Clickable map

Meirion's GravatarProfile for Meirion



View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 03:05
  • 13 Third Visitor points, 13 Fourth Visitor points
  • 142 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 2 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 1124 Photographs
    • 386 Geographs and 738 others
    • 249 grid squares, giving a depth score of 4.51
    • in 46 different hectads and 8 myriads, taken on 250 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
SH6368 Hut circle remains on Moel Faban, Rachub Sat, 22 Jul 2017 Geograph Tue, 18 Jul 2017
SH6268 Kissing gate, Llanllechid Sat, 22 Jul 2017 Close Look Tue, 18 Jul 2017
SH6368 Bwlch Ym Mhwll-le, Rachub Sat, 22 Jul 2017 Geograph Tue, 18 Jul 2017
SH6269 Ruined building near Bryn-eithin, Llanllechid Sat, 22 Jul 2017 Geograph Wed, 19 Jul 2017
SH6268 A wide footpath, Llanllechid Wed, 19 Jul 2017 Geograph Mon, 17 Jul 2017
SH6269 Kissing gate leading into field, Llanllechid Wed, 19 Jul 2017 Geograph Mon, 17 Jul 2017
discussion indicator SH6166 Kissing gate, Tanysgafell Sat, 15 Jul 2017 Geograph Wed, 12 Jul 2017
discussion indicator SH6166 Railway underpass, Tanysgafell Thu, 13 Jul 2017 Geograph Wed, 12 Jul 2017
SH6268 Dry stone wall near Tal-y-sarn, Rachub Wed, 12 Jul 2017 Geograph Thu, 6 Jul 2017
SH6367 Damaged cairn on the west slope of Moel Faban, Rachub Wed, 12 Jul 2017 Geograph Wed, 5 Jul 2017
SH6367 Damaged cairn on the west slope of Moel Faban, Rachub Sun, 9 Jul 2017 Geograph Wed, 5 Jul 2017
SH6367 Large glacial erratic on the west slope of Moel Faban, Rachub Sat, 8 Jul 2017 Geograph Wed, 5 Jul 2017
SH6268 Kissing gate on public footpath, Rachub Wed, 5 Jul 2017 Geograph Sun, 2 Jul 2017
SH6267 Gate at track leading down to village, Rachub Wed, 5 Jul 2017 Geograph Tue, 27 Jun 2017
discussion indicator SH6167 Possible drilled blasting holes in rock at Bryn Bella cutting, Bethesda Thu, 15 Jun 2017 Close Look Wed, 14 Jun 2017
SH6268 Kissing gate between fields, Rachub Thu, 15 Jun 2017 Cross Grid Wed, 14 Jun 2017
discussion indicator SH6167 Gate leading into Parc y Moch, Bethesda Thu, 15 Jun 2017 Close Look Wed, 14 Jun 2017
SH6168 Kissing gate hidden in the ferns, Rachub Thu, 15 Jun 2017 Geograph Wed, 14 Jun 2017
SH6266 Tree carvings, Bethesda Sun, 11 Jun 2017 Close Look Thu, 8 Jun 2017
discussion indicator SH6068 Squat standing stone, Tregarth Sun, 11 Jun 2017 Geograph Fri, 9 Jun 2017
SH5364 Afon Seiont, Llanrug Sat, 3 Jun 2017 Cross Grid Mon, 29 May 2017
SH5364 Squashed Ordnance Survey rivet benchmark on bridge parapet, Llanrug Mon, 29 May 2017 Close Look Mon, 29 May 2017
SH5771 Vandalised road sign, Minffordd Mon, 29 May 2017 Close Look Fri, 19 May 2017
SH6168 Gap in dry-stone wall, Rachub Tue, 23 May 2017 Geograph Mon, 22 May 2017
discussion indicator SH6068 Dinas Tunnel, Tregarth Sun, 21 May 2017 Geograph Wed, 17 May 2017
SH5870 Boundary Stone, Bangor Sun, 21 May 2017 Close Look Fri, 19 May 2017
discussion indicator SH6068 Squat overgrown standing stone, Tregarth Fri, 19 May 2017 Close Look Wed, 17 May 2017
SH5379 Standing Stone on beach, Pentraeth Mon, 15 May 2017 Geograph Sat, 8 Apr 2017
SH5379 Hywel ab Owain Gwynedd commemorative stone, Pentraeth Mon, 15 May 2017 Close Look Sat, 8 Apr 2017
SH6380 Early stone cross at Penmon Priory, Penmon Fri, 12 May 2017 Close Look Mon, 1 May 2017
SH6380 Early Stone cross at Penmon Priory, Penmon Fri, 12 May 2017 Inside Mon, 1 May 2017
