Clickable map

Meirion's GravatarProfile for Meirion



View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 04:02
  • 13 Third Visitor points, 13 Fourth Visitor points
  • 131 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 1 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 1051 Photographs
    • 342 Geographs and 709 others
    • 241 grid squares, giving a depth score of 4.36
    • in 46 different hectads and 8 myriads, taken on 220 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
SH5772 Pontio Arts Centre as seen from Bangor Mountain Tue, 21 Mar 2017 Cross Grid Thu, 16 Mar 2017
SH5872 Damaged benchmark on Upper Garth Road, Bangor Tue, 21 Mar 2017 Close Look Fri, 10 Mar 2017
SH5872 Benchmark on Upper Garth Road, Bangor Tue, 21 Mar 2017 Close Look Fri, 10 Mar 2017
SH5872 Rivet benchmark on surrounding wall of Neuadd Garth, Bangor Tue, 21 Mar 2017 Close Look Fri, 10 Mar 2017
SH5872 Bangor Cathedral interior Tue, 21 Mar 2017 Inside Thu, 16 Mar 2017
SH5871 Benchmark on derelict building on Ln Felin Esgob, Bangor Tue, 21 Mar 2017 Close Look Thu, 16 Mar 2017
SH6169 Possible arrow stone near the Rhiw Gch Stone, Llanllechid Mon, 20 Mar 2017 Close Look Wed, 1 Mar 2017
SH6169 Flat marked stone near the Rhiw Gch Stone, Llanllechid Mon, 20 Mar 2017 Close Look Wed, 1 Mar 2017
SH6169 Rhiw Gch Stone (wide-view), Llanllechid Sun, 19 Mar 2017 Geograph Wed, 1 Mar 2017
SH6169 Marked stone near the Rhiw Gch Stone, Llanllechid Sun, 19 Mar 2017 Close Look Wed, 1 Mar 2017
SH6169 Rhiw Gch Stone (close-up), Llanllechid Sun, 19 Mar 2017 Geograph Wed, 1 Mar 2017
SH5873 Possible rivet benchmark (wide-view) in Garth gardens, Bangor Fri, 17 Mar 2017 Close Look Fri, 10 Mar 2017
SH5873 Possible rivet benchmark (close-up) in Garth gardens, Bangor Fri, 17 Mar 2017 Close Look Fri, 10 Mar 2017
SH6366 Large boulder with benchmark, Ciltwllan Sun, 12 Mar 2017 Close Look Wed, 8 Mar 2017
SH6366 Benchmark on large boulder, Ciltwllan Sun, 12 Mar 2017 Close Look Wed, 8 Mar 2017
SH6366 Derelict pumping station, Ciltwllan Sat, 11 Mar 2017 Geograph Wed, 15 Feb 2017
SH6366 Entrance to old abandoned mine, Ciltwllan Sat, 11 Mar 2017 Close Look Wed, 15 Feb 2017
SH6266 Rainwater pouring from pipe into Afon Ogwen, Bethesda Tue, 7 Mar 2017 Close Look Sat, 4 Mar 2017
SH6268 Pont Llan, Llanllechid Wed, 1 Mar 2017 Geograph Wed, 1 Mar 2017
discussion indicator SH7782 Pen Dinas rock cannon (close-up) on the Great Orme, Llandudno Tue, 28 Feb 2017 Geograph Tue, 14 Feb 2017
discussion indicator SH7782 Pen Dinas rock cannon on the Great Orme, Llandudno Tue, 28 Feb 2017 Geograph Tue, 14 Feb 2017
SH5872 King George V pillar box on Orme Road, Bangor Sat, 25 Feb 2017 Close Look Fri, 24 Feb 2017
