Clickable map

Maurice D Budden's GravatarProfile for Maurice D Budden



View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 13:01
  • 78 First Geograph points
  • 62 Second Visitor points, 69 Third Visitor points, 64 Fourth Visitor points
  • 621 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 111 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 845 Photographs
    • 812 Geographs and 33 others
    • 644 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.31
    • in 111 different hectads and 10 myriads, taken on 286 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
SY4994 Fields beside a tributary of the Asker, Loders Sun, 4 Dec 2016 Geograph Sun, 4 Dec 2016
SY7197 River Piddle at Piddlehinton Sun, 25 Sep 2016 Geograph Sat, 24 Sep 2016
ST7000 Piddletrenthide Sun, 25 Sep 2016 Geograph Sat, 24 Sep 2016
SY7398 Bridleway in Dole's Hill Plantation Sun, 25 Sep 2016 Geograph (fourth) (tpoint) Sat, 24 Sep 2016
SY7396 Bridleway east of Muston Copse Sun, 25 Sep 2016 Geograph (third) (tpoint) Sat, 24 Sep 2016
ST6404 Bridleway through Up Cerne Wood Tue, 13 Sep 2016 Geograph Mon, 12 Sep 2016
ST6404 Bridleway through farmland up to Up Cerne Wood Tue, 13 Sep 2016 Geograph Mon, 12 Sep 2016
discussion indicator SY6697 River Cerne south of Nether Cerne Tue, 13 Sep 2016 Geograph Mon, 12 Sep 2016
ST6604 Byway on Little Minterne Hill Thu, 8 Sep 2016 Geograph Wed, 7 Sep 2016
ST6703 Woodland above Minterne Parva Thu, 8 Sep 2016 Geograph Wed, 7 Sep 2016
ST6703 Hillside above Minterne Parva Thu, 8 Sep 2016 Geograph Wed, 7 Sep 2016
ST6502 Tree-lined road, Up Cerne Thu, 8 Sep 2016 Geograph Wed, 7 Sep 2016
ST6402 Byway on Seldon Hill Thu, 8 Sep 2016 Geograph (fourth) Wed, 7 Sep 2016
ST6202 Bridleway on East Hill Sat, 27 Aug 2016 Geograph Sat, 27 Aug 2016
ST5904 Bristol to Weymouth rail line, looking southward from Holywell Wed, 17 Aug 2016 Geograph Tue, 16 Aug 2016
ST5906 Hillside and footpath above St Edwold's Church, Stockwood Wed, 17 Aug 2016 Geograph Tue, 16 Aug 2016
ST5906 Footpath through woodland above St Edwold's Church, Stockwood Wed, 17 Aug 2016 Geograph Tue, 16 Aug 2016
ST5605 Wetland and woodland south of Girt Farm Sun, 14 Aug 2016 Geograph (second) (tpoint) Wed, 10 Aug 2016
ST5707 Bridleway, Melbury Osmond Sun, 14 Aug 2016 Geograph Wed, 10 Aug 2016
SY4694 Reedbed at Pymore Fri, 22 Jul 2016 Geograph Tue, 7 Jun 2016
SX8078 Wood pasture at Parke Country Park Sun, 19 Jun 2016 Geograph Tue, 14 Jun 2016
SX7277 Lane crossing stream by Wooder Manor Sun, 19 Jun 2016 Geograph Thu, 16 Jun 2016
SX7278 Lane near Pitton Sun, 19 Jun 2016 Geograph Thu, 16 Jun 2016
SX7279 Lane near Isaford Sun, 19 Jun 2016 Geograph Thu, 16 Jun 2016
SX7180 Moorland, ponies and woodland above Heathercombe Sun, 19 Jun 2016 Geograph Thu, 16 Jun 2016
SX7979 Path in Parke Country Park Sun, 19 Jun 2016 Geograph Tue, 14 Jun 2016
SX7979 Lane near Shewte Sun, 19 Jun 2016 Geograph Tue, 14 Jun 2016
SX7780 Footbridge over Becka Brook, Houndtor Wood Sun, 19 Jun 2016 Geograph Tue, 14 Jun 2016
SX7780 Becka Brook in Houndtor Wood Sun, 19 Jun 2016 Geograph Tue, 14 Jun 2016
