Clickable map

Stephen Rogerson's GravatarProfile for Stephen Rogerson



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 15:03
  • 2 Second Visitor points, 1 Third Visitor points, 9 Fourth Visitor points
  • 121 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 401 Photographs
    • 347 Geographs and 54 Supplementals
    • 130 grid squares, giving a depth score of 3.08
    • in 16 different hectads and 4 myriads, taken on 132 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Classification Taken
discussion indicator SO9298 Railway Viaduct Sun, 26 Jul 2015 geograph Wed, 24 Jun 2015
discussion indicator SO9298 Signpost at Horseley Fields Junction Sun, 26 Jul 2015 supplemental Wed, 24 Jun 2015
discussion indicator SO9298 Horseley Fields Bridge Sun, 26 Jul 2015 geograph Wed, 24 Jun 2015
SO9399 Heath Town Bridge Sun, 28 Jun 2015 geograph Wed, 24 Jun 2015
discussion indicator SO8475 "Tee with four bunkers" Kidderminster Golf Course Sun, 28 Jun 2015 geograph Thu, 11 Jun 2015
SO8375 Kidderminster Golf Course Sun, 28 Jun 2015 geograph Thu, 11 Jun 2015
SO8376 The Station Inn Sun, 21 Jun 2015 geograph Thu, 11 Jun 2015
discussion indicator SO9392 Field of Buttercups (Wrens Nest Nature Reserve) Sun, 7 Jun 2015 supplemental Thu, 4 Jun 2015
SO9492 Pool in Wren's Nest Nature Reserve Sun, 7 Jun 2015 geograph Thu, 4 Jun 2015
SO9690 Kier's Bridge Sun, 31 May 2015 geograph Thu, 21 May 2015
SO9691 Groveland Bridge on The Dudley Canal Sun, 31 May 2015 supplemental Thu, 21 May 2015
SO9690 A Heron standing on an Outflow on The Birmingham Canal Sun, 31 May 2015 geograph Thu, 21 May 2015
SO9790 Gilbert's Bridge Sun, 31 May 2015 geograph Thu, 21 May 2015
SO9790 Bridge over the beginning of the Gower Branch Canal Sun, 31 May 2015 geograph Thu, 21 May 2015
SO9782 Bridge over Illey Brook Sun, 24 May 2015 geograph Wed, 15 Apr 2015
SO9781 Track Sun, 24 May 2015 geograph (fourth) Wed, 15 Apr 2015
SO9782 Bridge over a tributarie into Illey Brook Sun, 24 May 2015 geograph Wed, 15 Apr 2015
SO9782 Manor Abbey Farm House Sun, 10 May 2015 geograph Wed, 15 Apr 2015
SO9791 Larger Balancing Lake (Sheepwash Urban Park) Sun, 10 May 2015 geograph Thu, 9 Apr 2015
SO9791 A signpost at Sheepwash Urban Park Sun, 10 May 2015 supplemental Thu, 9 Apr 2015
SO9791 Balancing Lake (Sheepwash Urban Park) Sun, 26 Apr 2015 geograph Thu, 9 Apr 2015
SO9791 The River Tame Sun, 26 Apr 2015 geograph Thu, 9 Apr 2015
SO9782 Remains of St Mary's Abbey Sun, 26 Apr 2015 supplemental Wed, 15 Apr 2015
SO9783 The Black Horse Sun, 26 Apr 2015 geograph Wed, 15 Apr 2015
SO8979 Bridge in Hagley Nature Reserve Sun, 26 Apr 2015 geograph Tue, 7 Apr 2015
discussion indicator SO9683 Halesowen Skyline Sun, 29 Mar 2015 supplemental Fri, 20 Mar 2015
SO9682 Seth Somers Park Sun, 29 Mar 2015 geograph Fri, 20 Mar 2015
