Clickable map

Stephen Rogerson's GravatarProfile for Stephen Rogerson



View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 03:01
  • 2 Second Visitor points, 2 Third Visitor points, 10 Fourth Visitor points
  • 147 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 1 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 451 Photographs
    • 390 Geographs and 61 others
    • 156 grid squares, giving a depth score of 2.89
    • in 17 different hectads and 5 myriads, taken on 150 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
SO9685 Halesowen Road Sun, 7 Aug 2016 Geograph Mon, 4 Jul 2016
SO9585 Old Hill Cricket Club Pavilion Sun, 7 Aug 2016 Detail Mon, 4 Jul 2016
SO9585 The Gates of Old Hill Cricket Club Sun, 10 Jul 2016 Geograph Mon, 4 Jul 2016
SO9585 Haden Hill Park Sun, 10 Jul 2016 Geograph Mon, 4 Jul 2016
SO9585 Haden Hill Park Sun, 10 Jul 2016 Geograph Mon, 4 Jul 2016
SO9182 Lychgate of St Peter's Church Pedmore Sun, 3 Jul 2016 Geograph Tue, 14 Jun 2016
SO8981 North Worcestershire Path, also Monarch's Way Sun, 3 Jul 2016 Cross Grid Tue, 14 Jun 2016
SO8980 Path (Off Monarch's way) Sun, 19 Jun 2016 Cross Grid Tue, 14 Jun 2016
SO8279 Sandstone Rocks Sun, 19 Jun 2016 Geograph Sat, 11 Jun 2016
SO9583 The Bowling Green at Huntingtree Park Sun, 19 Jun 2016 Geograph Mon, 6 Jun 2016
SO8787 Road Junction Wed, 18 May 2016 Geograph Thu, 12 May 2016
SO8787 Derelict Barn Wed, 18 May 2016 Geograph Thu, 12 May 2016
SO8786 Path (From Yew Tree farm towards Wordsley) Mon, 16 May 2016 Geograph Thu, 12 May 2016
SO8786 Path (between Yew Tree farm and Wordsley) Mon, 16 May 2016 Geograph Thu, 12 May 2016
SO8886 Mountpleasant Covert & Friars Gorse Fri, 13 May 2016 Cross Grid Thu, 12 May 2016
SO8376 Kidderminster College Fri, 13 May 2016 Geograph Mon, 9 May 2016
SO8376 The River Stour Fri, 13 May 2016 Geograph Mon, 9 May 2016
SO9090 Colls Stream Fri, 13 May 2016 Geograph Fri, 6 May 2016
SO9090 Kingswinford railway walk Mon, 9 May 2016 Geograph Fri, 6 May 2016
SO9090 Island on Stallings Lane Mon, 9 May 2016 Geograph Fri, 6 May 2016
discussion indicator SO8885 Stourbridge Canal Sun, 8 May 2016 Geograph Wed, 4 May 2016
SO8886 Blue Bells in Mountpleasant Covert Sun, 8 May 2016 unknown Wed, 4 May 2016
discussion indicator SO8885 Bells Mill Bridge Sun, 8 May 2016 Geograph Wed, 4 May 2016
discussion indicator SO8885 A dead tree in a field near Bells Mill Sun, 8 May 2016 Geograph Wed, 4 May 2016
SO9079 Thicknall FarmHouse Wed, 27 Apr 2016 Geograph Tue, 26 Apr 2016
SO8980 Footpath (across field) Thu, 7 Apr 2016 Geograph Tue, 5 Apr 2016
SO9483 Lutley Lane Sun, 3 Apr 2016 Geograph (fourth) Fri, 1 Apr 2016
SO9584 Lutley Gutter Sun, 3 Apr 2016 Geograph Fri, 1 Apr 2016
SO8890 Holbeche House Sun, 3 Apr 2016 Geograph Thu, 31 Mar 2016
SO8994 Penn Brook Fri, 26 Feb 2016 Geograph Wed, 24 Feb 2016
