Clickable map

Tom Chisholm's GravatarProfile for Tom Chisholm

About Me

Hi,

Im a photo-mad hubby and dad from Selkirk, at the covergance of the stunning Ettrick and Yarrow valleys, a truly amazing place to live, with nothing but fresh air and countryside two minutes in every direction from our front door.....

Enjoy my photos.........


View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 20:06
  • 1 Third Visitor points, 2 Fourth Visitor points
  • 16 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 23 Photographs
    • 16 Geographs and 7 Supplementals
    • 22 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.05
    • in 16 different hectads and 5 myriads, taken on 14 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Classification Taken
NT4628 Selkirk Market Square Mon, 23 Jul 2012 supplemental Mon, 23 Jul 2012
NT6526 Waterloo Monument Mon, 23 Jul 2012 supplemental Mon, 23 Jul 2012
NH8857 Nairn West Beach and Harbour entrance Mon, 23 Jul 2012 geograph Mon, 23 Jul 2012
NH6645 Eastgate Centre Mon, 23 Jul 2012 supplemental Mon, 23 Jul 2012
NH8547 The Glengoullie Burn Mon, 23 Jul 2012 geograph Mon, 23 Jul 2012
NH7544 Clava Cairns Mon, 23 Jul 2012 geograph Mon, 23 Jul 2012
NT5832 Folly of the Muses Mon, 23 Jul 2012 geograph Mon, 23 Jul 2012
NG7777 Torridon from Big Sand beach Mon, 23 Jul 2012 supplemental Mon, 23 Jul 2012
NT2540 Walkers Haugh in Peebles Mon, 23 Jul 2012 geograph Mon, 23 Jul 2012
NO0142 On the path to the Hermitage Sun, 3 Jan 2010 geograph Tue, 22 Dec 2009
NT7134 Floors Castle Sun, 3 Jan 2010 supplemental Mon, 7 Dec 2009
NT4827 Selkirk Golf Course - sort of... Sun, 3 Jan 2010 geograph (fourth) Sun, 3 Jan 2010
NT5833 Eildon Hills from near Scotts View Sun, 18 Oct 2009 supplemental Sun, 11 Oct 2009
NT4628 Ettrick Valley from B7009 just outside Selkirk Mon, 21 Sep 2009 geograph Sun, 31 May 2009
NT5530 Bowden Village from the Green. Mon, 21 Sep 2009 geograph Mon, 1 Jun 2009
NT4532 Yair Bridge Mon, 21 Sep 2009 geograph Mon, 1 Jun 2009
NN7599 Hills behind Newtonmore from the A9 Mon, 21 Sep 2009 supplemental Sat, 12 Sep 2009
NT5029 Lindean Reservoir Thu, 10 Sep 2009 geograph Sun, 19 Apr 2009
NT4227 In Bowhill Estate Thu, 10 Sep 2009 geograph Sat, 18 Apr 2009
NT7938 Carham Church Thu, 10 Sep 2009 geograph (third) Sun, 5 Apr 2009
NT3233 Traquair Kirk Thu, 10 Sep 2009 geograph Tue, 31 Mar 2009
NT4727 Haining House and Lake Thu, 10 Sep 2009 geograph Sun, 29 Mar 2009
NT2514 Ettrick Parish Church Thu, 10 Sep 2009 geograph (fourth) Sun, 12 Apr 2009
Most Used Tags:

Uplands
Rivers, Streams, Drainage
Lowlands
Roads, Road Transport
Air, Sky, Weather
Estuary, Marine
Moorland
City, Town Centre
Coastal
Burial Ground, Crematorium
Docks, Harbours
Business, Retail, Services
Historic Sites and Artefacts
Public Buildings and Spaces
Farm, Fishery, Market Gardening

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register