SO9682 The Ice House Sun, 29 Mar 2015 geograph Fri, 20 Mar 2015
SO9782 Grange Island Sun, 8 Mar 2015 geograph Thu, 5 Mar 2015
SO9682 Sports Ground (With Pavilion) Sun, 8 Mar 2015 geograph Thu, 5 Mar 2015
discussion indicator SO9683 River Stour Sun, 8 Mar 2015 geograph Thu, 5 Mar 2015
SO9383 Foxcote farm Sun, 1 Mar 2015 geograph Fri, 27 Feb 2015
SO9383 Foxcote House Farm Sun, 1 Mar 2015 geograph Fri, 27 Feb 2015
SO9383 Grange Farm Sun, 1 Mar 2015 geograph Fri, 27 Feb 2015
SO9482 Spring which joins Lutley Gutter Sun, 1 Mar 2015 geograph Fri, 27 Feb 2015
SO8384 Compton Road Sun, 22 Feb 2015 supplemental Wed, 18 Feb 2015
SO8584 Stourton Castle (medieval gate tower) Sun, 22 Feb 2015 geograph Wed, 18 Feb 2015
SO9382 Wassell Grove Farm Buildings Sun, 1 Feb 2015 geograph Fri, 30 Jan 2015
SO9281 Old Halesonians RFC Ground Sun, 1 Feb 2015 geograph Fri, 30 Jan 2015
SO9281 Roundhill Wood Sun, 1 Feb 2015 supplemental Fri, 30 Jan 2015
SO8882 Coniferous wood next to High Lodge Sun, 1 Feb 2015 supplemental Fri, 31 Oct 2014
SO8782 High Lodge Stables Sun, 16 Nov 2014 geograph Fri, 31 Oct 2014
SO8882 Sandy Lane (Roman Road) Sun, 16 Nov 2014 geograph Fri, 26 Sep 2014
SO8882 Norton Covert Sun, 16 Nov 2014 geograph (fourth) Fri, 26 Sep 2014
SO9490 The Gipsies Tent Inn Sun, 16 Nov 2014 geograph Thu, 25 Sep 2014
SO9284 Lye Library Sun, 9 Nov 2014 geograph Thu, 18 Sep 2014
SO9284 Use to be the Unitarian Chapel in Lye Sun, 9 Nov 2014 geograph Thu, 18 Sep 2014
SO8893 The south pool of the Wom Brook Sun, 9 Nov 2014 geograph Thu, 4 Sep 2014
SO8893 Barn (Part of Wodehouse Farm) Sun, 9 Nov 2014 geograph Thu, 4 Sep 2014
SO8894 Footbridge over Lyde Brook Sun, 26 Oct 2014 geograph Thu, 4 Sep 2014
SO8894 Lyde Brooke Sun, 26 Oct 2014 geograph Thu, 4 Sep 2014
SO8994 Lloyd Wood Sun, 26 Oct 2014 supplemental Thu, 4 Sep 2014
SO8894 Lloyd Home Farm Sun, 26 Oct 2014 geograph Thu, 4 Sep 2014
SO9784 Hawne Basin Sun, 26 Oct 2014 geograph Thu, 11 Sep 2014
SO8793 Bullmeadow Coppice Sun, 12 Oct 2014 geograph Thu, 7 Aug 2014
SO8793 Road bridge over Staffordshire Railway Walk Sun, 12 Oct 2014 geograph Thu, 7 Aug 2014
SO8793 Staffordshire Railway Walk Sun, 12 Oct 2014 geograph Thu, 7 Aug 2014
SO8693 The Round Oak Sun, 12 Oct 2014 geograph Thu, 7 Aug 2014
SO8692 The Waggon and Horses Sun, 12 Oct 2014 geograph Thu, 7 Aug 2014
SO8692 Giggetty Bridge Sun, 12 Oct 2014 geograph Thu, 7 Aug 2014
SH5837 Mermaid Cottage Sun, 12 Oct 2014 geograph Fri, 18 Jul 2014
SH5837 Orange Lilies in Woodland Thu, 9 Oct 2014 geograph Fri, 18 Jul 2014
SH5836 Cove on the coast of Portmeirion Gardens Wed, 1 Oct 2014 geograph Fri, 18 Jul 2014
SH5837 Temple - Garden Follie Wed, 24 Sep 2014 geograph Fri, 18 Jul 2014
SH5937 The Bell Tower Sun, 21 Sep 2014 geograph Fri, 18 Jul 2014
