Clickable map

Eleanor Miller's GravatarProfile for Eleanor Miller

About Me

I live in Crieff work in a Medical Centre. Have two dogs usually in my photos !! Maddy & Mist. I love hill walking and tramping the Western Isles Just Scotland in general


View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 17:01
  • 3 First Geograph points
  • 35 Second Visitor points, 18 Third Visitor points, 15 Fourth Visitor points
  • 104 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 5 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 188 Photographs
    • 131 Geographs and 57 Supplementals
    • 136 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.38
    • in 61 different hectads and 10 myriads, taken on 88 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Classification Taken
NN8715 Mobile phone mast near Leadmachany Mon, 16 Aug 2010 geograph Mon, 9 Aug 2010
NO0338 Forestry clear felled trees near Birham Mon, 16 Aug 2010 geograph (second) Sun, 8 Aug 2010
NO0339 Stone seat Mon, 16 Aug 2010 supplemental Sun, 8 Aug 2010
NO0339 Stair Bridge Mon, 16 Aug 2010 geograph (third) Sun, 8 Aug 2010
NH8701 Slopes of Creag Mhigeachaidh Mon, 16 Aug 2010 geograph (third) Sun, 15 Aug 2010
NH8500 Bridge over the Allt Ruadh Mon, 16 Aug 2010 geograph (fourth) Sun, 15 Aug 2010
NH8702 Creag Mhigeachaidh Mon, 16 Aug 2010 geograph (second) Sun, 15 Aug 2010
NO1136 Forest Track Sat, 7 Aug 2010 geograph Sat, 7 Aug 2010
NO1136 At the cross roads Sat, 7 Aug 2010 geograph Sat, 7 Aug 2010
NO1136 Fishing Boats Sat, 7 Aug 2010 geograph (fourth) Sat, 7 Aug 2010
NH8305 Insh Church Sun, 1 Aug 2010 geograph Sun, 25 Jul 2010
NN8420 Barley Field near Lochlane Sun, 1 Aug 2010 supplemental Sun, 1 Aug 2010
NN8420 Barley Field Sun, 1 Aug 2010 supplemental Sun, 1 Aug 2010
NH9922 Broomhill Bridge Sun, 1 Aug 2010 geograph Mon, 26 Jul 2010
NN8310 River Knaik Sun, 18 Jul 2010 geograph (fourth) Sat, 17 Jul 2010
NN6008 Loch Lubnaig from Bochastle Sun, 18 Jul 2010 geograph Sun, 18 Jul 2010
NN5708 Ben Ledi Sun, 18 Jul 2010 geograph Sun, 18 Jul 2010
NA9929 Geodh an Fhithich Fri, 16 Jul 2010 geograph (fourth) Mon, 21 Sep 2009
NN8120 Road to TV mast on Turleum Hill Mon, 12 Jul 2010 geograph (third) Wed, 7 Jul 2010
NN8916 Potato Boxes Caerlaverock Mon, 12 Jul 2010 geograph (second) Mon, 12 Jul 2010
NN8119 TV Mast Turleum Mon, 12 Jul 2010 geograph (fourth) Wed, 7 Jul 2010
NN8915 Disused Railway Bridge Mon, 12 Jul 2010 supplemental Mon, 12 Jul 2010
NR7993 The Change House Fri, 2 Jul 2010 supplemental Sat, 20 Mar 2010
NR7993 Crinan Ferry Fri, 2 Jul 2010 geograph Sat, 20 Mar 2010
NO1319 Tree roots Fri, 2 Jul 2010 supplemental Fri, 2 Jul 2010
NO1319 Earn Valley Fri, 2 Jul 2010 geograph Fri, 2 Jul 2010
NN7623 Wee Caldron Fri, 2 Jul 2010 geograph Sun, 27 Jun 2010
NN7623 Deil's Caldron Fri, 2 Jul 2010 geograph Sun, 27 Jun 2010
