Clickable map

Bobby Clegg's GravatarProfile for Bobby Clegg



View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 10:01
  • 5 Fourth Visitor points
  • 213 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 549 Photographs
    • 375 Geographs and 174 others
    • 271 grid squares, giving a depth score of 2.03
    • in 57 different hectads and 8 myriads, taken on 89 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
SE1719 Old quarry on Dalton Bank Wed, 9 Aug 2017 Geograph Fri, 18 Sep 2015
SE1618 Chemical plant landscape Tue, 8 Aug 2017 Cross Grid Fri, 18 Sep 2015
SE1719 Landscape view from Dalton Bank Tue, 8 Aug 2017 Geograph Fri, 18 Sep 2015
SE1718 Heaton Fields rooftops view Fri, 4 Aug 2017 Cross Grid Fri, 18 Sep 2015
SE1718 Houses at Upper Heaton Thu, 3 Aug 2017 Geograph Fri, 18 Sep 2015
SD9827 The River Calder at Beehive Mills Wed, 2 Aug 2017 Geograph Thu, 17 Sep 2015
SD9827 Hebble End panorama Wed, 2 Aug 2017 Geograph Thu, 17 Sep 2015
SD9826 Horsehold Farm near Hebble End Tue, 1 Aug 2017 Geograph Thu, 17 Sep 2015
SD9724 A bend in the Pennine Bridleway Tue, 1 Aug 2017 Geograph Thu, 17 Sep 2015
SD9026 Upper Calder valley view from London Road Mon, 31 Jul 2017 Cross Grid Thu, 17 Sep 2015
SD9228 View from London Road at Higher Stoodley Mon, 31 Jul 2017 Cross Grid Thu, 17 Sep 2015
SD9523 Lumbutts Mill Tue, 25 Jul 2017 Geograph Thu, 17 Sep 2015
discussion indicator SD9422 Langfield Common Tue, 25 Jul 2017 Cross Grid Thu, 17 Sep 2015
discussion indicator SD9324 Todmorden Market Fri, 21 Jul 2017 Close Look Thu, 17 Sep 2015
discussion indicator SD9324 Industrial Street, Todmorden Wed, 19 Jul 2017 Cross Grid Thu, 17 Sep 2015
discussion indicator SD9424 Cambridge Street, Todmorden Wed, 19 Jul 2017 Geograph Thu, 17 Sep 2015
discussion indicator SD9424 Stanley Terrace, Millwood Wed, 19 Jul 2017 Close Look Thu, 17 Sep 2015
discussion indicator SD9424 Every Street, Millwood Tue, 18 Jul 2017 Geograph Thu, 17 Sep 2015
discussion indicator SD9424 Gordon Street, Millwood #2 Tue, 18 Jul 2017 Close Look Thu, 17 Sep 2015
discussion indicator SD9424 Gordon Street, Millwood Tue, 18 Jul 2017 Geograph Thu, 17 Sep 2015
discussion indicator SD9424 Sandholme Mill, Millwood Mon, 17 Jul 2017 Geograph Thu, 17 Sep 2015
discussion indicator SD9524 Fielden Street and Calder View, Millwood Sat, 15 Jul 2017 Geograph Thu, 17 Sep 2015
discussion indicator SD9624 Nanholme Mills, Langfield Fri, 14 Jul 2017 Close Look Thu, 17 Sep 2015
SD9726 Groudle Glen, Calderside Wed, 5 Jul 2017 Close Look Thu, 17 Sep 2015
SD9726 The Rochdale Canal at Calderside #2 Tue, 4 Jul 2017 Geograph Thu, 17 Sep 2015
SD9826 The Rochdale Canal at Calderside Mon, 3 Jul 2017 Cross Grid Thu, 17 Sep 2015
SD9827 The Rochdale Canal at Hebble End Sat, 24 Jun 2017 Geograph Thu, 17 Sep 2015
SD9827 Hebden Bridge Industrial Relics Thu, 22 Jun 2017 Geograph Thu, 17 Sep 2015
SE2423 Batley Industrial Relics 4 Thu, 22 Jun 2017 Geograph Sun, 13 Sep 2015
SE2423 Rink Street in Batley Carr Wed, 21 Jun 2017 Geograph Sun, 13 Sep 2015
