Clickable map

Pangula's GravatarProfile for Pangula



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 13:01
  • 7 First Geograph points
  • 2 Second Visitor points, 1 Fourth Visitor points
  • 10 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 7 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 11 Photographs
    • 10 Geographs and 1 Supplementals
    • 11 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.00
    • in 7 different hectads and 2 myriads, taken on 10 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Classification Taken
NZ1358 Chopwell and Garesfield Railway (Disused) Sun, 29 Jan 2006 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 29 Jan 2006
NZ2445 Trig Point at Fyndoune with Durham City in background Sat, 21 Jan 2006 geograph (first) (tpoint) Thu, 19 Jan 2006
NZ2043 View over Deerness Valley from Low Esh Farm Sat, 21 Jan 2006 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 21 Jan 2006
NZ2136 Triangulation Pillar at Tripsy Bank Mon, 2 Jan 2006 geograph (first) (tpoint) Tue, 20 Dec 2005
NZ2040 Triangulation Pillar off Brandon Lane Mon, 2 Jan 2006 geograph (first) (tpoint) Fri, 23 Dec 2005
NZ2247 Triangulation Pillar at Charlaw Moor Mon, 2 Jan 2006 geograph (first) (tpoint) Wed, 21 Dec 2005
NZ3524 Triangulation Pillar at West House Field Farm Mon, 2 Jan 2006 geograph (first) (tpoint) Thu, 22 Dec 2005
discussion indicator NY8329 Upstream from Widdybank Farm Mon, 2 Jan 2006 geograph (second) Mon, 30 May 2005
NZ4158 Roker Pier Mon, 2 Jan 2006 supplemental Sat, 18 Jun 2005
NZ3214 Train Sculpture Sun, 1 Jan 2006 geograph (second) Sun, 1 Jan 2006
discussion indicator NZ2742 Durham Castle Sun, 1 Jan 2006 geograph (fourth) Sun, 1 Jan 2006

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register
donations accepted