Clickable map

Stephen Burton's GravatarProfile for Stephen Burton

Geograph Project Limited Company Member


View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 09:05
  • 57 First Geograph points
  • 30 Second Visitor points, 11 Third Visitor points, 14 Fourth Visitor points
  • 296 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 59 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 764 Photographs
    • 637 Geographs and 127 Supplementals
    • 331 grid squares, giving a depth score of 2.31
    • in 30 different hectads and 5 myriads, taken on 354 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Classification Taken
discussion indicator SK0069 Dane Bower Colliery Chimney Wed, 1 Jul 2015 geograph Tue, 30 Jun 2015
SK0068 River Dane Wed, 1 Jul 2015 geograph Tue, 30 Jun 2015
SK0270 Axe Head Moor Wed, 1 Jul 2015 geograph Tue, 30 Jun 2015
discussion indicator SK0267 The New Inn at Flash Wed, 1 Jul 2015 geograph Tue, 30 Jun 2015
SJ9792 Foxglove Thu, 25 Jun 2015 supplemental Thu, 25 Jun 2015
SJ9969 Cumberland Cottage Wed, 24 Jun 2015 geograph Tue, 23 Jun 2015
SJ9472 Tegg's Nose Wed, 24 Jun 2015 supplemental Tue, 23 Jun 2015
SJ9894 Hurst Clough Brook Sat, 20 Jun 2015 geograph Thu, 18 Jun 2015
SJ9993 Gate on footpath Sat, 20 Jun 2015 geograph Thu, 18 Jun 2015
SJ8698 Etihad Stadium expansion Sat, 20 Jun 2015 supplemental Tue, 16 Jun 2015
SK0493 Glossop Outskirts Wed, 10 Jun 2015 supplemental Tue, 9 Jun 2015
SK0492 Track near Moorfield Wed, 10 Jun 2015 geograph Tue, 9 Jun 2015
SK0787 Kinder Low Wed, 10 Jun 2015 geograph Tue, 9 Jun 2015
SJ9893 Lone tree Mon, 8 Jun 2015 geograph Mon, 8 Jun 2015
SJ9792 Beacon Lane Mon, 8 Jun 2015 geograph Mon, 8 Jun 2015
SK1489 Track at Upper Ashop Thu, 4 Jun 2015 geograph Wed, 3 Jun 2015
SK0190 Cow Thu, 4 Jun 2015 geograph Thu, 4 Jun 2015
SK1886 Crook Hill Thu, 4 Jun 2015 supplemental Wed, 3 Jun 2015
SK0992 Snake Pass closed Thu, 4 Jun 2015 geograph Wed, 3 Jun 2015
SK0383 Over Hill Road Fri, 29 May 2015 geograph Thu, 28 May 2015
SK1783 Hope Valley Fri, 29 May 2015 geograph Thu, 28 May 2015
SK0584 Mount Famine Fri, 29 May 2015 supplemental Thu, 28 May 2015
SK0383 Cracken Edge Fri, 29 May 2015 geograph Thu, 28 May 2015
SK1383 Former A625 road Fri, 29 May 2015 geograph Thu, 28 May 2015
SK0883 Derelict building on Toot Hill Fri, 29 May 2015 geograph Thu, 28 May 2015
SK1174 Footpath to Tunstead Limestone Works Thu, 21 May 2015 geograph Wed, 20 May 2015
SK1175 Hayward Farm Thu, 21 May 2015 geograph Wed, 20 May 2015
SK1177 Cowslip Thu, 21 May 2015 supplemental Wed, 20 May 2015
SK1276 Derelict building Thu, 21 May 2015 supplemental Wed, 20 May 2015
SK1380 Pond on Old Moor Thu, 21 May 2015 geograph Wed, 20 May 2015
SJ9392 River Tame Fri, 15 May 2015 geograph Thu, 14 May 2015
