Clickable map

Stephen Burton's GravatarProfile for Stephen Burton

Geograph Project Limited Company Member


View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 09:01
  • 57 First Geograph points
  • 30 Second Visitor points, 13 Third Visitor points, 17 Fourth Visitor points
  • 330 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 60 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 899 Photographs
    • 761 Geographs and 138 others
    • 369 grid squares, giving a depth score of 2.44
    • in 31 different hectads and 5 myriads, taken on 408 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
SK0798 Wildboar Clough Fri, 24 Jun 2016 Geograph Thu, 23 Jun 2016
SK0995 Hern Stones Fri, 24 Jun 2016 Geograph Thu, 23 Jun 2016
SK0798 Bracken in the Longdendale Valley Fri, 24 Jun 2016 Geograph Thu, 23 Jun 2016
SK0997 Shining Clough Moss Fri, 24 Jun 2016 Geograph Thu, 23 Jun 2016
SK0893 Gate to Doctors Gate Fri, 24 Jun 2016 Geograph Thu, 23 Jun 2016
SK0598 Old House Tunnel Fri, 24 Jun 2016 Inside Thu, 23 Jun 2016
SK1788 Hagg Side Sat, 18 Jun 2016 Geograph Wed, 15 Jun 2016
SK1887 Crook Hill Thu, 16 Jun 2016 Geograph Wed, 15 Jun 2016
SK0994 Aircraft wreckage Thu, 16 Jun 2016 Geograph Wed, 15 Jun 2016
SK0894 Higher Shelf Stones Thu, 16 Jun 2016 Geograph Wed, 15 Jun 2016
SK0995 Wain Stones Thu, 16 Jun 2016 Geograph Wed, 15 Jun 2016
SK1094 Grains in the water Thu, 16 Jun 2016 Geograph Wed, 15 Jun 2016
SK1195 The Ridge Thu, 16 Jun 2016 Geograph (third) (tpoint) Wed, 15 Jun 2016
SK1194 Moorland summit Thu, 16 Jun 2016 Geograph Wed, 15 Jun 2016
SK1293 Westend Moor Thu, 16 Jun 2016 Geograph Wed, 15 Jun 2016
SK1293 Westend Moor Thu, 16 Jun 2016 Geograph Wed, 15 Jun 2016
SK1491 Alport Castles Thu, 16 Jun 2016 Geograph Wed, 15 Jun 2016
SK1392 Westend Moor Thu, 16 Jun 2016 Geograph Wed, 15 Jun 2016
SK1491 Alport Castles Thu, 16 Jun 2016 Geograph Wed, 15 Jun 2016
SK2086 Ladybower Reservoir Thu, 16 Jun 2016 Geograph Wed, 15 Jun 2016
SK0995 Pennine Way Fri, 10 Jun 2016 Geograph Thu, 9 Jun 2016
SK0495 Cock Hill to Glossop track Fri, 10 Jun 2016 Geograph Thu, 9 Jun 2016
SK0995 The Wain Stones Fri, 10 Jun 2016 Geograph Thu, 9 Jun 2016
SK0896 Torside Clough Fri, 10 Jun 2016 Geograph Thu, 9 Jun 2016
SJ9472 Teggs Nose Wed, 8 Jun 2016 Cross Grid Tue, 7 Jun 2016
SK0066 River Dane Wed, 8 Jun 2016 Geograph Tue, 7 Jun 2016
SJ9767 Clough Brook Wed, 8 Jun 2016 Geograph Tue, 7 Jun 2016
discussion indicator SK0972 Stone steps Sat, 4 Jun 2016 Geograph Thu, 2 Jun 2016