discussion indicator SX7681 Old and new footbridges over the River Bovey near Lustleigh Sun, 19 Jun 2016 Geograph Tue, 14 Jun 2016
SX7980 Byway beside Higher Knowle Wood Sun, 19 Jun 2016 Geograph Tue, 14 Jun 2016
SX7980 Lane at Hatherleigh Sun, 19 Jun 2016 Geograph Tue, 14 Jun 2016
discussion indicator SY4794 Gypsy Lane Sat, 11 Jun 2016 Geograph Sat, 11 Jun 2016
SW6225 Porthleven Harbour Mon, 30 May 2016 Geograph Fri, 20 May 2016
SW5527 Bessy's Cove Mon, 30 May 2016 Geograph Fri, 20 May 2016
SW5428 Stackhouse Cove Mon, 30 May 2016 Geograph Fri, 20 May 2016
SW5230 Farmland and coast east of Marazion Mon, 30 May 2016 Geograph Fri, 20 May 2016
discussion indicator SW4730 Chapel Street and St. Mary's Church, Penzance Mon, 30 May 2016 Geograph Wed, 18 May 2016
SW3733 Wesleyan Sunday School, Trewellard Mon, 30 May 2016 Geograph Wed, 18 May 2016
SS5437 Marwood Hill Gardens and Marwood Church Thu, 21 Apr 2016 Geograph Wed, 20 Apr 2016
SS5437 Marwood Hill Gardens and Marwood Church tower Thu, 21 Apr 2016 Geograph Wed, 20 Apr 2016
SY9677 Purbeck Way at Hill Bottom Sun, 17 Apr 2016 Geograph Sat, 16 Apr 2016
ST4501 Chart Knolle Thu, 25 Feb 2016 Geograph Thu, 25 Feb 2016
ST4301 Footpath to Broadwindsor from Lewesdon Hill Thu, 25 Feb 2016 Geograph Thu, 25 Feb 2016
ST4201 Lewesdon Hill Lane Thu, 25 Feb 2016 Geograph Thu, 25 Feb 2016
SY4591 Farmland at Highlands, Eype Fri, 20 Nov 2015 Geograph Fri, 16 Oct 2015
ST8208 Bridleway above Turnworth Sun, 2 Aug 2015 Geograph (fourth) Wed, 29 Jul 2015
ST8109 Bridleway at Turnworth Down Sun, 2 Aug 2015 Geograph Wed, 29 Jul 2015
ST8008 Wessex Ridgeway at Bell Hill Sun, 2 Aug 2015 Geograph (third) Wed, 29 Jul 2015
ST7706 Lane from Woolland towards Bulbarrow Thu, 25 Jun 2015 Geograph (tpoint) Thu, 25 Jun 2015
ST7804 Hilton Bottom from the bridleway to Bulbarrow Thu, 25 Jun 2015 Geograph Thu, 25 Jun 2015
ST7804 Bridleway from Hilton Bottom towards Bulbarrow Thu, 25 Jun 2015 Geograph (fourth) Thu, 25 Jun 2015
ST7803 Greenhill Down Nature Reserve Thu, 25 Jun 2015 Geograph Thu, 25 Jun 2015
ST7805 Lane beside Delcombe Woodlands Thu, 25 Jun 2015 Geograph Thu, 25 Jun 2015
ST7807 The lane towards the church, Ibberton Sat, 20 Jun 2015 Geograph Sat, 20 Jun 2015
ST7807 Footpath between Woolland and Ibberton Sat, 20 Jun 2015 Geograph Sat, 20 Jun 2015
ST7706 Ancient yew tree in Woolland churchyard Sat, 20 Jun 2015 unknown Sat, 20 Jun 2015
ST7606 Stoke Wake Church and churchyard Sat, 20 Jun 2015 Geograph Sat, 20 Jun 2015
ST7605 Chalk quarry and woodland above Skinners Bottom Sat, 20 Jun 2015 Geograph Sat, 20 Jun 2015
ST7605 Sheep grazing, Rawlsbury Camp Sat, 20 Jun 2015 Geograph Sat, 20 Jun 2015
ST7605 Rawlsbury Camp from the east Sat, 20 Jun 2015 Geograph Sat, 20 Jun 2015
ST7605 South-eastern slopes of Rawlsbury Camp and farmland to the south Sat, 20 Jun 2015 Geograph (fourth) Sat, 20 Jun 2015
ST8203 Charity Wood Tue, 16 Jun 2015 Geograph (third) (tpoint) Mon, 15 Jun 2015
ST8102 Jubilee Trail in Milton Park Wood Tue, 16 Jun 2015 Geograph Mon, 15 Jun 2015
discussion indicator ST8001 Almshouses, Milton Abbas Tue, 16 Jun 2015 Geograph Mon, 15 Jun 2015
ST7905 Bridleway through Ochill Wood Tue, 16 Jun 2015 Geograph (fourth) Mon, 15 Jun 2015
