Clickable map

Bobby Clegg's GravatarProfile for Bobby Clegg



View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 01:02
  • 5 Fourth Visitor points
  • 205 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 523 Photographs
    • 361 Geographs and 162 others
    • 259 grid squares, giving a depth score of 2.02
    • in 57 different hectads and 8 myriads, taken on 88 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
SD9827 The Rochdale Canal at Hebble End Sat, 24 Jun 2017 Geograph Thu, 17 Sep 2015
SD9827 Hebden Bridge Industrial Relics Thu, 22 Jun 2017 Geograph Thu, 17 Sep 2015
SE2423 Batley Industrial Relics 4 Thu, 22 Jun 2017 Geograph Sun, 13 Sep 2015
SE2423 Rink Street in Batley Carr Wed, 21 Jun 2017 Geograph Sun, 13 Sep 2015
SE2423 Batley Industrial Relics 3 Wed, 21 Jun 2017 Close Look Sun, 13 Sep 2015
SE2423 Batley Industrial Relics 2 Tue, 20 Jun 2017 Close Look Sun, 13 Sep 2015
SE2423 Batley Station Tue, 20 Jun 2017 Geograph Sun, 13 Sep 2015
SE2424 Former Great Northern Railway in Lower Soothill Tue, 20 Jun 2017 Geograph Sun, 13 Sep 2015
SE2424 Miniature tunnel in Lower Soothill #3 Mon, 19 Jun 2017 Geograph Sun, 13 Sep 2015
SE2424 Miniature tunnel in Lower Soothill #2 Wed, 14 Jun 2017 Inside Sun, 13 Sep 2015
SE2424 Miniature tunnel in Lower Soothill Wed, 14 Jun 2017 Geograph Sun, 13 Sep 2015
SE2524 Lady Ann Road in Lower Soothill Wed, 14 Jun 2017 Geograph Sun, 13 Sep 2015
SE2524 Lady Ann Mills in Lower Soothill #2 Fri, 9 Jun 2017 Geograph Sun, 13 Sep 2015
SE2524 Lady Ann Mills in Lower Soothill Fri, 9 Jun 2017 Geograph Sun, 13 Sep 2015
SE2622 Owl Lane Farm, Shaw Cross Wed, 7 Jun 2017 Geograph Sun, 13 Sep 2015
SE2622 The Iron Teacher Tue, 6 Jun 2017 Geograph Sun, 13 Sep 2015
SE2521 Providence Mill, Earlsheaton No.3 Tue, 6 Jun 2017 Geograph Sun, 13 Sep 2015
SE2521 Providence Mill, Earlsheaton No.2 Tue, 6 Jun 2017 Geograph Sun, 13 Sep 2015
SE2521 Providence Mill, Earlsheaton Tue, 6 Jun 2017 Geograph Sun, 13 Sep 2015
SE2523 Hanging Heaton Ebenezer Methodist Church Mon, 5 Jun 2017 Geograph Sun, 13 Sep 2015
SE2423 Batley Industrial Relics Mon, 5 Jun 2017 Geograph Sun, 13 Sep 2015
SE2423 A railway scene, Batley Thu, 1 Jun 2017 Close Look Sun, 13 Sep 2015
SE2423 Batley Victorian Thu, 1 Jun 2017 Close Look Sun, 13 Sep 2015
SD9926 The Rochdale Canal in Machpelah Mon, 29 May 2017 Geograph Fri, 4 Sep 2015
SE0026 The Rochdale Canal in Mytholmroyd #4 Mon, 29 May 2017 Geograph Fri, 4 Sep 2015
SE0126 Westfield Terrace in Mytholmroyd Mon, 29 May 2017 Geograph Fri, 4 Sep 2015
SE0126 The Rochdale Canal in Mytholmroyd #3 Mon, 29 May 2017 Geograph Fri, 4 Sep 2015
SE0126 The Rochdale Canal in Mytholmroyd #2 Mon, 29 May 2017 Geograph Fri, 4 Sep 2015
SE0125 The Rochdale Canal in Mytholmroyd Fri, 26 May 2017 Geograph Fri, 4 Sep 2015
SE0225 The Bethel Chapel in Brearley Wed, 24 May 2017 Cross Grid Fri, 4 Sep 2015
SE0226 The Rochdale Canal in Brearley Wed, 24 May 2017 Geograph Fri, 4 Sep 2015
SE0225 Brearley Upper Lock in Mytholmroyd Tue, 23 May 2017 Geograph Fri, 4 Sep 2015
