Clickable map

Stephen Rogerson's GravatarProfile for Stephen Rogerson



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 14:06
  • 2 Second Visitor points, 1 Third Visitor points, 8 Fourth Visitor points
  • 105 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 360 Photographs
    • 315 Geographs and 45 Supplementals
    • 113 grid squares, giving a depth score of 3.19
    • in 16 different hectads and 4 myriads, taken on 120 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Classification Taken
SO8782 High Lodge Stables Sun, 16 Nov 2014 geograph Fri, 31 Oct 2014
SO8882 Sandy Lane (Roman Road) Sun, 16 Nov 2014 geograph Fri, 26 Sep 2014
SO8882 Norton Covert Sun, 16 Nov 2014 geograph (fourth) Fri, 26 Sep 2014
SO9490 The Gipsies Tent Inn Sun, 16 Nov 2014 geograph Thu, 25 Sep 2014
SO9284 Lye Library Sun, 9 Nov 2014 geograph Thu, 18 Sep 2014
SO9284 Use to be the Unitarian Chapel in Lye Sun, 9 Nov 2014 geograph Thu, 18 Sep 2014
SO8893 The south pool of the Wom Brook Sun, 9 Nov 2014 geograph Thu, 4 Sep 2014
SO8893 Barn (Part of Wodehouse Farm) Sun, 9 Nov 2014 geograph Thu, 4 Sep 2014
SO8894 Footbridge over Lyde Brook Sun, 26 Oct 2014 geograph Thu, 4 Sep 2014
SO8894 Lyde Brooke Sun, 26 Oct 2014 geograph Thu, 4 Sep 2014
SO8994 Lloyd Wood Sun, 26 Oct 2014 supplemental Thu, 4 Sep 2014
SO8894 Lloyd Home Farm Sun, 26 Oct 2014 geograph Thu, 4 Sep 2014
SO9784 Hawne Basin Sun, 26 Oct 2014 geograph Thu, 11 Sep 2014
SO8793 Bullmeadow Coppice Sun, 12 Oct 2014 geograph Thu, 7 Aug 2014
SO8793 Road bridge over Staffordshire Railway Walk Sun, 12 Oct 2014 geograph Thu, 7 Aug 2014
SO8793 Staffordshire Railway Walk Sun, 12 Oct 2014 geograph Thu, 7 Aug 2014
SO8693 The Round Oak Sun, 12 Oct 2014 geograph Thu, 7 Aug 2014
SO8692 The Waggon and Horses Sun, 12 Oct 2014 geograph Thu, 7 Aug 2014
SO8692 Giggetty Bridge Sun, 12 Oct 2014 geograph Thu, 7 Aug 2014
SH5837 Mermaid Cottage Sun, 12 Oct 2014 geograph Fri, 18 Jul 2014
SH5837 Orange Lilies in Woodland Thu, 9 Oct 2014 geograph Fri, 18 Jul 2014
SH5836 Cove on the coast of Portmeirion Gardens Wed, 1 Oct 2014 geograph Fri, 18 Jul 2014
SH5837 Temple - Garden Follie Wed, 24 Sep 2014 geograph Fri, 18 Jul 2014
SH5937 The Bell Tower Sun, 21 Sep 2014 geograph Fri, 18 Jul 2014
SH6037 Ynys Gifftan Sun, 21 Sep 2014 supplemental Fri, 18 Jul 2014
SO9189 Most Northern Pool down from Coopers Bank Road Mon, 1 Sep 2014 geograph Thu, 17 Jul 2014
SO9189 Southernmost pool off Coopers Bank Road Mon, 1 Sep 2014 geograph Thu, 17 Jul 2014
SO9190 A Bridge over Pensnett Railway Walk Sun, 17 Aug 2014 geograph Thu, 17 Jul 2014
SO9190 A plaque with distances on the Pensnett Railway Walk Sun, 17 Aug 2014 supplemental Thu, 17 Jul 2014
SO9190 The Bulls Head Sun, 10 Aug 2014 geograph Thu, 17 Jul 2014
SO8793 The Old Bush Sun, 10 Aug 2014 geograph Thu, 3 Jul 2014
SO8893 Wom Brook Walk Nature Reserve Sun, 10 Aug 2014 geograph Thu, 3 Jul 2014
SO8792 Netley House Sun, 3 Aug 2014 geograph Thu, 3 Jul 2014
