 10 Mar 2017
discussion indicator SP1635 The reason for 'Doing Posh' Sun, 12 Mar 2017 Close Look Fri, 10 Mar 2017
SO8932 A bit damp underfoot Sat, 11 Mar 2017 Geograph Wed, 8 Mar 2017
SO8932 Looking after the waterways Sat, 11 Mar 2017 Geograph Wed, 8 Mar 2017
SO8932 At the close of trade Sat, 11 Mar 2017 Geograph Wed, 8 Mar 2017
SP0446 Entrance to The Valley Sat, 11 Mar 2017 Geograph Thu, 9 Mar 2017
SP0345 The old and the not so new Sat, 11 Mar 2017 Geograph Fri, 10 Mar 2017
SP0345 Fernbank House Sat, 11 Mar 2017 Geograph Fri, 10 Mar 2017
SP0345 Footpath to the orchards Sat, 11 Mar 2017 Geograph Fri, 10 Mar 2017
ST7095 Exit North Sat, 11 Mar 2017 Geograph Wed, 8 Mar 2017
ST7095 Exit South Sat, 11 Mar 2017 Geograph Wed, 8 Mar 2017
SX9289 Under construction Mon, 6 Mar 2017 Geograph Mon, 6 Mar 2017
discussion indicator SX9163 Fleet street OS Bench Mark Fri, 3 Mar 2017 Close Look Thu, 2 Mar 2017
SX9265 The 2nd day of Spring Thu, 2 Mar 2017 Geograph Thu, 2 Mar 2017
SY1287 Yet another cliff side rockfall Sun, 26 Feb 2017 Geograph Sat, 25 Feb 2017
SX9293 In need of surport Sun, 26 Feb 2017 Geograph Sat, 25 Feb 2017
ST1500 Coronation bench, Exeter road Sat, 18 Feb 2017 Geograph Thu, 16 Feb 2017
ST1500 The Catholic church of St Rita Sat, 18 Feb 2017 Geograph Thu, 16 Feb 2017
SY0781 Otterton Ledge Tue, 7 Feb 2017 Geograph Tue, 7 Feb 2017
SY0781 In the defence of the realm Tue, 7 Feb 2017 Geograph Tue, 7 Feb 2017
SY2395 Edward VII postbox Mon, 6 Feb 2017 Close Look Mon, 6 Feb 2017
SY2395 Downhayne Road Mon, 6 Feb 2017 Geograph Mon, 6 Feb 2017
SY2395 Yardbury Farm Mon, 6 Feb 2017 Geograph Mon, 6 Feb 2017
SY2395 Three Sycamores Cross Mon, 6 Feb 2017 Geograph Mon, 6 Feb 2017
SY2395 Three Sycamores Cross in Winter Mon, 6 Feb 2017 Geograph (fourth) Mon, 6 Feb 2017
SY2296 Yardbury Hill Road Mon, 6 Feb 2017 Geograph (second) Mon, 6 Feb 2017
SY2197 Parehayne Woods Mon, 6 Feb 2017 Geograph Mon, 6 Feb 2017
SY0181 Bronte Court, Salterton Road Sun, 5 Feb 2017 Geograph Sun, 5 Feb 2017
SY0180 Cranford Cottage Salterton Road Sun, 5 Feb 2017 Geograph Sun, 5 Feb 2017
SY0181 Nobody waiting Sun, 5 Feb 2017 Geograph Sun, 5 Feb 2017
discussion indicator SY1289 Former St Francis church rectory Sat, 4 Feb 2017 Geograph Sat, 4 Feb 2017
SX9886 Cross roads on the Exmouth road at Exton Fri, 3 Feb 2017 Geograph Wed, 1 Feb 2017
SX9885 Porter's lane culvert Fri, 3 Feb 2017 Geograph Wed, 1 Feb 2017
SX9985 Slightly wet Fri, 3 Feb 2017 Geograph Wed, 1 Feb 2017
SX9986 Spot the 'selfie' Fri, 3 Feb 2017 Geograph Wed, 1 Feb 2017

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register