discussion indicator SH6167 King George V post box at Bryn Bella, Bethesda Sat, 25 Feb 2017 Close Look Fri, 24 Feb 2017
discussion indicator SH7882 A pillar box on North Parade without a royal cipher, Llandudno Thu, 23 Feb 2017 Close Look Tue, 14 Feb 2017
SH8182 A large rock with holes on Trwyn Y Fuwch/Little Orme, Penrhyn Bay Thu, 23 Feb 2017 Geograph Tue, 14 Feb 2017
SH8182 A huge boulder at Trwyn Y Fuwch/Little Orme, Penrhyn Bay Thu, 23 Feb 2017 Geograph Tue, 14 Feb 2017
SH8182 Trwyn Y Fuwch/Little Orme information board, Penrhyn Bay Thu, 23 Feb 2017 Close Look Tue, 14 Feb 2017
SH8182 Looking Toward Trwyn Y Fuwch on the Little Orme, Llandudno Thu, 23 Feb 2017 Geograph Tue, 14 Feb 2017
SH8182 The remains of a winding mechanism on the Little Orme, Llandudno Thu, 23 Feb 2017 Geograph Tue, 14 Feb 2017
SH8380 Parish Church, Llandrillo yn Rhos Wed, 22 Feb 2017 Close Look Tue, 14 Feb 2017
SH5872 King Edward VII Post Box on College Road, Bangor Mon, 20 Feb 2017 Close Look Fri, 17 Feb 2017
SH6366 Benchmark on stone in wall of farm track, Ciltwllan Sat, 18 Feb 2017 Close Look Wed, 15 Feb 2017
SH6268 Benchmark on old school house, Rachub Sat, 18 Feb 2017 Close Look Fri, 17 Feb 2017
SH6365 Pont Ty-slatters, Gwernydd Thu, 16 Feb 2017 Geograph Wed, 1 Feb 2017
SH6365 Arrow stone marks on stepping stone, Gwernydd Thu, 16 Feb 2017 Close Look Wed, 1 Feb 2017
SH6365 Stepping stones over a marshy section of footpath, Gwernydd Thu, 16 Feb 2017 Geograph Wed, 1 Feb 2017
SH8182 Flush bracket S7323 on the Little Orme Triangulation Pillar, Llandudno Thu, 16 Feb 2017 Close Look Tue, 14 Feb 2017
SH8182 Little Orme Triangulation Pillar, Llandudno Thu, 16 Feb 2017 Geograph Tue, 14 Feb 2017
SH5772 Victorian pillar box on College Road, Bangor Mon, 13 Feb 2017 Close Look Fri, 10 Feb 2017
SH6874 Terrace Walk rock cannon No. 2, Llanfairfechan Sun, 5 Feb 2017 Close Look Sun, 8 Jan 2017
SH6874 Terrace Walk rock cannon, Llanfairfechan Sun, 5 Feb 2017 Close Look Sun, 8 Jan 2017
SH6366 Inscribed stone on rocky outcrop, Gerlan Tue, 31 Jan 2017 Close Look Wed, 18 Jan 2017
discussion indicator SH6166 Steps which used to lead to the railway station, Bethesda Tue, 17 Jan 2017 Geograph Tue, 17 Jan 2017
SH6266 Mural, Bethesda Tue, 17 Jan 2017 Close Look Thu, 1 Dec 2016
SH6367 Moel Faban Arrow Stone (close-up), Rachub Sun, 15 Jan 2017 Close Look Tue, 6 Dec 2016
SH6367 Moel Faban Arrow Stone, Rachub Sun, 15 Jan 2017 Geograph Tue, 6 Dec 2016
SH6268 Plaque on former British School, Rachub Tue, 10 Jan 2017 Close Look Tue, 3 Jan 2017
SH6165 Gwaen Cynfi rock cannon No. 3, Mynydd Llandegai Sun, 8 Jan 2017 Close Look Thu, 24 Nov 2016
SH6165 Gwaen Cynfi rock cannon No. 2, Mynydd Llandegai Sat, 7 Jan 2017 Close Look Thu, 24 Nov 2016