SH6168 Standing Stone, Llanllechid Fri, 12 May 2017 Geograph Tue, 9 May 2017
SH6168 Eggs for Sale, Llanllechid Wed, 10 May 2017 Close Look Mon, 8 May 2017
SH5471 Crossing Pont Britannia Tue, 9 May 2017 Geograph Sun, 7 May 2017
SH5167 Remains of the Seven Sisters, Moel-y-don Tue, 9 May 2017 Geograph Sun, 7 May 2017
SH6380 St Seiriol's Well, Penmon Mon, 8 May 2017 Geograph Mon, 1 May 2017
SH6380 Dovecote information board, Penmon Mon, 8 May 2017 Close Look Mon, 1 May 2017
SH6380 Dovecote (interior), Penmon Mon, 8 May 2017 Inside Mon, 1 May 2017
SH6380 Dovecote, Penmon Mon, 8 May 2017 Geograph Mon, 1 May 2017
SH6481 Looking out at Puffin Island (Ynys Seiriol) from Parc Trwyn Du, Penmon Sat, 6 May 2017 Geograph Mon, 1 May 2017
SH6481 Trwyn Du lighthouse, Penmon Sat, 6 May 2017 Geograph Mon, 1 May 2017
SH6381 Natural Arch, Penmon Sat, 6 May 2017 Close Look Mon, 1 May 2017
SH5771 Former drinking fountain on the High Street, Bangor Mon, 1 May 2017 Close Look Fri, 28 Apr 2017
SH5972 King George VI pillar box on Ffordd Llandegai, Bangor Thu, 27 Apr 2017 Close Look Mon, 24 Apr 2017
SH5972 Historic graffiti on Penrhyn Bridge in Porth Penrhyn, Bangor Thu, 27 Apr 2017 Close Look Mon, 24 Apr 2017
SH5972 Historic graffiti on Penrhyn Bridge in Porth Penrhyn, Bangor Thu, 27 Apr 2017 Close Look Mon, 24 Apr 2017
SH6367 Old kissing gate on footpath leading up to Moel Faban, Tan-y-foel Thu, 27 Apr 2017 Close Look Wed, 19 Apr 2017
SH6268 Derelict cottages, Rachub Sun, 23 Apr 2017 Geograph Wed, 19 Apr 2017
SH6267 Abandoned quarry, Rachub Sun, 23 Apr 2017 Geograph Wed, 19 Apr 2017
SH6168 Small standing stone, Llanllechid Sun, 23 Apr 2017 Geograph Tue, 11 Apr 2017
SH6168 Wide footpath leading to the old rectory, Llanllechid Sat, 22 Apr 2017 Geograph Tue, 11 Apr 2017
SH6169 Step in wall between fields on public footpath, Llanllechid Thu, 20 Apr 2017 Geograph Tue, 11 Apr 2017
SH5871 An old stone chimney on Ln Pobty, Bangor Sat, 15 Apr 2017 Close Look Thu, 13 Apr 2017
SH5771 Benchmark on Hendrewen Road, Bangor Fri, 14 Apr 2017 Close Look Thu, 13 Apr 2017
SH6368 Remains of a cairn on the slopes of Llefn, Llanllechid Tue, 11 Apr 2017 Geograph Thu, 9 Mar 2017
SH6468 Large flat stone near the summit of Llefn, Llanllechid Sun, 9 Apr 2017 Geograph Thu, 9 Mar 2017
SH5872 Thompson mouse in Bangor cathedral Sat, 8 Apr 2017 Close Look Thu, 16 Mar 2017
SH6468 Twll Pant-hiriol hut circle, Llanllechid Sat, 8 Apr 2017 Geograph Thu, 9 Mar 2017
SH6468 Twll Pant-hiriol hut circle, Llanllechid Sat, 8 Apr 2017 Geograph (tpoint) Thu, 9 Mar 2017
SH6368 A large rounded stone on the slopes of Llefn, Llanllechid Wed, 5 Apr 2017 Close Look Thu, 9 Mar 2017
discussion indicator SH6167 Afon Ogwen, Tregarth Wed, 5 Apr 2017 Geograph Mon, 3 Apr 2017
SH6368 A group of large boulders on the slopes of Llefn, Llanllechid Wed, 5 Apr 2017 Geograph Thu, 9 Mar 2017
SH6566 View from the base of Gyrn Wigau in Dyffryn Afon Caseg Sun, 2 Apr 2017 Geograph Wed, 8 Mar 2017
SH6566 Entrance to old abandoned mine at the base of Gyrn Wigau in Dyffryn Afon Caseg Sun, 2 Apr 2017 Geograph Wed, 8 Mar 2017
SH6566 Ruins at the base of Gyrn Wigau in Dyffryn Afon Caseg Sun, 2 Apr 2017 Geograph Wed, 8 Mar 2017
SH6566 Abandoned quarry at the base of Gyrn Wigau in Dyffryn Afon Caseg Sun, 2 Apr 2017 Geograph Wed, 8 Mar 2017
discussion indicator SH5571 Carved stone marker at the start/end of the Anglesey Coastal Path, Menai Bridge Sat, 1 Apr 2017 Geograph Fri, 24 Mar 2017