SE0325 Stony Spring Bridge in Brearley Tue, 23 May 2017 Geograph Fri, 4 Sep 2015
SE0325 Ellen Royd Bridge in Luddenden Foot Tue, 23 May 2017 Geograph Fri, 4 Sep 2015
SE0325 Rochdale Canal Bridge No. 6 Mon, 22 May 2017 Geograph Fri, 4 Sep 2015
SE0324 Canalside terrace, Luddendenfoot Mon, 22 May 2017 Geograph Fri, 4 Sep 2015
SE0325 The Rochdale Canal in Luddendenfoot Wed, 17 May 2017 Cross Grid Fri, 4 Sep 2015
SE0324 Denholme Mill in Luddenden Foot Wed, 17 May 2017 Geograph Fri, 4 Sep 2015
SE0424 The Rochdale Canal in Friendly #2 Tue, 16 May 2017 Geograph Fri, 4 Sep 2015
SE0423 Bridge No.3 on the Rochdale Canal Mon, 15 May 2017 Geograph Fri, 4 Sep 2015
SE0523 The Rochdale Canal in Friendly Mon, 15 May 2017 Geograph Fri, 4 Sep 2015
SE0523 Footbridge steps, Hollins Mill Lane Sun, 14 May 2017 Geograph Fri, 4 Sep 2015
SE0523 The Rochdale Canal at Hollins Mill Lane Fri, 12 May 2017 Geograph Fri, 4 Sep 2015
SE0523 The Rochdale Canal near Corporation Mill #2 Fri, 12 May 2017 Geograph Fri, 4 Sep 2015
SE0523 The Rochdale Canal near Corporation Mill Thu, 11 May 2017 Geograph Fri, 4 Sep 2015
SE0523 The Rochdale Canal at Hollins Mill in Sowerby Bridge Wed, 10 May 2017 Geograph Fri, 4 Sep 2015
SE0523 Washing's out! Wed, 10 May 2017 Geograph Fri, 4 Sep 2015
SE0523 Tower block and terraces in Sowerby Bridge Tue, 9 May 2017 Geograph Fri, 4 Sep 2015
SE0523 The Rochdale Canal in Sowerby Bridge Tue, 9 May 2017 Cross Grid Fri, 4 Sep 2015
discussion indicator SE0623 Tuel Lane Tunnel in Sowerby Bridge Thu, 4 May 2017 Geograph Fri, 4 Sep 2015
SK5064 Nag's Head in Pleasley Thu, 4 May 2017 Geograph Thu, 27 Aug 2015
SK4963 Railway bridge on the Skegby Trail Wed, 3 May 2017 Geograph Thu, 27 Aug 2015
SK4962 Overbridge across the Teversal Trail Wed, 3 May 2017 Geograph Thu, 27 Aug 2015
SK4962 Big blue sky Wed, 3 May 2017 Geograph Thu, 27 Aug 2015
SK4861 Teversal to Skegby Trail Tue, 2 May 2017 Geograph Thu, 27 Aug 2015
SK4761 Teversal Coal Garden Mon, 1 May 2017 Close Look Thu, 27 Aug 2015
discussion indicator SK4762 Peartree Lane Bridge near Silverhill Wood Country Park Thu, 27 Apr 2017 Geograph Thu, 27 Aug 2015
SK4862 Norwood Lane near Teversal Thu, 27 Apr 2017 Geograph Thu, 27 Aug 2015
SK4863 Teversal Trail Wed, 26 Apr 2017 Geograph Thu, 27 Aug 2015
SK4964 Pleasley Colliery Wed, 26 Apr 2017 Geograph Thu, 27 Aug 2015
SK4964 Pleasley Colliery North Shaft Tue, 25 Apr 2017 Close Look Thu, 27 Aug 2015
SK4964 Pleasley Colliery engine house (2) Tue, 25 Apr 2017 Close Look Thu, 27 Aug 2015
SK4964 Pleasley Colliery pit bank Tue, 25 Apr 2017 Inside Thu, 27 Aug 2015
SK4964 Pleasley Colliery engine house Tue, 25 Apr 2017 Geograph Thu, 27 Aug 2015
SK4964 Pleasley Colliery Fri, 21 Apr 2017 Close Look Thu, 27 Aug 2015
SK4964 Pleasley Colliery steam winding engine Tue, 18 Apr 2017 Inside, Close Look Thu, 27 Aug 2015
discussion indicator SE1422 Commercial Street at Church Lane in Brighouse Mon, 17 Apr 2017 Geograph Wed, 26 Aug 2015
discussion indicator SE1422 The Railway, Gooder Lane, Brighouse Fri, 14 Apr 2017 Geograph Wed, 26 Aug 2015