SH6165 Gwaen Cynfi rock cannon No. 1, Mynydd Llandegai Sat, 7 Jan 2017 Geograph (third) (tpoint) Thu, 24 Nov 2016
SH6366 Benchmark on Well Street (Stryd Y Ffynnon), Gerlan Fri, 23 Dec 2016 Close Look Wed, 30 Nov 2016
SH6367 Ruined building in field, Gerlan Fri, 23 Dec 2016 Close Look Wed, 30 Nov 2016
SH6367 Inscribed rock in field wall, Gerlan Fri, 23 Dec 2016 Close Look Wed, 30 Nov 2016
SH6367 Stepping Stones over Afon Ffrydlas, Gerlan Fri, 23 Dec 2016 Geograph Wed, 30 Nov 2016
discussion indicator SH6167 Bryn Bella rock cannon (close-up of one of the holes and grooves), Rachub Mon, 19 Dec 2016 Close Look Mon, 3 Oct 2016
discussion indicator SH6167 Bryn Bella rock cannon (close-up of inscription), Rachub Mon, 19 Dec 2016 Close Look Mon, 3 Oct 2016
discussion indicator SH6167 Bryn Bella rock cannon, Rachub Fri, 16 Dec 2016 Close Look Mon, 3 Oct 2016
discussion indicator SH6066 Mynydd Llandegai village sign, Mynydd Llandegai Mon, 12 Dec 2016 Close Look Wed, 23 Nov 2016
SH7258 Snowdonia National Park marker, Capel Curig Sat, 10 Dec 2016 Geograph Thu, 8 Dec 2016
SH5967 Fferm Moelyci rock cannon (close-up of some of the holes), Tregarth Fri, 9 Dec 2016 Close Look Wed, 2 Nov 2016
SH5967 Fferm Moelyci rock cannon, Tregarth Fri, 9 Dec 2016 Geograph Wed, 2 Nov 2016
SH5370 Mausoleum at Y Faenol, Bangor Wed, 7 Dec 2016 Geograph Wed, 7 Dec 2016
SH5966 Parc Moelyci rock cannon (close-up of some of the holes), Sling Wed, 7 Dec 2016 Close Look Tue, 23 Aug 2016
SH5966 A section of the Parc Moelyci rock cannon, Sling Wed, 7 Dec 2016 Close Look Tue, 23 Aug 2016
SH6065 Benchmark at Glanrafon Bach, Mynydd Llandegai Mon, 28 Nov 2016 Close Look Thu, 24 Nov 2016
discussion indicator SH6166 HiPoints information QR code at Felin Fawr, Coed-y-parc Mon, 21 Nov 2016 Close Look Thu, 29 Sep 2016
SH6069 Halfway House rock cannon (close-up of some of the holes), Tregarth Mon, 21 Nov 2016 Close Look Fri, 14 Oct 2016
SH6069 Halfway House rock cannon, Tregarth Mon, 21 Nov 2016 Close Look Fri, 14 Oct 2016
SH6069 Benchmark in A5 Roadside wall, Tregarth Wed, 16 Nov 2016 Close Look Fri, 14 Oct 2016
discussion indicator SH6167 Benchmark in roadside rock on Ffordd Bangor, Bethesda Wed, 16 Nov 2016 Close Look Fri, 14 Oct 2016
SH6168 Benchmark in roadside rock near Parc-y-moch, Bethesda Wed, 16 Nov 2016 Close Look Fri, 14 Oct 2016
SH6367 Inscribed rock on the slopes of Moel Faban, Rachub Tue, 8 Nov 2016 Geograph Thu, 6 Oct 2016
SH6367 Boulders on the slopes of Moel Faban, Rachub Tue, 8 Nov 2016 Geograph Thu, 6 Oct 2016
SH6367 Split boulder on the slopes of Moel Faban, Rachub Tue, 8 Nov 2016 Geograph Thu, 6 Oct 2016
