Clickable map

Stephen Burton's GravatarProfile for Stephen Burton

Geograph Project Limited Company Member


View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 03:01
  • 57 First Geograph points
  • 30 Second Visitor points, 13 Third Visitor points, 17 Fourth Visitor points
  • 342 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 60 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 946 Photographs
    • 796 Geographs and 150 others
    • 385 grid squares, giving a depth score of 2.46
    • in 31 different hectads and 5 myriads, taken on 427 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
SJ9893 Lone Tree Fri, 2 Dec 2016 Geograph Thu, 1 Dec 2016
SJ9786 Old works pond at Strines Wed, 30 Nov 2016 Geograph Tue, 29 Nov 2016
SK0198 Odgen Brook Fri, 18 Nov 2016 Geograph Tue, 15 Nov 2016
SK0893 Doctors Gate Footpath Wed, 9 Nov 2016 Geograph Tue, 8 Nov 2016
SK0994 Aircraft Wreckage on Shelf Moor Wed, 9 Nov 2016 Geograph Tue, 8 Nov 2016
SJ9892 Broadbottom Beach Mon, 31 Oct 2016 Geograph Mon, 31 Oct 2016
SJ9893 Lone Tree Mon, 31 Oct 2016 Geograph Mon, 31 Oct 2016
SK0192 View from Beacon Lane Fri, 21 Oct 2016 Cross Grid Thu, 20 Oct 2016
SK0092 View from Beacon Lane Fri, 21 Oct 2016 Cross Grid Thu, 20 Oct 2016
SJ9892 Crown Edge Way Wed, 12 Oct 2016 Geograph Wed, 12 Oct 2016
SJ9687 Roman Lakes Leisure Park Wed, 12 Oct 2016 Geograph Wed, 12 Oct 2016
SK1273 Chee Tor Tunnel Mon, 10 Oct 2016 Inside Mon, 10 Oct 2016
SK2574 Baslow Edge Wed, 7 Sep 2016 Cross Grid Wed, 31 Aug 2016
discussion indicator SK2384 The Long Causeway Wed, 7 Sep 2016 Geograph Tue, 6 Sep 2016
SK2186 Grouse Butt Wed, 7 Sep 2016 Close Look Tue, 6 Sep 2016
SK2086 Stone Column Wed, 7 Sep 2016 Geograph Tue, 6 Sep 2016
SK0794 Doctors Gate Wed, 10 Aug 2016 Geograph Tue, 9 Aug 2016
SK1986 Ashopton Viaduct Wed, 10 Aug 2016 Cross Grid Tue, 9 Aug 2016
SK1391 Alport Dale Wed, 10 Aug 2016 Cross Grid Tue, 9 Aug 2016
SK1293 Bog Wood Wed, 10 Aug 2016 Geograph Tue, 9 Aug 2016
SJ9687 Roman Lakes Leisure Park Wed, 10 Aug 2016 Geograph Mon, 8 Aug 2016
SK0787 Exposed rock on the edge of Kinder Plateau Fri, 5 Aug 2016 Geograph Wed, 3 Aug 2016
SK0888 Kinder Downfall Fri, 5 Aug 2016 Close Look Wed, 3 Aug 2016
SK1583 Recently cut field Sat, 30 Jul 2016 Geograph Tue, 26 Jul 2016
SK1482 Cave Dale Wed, 27 Jul 2016 Cross Grid Tue, 26 Jul 2016
SK1482 Peveril Castle Wed, 27 Jul 2016 Geograph Tue, 26 Jul 2016
SK1481 Old wooden post Wed, 27 Jul 2016 Geograph Tue, 26 Jul 2016