SO8792 Lower End Bridge Sun, 27 Jul 2014 geograph Thu, 3 Jul 2014
SO8690 Empty Barn next to The Greyhound Inn Sun, 27 Jul 2014 geograph Thu, 19 Jun 2014
SO8690 Smestow Brook Sun, 27 Jul 2014 geograph Thu, 19 Jun 2014
SO8690 The Green Man Sun, 27 Jul 2014 geograph Thu, 19 Jun 2014
SO9384 The Widdlers Sun, 27 Jul 2014 geograph (fourth) Fri, 13 Jun 2014
SJ6308 The Wrekin Sun, 27 Jul 2014 supplemental Thu, 12 Jun 2014
SO8455 Worcester Victoria Institute Sun, 13 Jul 2014 geograph Wed, 11 Jun 2014
SO8455 Berkeley's Hospital: Chapel Sun, 6 Jul 2014 geograph Wed, 11 Jun 2014
SO8455 The Postal Order Sun, 6 Jul 2014 geograph Wed, 11 Jun 2014
SO8455 The Paul Pry Sun, 6 Jul 2014 geograph Wed, 11 Jun 2014
discussion indicator SO8454 Bromwich Parade Sun, 6 Jul 2014 geograph Wed, 11 Jun 2014
SO9087 Chimney at Brockmoor Foundry Wed, 2 Jul 2014 supplemental Wed, 21 May 2014
discussion indicator SO8454 Severn View Hotel Sun, 29 Jun 2014 geograph Wed, 11 Jun 2014
discussion indicator SO8454 Railway Viaduct over Hylton Road Sun, 29 Jun 2014 geograph Wed, 11 Jun 2014
discussion indicator SO8454 Cripplegate Park Sun, 29 Jun 2014 geograph Wed, 11 Jun 2014
SP0287 Thimbermill Brook Sun, 29 Jun 2014 geograph Thu, 5 Jun 2014
discussion indicator SP0187 The Thimbermill Sun, 29 Jun 2014 geograph (fourth) Thu, 5 Jun 2014
SP0186 Warley Park Fri, 27 Jun 2014 geograph (fourth) Thu, 5 Jun 2014
SP0085 Warley Water Tower Fri, 27 Jun 2014 geograph Thu, 5 Jun 2014
SP0085 Our Lady and St Hubert Fri, 27 Jun 2014 geograph Thu, 5 Jun 2014
SO8787 RidgeHill Wood Sun, 22 Jun 2014 supplemental Sun, 1 Jun 2014
SO9083 The Labour In Vain Sun, 22 Jun 2014 geograph Fri, 30 May 2014
discussion indicator SO5986 Brown Clee Hill Fri, 20 Jun 2014 supplemental Wed, 21 May 2014
SO9083 Railway Bridge over Brook Road Mon, 16 Jun 2014 geograph Fri, 30 May 2014
SO9086 The New Wellington Mon, 16 Jun 2014 geograph Fri, 16 May 2014
SO8878 Third pool down from Broome Mill Sun, 8 Jun 2014 geograph Tue, 15 Apr 2014
SO8878 Sluice Gate on the second pool down from Broome Mill Sun, 1 Jun 2014 geograph Tue, 15 Apr 2014
SO8978 Pool adjacent to Broome Mill Sun, 1 Jun 2014 supplemental Tue, 15 Apr 2014
SO9690 Part of Tivedale Park Mon, 19 May 2014 geograph Thu, 24 Apr 2014
SO9690 Air vent No 1 Netherton tunnel Mon, 19 May 2014 geograph Thu, 24 Apr 2014
SO9690 The Red Mango Fri, 16 May 2014 geograph Thu, 24 Apr 2014
SO9385 Cradley Heath Bus and Railway station Thu, 15 May 2014 geograph Thu, 27 Mar 2014
SO9485 Chainmakers Statue Thu, 15 May 2014 geograph Thu, 27 Mar 2014
SO9087 The Dell Stadium Mon, 28 Apr 2014 geograph Thu, 13 Mar 2014
SO9087 Pool at Buckpool Nature Reserve Mon, 28 Apr 2014 geograph Thu, 13 Mar 2014
SO9087 Cressette Lane Bridge Sun, 30 Mar 2014 geograph Thu, 13 Mar 2014
SO8979 Fig & Favour Sun, 30 Mar 2014 geograph Thu, 13 Mar 2014
SO9183 Stourbridge Junction pedestrian bridge Sun, 30 Mar 2014 geograph Thu, 13 Mar 2014
SO9183 Island near Stourbridge Junction Sun, 30 Mar 2014 geograph Thu, 13 Mar 2014