SH6566 Sheepfold wall with benchmark in Dyffryn Afon Caseg Thu, 30 Mar 2017 Geograph Mon, 27 Mar 2017
SH6566 Benchmark on Sheepfold in Dyffryn Afon Caseg Wed, 29 Mar 2017 Close Look Mon, 27 Mar 2017
SH6560 Initials and date carved into rock at Llyn Ogwen Tue, 28 Mar 2017 Close Look Sun, 26 Mar 2017
SH6560 The letter "W" painted onto rock at Llyn Ogwen Tue, 28 Mar 2017 Close Look Sun, 26 Mar 2017
SH6560 Llyn Ogwen Mon, 27 Mar 2017 Geograph Sun, 26 Mar 2017
SH6169 Steps leading up to public footpath, Llanllechid Sun, 26 Mar 2017 Geograph Wed, 1 Mar 2017
SH5772 Pontio Arts Centre as seen from Bangor Mountain Tue, 21 Mar 2017 Cross Grid Thu, 16 Mar 2017
SH5872 Damaged benchmark on Upper Garth Road, Bangor Tue, 21 Mar 2017 Close Look Fri, 10 Mar 2017
SH5872 Benchmark on Upper Garth Road, Bangor Tue, 21 Mar 2017 Close Look Fri, 10 Mar 2017
SH5872 Rivet benchmark on surrounding wall of Neuadd Garth, Bangor Tue, 21 Mar 2017 Close Look Fri, 10 Mar 2017
SH5872 Bangor Cathedral interior Tue, 21 Mar 2017 Inside Thu, 16 Mar 2017
SH5871 Benchmark on derelict building on Ln Felin Esgob, Bangor Tue, 21 Mar 2017 Close Look Thu, 16 Mar 2017
SH6169 Possible arrow stone near the Rhiw Gch Stone, Llanllechid Mon, 20 Mar 2017 Close Look Wed, 1 Mar 2017
SH6169 Flat marked stone near the Rhiw Gch Stone, Llanllechid Mon, 20 Mar 2017 Close Look Wed, 1 Mar 2017
SH6169 Rhiw Gch Stone (wide-view), Llanllechid Sun, 19 Mar 2017 Geograph Wed, 1 Mar 2017
SH6169 Marked stone near the Rhiw Gch Stone, Llanllechid Sun, 19 Mar 2017 Close Look Wed, 1 Mar 2017
SH6169 Rhiw Gch Stone (close-up), Llanllechid Sun, 19 Mar 2017 Geograph Wed, 1 Mar 2017
SH5873 Possible rivet benchmark (wide-view) in Garth gardens, Bangor Fri, 17 Mar 2017 Close Look Fri, 10 Mar 2017
SH5873 Possible rivet benchmark (close-up) in Garth gardens, Bangor Fri, 17 Mar 2017 Close Look Fri, 10 Mar 2017
SH6366 Large boulder with benchmark, Ciltwllan Sun, 12 Mar 2017 Close Look Wed, 8 Mar 2017
SH6366 Benchmark on large boulder, Ciltwllan Sun, 12 Mar 2017 Close Look Wed, 8 Mar 2017
SH6366 Derelict pumping station, Ciltwllan Sat, 11 Mar 2017 Geograph Wed, 15 Feb 2017
SH6366 Entrance to old abandoned mine, Ciltwllan Sat, 11 Mar 2017 Close Look Wed, 15 Feb 2017
SH6266 Rainwater pouring from pipe into Afon Ogwen, Bethesda Tue, 7 Mar 2017 Close Look Sat, 4 Mar 2017
SH6268 Pont Llan, Llanllechid Wed, 1 Mar 2017 Geograph Wed, 1 Mar 2017
discussion indicator SH7782 Pen Dinas rock cannon (close-up) on the Great Orme, Llandudno Tue, 28 Feb 2017 Geograph Tue, 14 Feb 2017
discussion indicator SH7782 Pen Dinas rock cannon on the Great Orme, Llandudno Tue, 28 Feb 2017 Geograph Tue, 14 Feb 2017
SH5872 King George V pillar box on Orme Road, Bangor Sat, 25 Feb 2017 Close Look Fri, 24 Feb 2017
discussion indicator SH6167 King George V post box at Bryn Bella, Bethesda Sat, 25 Feb 2017 Close Look Fri, 24 Feb 2017
discussion indicator SH7882 A pillar box on North Parade without a royal cipher, Llandudno Thu, 23 Feb 2017 Close Look Tue, 14 Feb 2017
SH8182 A large rock with holes on Trwyn Y Fuwch/Little Orme, Penrhyn Bay Thu, 23 Feb 2017 Geograph Tue, 14 Feb 2017
SH8182 A huge boulder at Trwyn Y Fuwch/Little Orme, Penrhyn Bay Thu, 23 Feb 2017 Geograph Tue, 14 Feb 2017
SH8182 Trwyn Y Fuwch/Little Orme information board, Penrhyn Bay Thu, 23 Feb 2017 Close Look Tue, 14 Feb 2017

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register