Clickable map

Bobby Clegg's GravatarProfile for Bobby Clegg



View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 21:06
  • 5 Fourth Visitor points
  • 182 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 465 Photographs
    • 312 Geographs and 153 others
    • 235 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.98
    • in 56 different hectads and 8 myriads, taken on 85 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
SK4863 Teversal Trail Wed, 26 Apr 2017 Geograph Thu, 27 Aug 2015
SK4964 Pleasley Colliery Wed, 26 Apr 2017 Geograph Thu, 27 Aug 2015
SK4964 Pleasley Colliery North Shaft Tue, 25 Apr 2017 Close Look Thu, 27 Aug 2015
SK4964 Pleasley Colliery engine house (2) Tue, 25 Apr 2017 Close Look Thu, 27 Aug 2015
SK4964 Pleasley Colliery pit bank Tue, 25 Apr 2017 Inside Thu, 27 Aug 2015
SK4964 Pleasley Colliery engine house Tue, 25 Apr 2017 Geograph Thu, 27 Aug 2015
SK4964 Pleasley Colliery Fri, 21 Apr 2017 Close Look Thu, 27 Aug 2015
SK4964 Pleasley Colliery steam winding engine Tue, 18 Apr 2017 Inside, Close Look Thu, 27 Aug 2015
discussion indicator SE1422 Commercial Street at Church Lane in Brighouse Mon, 17 Apr 2017 Geograph Wed, 26 Aug 2015
discussion indicator SE1422 The Railway, Gooder Lane, Brighouse Fri, 14 Apr 2017 Geograph Wed, 26 Aug 2015
discussion indicator SE1422 Brighouse Station Fri, 14 Apr 2017 Geograph Wed, 26 Aug 2015
SE0922 Calder and Hebble Navigations at Salterhebble Fri, 14 Apr 2017 Geograph Wed, 26 Aug 2015
SE0922 Salterhebble Aqueduct Wed, 12 Apr 2017 Geograph Wed, 26 Aug 2015
SE0922 Salterhebble Guillotine Lock on The Calder and Hebble Navigations Tue, 11 Apr 2017 Geograph Wed, 26 Aug 2015
SE0921 The Calder and Hebble Navigations at Elland Wood Viaduct Tue, 11 Apr 2017 Geograph Wed, 26 Aug 2015
SE1021 Calder and Hebble Navigations. Elland Fri, 7 Apr 2017 Geograph Wed, 26 Aug 2015
SE1021 Bridgefield Mills, Elland (No.3) Wed, 5 Apr 2017 Geograph Wed, 26 Aug 2015
SE1021 Bridgefield Mills, Elland Wed, 5 Apr 2017 Close Look Wed, 26 Aug 2015
SE1021 Bridgefield Mills, Elland Wed, 5 Apr 2017 Geograph Wed, 26 Aug 2015
SE1021 Industrial Elland Tue, 4 Apr 2017 Geograph Wed, 26 Aug 2015
SE1021 Elland Gas Works Mon, 3 Apr 2017 Geograph Wed, 26 Aug 2015
discussion indicator SE1422 Thornhill Road, Bridge End Fri, 31 Mar 2017 Geograph Wed, 26 Aug 2015
discussion indicator SE1422 Overton Bridge End Cafe Fri, 31 Mar 2017 Geograph Wed, 26 Aug 2015
discussion indicator SE1422 Brighouse Viaduct Thu, 30 Mar 2017 Geograph Wed, 26 Aug 2015
discussion indicator SE1422 Brighouse Bridge Wed, 29 Mar 2017 Geograph Wed, 26 Aug 2015
discussion indicator SE1422 The North Cut at Brighouse Fri, 3 Mar 2017 Geograph Wed, 26 Aug 2015
SE2123 Vintage shop frontages and car Mon, 27 Feb 2017 Close Look Tue, 18 Aug 2015
SE2123 Illingworth Bros., Printers, Albion Street, Heckmondwike Thu, 23 Feb 2017 Close Look Tue, 18 Aug 2015
discussion indicator SE1422 Shops on Commercial Street in Brighouse Wed, 22 Feb 2017 Geograph Mon, 17 Aug 2015