SO8993 The Mission church of St Barnabas in Gospel End Fri, 26 Feb 2016 Geograph Wed, 24 Feb 2016
SO9093 The Summer House Fri, 26 Feb 2016 Geograph Wed, 24 Feb 2016
SO8784 Barratt's Coppice Farm Sun, 21 Feb 2016 unknown Mon, 15 Feb 2016
SO8784 Stourton Park Sun, 21 Feb 2016 Geograph (third) (tpoint) Mon, 15 Feb 2016
SO8889 The British Oak Kingswinford Sun, 15 Nov 2015 Geograph Thu, 12 Nov 2015
SO8895 Junction of Springhill Lane and Warstones Road Sun, 15 Nov 2015 Geograph Thu, 12 Nov 2015
SO9983 Bourne Brook in Woodgate Valley Mon, 26 Oct 2015 Geograph Fri, 2 Oct 2015
SO9983 A tributary running into Bourne Brook Sun, 25 Oct 2015 Geograph Fri, 2 Oct 2015
SO9983 Fork in a path - Woodgate Valley Sun, 25 Oct 2015 Geograph Fri, 2 Oct 2015
discussion indicator SO9982 Island next to the south west end of Woodgate Valley Sun, 25 Oct 2015 Geograph Fri, 2 Oct 2015
SO9386 Bridge over Black Brook Sun, 4 Oct 2015 Geograph Mon, 28 Sep 2015
SO9386 Steps into Saltwells Nature Reserve Sun, 4 Oct 2015 Geograph Mon, 28 Sep 2015
SO9386 The Black Brook Sun, 4 Oct 2015 Geograph Mon, 28 Sep 2015
discussion indicator SD3034 St Peter's Church Sun, 13 Sep 2015 Geograph Sat, 29 Aug 2015
SD3033 Duple Social Club Sun, 13 Sep 2015 Geograph Sat, 29 Aug 2015
discussion indicator SD3034 The Sun Inn Sun, 13 Sep 2015 Geograph Sat, 29 Aug 2015
SD3033 South Pier Sun, 6 Sep 2015 unknown Sat, 29 Aug 2015
discussion indicator SD3035 Central Pier Sun, 6 Sep 2015 Geograph Sat, 29 Aug 2015
SD3135 The Odeon Blackpool Sun, 6 Sep 2015 Geograph Sat, 29 Aug 2015
discussion indicator SO9298 Remains of The New Griffin Works Sun, 9 Aug 2015 Geograph Wed, 24 Jun 2015
discussion indicator SO9298 Railway Viaduct Sun, 26 Jul 2015 Geograph Wed, 24 Jun 2015
discussion indicator SO9298 Signpost at Horseley Fields Junction Sun, 26 Jul 2015 unknown Wed, 24 Jun 2015
discussion indicator SO9298 Horseley Fields Bridge Sun, 26 Jul 2015 Geograph Wed, 24 Jun 2015
SO9399 Heath Town Bridge Sun, 28 Jun 2015 Geograph Wed, 24 Jun 2015
discussion indicator SO8475 "Tee with four bunkers" Kidderminster Golf Course Sun, 28 Jun 2015 Geograph Thu, 11 Jun 2015
SO8375 Kidderminster Golf Course Sun, 28 Jun 2015 Geograph Thu, 11 Jun 2015
SO8376 The Station Inn Sun, 21 Jun 2015 Geograph Thu, 11 Jun 2015
discussion indicator SO9392 Field of Buttercups (Wrens Nest Nature Reserve) Sun, 7 Jun 2015 unknown Thu, 4 Jun 2015
SO9492 Pool in Wren's Nest Nature Reserve Sun, 7 Jun 2015 Geograph Thu, 4 Jun 2015
SO9690 Kier's Bridge Sun, 31 May 2015 Geograph Thu, 21 May 2015
SO9691 Groveland Bridge on The Dudley Canal Sun, 31 May 2015 unknown Thu, 21 May 2015
SO9690 A Heron standing on an Outflow on The Birmingham Canal Sun, 31 May 2015 Geograph Thu, 21 May 2015
SO9790 Gilbert's Bridge Sun, 31 May 2015 Geograph Thu, 21 May 2015
