Clickable map

Stephen Burton's GravatarProfile for Stephen Burton

Geograph Project Limited Company Member


View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 18:07
  • 57 First Geograph points
  • 30 Second Visitor points, 11 Third Visitor points, 12 Fourth Visitor points
  • 250 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 58 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 621 Photographs
    • 517 Geographs and 104 Supplementals
    • 283 grid squares, giving a depth score of 2.19
    • in 28 different hectads and 5 myriads, taken on 301 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Classification Taken
SJ9793 Sheep Mesh Sat, 30 Aug 2014 geograph Thu, 28 Aug 2014
SJ9991 Farm Fold (Higher Chisworth) Thu, 28 Aug 2014 geograph Wed, 27 Aug 2014
SK0288 Five Bar Gate Thu, 28 Aug 2014 geograph Wed, 27 Aug 2014
SK0291 Old railway goods wagon Thu, 28 Aug 2014 geograph Wed, 27 Aug 2014
SK0290 Ladder stile Thu, 28 Aug 2014 geograph Wed, 27 Aug 2014
SJ9794 Hattersley Railway Station access road Thu, 21 Aug 2014 geograph Wed, 20 Aug 2014
SJ9978 Goyt Forest Thu, 21 Aug 2014 geograph Wed, 20 Aug 2014
SJ9978 Windgather Rocks Thu, 21 Aug 2014 geograph Wed, 20 Aug 2014
SJ9978 Windgather Rocks Thu, 21 Aug 2014 geograph Wed, 20 Aug 2014
SJ9876 Jenkin Chapel Thu, 21 Aug 2014 geograph Wed, 20 Aug 2014
SJ9776 Blue Boar Farm Cottages Thu, 21 Aug 2014 geograph Wed, 20 Aug 2014
SJ9675 Water Works Thu, 21 Aug 2014 geograph Wed, 20 Aug 2014
SJ9674 Wooden Footbridge Thu, 21 Aug 2014 geograph Wed, 20 Aug 2014
SJ9674 Lane to Wickinford Farm Thu, 21 Aug 2014 geograph (fourth) Wed, 20 Aug 2014
SJ9472 Stone steps approaching Teggs Country Park Thu, 21 Aug 2014 geograph Wed, 20 Aug 2014
SJ9774 Wooden post Thu, 21 Aug 2014 supplemental Wed, 20 Aug 2014
SK2681 Burbage Rocks Thu, 14 Aug 2014 supplemental Wed, 13 Aug 2014
SK2579 Padley Gorge Thu, 14 Aug 2014 geograph Wed, 13 Aug 2014
discussion indicator SK2583 Stanage Edge Thu, 14 Aug 2014 geograph Wed, 13 Aug 2014
SK2681 Burbage Moor Thu, 14 Aug 2014 geograph Wed, 13 Aug 2014
SK0490 Burnt Hill Fri, 8 Aug 2014 geograph Thu, 7 Aug 2014
SK1687 Hope Cross Fri, 8 Aug 2014 geograph Thu, 7 Aug 2014
SK1188 Kinder Scout (rock outcrop) Fri, 8 Aug 2014 geograph Thu, 7 Aug 2014
SK0889 Millstone Grit Fri, 8 Aug 2014 supplemental Thu, 7 Aug 2014
SK1587 Crookstone Hill Fri, 8 Aug 2014 geograph Thu, 7 Aug 2014
SK1587 Sign Posts Fri, 8 Aug 2014 geograph Thu, 7 Aug 2014
discussion indicator SK0071 Cat and Fiddle Thu, 31 Jul 2014 geograph Wed, 30 Jul 2014
SJ9672 Macclesfield Forest Thu, 31 Jul 2014 geograph Wed, 30 Jul 2014
SJ9972 Mile stone Thu, 31 Jul 2014 geograph Wed, 30 Jul 2014
SJ9672 Ruin interior Macclesfield Forest Thu, 31 Jul 2014 supplemental Wed, 30 Jul 2014