SE1522 Soap factory, River Street in Woodhouse Wed, 22 Feb 2017 Geograph Mon, 17 Aug 2015
SE1721 Railway bridge near Bradley Hall Tue, 21 Feb 2017 Geograph Mon, 17 Aug 2015
SE1720 Lower Quarry Road, Bradley Tue, 21 Feb 2017 Geograph Mon, 17 Aug 2015
SE1720 Above us only the sky! Mon, 20 Feb 2017 Close Look Mon, 17 Aug 2015
SE1820 Railway bridges across the River Calder near Bracken Hill Fri, 17 Feb 2017 Geograph Mon, 17 Aug 2015
SE1820 Pipe bridge over the River Calder near Bracken Hill Wed, 15 Feb 2017 Geograph Mon, 17 Aug 2015
SE1820 Towpath bridge over the River Calder near Battyeford Tue, 14 Feb 2017 Geograph Mon, 17 Aug 2015
SE1820 Arch railway bridge over Wood Lane in Battyeford Tue, 14 Feb 2017 Geograph Mon, 17 Aug 2015
SE1820 Railway bridge over Wood Lane in Battyeford Mon, 13 Feb 2017 Geograph Mon, 17 Aug 2015
SE1820 Railway bridge, Wood Lane in Battyeford Mon, 13 Feb 2017 Geograph Mon, 17 Aug 2015
discussion indicator SE2019 Mirfield Marina, Mirfield Sun, 12 Feb 2017 Geograph Mon, 17 Aug 2015
discussion indicator SE2019 Mirfield Marina, Mirfield Sun, 12 Feb 2017 Geograph Mon, 17 Aug 2015
discussion indicator SE2019 Gill Bridge, Lower Hopton Fri, 10 Feb 2017 Geograph Mon, 17 Aug 2015
SE2119 Wheatley's Bridge, Mirfield Fri, 10 Feb 2017 Geograph Mon, 17 Aug 2015
SE2119 Grapple and Friends Fri, 10 Feb 2017 Extra Mon, 17 Aug 2015
SE2320 Pipe bridge across the River Calder Wed, 8 Feb 2017 Geograph Mon, 17 Aug 2015
SE2320 River Calder at Headfield Wed, 8 Feb 2017 Geograph Mon, 17 Aug 2015
SE2421 Pretty in Pink Tue, 7 Feb 2017 Geograph Mon, 17 Aug 2015
SK1895 Midhope Moor panorama Tue, 7 Feb 2017 Cross Grid Sun, 16 Aug 2015
SE2403 Market Street, Penistone Mon, 6 Feb 2017 Geograph Sun, 16 Aug 2015
SE2403 Market Street. Penistone Mon, 6 Feb 2017 Geograph Sun, 16 Aug 2015
SE2403 Market Street. Penistone Sun, 5 Feb 2017 Close Look Sun, 16 Aug 2015
SK0482 Shops in Chinley Wed, 1 Feb 2017 Geograph Thu, 13 Aug 2015
discussion indicator SK3687 Sheffield Brutalist Tue, 31 Jan 2017 Extra Sat, 24 Sep 2016
SK0482 Chinley Station track panorama Wed, 18 Jan 2017 Cross Grid Thu, 13 Aug 2015
SK0383 Chinley Churn landscape Wed, 18 Jan 2017 Cross Grid Thu, 13 Aug 2015
SK0582 The Hope Valley Line near Chinley Tue, 17 Jan 2017 Cross Grid Thu, 13 Aug 2015
SK1184 The Chapel, Barber Booth Tue, 17 Jan 2017 Geograph Thu, 13 Aug 2015
SK1285 Railway underpass at Edale Station Mon, 16 Jan 2017 Geograph Thu, 13 Aug 2015
discussion indicator SJ8797 The Queen Anne, Openshaw Fri, 13 Jan 2017 Geograph Wed, 12 Aug 2015
discussion indicator SJ8797 Whitworth Baths, Openshaw Wed, 11 Jan 2017 Close Look Wed, 12 Aug 2015
discussion indicator SJ8797 1950s church, South Street, Openshaw Tue, 10 Jan 2017 Close Look Wed, 12 Aug 2015
SK3899 An Elsecar Railway Museum Camera Sun, 2 Oct 2016 Close Look Sun, 7 Aug 2016
discussion indicator SK3997 Scratch that itch! Sun, 2 Oct 2016 Close Look Sun, 7 Aug 2016
SK3998 A Wentworth Camera Sun, 2 Oct 2016 Cross Grid Sun, 7 Aug 2016