NN9503 Glen Sherup Sun, 20 Jun 2010 geograph (second) Sun, 20 Jun 2010
NN9403 Glen Devon Res. Sun, 20 Jun 2010 geograph (second) Sun, 20 Jun 2010
NN9301 White wisp Hill Sun, 20 Jun 2010 geograph (third) Sun, 20 Jun 2010
NN9402 Glen Sherup Sun, 20 Jun 2010 geograph (second) Sun, 20 Jun 2010
NN8410 Ardoch Roman Camp Sat, 19 Jun 2010 geograph (third) Sat, 19 Jun 2010
NN8409 Field of Buttercups Sat, 19 Jun 2010 supplemental Sat, 19 Jun 2010
NN8409 Ardoch Roman Camp Sat, 19 Jun 2010 geograph (second) Sat, 19 Jun 2010
NN8419 Woodland Knock Mary Sat, 19 Jun 2010 supplemental Sat, 19 Jun 2010
NN8419 Knock Mary Sat, 19 Jun 2010 geograph (second) Sat, 19 Jun 2010
NC1743 Moorland near Badcall Thu, 17 Jun 2010 geograph (second) Mon, 3 May 2010
NB5166 Butt of Lewis Thu, 17 Jun 2010 geograph Wed, 12 May 2010
NB5164 Waves Eoropaidh Thu, 17 Jun 2010 geograph Wed, 12 May 2010
NB1534 Loch Roag Hacklete Thu, 17 Jun 2010 geograph (second) Wed, 12 May 2010
NB1340 Bosta Beach Wed, 16 Jun 2010 geograph Thu, 13 May 2010
NB1610 Glen Scaladail Wed, 16 Jun 2010 geograph (first) (tpoint) Thu, 13 May 2010
discussion indicator NB1810 Path from Scaladale Wed, 16 Jun 2010 supplemental Thu, 13 May 2010
NB1710 Old Shielings Wed, 16 Jun 2010 supplemental Thu, 13 May 2010
NB1710 Loch Ruairidh from hillside Wed, 16 Jun 2010 geograph (first) (tpoint) Thu, 13 May 2010
NB3932 River Creed Mon, 14 Jun 2010 geograph (second) Fri, 14 May 2010
NB4032 Commemorative Stone Mon, 14 Jun 2010 supplemental Fri, 14 May 2010
ND1769 Seapinks Murkle Beach Sat, 12 Jun 2010 supplemental Thu, 3 Jun 2010
ND2274 Cliffs Brough Bay Sat, 12 Jun 2010 geograph Tue, 1 Jun 2010
ND1669 Murkle beach Sat, 12 Jun 2010 geograph (fourth) Thu, 3 Jun 2010
ND1968 Castletown windmill Sat, 12 Jun 2010 geograph Thu, 3 Jun 2010
ND4073 Lighthouse at Duncansby Head Wed, 9 Jun 2010 geograph Mon, 31 May 2010
ND4072 Stacks of Duncansby Wed, 9 Jun 2010 supplemental Mon, 31 May 2010
NC9566 Sandside Harbour Mon, 7 Jun 2010 geograph (fourth) Thu, 3 Jun 2010
ND3754 Castle Sinclair Mon, 7 Jun 2010 geograph Tue, 1 Jun 2010
NB4637 Caves near Aird Thunga Fri, 28 May 2010 geograph Fri, 14 May 2010
NB4637 Beach near Thunga Fri, 28 May 2010 geograph (second) Fri, 14 May 2010
NB0332 Uig Sands Fri, 28 May 2010 geograph Sun, 9 May 2010
NG0897 Luskentyre Beach Fri, 28 May 2010 geograph (fourth) Sat, 8 May 2010
NB3954 Steinacleit Dun Tue, 25 May 2010 geograph Tue, 11 May 2010
NB4053 Loch Marabhat Tue, 25 May 2010 geograph Tue, 11 May 2010
NB4053 Loch Marabhat Tue, 25 May 2010 geograph (first) (tpoint) Tue, 11 May 2010
NA9924 Mealasta Beach Tue, 25 May 2010 geograph Sun, 9 May 2010
NN3329 Lochan nan Arm Wed, 21 Apr 2010 geograph (third) Sat, 17 Apr 2010
NR7894 Crinan basin Wed, 7 Apr 2010 geograph Thu, 1 Apr 2010