SO8978 Junction of Broome Lane and Worcester Road Sun, 9 Mar 2014 geograph Mon, 3 Mar 2014
SO8979 Webbs Garden Centre Sun, 9 Mar 2014 geograph Mon, 3 Mar 2014
discussion indicator SO9590 Burnt Tree Junction Fri, 28 Feb 2014 geograph Thu, 27 Feb 2014
SO9080 St Saviour Church Fri, 28 Feb 2014 geograph Tue, 14 Jan 2014
SO9084 The Mitre Inn Thu, 23 Jan 2014 geograph Fri, 22 Nov 2013
SO8984 Entrance to Stourbridge Town Hall and Library Thu, 23 Jan 2014 supplemental Fri, 22 Nov 2013
SO9084 Smithfield Market Thu, 23 Jan 2014 supplemental Fri, 22 Nov 2013
SO8485 The Fox Inn Sun, 12 Jan 2014 geograph Wed, 20 Nov 2013
SO9277 The Talbot Sun, 12 Jan 2014 geograph Wed, 13 Nov 2013
SO9792 Island at Great Bridge Fri, 3 Jan 2014 geograph Thu, 7 Nov 2013
SO9792 The Kings Arms Tipton Fri, 3 Jan 2014 geograph Thu, 7 Nov 2013
SO9793 Waggon and Horses Fri, 3 Jan 2014 geograph Thu, 7 Nov 2013
SO8986 Derelict Stuart Crystal Building Fri, 3 Jan 2014 geograph Thu, 10 Oct 2013
SO8986 The Rose and Crown Fri, 3 Jan 2014 geograph Thu, 10 Oct 2013
SO8986 The Old Cat Wordsley Fri, 8 Nov 2013 geograph Thu, 10 Oct 2013
SO9486 Cradley Heath Library Tue, 29 Oct 2013 geograph Thu, 26 Sep 2013
SO9486 Cradley Heath Liberal Club Tue, 29 Oct 2013 geograph Thu, 26 Sep 2013
SO9486 Cradley Heath Baptist Church Tue, 29 Oct 2013 geograph Thu, 26 Sep 2013
SO8985 Amblecote Wordsley Methodist Church Tue, 29 Oct 2013 geograph Thu, 12 Sep 2013
SO8985 Webb Corbett Visitor Centre Tue, 29 Oct 2013 geograph Thu, 12 Sep 2013
SO8985 Ruskin Glass Centre Sun, 27 Oct 2013 geograph Thu, 12 Sep 2013
discussion indicator SO9389 The Claughton Centre Sun, 27 Oct 2013 geograph Thu, 5 Sep 2013
SO9488 Part of Saltwells Nature Reserve Sun, 20 Oct 2013 geograph Thu, 5 Sep 2013
SO9388 St Andrews Church Netherton Sun, 20 Oct 2013 geograph Thu, 5 Sep 2013
SO9387 Netherton Cricket Club (Ground) Fri, 4 Oct 2013 supplemental Thu, 5 Sep 2013
SO9387 Part of Saltwells Nature Reserve Fri, 4 Oct 2013 geograph Thu, 5 Sep 2013
SO9387 Lodge Farm Reservoir Fri, 4 Oct 2013 geograph Thu, 5 Sep 2013
SO9488 Roses in Netherton Park Thu, 26 Sep 2013 geograph Thu, 29 Aug 2013

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface

Most Used Tags:

Suburb, Urban Fringe
Sport, Leisure
City, Town Centre
Religious Sites
Business, Retail, Services
Public Buildings and Spaces
Village, Rural Settlement
Rivers, Streams, Drainage
Historic Sites and Artefacts
Park and Public Gardens
Roads, Road Transport
Canals
Railways
Paths
Woodland, Forest
Derelict, Disused
Lakes, Wetland, Bog
Educational Sites
Water Resources
Housing, Dwellings
Bridge
Lowlands
Farm, Fishery, Market Gardening
Communications
Pool
Coastal
Heath, Scrub
Public House
Flat Landscapes
Uplands
Grassland
Estuary, Marine
Airfield
People, Events
Farm Building
Construction, Development
Tower
Conservation
Marina
Islands
Chapel
Health and Social Services
Industry
Plaque
Barn
Flower
Stream
Temple
Stable
Library

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register
please donate