SK0383 Cast iron wheel Fri, 27 May 2016 Detail Thu, 26 May 2016
SK0284 Bridleway Fri, 27 May 2016 Cross Grid Thu, 26 May 2016
discussion indicator SK0384 Gate across footpath Fri, 27 May 2016 Geograph Thu, 26 May 2016
SK0383 Chinley Churn Fri, 27 May 2016 Cross Grid Thu, 26 May 2016
SJ9892 Far Woodseats Farm Mon, 23 May 2016 Geograph Mon, 23 May 2016
SJ8390 Northenden Weir Thu, 19 May 2016 Geograph Thu, 19 May 2016
SK2380 Leadmill Bridge Tue, 10 May 2016 Geograph Mon, 9 May 2016
discussion indicator SK2176 Eyam Parish Church Tue, 10 May 2016 Geograph Mon, 9 May 2016
SK2178 Bretton Clough Tue, 10 May 2016 Geograph Mon, 9 May 2016
SK0888 Kinder Downfall Wed, 4 May 2016 Geograph Tue, 3 May 2016
SK0789 Lonely sheep Wed, 4 May 2016 unknown Tue, 3 May 2016
SJ9892 Broadbottom Beach Wed, 4 May 2016 Geograph Fri, 29 Apr 2016
SK2383 Wooden Footbridge Fri, 22 Apr 2016 Geograph Thu, 21 Apr 2016
SK2383 Hood Brook Fri, 22 Apr 2016 Geograph Thu, 21 Apr 2016
SK2479 Birch Woodland Fri, 22 Apr 2016 Geograph Thu, 21 Apr 2016
SK1275 Dry Stone Wall Fri, 22 Apr 2016 Geograph Tue, 19 Apr 2016
SK1276 Hay Dale Fri, 22 Apr 2016 Geograph Tue, 19 Apr 2016
SJ8283 Giants Castle Bridge Mon, 4 Apr 2016 Geograph Wed, 30 Mar 2016
SJ9892 River Etherow footbridge Thu, 17 Mar 2016 Geograph Wed, 2 Mar 2016
SJ9696 The Bay Horse Thu, 17 Mar 2016 Geograph Fri, 19 Feb 2016
SJ9892 River Etherow Thu, 17 Mar 2016 Geograph Wed, 16 Mar 2016
SK0794 Shelf Moor Pond Thu, 17 Mar 2016 Geograph Tue, 23 Feb 2016
SJ9893 Lone Tree Thu, 17 Mar 2016 Geograph Wed, 2 Mar 2016
SK0894 Higher Shelf Stones Thu, 17 Mar 2016 Geograph Tue, 23 Feb 2016
SJ9796 Matley footpath Wed, 17 Feb 2016 Geograph Tue, 16 Feb 2016
SJ9399 Tameside Council Offices demolition Thu, 11 Feb 2016 unknown Wed, 10 Feb 2016
SJ9498 Whitelands Road Thu, 11 Feb 2016 Geograph Wed, 10 Feb 2016
SK0093 Gamesley Woodlands (wildlife pond) Thu, 4 Feb 2016 Geograph Wed, 3 Feb 2016
SJ9894 New Apartments Thu, 4 Feb 2016 Geograph Thu, 28 Jan 2016
SK0191 Coombes Rocks Sat, 23 Jan 2016 Geograph Thu, 21 Jan 2016
SK0191 Crown Edge Way Sat, 23 Jan 2016 Geograph Thu, 21 Jan 2016
SK0090 Robin Hoods Picking Rods Fri, 22 Jan 2016 Geograph Thu, 21 Jan 2016
SJ9893 Hodge Fold Fri, 22 Jan 2016 Geograph Thu, 21 Jan 2016
SJ9893 Farm Pond Fri, 15 Jan 2016 Geograph Fri, 15 Jan 2016
SJ9892 River Etherow Fri, 15 Jan 2016 Geograph Fri, 15 Jan 2016
SJ9995 St Michael and All Angels Church Fri, 15 Jan 2016 Geograph Fri, 15 Jan 2016
SJ9893 Lone Tree Fri, 8 Jan 2016 Geograph Tue, 5 Jan 2016
