Clickable map

Steve Tapster's GravatarProfile for Steve Tapster



View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 03:01
  • 3 Second Visitor points, 2 Third Visitor points,
  • 9 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 16 Photographs
    • 14 Geographs and 2 others
    • 9 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.78
    • in 3 different hectads and 1 myriads, taken on 11 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
TF0745 Recreation Ground Sleaford Thu, 9 Dec 2010 Geograph Tue, 7 Dec 2010
TF0745 Recreation Ground Sleaford Thu, 9 Dec 2010 Geograph Tue, 7 Dec 2010
TF0944 Kirkby-La-Thorpe Sat, 4 Dec 2010 Geograph third personal Thu, 2 Oct 2008
TF1443 Heckington Windmill Sat, 4 Dec 2010 Geograph personal Thu, 21 May 2009
TF1839 Little Hale Fen Sat, 4 Dec 2010 Geograph Thu, 21 May 2009
TF1839 South Forty Foot Drain Sat, 4 Dec 2010 Geograph Thu, 21 May 2009
TF1839 South Forty Foot Drain Sat, 4 Dec 2010 Geograph second personal Thu, 21 May 2009
TF1049 Haverholme Priory Tue, 30 Nov 2010 Geograph Tue, 24 Aug 2010
TF0746 River Slea and Cogglesford Mill Tue, 30 Nov 2010 Geograph personal Fri, 26 Nov 2010
TF0845 Former Sleaford to Bourne Railway Line Wed, 24 Nov 2010 Geograph second personal Tue, 7 Apr 2009
TF0845 Sleaford South Signalbox Wed, 24 Nov 2010 not yet allocated Wed, 27 Feb 2008
TF0845 Sleaford South Signalbox Wed, 24 Nov 2010 not yet allocated Wed, 27 Feb 2008
TF0844 New Ballast Pit Tue, 23 Nov 2010 Geograph third personal Tue, 22 Jun 2010
TF0745 Lollycocks Pond Tue, 23 Nov 2010 Geograph personal Wed, 22 Oct 2008
TF1049 The Remains Of Haverholme Priory Tue, 23 Nov 2010 Geograph personal Tue, 3 Feb 2009
TF0945 The Old Ballast Pit near Kirkby-La-Thorpe Mon, 22 Nov 2010 Geograph second personal Fri, 24 Oct 2008

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register