SH6037 Ynys Gifftan Sun, 21 Sep 2014 supplemental Fri, 18 Jul 2014
SO9189 Most Northern Pool down from Coopers Bank Road Mon, 1 Sep 2014 geograph Thu, 17 Jul 2014
SO9189 Southernmost pool off Coopers Bank Road Mon, 1 Sep 2014 geograph Thu, 17 Jul 2014
SO9190 A Bridge over Pensnett Railway Walk Sun, 17 Aug 2014 geograph Thu, 17 Jul 2014
SO9190 A plaque with distances on the Pensnett Railway Walk Sun, 17 Aug 2014 supplemental Thu, 17 Jul 2014
SO9190 The Bulls Head Sun, 10 Aug 2014 geograph Thu, 17 Jul 2014
SO8793 The Old Bush Sun, 10 Aug 2014 geograph Thu, 3 Jul 2014
SO8893 Wom Brook Walk Nature Reserve Sun, 10 Aug 2014 geograph Thu, 3 Jul 2014
SO8792 Netley House Sun, 3 Aug 2014 geograph Thu, 3 Jul 2014
SO8792 Lower End Bridge Sun, 27 Jul 2014 geograph Thu, 3 Jul 2014
SO8690 Empty Barn next to The Greyhound Inn Sun, 27 Jul 2014 geograph Thu, 19 Jun 2014
SO8690 Smestow Brook Sun, 27 Jul 2014 geograph Thu, 19 Jun 2014
SO8690 The Green Man Sun, 27 Jul 2014 geograph Thu, 19 Jun 2014
SO9384 The Widdlers Sun, 27 Jul 2014 geograph (fourth) Fri, 13 Jun 2014
SJ6308 The Wrekin Sun, 27 Jul 2014 supplemental Thu, 12 Jun 2014
SO8455 Worcester Victoria Institute Sun, 13 Jul 2014 geograph Wed, 11 Jun 2014
SO8455 Berkeley's Hospital: Chapel Sun, 6 Jul 2014 geograph Wed, 11 Jun 2014
SO8455 The Postal Order Sun, 6 Jul 2014 geograph Wed, 11 Jun 2014
SO8455 The Paul Pry Sun, 6 Jul 2014 geograph Wed, 11 Jun 2014
discussion indicator SO8454 Bromwich Parade Sun, 6 Jul 2014 geograph Wed, 11 Jun 2014
SO9087 Chimney at Brockmoor Foundry Wed, 2 Jul 2014 supplemental Wed, 21 May 2014
discussion indicator SO8454 Severn View Hotel Sun, 29 Jun 2014 geograph Wed, 11 Jun 2014
discussion indicator SO8454 Railway Viaduct over Hylton Road Sun, 29 Jun 2014 geograph Wed, 11 Jun 2014
discussion indicator SO8454 Cripplegate Park Sun, 29 Jun 2014 geograph Wed, 11 Jun 2014
SP0287 Thimbermill Brook Sun, 29 Jun 2014 geograph Thu, 5 Jun 2014
discussion indicator SP0187 The Thimbermill Sun, 29 Jun 2014 geograph (fourth) Thu, 5 Jun 2014
SP0186 Warley Park Fri, 27 Jun 2014 geograph (fourth) Thu, 5 Jun 2014
SP0085 Warley Water Tower Fri, 27 Jun 2014 geograph Thu, 5 Jun 2014
SP0085 Our Lady and St Hubert Fri, 27 Jun 2014 geograph Thu, 5 Jun 2014
SO8787 RidgeHill Wood Sun, 22 Jun 2014 supplemental Sun, 1 Jun 2014
SO9083 The Labour In Vain Sun, 22 Jun 2014 geograph Fri, 30 May 2014
discussion indicator SO5986 Brown Clee Hill Fri, 20 Jun 2014 supplemental Wed, 21 May 2014
SO9083 Railway Bridge over Brook Road Mon, 16 Jun 2014 geograph Fri, 30 May 2014
SO9086 The New Wellington Mon, 16 Jun 2014 geograph Fri, 16 May 2014
SO8878 Third pool down from Broome Mill Sun, 8 Jun 2014 geograph Tue, 15 Apr 2014

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register
Get Involved