SJ7882 Footpath to Breach House Lane Wed, 20 Jul 2016 Geograph Tue, 19 Jul 2016
SJ8082 Manchester Airport runway tunnel Wed, 20 Jul 2016 Inside Tue, 19 Jul 2016
SJ8082 River Bollin Wed, 20 Jul 2016 Geograph Tue, 19 Jul 2016
SK1280 Wooden stile over drystone wall Thu, 14 Jul 2016 Geograph Wed, 13 Jul 2016
SK1283 Mam Tor Thu, 14 Jul 2016 Cross Grid Wed, 13 Jul 2016
SK1080 Gautries Hill Footpath Thu, 14 Jul 2016 Geograph Wed, 13 Jul 2016
SK1381 Hurd Low Thu, 14 Jul 2016 Geograph Wed, 13 Jul 2016
SK1181 Eldon Hill Quarry Thu, 14 Jul 2016 Geograph Wed, 13 Jul 2016
SK1181 Eldon Hill Thu, 14 Jul 2016 Geograph Wed, 13 Jul 2016
SK1180 Eldon Hole Thu, 14 Jul 2016 Geograph Wed, 13 Jul 2016
SK1180 Eldon Hole Thu, 14 Jul 2016 Geograph Wed, 13 Jul 2016
SK2780 Totley Moor Fri, 8 Jul 2016 Geograph Wed, 6 Jul 2016
SK2680 Burbage Brook Fri, 8 Jul 2016 Geograph Wed, 6 Jul 2016
SK2578 Padley Gorge Fri, 8 Jul 2016 Geograph Wed, 6 Jul 2016
SK2576 Fissure in Froggatt Edge Fri, 8 Jul 2016 Geograph Wed, 6 Jul 2016
SK2779 Totley Tunnel ventilation shaft Wed, 6 Jul 2016 Geograph Tue, 5 Jul 2016
SK2779 Graffiti on Totley Tunnel ventilation shaft Wed, 6 Jul 2016 Close Look Tue, 5 Jul 2016
SK2677 Guide Stoop on Big Moor Wed, 6 Jul 2016 Geograph Tue, 5 Jul 2016
SJ9990 Ludworth Moor Thu, 30 Jun 2016 Geograph Tue, 28 Jun 2016
SJ9893 Lone Tree Thu, 30 Jun 2016 Geograph Tue, 28 Jun 2016
SK0798 Wildboar Clough Fri, 24 Jun 2016 Geograph Thu, 23 Jun 2016
SK0995 Hern Stones Fri, 24 Jun 2016 Geograph Thu, 23 Jun 2016
SK0798 Bracken in the Longdendale Valley Fri, 24 Jun 2016 Geograph Thu, 23 Jun 2016
SK0997 Shining Clough Moss Fri, 24 Jun 2016 Geograph Thu, 23 Jun 2016
SK0893 Gate to Doctors Gate Fri, 24 Jun 2016 Geograph Thu, 23 Jun 2016
SK0598 Old House Tunnel Fri, 24 Jun 2016 Inside Thu, 23 Jun 2016
SK1788 Hagg Side Sat, 18 Jun 2016 Geograph Wed, 15 Jun 2016
SK1887 Crook Hill Thu, 16 Jun 2016 Geograph Wed, 15 Jun 2016
SK0994 Aircraft wreckage Thu, 16 Jun 2016 Geograph Wed, 15 Jun 2016
SK0894 Higher Shelf Stones Thu, 16 Jun 2016 Geograph Wed, 15 Jun 2016
SK0995 Wain Stones Thu, 16 Jun 2016 Geograph Wed, 15 Jun 2016
SK1094 Grains in the water Thu, 16 Jun 2016 Geograph Wed, 15 Jun 2016
SK1195 The Ridge Thu, 16 Jun 2016 Geograph (third) (tpoint) Wed, 15 Jun 2016
SK1194 Moorland summit Thu, 16 Jun 2016 Geograph Wed, 15 Jun 2016
SK1293 Westend Moor Thu, 16 Jun 2016 Geograph Wed, 15 Jun 2016
SK1293 Westend Moor Thu, 16 Jun 2016 Geograph Wed, 15 Jun 2016
SK1491 Alport Castles Thu, 16 Jun 2016 Geograph Wed, 15 Jun 2016