discussion indicator SE1422 Brighouse Station Fri, 14 Apr 2017 Geograph Wed, 26 Aug 2015
SE0922 Calder and Hebble Navigations at Salterhebble Fri, 14 Apr 2017 Geograph Wed, 26 Aug 2015
SE0922 Salterhebble Aqueduct Wed, 12 Apr 2017 Geograph Wed, 26 Aug 2015
SE0922 Salterhebble Guillotine Lock on The Calder and Hebble Navigations Tue, 11 Apr 2017 Geograph Wed, 26 Aug 2015
SE0921 The Calder and Hebble Navigations at Elland Wood Viaduct Tue, 11 Apr 2017 Geograph Wed, 26 Aug 2015
SE1021 Calder and Hebble Navigations. Elland Fri, 7 Apr 2017 Geograph Wed, 26 Aug 2015
SE1021 Bridgefield Mills, Elland (No.3) Wed, 5 Apr 2017 Geograph Wed, 26 Aug 2015
SE1021 Bridgefield Mills, Elland Wed, 5 Apr 2017 Close Look Wed, 26 Aug 2015
SE1021 Bridgefield Mills, Elland Wed, 5 Apr 2017 Geograph Wed, 26 Aug 2015
SE1021 Industrial Elland Tue, 4 Apr 2017 Geograph Wed, 26 Aug 2015
SE1021 Elland Gas Works Mon, 3 Apr 2017 Geograph Wed, 26 Aug 2015
discussion indicator SE1422 Thornhill Road, Bridge End Fri, 31 Mar 2017 Geograph Wed, 26 Aug 2015
discussion indicator SE1422 Overton Bridge End Cafe Fri, 31 Mar 2017 Geograph Wed, 26 Aug 2015
discussion indicator SE1422 Brighouse Viaduct Thu, 30 Mar 2017 Geograph Wed, 26 Aug 2015
discussion indicator SE1422 Brighouse Bridge Wed, 29 Mar 2017 Geograph Wed, 26 Aug 2015
discussion indicator SE1422 The North Cut at Brighouse Fri, 3 Mar 2017 Geograph Wed, 26 Aug 2015
SE2123 Vintage shop frontages and car Mon, 27 Feb 2017 Close Look Tue, 18 Aug 2015
SE2123 Illingworth Bros., Printers, Albion Street, Heckmondwike Thu, 23 Feb 2017 Close Look Tue, 18 Aug 2015
discussion indicator SE1422 Shops on Commercial Street in Brighouse Wed, 22 Feb 2017 Geograph Mon, 17 Aug 2015
SE1522 Soap factory, River Street in Woodhouse Wed, 22 Feb 2017 Geograph Mon, 17 Aug 2015
SE1721 Railway bridge near Bradley Hall Tue, 21 Feb 2017 Geograph Mon, 17 Aug 2015
SE1720 Lower Quarry Road, Bradley Tue, 21 Feb 2017 Geograph Mon, 17 Aug 2015
SE1720 Above us only the sky! Mon, 20 Feb 2017 Close Look Mon, 17 Aug 2015
SE1820 Railway bridges across the River Calder near Bracken Hill Fri, 17 Feb 2017 Geograph Mon, 17 Aug 2015
SE1820 Pipe bridge over the River Calder near Bracken Hill Wed, 15 Feb 2017 Geograph Mon, 17 Aug 2015
SE1820 Towpath bridge over the River Calder near Battyeford Tue, 14 Feb 2017 Geograph Mon, 17 Aug 2015
SE1820 Arch railway bridge over Wood Lane in Battyeford Tue, 14 Feb 2017 Geograph Mon, 17 Aug 2015
SE1820 Railway bridge over Wood Lane in Battyeford Mon, 13 Feb 2017 Geograph Mon, 17 Aug 2015
SE1820 Railway bridge, Wood Lane in Battyeford Mon, 13 Feb 2017 Geograph Mon, 17 Aug 2015
discussion indicator SE2019 Mirfield Marina, Mirfield Sun, 12 Feb 2017 Geograph Mon, 17 Aug 2015
discussion indicator SE2019 Mirfield Marina, Mirfield Sun, 12 Feb 2017 Geograph Mon, 17 Aug 2015
discussion indicator SE2019 Gill Bridge, Lower Hopton Fri, 10 Feb 2017 Geograph Mon, 17 Aug 2015

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register