SH6367 Large boulder on the slopes of Moel Faban, Rachub Tue, 8 Nov 2016 Geograph Thu, 6 Oct 2016
SJ5083 Crossing the Silver Jubilee Bridge Mon, 31 Oct 2016 Geograph Sat, 15 Oct 2016
ST5689 Crossing the Severn Road Bridge Mon, 31 Oct 2016 Geograph Fri, 16 Sep 2016
discussion indicator SO5300 Tintern Abbey Mon, 31 Oct 2016 Geograph Fri, 16 Sep 2016
discussion indicator ST5394 Chepstow Castle Thu, 27 Oct 2016 Geograph Fri, 16 Sep 2016
discussion indicator ST7564 1GL benchmark & bolt on Bath house pilaster, Bath Thu, 27 Oct 2016 Close Look Wed, 14 Sep 2016
discussion indicator ST7564 Bath Abbey interior Tue, 25 Oct 2016 Inside Thu, 15 Sep 2016
discussion indicator ST7564 1GL benchmark & bolt on Bath Abbey, Bath Tue, 25 Oct 2016 Close Look Thu, 15 Sep 2016
discussion indicator ST5545 Benchmark on the west side of Cathedral. Wells Tue, 25 Oct 2016 Close Look Wed, 14 Sep 2016
discussion indicator ST5545 Benchmark at Cathedral Green Music School, Wells Tue, 25 Oct 2016 Close Look Wed, 14 Sep 2016
discussion indicator ST5545 Wells Cathedral interior Tue, 25 Oct 2016 Inside Tue, 13 Sep 2016
discussion indicator ST5545 Wells Cathedral Tue, 25 Oct 2016 Geograph Tue, 13 Sep 2016
ST5039 Disused drinking fountain, Glastonbury Thu, 20 Oct 2016 Close Look Mon, 12 Sep 2016
ST4938 The Market Cross, Glastonbury Thu, 20 Oct 2016 Geograph Sun, 11 Sep 2016
discussion indicator ST5545 Benchmark at the Cathedral Visitor Entrance, Wells Thu, 20 Oct 2016 Close Look Tue, 13 Sep 2016
discussion indicator ST7464 Benchmark at No. 5 Old Bond Street, Bath Thu, 20 Oct 2016 Close Look Wed, 14 Sep 2016
discussion indicator ST7464 Benchmark at No. 13 Queen Square, Bath Thu, 20 Oct 2016 Close Look Thu, 15 Sep 2016
discussion indicator ST7465 Benchmark at No. 27 Queen Square, Bath Thu, 20 Oct 2016 Close Look Thu, 15 Sep 2016
discussion indicator ST7564 Benchmark by Steps to North Parade Bridge, Bath Tue, 18 Oct 2016 Close Look Thu, 15 Sep 2016
ST7565 Benchmark on St Michael's Church House on Walcot Street, Bath Sun, 16 Oct 2016 Close Look Wed, 14 Sep 2016
ST4938 Dedication plaque on the Magdalene Street Lavatories, Glastonbury Fri, 14 Oct 2016 Close Look Mon, 12 Sep 2016
discussion indicator ST7465 Benchmark on the Royal Avenue East Gates, Bath Fri, 14 Oct 2016 Close Look Wed, 14 Sep 2016
discussion indicator ST7564 Benchmark on the Guildhall, Bath Fri, 14 Oct 2016 Close Look Wed, 14 Sep 2016
ST5038 Benchmark on Stile near Chalice Orchard, Glastonbury Wed, 12 Oct 2016 Close Look Mon, 12 Sep 2016
ST5038 Abbey remains, Glastonbury Sat, 8 Oct 2016 Geograph Mon, 12 Sep 2016
ST5038 Benchmark on Chilkwell Street, Glastonbury Sat, 8 Oct 2016 Close Look Mon, 12 Sep 2016

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register
Get Involved