discussion indicator SJ8797 An Openshaw Camera Mon, 19 Sep 2016 Geograph Wed, 12 Aug 2015
SE3712 A Monckton Coking Plant Camera #2 Sun, 11 Sep 2016 Close Look Sat, 6 Aug 2016
SE3712 A Monckton Coking Plant Camera #1 Sun, 11 Sep 2016 Close Look Sat, 6 Aug 2016
SJ7892 A Sale Camera Sat, 10 Sep 2016 Geograph Wed, 12 Aug 2015
SJ7892 Bridgewater Canal, Sale Sat, 10 Sep 2016 Cross Grid Wed, 12 Aug 2015
discussion indicator SJ7994 Stretford architecture Sat, 10 Sep 2016 Close Look Wed, 12 Aug 2015
SJ7992 Bridge over Not So Troubled Waters Sat, 10 Sep 2016 Geograph Wed, 12 Aug 2015
SE2420 Calder and Hebble Navigations Dewsbury Arm #4 Sun, 4 Sep 2016 Close Look Tue, 11 Aug 2015
SE2420 Calder and Hebble Navigations Dewsbury Arm #3 Sun, 4 Sep 2016 Geograph Tue, 11 Aug 2015
SE2520 Calder and Hebble Navigations Dewsbury Arm #2 Sun, 4 Sep 2016 Geograph Tue, 11 Aug 2015
SE2520 Calder and Hebble Navigations Dewsbury Arm Thu, 1 Sep 2016 Geograph Tue, 11 Aug 2015
SE2519 Calder and Hebble Navigations Long Cut - Savile Town Locks Wed, 31 Aug 2016 Geograph Tue, 11 Aug 2015
SE2519 Calder and Hebble Navigations Long Cut - Lodge Farm Bridge Wed, 31 Aug 2016 Geograph Tue, 11 Aug 2015
SE2519 Calder and Hebble Navigations Long Cut - Combs Colliery Bridge Wed, 31 Aug 2016 Geograph Tue, 11 Aug 2015
SE2619 Calder and Hebble Navigations Long Cut Thu, 25 Aug 2016 Geograph Tue, 11 Aug 2015
SE2618 Calder and Hebble Navigations Long Cut Thu, 25 Aug 2016 Geograph Tue, 11 Aug 2015
SE2917 The Old Colliery Railway Bridge Wed, 24 Aug 2016 Geograph Tue, 11 Aug 2015
SE3118 Calder and Hebble Navigations Fri, 12 Aug 2016 Geograph Tue, 11 Aug 2015
SE3319 Wakefield Railways Fri, 12 Aug 2016 Geograph Tue, 11 Aug 2015
SE3319 Industrial Wakefield Tue, 9 Aug 2016 Geograph Tue, 11 Aug 2015
SE3319 Wakefield: A short street Tue, 9 Aug 2016 Geograph Tue, 11 Aug 2015
SE0523 Sowerby Bridge Sun, 15 May 2016 Geograph Sun, 20 Mar 2016
SK3586 A Sheffield street scene 2 Fri, 15 Apr 2016 Geograph Mon, 20 Jul 2015
SK3586 A Sheffield street scene Fri, 15 Apr 2016 Geograph Mon, 20 Jul 2015
SK3586 Truro Works Wed, 13 Apr 2016 unknown Mon, 20 Jul 2015
SK0394 Oak Street, Glossop Wed, 13 Apr 2016 Geograph Mon, 13 Jul 2015
SK0394 Surrey Street, Glossop Wed, 13 Apr 2016 Geograph Mon, 13 Jul 2015
SE1804 Crow Edge Tue, 12 Apr 2016 Geograph Thu, 9 Jul 2015
SE1904 Lower Whitley Farm near Crow Edge Tue, 12 Apr 2016 Geograph Thu, 9 Jul 2015
SE1904 Middle Cliff near Crow Edge Tue, 12 Apr 2016 Geograph Thu, 9 Jul 2015
SE3406 The Metropolitan Centre Mon, 1 Feb 2016 Geograph Thu, 19 Nov 2015
discussion indicator SK3987 Streets in The North 3 Mon, 18 May 2015 Geograph Fri, 23 Jan 2015
discussion indicator SK3987 Streets in The North 2 Mon, 18 May 2015 Geograph Fri, 23 Jan 2015
SK3888 Streets in The North 1 Mon, 18 May 2015 Geograph Fri, 23 Jan 2015
SJ8197 There is a light that never goes out! Sun, 17 May 2015 unknown Sat, 17 Jan 2015
SD9808 Footpath fever! Sun, 17 May 2015 Geograph Thu, 15 Jan 2015

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register