SK0193 Simmondley, Glossop Fri, 8 Jan 2016 Geograph Wed, 6 Jan 2016
SJ9892 Guide Post Tue, 5 Jan 2016 Geograph Mon, 4 Jan 2016
SJ9892 River Etherow Fri, 4 Dec 2015 Geograph Thu, 3 Dec 2015
SJ9894 Hurst Clough Brook Fri, 4 Dec 2015 Geograph Thu, 3 Dec 2015
SJ9498 Derelict Mill Fri, 4 Dec 2015 Geograph Wed, 2 Dec 2015
SJ9892 Waterfall Fri, 27 Nov 2015 Geograph Fri, 27 Nov 2015
SJ9897 Shaw Moor Tue, 17 Nov 2015 Geograph Tue, 17 Nov 2015
SJ9493 Peak Forest Canal Thu, 12 Nov 2015 Geograph Thu, 12 Nov 2015
SJ9892 River Etherow Mon, 9 Nov 2015 Geograph Mon, 9 Nov 2015
SJ9892 Boarfold Footpath stile Sat, 7 Nov 2015 Geograph Mon, 2 Nov 2015
SJ9893 Lone tree Sat, 7 Nov 2015 Geograph Mon, 2 Nov 2015
SJ9892 River Etherow Sat, 7 Nov 2015 Geograph Mon, 2 Nov 2015
SK0090 Crown Edge Way Sat, 7 Nov 2015 Geograph Thu, 5 Nov 2015
SK0291 Crown Edge Quarry Sat, 7 Nov 2015 Geograph Thu, 5 Nov 2015
SJ8283 Bollin Valley Way Fri, 30 Oct 2015 Geograph Thu, 29 Oct 2015
SJ8382 Sluice Gate at Quarry Bank Mill Fri, 30 Oct 2015 Geograph Thu, 29 Oct 2015
SJ8979 Footbridge over the River Bollin Fri, 30 Oct 2015 Geograph Thu, 29 Oct 2015
SJ9892 Footpath from Boarfold Tue, 27 Oct 2015 Geograph Mon, 26 Oct 2015
SJ9892 Sheep close to Far Woodseats Farm Tue, 27 Oct 2015 Geograph Mon, 26 Oct 2015
SK0689 Kinder Scout Wed, 21 Oct 2015 unknown Tue, 20 Oct 2015
SK0985 Edale Valley Wed, 21 Oct 2015 unknown Tue, 20 Oct 2015
SJ8283 River Bollin bridge Fri, 9 Oct 2015 Geograph Thu, 8 Oct 2015
SJ8382 Restoration at Quarry Bank Mill Fri, 9 Oct 2015 Geograph Thu, 8 Oct 2015
SE0200 Arnfield Flats Fri, 2 Oct 2015 Geograph Thu, 1 Oct 2015
SK0399 Arnfield Moor Shooting Cabins Fri, 2 Oct 2015 Geograph Thu, 1 Oct 2015
SE0200 Peat hummock Fri, 2 Oct 2015 Geograph Thu, 1 Oct 2015
SE0300 Windgate Edge Fri, 2 Oct 2015 Geograph Thu, 1 Oct 2015
SK0174 Errwood Reservoir Wed, 30 Sep 2015 Geograph Tue, 29 Sep 2015
SK0894 Bozza (New graffiti on the Higher Shelf Stones) Thu, 24 Sep 2015 Geograph Wed, 23 Sep 2015
SK0994 Aircraft wreckage Thu, 24 Sep 2015 Geograph Wed, 23 Sep 2015
SK0794 Pond on Shelf Moor Thu, 24 Sep 2015 Geograph Wed, 23 Sep 2015
SJ9793 Apple Street Thu, 17 Sep 2015 Geograph Wed, 16 Sep 2015
SJ9793 Cock Brow Thu, 17 Sep 2015 Geograph Wed, 16 Sep 2015
SJ9890 Tree on Smithy Lane Thu, 17 Sep 2015 Geograph Wed, 16 Sep 2015
SK1689 United Utilities Conifer Plantation Thu, 10 Sep 2015 Geograph Wed, 9 Sep 2015

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register
donate to geograph