SE2423 Batley Industrial Relics 3 Wed, 21 Jun 2017 Close Look Sun, 13 Sep 2015
SE2423 Batley Industrial Relics 2 Tue, 20 Jun 2017 Close Look Sun, 13 Sep 2015
SE2423 Batley Station Tue, 20 Jun 2017 Geograph Sun, 13 Sep 2015
SE2424 Former Great Northern Railway in Lower Soothill Tue, 20 Jun 2017 Geograph Sun, 13 Sep 2015
SE2424 Miniature tunnel in Lower Soothill #3 Mon, 19 Jun 2017 Geograph Sun, 13 Sep 2015
SE2424 Miniature tunnel in Lower Soothill #2 Wed, 14 Jun 2017 Inside Sun, 13 Sep 2015
SE2424 Miniature tunnel in Lower Soothill Wed, 14 Jun 2017 Geograph Sun, 13 Sep 2015
SE2524 Lady Ann Road in Lower Soothill Wed, 14 Jun 2017 Geograph Sun, 13 Sep 2015
SE2524 Lady Ann Mills in Lower Soothill #2 Fri, 9 Jun 2017 Geograph Sun, 13 Sep 2015
SE2524 Lady Ann Mills in Lower Soothill Fri, 9 Jun 2017 Geograph Sun, 13 Sep 2015
SE2622 Owl Lane Farm, Shaw Cross Wed, 7 Jun 2017 Geograph Sun, 13 Sep 2015
SE2622 The Iron Teacher Tue, 6 Jun 2017 Geograph Sun, 13 Sep 2015
SE2521 Providence Mill, Earlsheaton No.3 Tue, 6 Jun 2017 Geograph Sun, 13 Sep 2015
SE2521 Providence Mill, Earlsheaton No.2 Tue, 6 Jun 2017 Geograph Sun, 13 Sep 2015
SE2521 Providence Mill, Earlsheaton Tue, 6 Jun 2017 Geograph Sun, 13 Sep 2015
SE2523 Hanging Heaton Ebenezer Methodist Church Mon, 5 Jun 2017 Geograph Sun, 13 Sep 2015
SE2423 Batley Industrial Relics Mon, 5 Jun 2017 Geograph Sun, 13 Sep 2015
SE2423 A railway scene, Batley Thu, 1 Jun 2017 Close Look Sun, 13 Sep 2015
SE2423 Batley Victorian Thu, 1 Jun 2017 Close Look Sun, 13 Sep 2015
SD9926 The Rochdale Canal in Machpelah Mon, 29 May 2017 Geograph Fri, 4 Sep 2015
SE0026 The Rochdale Canal in Mytholmroyd #4 Mon, 29 May 2017 Geograph Fri, 4 Sep 2015
SE0126 Westfield Terrace in Mytholmroyd Mon, 29 May 2017 Geograph Fri, 4 Sep 2015
SE0126 The Rochdale Canal in Mytholmroyd #3 Mon, 29 May 2017 Geograph Fri, 4 Sep 2015
SE0126 The Rochdale Canal in Mytholmroyd #2 Mon, 29 May 2017 Geograph Fri, 4 Sep 2015
SE0125 The Rochdale Canal in Mytholmroyd Fri, 26 May 2017 Geograph Fri, 4 Sep 2015
SE0225 The Bethel Chapel in Brearley Wed, 24 May 2017 Cross Grid Fri, 4 Sep 2015
SE0226 The Rochdale Canal in Brearley Wed, 24 May 2017 Geograph Fri, 4 Sep 2015
SE0225 Brearley Upper Lock in Mytholmroyd Tue, 23 May 2017 Geograph Fri, 4 Sep 2015
SE0325 Stony Spring Bridge in Brearley Tue, 23 May 2017 Geograph Fri, 4 Sep 2015
SE0325 Ellen Royd Bridge in Luddenden Foot Tue, 23 May 2017 Geograph Fri, 4 Sep 2015
SE0325 Rochdale Canal Bridge No. 6 Mon, 22 May 2017 Geograph Fri, 4 Sep 2015
SE0324 Canalside terrace, Luddendenfoot Mon, 22 May 2017 Geograph Fri, 4 Sep 2015
SE0325 The Rochdale Canal in Luddendenfoot Wed, 17 May 2017 Cross Grid Fri, 4 Sep 2015
SE0324 Denholme Mill in Luddenden Foot Wed, 17 May 2017 Geograph Fri, 4 Sep 2015
SE0424 The Rochdale Canal in Friendly #2 Tue, 16 May 2017 Geograph Fri, 4 Sep 2015
SE0423 Bridge No.3 on the Rochdale Canal Mon, 15 May 2017 Geograph Fri, 4 Sep 2015