discussion indicator SK0071 Cat and Fiddle Road Wed, 13 May 2015 geograph Tue, 12 May 2015
SJ9974 Errwood footpath Wed, 13 May 2015 geograph Tue, 12 May 2015
SJ9978 Windgather Rocks Wed, 13 May 2015 geograph Tue, 12 May 2015
SJ9978 Windgather Rocks Wed, 13 May 2015 geograph Tue, 12 May 2015
SJ9993 Cobbled track Thu, 7 May 2015 geograph Thu, 7 May 2015
SK0193 Bagged dog waste Thu, 7 May 2015 supplemental Thu, 7 May 2015
discussion indicator SK2583 Stanage Edge Wed, 6 May 2015 geograph Tue, 5 May 2015
SK2578 Padley Gorge Wed, 6 May 2015 geograph Tue, 5 May 2015
SK2581 Higger Tor Wed, 6 May 2015 geograph Tue, 5 May 2015
SK1982 Shatton footpath Wed, 6 May 2015 geograph Tue, 5 May 2015
SK2382 Cottage Wed, 6 May 2015 geograph Tue, 5 May 2015
SK2383 Wooden footbridge Wed, 6 May 2015 geograph Tue, 5 May 2015
SK2680 Burbage Brook Wed, 6 May 2015 geograph Tue, 5 May 2015
SJ8498 Jolly Angler Fri, 1 May 2015 geograph Fri, 1 May 2015
SJ8798 The Victoria Fri, 1 May 2015 geograph Fri, 1 May 2015
SJ9893 Lone tree Thu, 30 Apr 2015 geograph Wed, 29 Apr 2015
SJ9590 Marple Aqueduct Thu, 30 Apr 2015 geograph Wed, 29 Apr 2015
SJ9892 Crown Edge Way Thu, 30 Apr 2015 geograph Wed, 29 Apr 2015
SK0794 Shelf Brook Fri, 24 Apr 2015 geograph Thu, 23 Apr 2015
SK0394 Howard Street Glossop Fri, 24 Apr 2015 geograph Thu, 23 Apr 2015
SK0993 Devil's Dike Fri, 24 Apr 2015 geograph Thu, 23 Apr 2015
SK0695 Sheep Mesh and Stile Fri, 24 Apr 2015 geograph Thu, 23 Apr 2015
SK1686 Roman Road Wed, 22 Apr 2015 geograph Tue, 21 Apr 2015
SK1387 Edale Moor Wed, 22 Apr 2015 geograph Tue, 21 Apr 2015
SK1287 Edale Moor Trig Point Wed, 22 Apr 2015 geograph Tue, 21 Apr 2015
SJ9893 Lone tree Thu, 16 Apr 2015 geograph Thu, 16 Apr 2015
SK0298 Moorland track Wed, 15 Apr 2015 geograph Tue, 14 Apr 2015
SK0599 Hollins Clough Wed, 15 Apr 2015 geograph Tue, 14 Apr 2015
SE0500 Oaken Clough Wed, 15 Apr 2015 geograph Tue, 14 Apr 2015
SE0501 Stile on Laddow Moss Wed, 15 Apr 2015 geograph Tue, 14 Apr 2015
SE0401 Chew Reservoir Wed, 15 Apr 2015 geograph Tue, 14 Apr 2015
SE0301 Chew Reservoir dam wall Wed, 15 Apr 2015 geograph Tue, 14 Apr 2015
SJ6668 Track to Addashaw Farm Fri, 10 Apr 2015 geograph Thu, 9 Apr 2015
SJ6471 River Weaver Way Fri, 10 Apr 2015 geograph Thu, 9 Apr 2015
SJ6871 New Marina at Billinge Green Fri, 10 Apr 2015 geograph Thu, 9 Apr 2015
SJ6771 Shipbrook Bridge Fri, 10 Apr 2015 geograph (fourth) (tpoint) Thu, 9 Apr 2015
SK0192 Back Lane (track) Wed, 8 Apr 2015 geograph Tue, 7 Apr 2015
SK0191 Stile near to Crown Edge Rocks Wed, 8 Apr 2015 geograph Tue, 7 Apr 2015
SJ9993 Footbridge in Tom Wood Wed, 8 Apr 2015 geograph Tue, 7 Apr 2015
SK0888 Kinder Downfall Thu, 2 Apr 2015 geograph Wed, 1 Apr 2015
SK0981 Alpaca Wed, 25 Mar 2015 supplemental Tue, 24 Mar 2015