ST8005 Bridleway through Heath Bottom Tue, 16 Jun 2015 Geograph (third) (tpoint) Mon, 15 Jun 2015
ST8004 Higher Houghton Farm Tue, 16 Jun 2015 Geograph (fourth) Mon, 15 Jun 2015
ST8204 Winterborne Houghton Church Tue, 16 Jun 2015 Geograph Mon, 15 Jun 2015
ST8204 Fish Tanks, Winterborne Houghton Tue, 16 Jun 2015 Geograph Mon, 15 Jun 2015
ST5200 Wet pasture and Coltwood Coppice Wed, 27 May 2015 Geograph Wed, 27 May 2015
discussion indicator SY4999 Site of The Posy Tree, Mapperton Wed, 27 May 2015 Geograph Wed, 27 May 2015
SY7780 Whitenothe Cottages, look-out point and footpath Mon, 18 May 2015 Geograph Sat, 20 Feb 2010
SY7980 Bat's Head, Bat's Hole, offshore stack and South West Coast Path Mon, 18 May 2015 Geograph Sat, 20 Feb 2010
SY8080 Durdle Door Mon, 18 May 2015 Geograph Sat, 20 Feb 2010
SY8080 Man O' War Cove and Durdle Door Mon, 18 May 2015 Geograph Sat, 20 Feb 2010
SY8181 Newlands Farm Mon, 18 May 2015 Geograph Sat, 16 May 2015
SY8080 South West Coast path, Scratchy Bottom and Durdle Door Mon, 18 May 2015 Geograph Sat, 16 May 2015
SY7980 Bat's Head, Bat's Hole and offshore stack Mon, 18 May 2015 Geograph Sat, 16 May 2015
SY7980 Swyre Head from Bat's Head Mon, 18 May 2015 Geograph Sat, 16 May 2015
SY7980 Coast west of Bat's Head Mon, 18 May 2015 Geograph Sat, 16 May 2015
SY3793 Stonebarrow Lane in May Mon, 11 May 2015 Geograph Sat, 9 May 2015
SY9776 Abandoned quarry workings, Winspit Fri, 8 May 2015 Geograph Thu, 7 May 2015
SY9777 Sheep farming at Worth Matravers and footpath to Winspit Fri, 8 May 2015 Geograph Thu, 7 May 2015
SY4693 Footpath at Mountfield and Coneygar Hill Millennium Green Fri, 8 May 2015 Geograph Sun, 3 May 2015
SY9788 Junction of tracks, Arne nature reserve Thu, 23 Apr 2015 Geograph Sun, 19 Apr 2015
discussion indicator SY5784 Path through reedbed and woodland, Abbotsbury Swannery Sun, 12 Apr 2015 Geograph Sun, 12 Apr 2015
SY4391 Thorncombe Beacon and a very low tide Sun, 22 Mar 2015 Geograph Sun, 22 Mar 2015
SY4291 Ridge Cliff from the west Sun, 22 Mar 2015 Geograph Sun, 22 Mar 2015
SY4291 Coastal erosion east of Seatown Sun, 22 Mar 2015 Geograph Sun, 22 Mar 2015
SY3692 Foreshore at Charmouth at a very low tide Sat, 21 Mar 2015 Geograph Sat, 21 Mar 2015
SY5196 Entering Powerstock along Kings Lane Wed, 18 Mar 2015 Geograph Wed, 18 Mar 2015
SY5396 Bridleway through coppice woodland at Powerstock Common Wed, 18 Mar 2015 Geograph Wed, 18 Mar 2015
SY5496 Cattle grazing at Powerstock Common Wed, 18 Mar 2015 Geograph (third) (tpoint) Wed, 18 Mar 2015
ST5206 Common Lane and adjacent farmland Sun, 1 Mar 2015 Geograph (third) Sun, 1 Mar 2015
ST5207 Common Lane and Clarke's Gorse Sun, 1 Mar 2015 Geograph Sun, 1 Mar 2015
ST5307 Common Lane near Halstock Sun, 1 Mar 2015 Geograph Sun, 1 Mar 2015
ST5308 Lane between Lower Halstock Leigh and Halstock Sun, 1 Mar 2015 Geograph Sun, 1 Mar 2015
ST5207 Lower Halstock Leigh Sun, 1 Mar 2015 Geograph (third) Sun, 1 Mar 2015
ST5107 Lane between Corscombe and Lower Halstock Leigh Sun, 1 Mar 2015 Geograph Sun, 1 Mar 2015

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register
please donate