SK1392 Westend Moor Thu, 16 Jun 2016 Geograph Wed, 15 Jun 2016
SK1491 Alport Castles Thu, 16 Jun 2016 Geograph Wed, 15 Jun 2016
SK2086 Ladybower Reservoir Thu, 16 Jun 2016 Geograph Wed, 15 Jun 2016
SK0995 Pennine Way Fri, 10 Jun 2016 Geograph Thu, 9 Jun 2016
SK0495 Cock Hill to Glossop track Fri, 10 Jun 2016 Geograph Thu, 9 Jun 2016
SK0995 The Wain Stones Fri, 10 Jun 2016 Geograph Thu, 9 Jun 2016
SK0896 Torside Clough Fri, 10 Jun 2016 Geograph Thu, 9 Jun 2016
SJ9472 Teggs Nose Wed, 8 Jun 2016 Cross Grid Tue, 7 Jun 2016
SK0066 River Dane Wed, 8 Jun 2016 Geograph Tue, 7 Jun 2016
SJ9767 Clough Brook Wed, 8 Jun 2016 Geograph Tue, 7 Jun 2016
discussion indicator SK0972 Stone steps Sat, 4 Jun 2016 Geograph Thu, 2 Jun 2016
SK0383 Cast iron wheel Fri, 27 May 2016 Close Look Thu, 26 May 2016
SK0284 Bridleway Fri, 27 May 2016 Cross Grid Thu, 26 May 2016
discussion indicator SK0384 Gate across footpath Fri, 27 May 2016 Geograph Thu, 26 May 2016
SK0383 Chinley Churn Fri, 27 May 2016 Cross Grid Thu, 26 May 2016
SJ9892 Far Woodseats Farm Mon, 23 May 2016 Geograph Mon, 23 May 2016
SJ8390 Northenden Weir Thu, 19 May 2016 Geograph Thu, 19 May 2016
SK2380 Leadmill Bridge Tue, 10 May 2016 Geograph Mon, 9 May 2016
discussion indicator SK2176 Eyam Parish Church Tue, 10 May 2016 Geograph Mon, 9 May 2016
SK2178 Bretton Clough Tue, 10 May 2016 Geograph Mon, 9 May 2016
SK0888 Kinder Downfall Wed, 4 May 2016 Geograph Tue, 3 May 2016
SK0789 Lonely sheep Wed, 4 May 2016 unknown Tue, 3 May 2016
SJ9892 Broadbottom Beach Wed, 4 May 2016 Geograph Fri, 29 Apr 2016
SK2383 Wooden Footbridge Fri, 22 Apr 2016 Geograph Thu, 21 Apr 2016
SK2383 Hood Brook Fri, 22 Apr 2016 Geograph Thu, 21 Apr 2016
SK2479 Birch Woodland Fri, 22 Apr 2016 Geograph Thu, 21 Apr 2016
SK1275 Dry Stone Wall Fri, 22 Apr 2016 Geograph Tue, 19 Apr 2016
SK1276 Hay Dale Fri, 22 Apr 2016 Geograph Tue, 19 Apr 2016
SJ8283 Giants Castle Bridge Mon, 4 Apr 2016 Geograph Wed, 30 Mar 2016
SJ9892 River Etherow footbridge Thu, 17 Mar 2016 Geograph Wed, 2 Mar 2016
SJ9696 The Bay Horse Thu, 17 Mar 2016 Geograph Fri, 19 Feb 2016
SJ9892 River Etherow Thu, 17 Mar 2016 Geograph Wed, 16 Mar 2016
SK0794 Shelf Moor Pond Thu, 17 Mar 2016 Geograph Tue, 23 Feb 2016
SJ9893 Lone Tree Thu, 17 Mar 2016 Geograph Wed, 2 Mar 2016
SK0894 Higher Shelf Stones Thu, 17 Mar 2016 Geograph Tue, 23 Feb 2016
SJ9796 Matley footpath Wed, 17 Feb 2016 Geograph Tue, 16 Feb 2016

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register
Get Involved