SO9790 Bridge over the beginning of the Gower Branch Canal Sun, 31 May 2015 Geograph Thu, 21 May 2015
SO9782 Bridge over Illey Brook Sun, 24 May 2015 Geograph Wed, 15 Apr 2015
SO9781 Track Sun, 24 May 2015 Geograph (fourth) Wed, 15 Apr 2015
SO9782 Bridge over a tributarie into Illey Brook Sun, 24 May 2015 Geograph Wed, 15 Apr 2015
SO9782 Manor Abbey Farm House Sun, 10 May 2015 Geograph Wed, 15 Apr 2015
SO9791 Larger Balancing Lake (Sheepwash Urban Park) Sun, 10 May 2015 Geograph Thu, 9 Apr 2015
SO9791 A signpost at Sheepwash Urban Park Sun, 10 May 2015 unknown Thu, 9 Apr 2015
SO9791 Balancing Lake (Sheepwash Urban Park) Sun, 26 Apr 2015 Geograph Thu, 9 Apr 2015
SO9791 The River Tame Sun, 26 Apr 2015 Geograph Thu, 9 Apr 2015
SO9782 Remains of St Mary's Abbey Sun, 26 Apr 2015 unknown Wed, 15 Apr 2015
SO9783 The Black Horse Sun, 26 Apr 2015 Geograph Wed, 15 Apr 2015
SO8979 Bridge in Sweetpool Nature Reserve Sun, 26 Apr 2015 Geograph Tue, 7 Apr 2015
discussion indicator SO9683 Halesowen Skyline Sun, 29 Mar 2015 unknown Fri, 20 Mar 2015
SO9682 Seth Somers Park Sun, 29 Mar 2015 Geograph Fri, 20 Mar 2015
SO9682 The Ice House Sun, 29 Mar 2015 Geograph Fri, 20 Mar 2015
SO9782 Grange Island Sun, 8 Mar 2015 Geograph Thu, 5 Mar 2015
SO9682 Sports Ground (With Pavilion) Sun, 8 Mar 2015 Geograph Thu, 5 Mar 2015
discussion indicator SO9683 River Stour Sun, 8 Mar 2015 Geograph Thu, 5 Mar 2015
SO9383 Foxcote farm Sun, 1 Mar 2015 Geograph Fri, 27 Feb 2015
SO9383 Foxcote House Farm Sun, 1 Mar 2015 Geograph Fri, 27 Feb 2015
SO9383 Grange Farm Sun, 1 Mar 2015 Geograph Fri, 27 Feb 2015
SO9482 Spring which joins Lutley Gutter Sun, 1 Mar 2015 Geograph Fri, 27 Feb 2015
SO8384 Compton Road Sun, 22 Feb 2015 unknown Wed, 18 Feb 2015
SO8584 Stourton Castle (medieval gate tower) Sun, 22 Feb 2015 Geograph Wed, 18 Feb 2015
SO9382 Wassell Grove Farm Buildings Sun, 1 Feb 2015 Geograph Fri, 30 Jan 2015
SO9281 Old Halesonians RFC Ground Sun, 1 Feb 2015 Geograph Fri, 30 Jan 2015
SO9281 Roundhill Wood Sun, 1 Feb 2015 unknown Fri, 30 Jan 2015
SO8882 Coniferous wood next to High Lodge Sun, 1 Feb 2015 unknown Fri, 31 Oct 2014
SO8782 High Lodge Stables Sun, 16 Nov 2014 Geograph Fri, 31 Oct 2014
SO8882 Sandy Lane (Roman Road) Sun, 16 Nov 2014 Geograph Fri, 26 Sep 2014
SO8882 Norton Covert Sun, 16 Nov 2014 Geograph (fourth) Fri, 26 Sep 2014
SO9490 The Gipsies Tent Inn Sun, 16 Nov 2014 Geograph Thu, 25 Sep 2014
SO9284 Lye Library Sun, 9 Nov 2014 Geograph Thu, 18 Sep 2014
SO9284 Use to be the Unitarian Chapel in Lye Sun, 9 Nov 2014 Geograph Thu, 18 Sep 2014
SO8893 The south pool of the Wom Brook Sun, 9 Nov 2014 Geograph Thu, 4 Sep 2014
SO8893 Barn (Part of Wodehouse Farm) Sun, 9 Nov 2014 Geograph Thu, 4 Sep 2014
SO8894 Footbridge over Lyde Brook Sun, 26 Oct 2014 Geograph Thu, 4 Sep 2014

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register
Get Involved