SJ9893 Great Wood Thu, 31 Jul 2014 geograph Tue, 29 Jul 2014
SK0883 Cowburn Tunnel ventilation shaft Thu, 24 Jul 2014 geograph Wed, 23 Jul 2014
SK0885 Brown Knoll Thu, 24 Jul 2014 geograph Wed, 23 Jul 2014
SK1183 Rushup Edge Thu, 24 Jul 2014 supplemental Wed, 23 Jul 2014
SK0686 Ladder Stile Thu, 24 Jul 2014 geograph Wed, 23 Jul 2014
SK1276 Hay Dale Thu, 17 Jul 2014 geograph Wed, 16 Jul 2014
SK1179 St Charles the King and Martyr Thu, 17 Jul 2014 geograph Wed, 16 Jul 2014
SK1482 Limestone Thu, 17 Jul 2014 supplemental Wed, 16 Jul 2014
SK1482 Cave Dale Thu, 17 Jul 2014 geograph Wed, 16 Jul 2014
SJ9993 Weir on the River Etherow Tue, 15 Jul 2014 geograph Mon, 14 Jul 2014
SJ9993 River Etherow Tue, 15 Jul 2014 geograph Mon, 14 Jul 2014
SJ6469 Valeroyal Cut Thu, 10 Jul 2014 geograph Wed, 9 Jul 2014
SJ7467 M6 junction 18 Thu, 10 Jul 2014 supplemental Wed, 9 Jul 2014
SJ7267 Higher Farm Thu, 10 Jul 2014 geograph Wed, 9 Jul 2014
SJ6568 Winsford Rock Salt Mine Thu, 10 Jul 2014 geograph Wed, 9 Jul 2014
SJ6469 Hulses Island Thu, 10 Jul 2014 geograph (fourth) Wed, 9 Jul 2014
SJ7167 Byley Bridge Thu, 10 Jul 2014 geograph Wed, 9 Jul 2014
SK0587 Hill House Farm Thu, 3 Jul 2014 supplemental Wed, 2 Jul 2014
SJ9396 River Tame Wed, 2 Jul 2014 geograph Tue, 1 Jul 2014
SJ7981 Manchester Airport landscaping Thu, 26 Jun 2014 geograph Wed, 25 Jun 2014
SJ7782 Sugar Brook Thu, 26 Jun 2014 geograph Wed, 25 Jun 2014
SJ9494 Captain Clark's Bridge Sun, 22 Jun 2014 geograph Fri, 20 Jun 2014
discussion indicator SK0084 Footpath under railway Thu, 19 Jun 2014 supplemental Wed, 18 Jun 2014
SK0383 Cracken Edge Quarry Thu, 19 Jun 2014 geograph Wed, 18 Jun 2014
discussion indicator SK0084 River Goyt Thu, 19 Jun 2014 geograph Wed, 18 Jun 2014
discussion indicator SJ6874 Industrial pipe work Wed, 11 Jun 2014 geograph Tue, 10 Jun 2014
SJ6967 Croxton Flash Wed, 11 Jun 2014 geograph Tue, 10 Jun 2014
SJ6572 Old tug boat (Proceed) Sat, 7 Jun 2014 geograph Wed, 4 Jun 2014
SJ9696 Yew Tree Lane Fri, 6 Jun 2014 geograph Fri, 6 Jun 2014
SJ9498 Whitelands Mill Fri, 6 Jun 2014 geograph Fri, 6 Jun 2014
SJ9598 Clarence Mill Fri, 6 Jun 2014 geograph Fri, 6 Jun 2014
SJ6573 Town Bridge Thu, 5 Jun 2014 geograph Thu, 5 Jun 2014
SJ6573 River Weaver Thu, 5 Jun 2014 geograph Wed, 4 Jun 2014
SJ6471 Hartford Bridge Thu, 5 Jun 2014 supplemental Wed, 4 Jun 2014
SJ9993 Tom Wood Tue, 3 Jun 2014 geograph Mon, 2 Jun 2014
SJ9893 Back Wood Tue, 3 Jun 2014 geograph Mon, 2 Jun 2014
SJ9993 River Etherow Tue, 3 Jun 2014 geograph Mon, 2 Jun 2014
SJ9893 Foxglove Tue, 3 Jun 2014 supplemental Mon, 2 Jun 2014
SJ7966 River Dane Thu, 22 May 2014 geograph Wed, 21 May 2014
SJ7964 Dane Valley Way Thu, 22 May 2014 geograph Wed, 21 May 2014
SJ9793 Track from Botham's Hall Mon, 19 May 2014 geograph Mon, 19 May 2014