NR8686 Kilmory Castle Wed, 7 Apr 2010 geograph (fourth) Sun, 4 Apr 2010
NN8817 Sallyardoch Wood Muthill Wed, 7 Apr 2010 geograph Wed, 7 Apr 2010
NN8817 Sallyardoch Wood Muthill Wed, 7 Apr 2010 geograph Wed, 7 Apr 2010
discussion indicator NN9357 Milton of Fonab Mon, 22 Feb 2010 geograph Sun, 21 Feb 2010
NN9156 Moorland near Pitlochry Mon, 22 Feb 2010 geograph (second) Sun, 21 Feb 2010
NN9256 Masts on An Suidhe Mon, 22 Feb 2010 geograph (second) Sun, 21 Feb 2010
NN8418 Woodland Path near Drummond Castle Mon, 22 Feb 2010 geograph (fourth) Sun, 21 Feb 2010
NN8518 Drummond Loch Mon, 22 Feb 2010 supplemental Sun, 21 Feb 2010
NN8518 Craig More near Drummond Castle Mon, 22 Feb 2010 geograph (third) Sun, 21 Feb 2010
NN6424 Loch Earn looking to Ben Vorlich Sat, 20 Feb 2010 geograph (third) Sat, 20 Feb 2010
NN6324 Shoreside Loch Earn Sat, 20 Feb 2010 geograph (second) Sat, 20 Feb 2010
discussion indicator NN5627 Frozen river in Glen Ogle Sat, 20 Feb 2010 supplemental Sat, 20 Feb 2010
discussion indicator NN5627 Pack Horse bridge in Glen Ogle Sat, 20 Feb 2010 geograph Sat, 20 Feb 2010
NN5626 Ice fall in Glen Ogle Sat, 20 Feb 2010 supplemental Sat, 20 Feb 2010
NN5726 Glen Ogle Viaduct Sat, 20 Feb 2010 geograph Sat, 20 Feb 2010
NN5628 Service road to Radio Mast Glen Ogle Fri, 12 Feb 2010 geograph Fri, 12 Feb 2010
NN5628 Road to Radio Mast Glen Ogle Fri, 12 Feb 2010 geograph Fri, 12 Feb 2010
NN5628 Ice fall in Glen Ogle Fri, 12 Feb 2010 supplemental Fri, 12 Feb 2010
NN5628 Radio Mast Glen Ogle Fri, 12 Feb 2010 geograph Fri, 12 Feb 2010
NH8304 Inch Hall Kincraig Sat, 6 Feb 2010 geograph Thu, 2 Mar 2006
NH7905 Search & Rescue at work Sat, 6 Feb 2010 geograph (third) Wed, 1 Mar 2006
NH8106 Moorland above Kincraig Sat, 6 Feb 2010 geograph (third) Tue, 28 Feb 2006
NH8004 Path above Highland Wildlife Park Sat, 6 Feb 2010 supplemental Tue, 28 Feb 2006
NO2318 Newburgh Harbour Sat, 6 Feb 2010 geograph Fri, 5 Feb 2010
NN8309 Bridge of Keir Fri, 5 Feb 2010 supplemental Thu, 4 Feb 2010
NN8309 Pack Horse Bridge over River Knaik Fri, 5 Feb 2010 supplemental Thu, 4 Feb 2010
NN8210 Ruined Mill near Braco Fri, 5 Feb 2010 supplemental Thu, 4 Feb 2010
NN8310 Disused farm buildings Nether Braco Fri, 5 Feb 2010 supplemental Thu, 4 Feb 2010
NN7820 Stand of beech trees Bogton Braes Wed, 3 Feb 2010 supplemental Sat, 30 Jan 2010
NN4906 Ruined Cottage Achray Forest Wed, 3 Feb 2010 geograph Sat, 30 Jan 2010
NN4906 Trees on woodland walk near Loch Katrine Wed, 3 Feb 2010 geograph Sat, 30 Jan 2010
NN5006 Woodland walk near Loch Achray Wed, 3 Feb 2010 geograph (fourth) Sat, 30 Jan 2010
NN4906 Foot bridge near Loch Katrine Wed, 3 Feb 2010 geograph (third) Sat, 30 Jan 2010
NN7820 Ruined Cottage near Comrie Wed, 3 Feb 2010 supplemental Sat, 30 Jan 2010

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register
Get Involved