SK0982 Horse Wed, 25 Mar 2015 geograph Tue, 24 Mar 2015
SJ8082 Wildlife pond Thu, 19 Mar 2015 geograph Wed, 18 Mar 2015
SJ7781 Footpath near Mobberley Thu, 19 Mar 2015 geograph Wed, 18 Mar 2015
SJ9688 Mellor Mill Fri, 13 Mar 2015 supplemental Tue, 10 Mar 2015
SJ9687 Railway Viaduct at Roman Lakes Fri, 13 Mar 2015 geograph Tue, 10 Mar 2015
SK0995 Wain Stones Tue, 3 Mar 2015 geograph Tue, 3 Mar 2015
SK0895 Dowstone Clough Tue, 3 Mar 2015 geograph Tue, 3 Mar 2015
SK0996 Bleaklow Head Tue, 3 Mar 2015 geograph Tue, 3 Mar 2015
SJ9993 Lymefield Mill Tue, 24 Feb 2015 geograph Tue, 24 Feb 2015
SJ9793 Mottram Old Road Thu, 19 Feb 2015 geograph Tue, 17 Feb 2015
SJ9690 River Etherow Thu, 19 Feb 2015 geograph Tue, 17 Feb 2015
SJ9893 Lone tree Thu, 12 Feb 2015 geograph Wed, 21 Jan 2015
SK0091 Old farm machinery Thu, 12 Feb 2015 geograph Tue, 10 Feb 2015
SJ9595 St John the Baptist Godley Fri, 6 Feb 2015 geograph Fri, 6 Feb 2015
discussion indicator SJ8397 Beetham Tower Wed, 4 Feb 2015 supplemental Tue, 3 Feb 2015
SJ9998 Wilde Bank Hill stile Wed, 4 Feb 2015 geograph Tue, 3 Feb 2015
SK0199 Electricity transmission tower Wed, 4 Feb 2015 supplemental Tue, 3 Feb 2015
SK0197 Arnfield Reservoir Wed, 4 Feb 2015 geograph Tue, 3 Feb 2015
SJ9896 Matley Lane Apartments Wed, 4 Feb 2015 geograph Tue, 3 Feb 2015
SJ9998 Wild Bank Hill Wed, 4 Feb 2015 supplemental Tue, 3 Feb 2015
SJ9894 The Chapman Arms Hattersley Wed, 4 Feb 2015 geograph Tue, 3 Feb 2015
SJ9893 View from Great Wood Fri, 30 Jan 2015 geograph Fri, 30 Jan 2015
SJ9794 Hattersley Railway Station Thu, 29 Jan 2015 supplemental Thu, 29 Jan 2015
SJ9790 Etherow Country Park Thu, 29 Jan 2015 geograph Thu, 29 Jan 2015
SJ9793 Horse in red blanket Thu, 29 Jan 2015 supplemental Thu, 29 Jan 2015
SJ9894 Hattersley Thu, 29 Jan 2015 supplemental Thu, 29 Jan 2015
SJ9892 Footpath to Boarfold Thu, 29 Jan 2015 geograph Thu, 29 Jan 2015
SJ9793 Apple Street Thu, 29 Jan 2015 geograph Thu, 29 Jan 2015

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface

Most Used Tags:

Uplands
Spring
Paths
Summer
Rivers, Streams, Drainage
Lowlands
Autumn
Winter
Roads, Road Transport
Farm, Fishery, Market Gardening
Rocks, Scree, Cliffs
Woodland, Forest
Moorland
Derelict, Disused
Water Resources
Railways
Geological Interest
Sport, Leisure
Canals
Grassland
Historic Sites and Artefacts
Quarrying, Mining
Lakes, Wetland, Bog
Blue
Snow
Bridge
Footpath
Village, Rural Settlement
Path
Religious Sites
Flat Landscapes
Housing, Dwellings
Lane
Weaver
River
Stile
Drystone Wall
Etherow
Suburb, Urban Fringe
Cotton Mill
Rocks
Track
Kinder Scout
Oak Tree
Stream
Moorland
Snow
Footbridge
Overcast
Pennine Way

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register
Get Involved