Clickable map

David Johnston's GravatarProfile for David Johnston



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 03:06
  • 5 First Geograph points
  • 5 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 5 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 11 Photographs
    • 6 Geographs and 5 Supplementals
    • 9 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.22
    • in 8 different hectads and 4 myriads, taken on 10 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Classification Taken
NO3100 Balgonie Castle Sat, 21 May 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Thu, 10 Jan 2002
NO2400 Panorama Sat, 21 May 2005 geograph Sun, 12 May 2002
discussion indicator NS4766 Airport Sat, 21 May 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 19 May 2002
NO2400 Rainbow Sat, 21 May 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 1 Jun 2002
NT2791 Mercat Sat, 21 May 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 23 Jun 2002
NT2499 Airfield Sat, 21 May 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 7 Jul 2002
SE3320 Wakefield Fri, 20 May 2005 supplemental Sun, 30 Jan 2005
SE3406 Barnsley Fri, 20 May 2005 supplemental Sun, 13 Feb 2005
SE2241 Takeoff Fri, 20 May 2005 supplemental Thu, 7 Apr 2005
SE2241 Airport Fri, 20 May 2005 supplemental Thu, 7 Apr 2005
SE2212 Emley Moor TV tower Fri, 20 May 2005 supplemental Fri, 20 May 2005

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register