SE0523 The Rochdale Canal in Friendly Mon, 15 May 2017 Geograph Fri, 4 Sep 2015
SE0523 Footbridge steps, Hollins Mill Lane Sun, 14 May 2017 Geograph Fri, 4 Sep 2015
SE0523 The Rochdale Canal at Hollins Mill Lane Fri, 12 May 2017 Geograph Fri, 4 Sep 2015
SE0523 The Rochdale Canal near Corporation Mill #2 Fri, 12 May 2017 Geograph Fri, 4 Sep 2015
SE0523 The Rochdale Canal near Corporation Mill Thu, 11 May 2017 Geograph Fri, 4 Sep 2015
SE0523 The Rochdale Canal at Hollins Mill in Sowerby Bridge Wed, 10 May 2017 Geograph Fri, 4 Sep 2015
SE0523 Washing's out! Wed, 10 May 2017 Geograph Fri, 4 Sep 2015
SE0523 Tower block and terraces in Sowerby Bridge Tue, 9 May 2017 Geograph Fri, 4 Sep 2015
SE0523 The Rochdale Canal in Sowerby Bridge Tue, 9 May 2017 Cross Grid Fri, 4 Sep 2015
discussion indicator SE0623 Tuel Lane Tunnel in Sowerby Bridge Thu, 4 May 2017 Geograph Fri, 4 Sep 2015
SK5064 Nag's Head in Pleasley Thu, 4 May 2017 Geograph Thu, 27 Aug 2015
SK4963 Railway bridge on the Skegby Trail Wed, 3 May 2017 Geograph Thu, 27 Aug 2015
SK4962 Overbridge across the Teversal Trail Wed, 3 May 2017 Geograph Thu, 27 Aug 2015
SK4962 Big blue sky Wed, 3 May 2017 Geograph Thu, 27 Aug 2015
SK4861 Teversal to Skegby Trail Tue, 2 May 2017 Geograph Thu, 27 Aug 2015
SK4761 Teversal Coal Garden Mon, 1 May 2017 Close Look Thu, 27 Aug 2015
discussion indicator SK4762 Peartree Lane Bridge near Silverhill Wood Country Park Thu, 27 Apr 2017 Geograph Thu, 27 Aug 2015
SK4862 Norwood Lane near Teversal Thu, 27 Apr 2017 Geograph Thu, 27 Aug 2015
SK4863 Teversal Trail Wed, 26 Apr 2017 Geograph Thu, 27 Aug 2015
SK4964 Pleasley Colliery Wed, 26 Apr 2017 Geograph Thu, 27 Aug 2015
SK4964 Pleasley Colliery North Shaft Tue, 25 Apr 2017 Close Look Thu, 27 Aug 2015
SK4964 Pleasley Colliery engine house (2) Tue, 25 Apr 2017 Close Look Thu, 27 Aug 2015
SK4964 Pleasley Colliery pit bank Tue, 25 Apr 2017 Inside Thu, 27 Aug 2015
SK4964 Pleasley Colliery engine house Tue, 25 Apr 2017 Geograph Thu, 27 Aug 2015
SK4964 Pleasley Colliery Fri, 21 Apr 2017 Close Look Thu, 27 Aug 2015
SK4964 Pleasley Colliery steam winding engine Tue, 18 Apr 2017 Inside, Close Look Thu, 27 Aug 2015
discussion indicator SE1422 Commercial Street at Church Lane in Brighouse Mon, 17 Apr 2017 Geograph Wed, 26 Aug 2015
discussion indicator SE1422 The Railway, Gooder Lane, Brighouse Fri, 14 Apr 2017 Geograph Wed, 26 Aug 2015
discussion indicator SE1422 Brighouse Station Fri, 14 Apr 2017 Geograph Wed, 26 Aug 2015
SE0922 Calder and Hebble Navigations at Salterhebble Fri, 14 Apr 2017 Geograph Wed, 26 Aug 2015
SE0922 Salterhebble Aqueduct Wed, 12 Apr 2017 Geograph Wed, 26 Aug 2015
SE0922 Salterhebble Guillotine Lock on The Calder and Hebble Navigations Tue, 11 Apr 2017 Geograph Wed, 26 Aug 2015
SE0921 The Calder and Hebble Navigations at Elland Wood Viaduct Tue, 11 Apr 2017 Geograph Wed, 26 Aug 2015
SE1021 Calder and Hebble Navigations. Elland Fri, 7 Apr 2017 Geograph Wed, 26 Aug 2015

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register