SJ9793 Freshly cut field Mon, 19 May 2014 geograph Mon, 19 May 2014
SJ9793 Back Wood Fri, 16 May 2014 geograph Thu, 15 May 2014
SJ9892 Far Woodseats Farm Wed, 14 May 2014 supplemental Wed, 14 May 2014
SK1587 Five bar gate Wed, 14 May 2014 geograph Tue, 13 May 2014
SK1687 Hope Cross Wed, 14 May 2014 supplemental Tue, 13 May 2014
SK1885 Win Hill Wed, 14 May 2014 geograph Tue, 13 May 2014
SK1985 Ladybower Reservoir Wed, 14 May 2014 geograph Tue, 13 May 2014
SJ9892 Far Woodseats Farm Wed, 7 May 2014 geograph Tue, 6 May 2014
SJ9275 Wooden footbridge Wed, 30 Apr 2014 geograph Tue, 29 Apr 2014
SJ9994 Hague Road Tue, 29 Apr 2014 geograph Mon, 28 Apr 2014
SJ9892 Back Wood Thu, 24 Apr 2014 geograph Thu, 24 Apr 2014
SK2476 Froggatt Bridge Thu, 24 Apr 2014 geograph Wed, 23 Apr 2014
SK2776 Little Barbrook Reservoir Thu, 24 Apr 2014 geograph Wed, 23 Apr 2014
SK2578 Oaks Wood Thu, 24 Apr 2014 geograph Wed, 23 Apr 2014
SK0794 Doctors Gate Wed, 16 Apr 2014 supplemental Tue, 15 Apr 2014
SK0886 Ruins of an old farm building Wed, 16 Apr 2014 geograph Tue, 15 Apr 2014
SK0789 Boxing Glove Stone Thu, 10 Apr 2014 geograph Wed, 9 Apr 2014
SK1088 Seal Edge Thu, 10 Apr 2014 geograph Wed, 9 Apr 2014
SJ9893 Hodges Pool Fri, 14 Mar 2014 geograph Fri, 14 Mar 2014
SJ9793 Five Bar Gate Wed, 12 Mar 2014 geograph Mon, 10 Mar 2014
discussion indicator SD6721 Darwen Jubilee Tower Wed, 12 Mar 2014 geograph Tue, 11 Mar 2014
SJ9692 National Grid Pylon Thu, 6 Mar 2014 geograph Wed, 5 Mar 2014
SK1185 Broadlee-bank Tor Thu, 27 Feb 2014 supplemental Wed, 26 Feb 2014
SK1272 Crossroads Farm Thu, 27 Feb 2014 geograph Wed, 26 Feb 2014
SK2285 Millstone Sat, 22 Feb 2014 geograph Thu, 20 Feb 2014
discussion indicator SK2384 Stanage Edge Sat, 22 Feb 2014 geograph Thu, 20 Feb 2014
SK2581 Higger Tor Sat, 22 Feb 2014 geograph Thu, 20 Feb 2014
SJ9993 Broadbottom Rail Station Wed, 12 Feb 2014 geograph Wed, 12 Feb 2014
SJ9792 Weathered Gatepost Sun, 9 Feb 2014 supplemental Sun, 9 Feb 2014

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface

Most Used Tags:

Uplands
Summer
Lowlands
Paths
Rivers, Streams, Drainage
Farm, Fishery, Market Gardening
Spring
Roads, Road Transport
Rocks, Scree, Cliffs
Woodland, Forest
Winter
Autumn
Derelict, Disused
Geological Interest
Railways
Water Resources
Sport, Leisure
Moorland
Canals
Historic Sites and Artefacts
Blue
Lakes, Wetland, Bog
Quarrying, Mining
Village, Rural Settlement
Grassland
Flat Landscapes
Religious Sites
Cotton Mill
Bridge
Footpath
Housing, Dwellings
Lane
Weaver
Rocks
River
Overcast
Etherow
Suburb, Urban Fringe
Millstone Grit
Viaduct
Stream
Snow
Kinder Scout
Peak Forest Canal
Industry
Woodland
Dry Stone Wall
Drystone Wall
Erosion
Sheep Farm

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register