Clickable map

Stephen Rogerson's GravatarProfile for Stephen Rogerson



View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 19:31
  • 2 Second Visitor points, 3 Third Visitor points, 12 Fourth Visitor points
  • 177 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 5 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 511 Photographs
    • 445 Geographs and 66 others
    • 189 grid squares, giving a depth score of 2.70
    • in 21 different hectads and 6 myriads, taken on 176 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
SP0286 Bearwood Bus Station Wed, 5 Jul 2017 Geograph Wed, 5 Jul 2017
SP0286 St Mary the Virgin, Bearwood Wed, 5 Jul 2017 Geograph Wed, 5 Jul 2017
SO9984 M5 at Quinton heading south Fri, 23 Jun 2017 Geograph Mon, 19 Jun 2017
SO8684 Stourton Village Hall Thu, 25 May 2017 Geograph Thu, 25 May 2017
discussion indicator SO8785 A field of Linseed Thu, 25 May 2017 Geograph Thu, 25 May 2017
SO9197 The Builders Arms Thu, 25 May 2017 Geograph Wed, 24 May 2017
SO9197 Dartmouth Arms Thu, 25 May 2017 Geograph Wed, 24 May 2017
SO8982 Barn - Racecourse Farm Sun, 21 May 2017 Geograph (tpoint) Thu, 18 May 2017
SO9082 Path through Stourbridge Golf Course Sun, 21 May 2017 Geograph Thu, 18 May 2017
SO8887 Mini Island Sun, 23 Apr 2017 Geograph Fri, 21 Apr 2017
SO8887 Bowling Green Sun, 23 Apr 2017 Geograph (fourth) Fri, 21 Apr 2017
SO8987 The Queens Head Fri, 21 Apr 2017 Geograph Fri, 21 Apr 2017
SO9990 Island Wed, 19 Apr 2017 Geograph Wed, 19 Apr 2017
SO9990 The Yew Tree Wed, 19 Apr 2017 Geograph Wed, 19 Apr 2017
SO9991 Lodge Primary School Wed, 19 Apr 2017 Geograph Wed, 19 Apr 2017
SO8682 Sheep on a hillside Sun, 9 Apr 2017 Geograph (third) (tpoint) Sun, 9 Apr 2017
SO8783 Whittington Farm Sun, 9 Apr 2017 Geograph Sun, 9 Apr 2017
SO8783 Iverley Lodge Sun, 9 Apr 2017 Geograph (fourth) (tpoint) Sun, 9 Apr 2017
discussion indicator SO8785 Newtown Bridge (Over The Stourbridge Canal) Fri, 7 Apr 2017 Geograph Thu, 6 Apr 2017
discussion indicator SO8785 Horses in a field near Stapenhill Farm Fri, 7 Apr 2017 Geograph Thu, 6 Apr 2017
SO8984 Island at Wollaston Fri, 7 Apr 2017 Cross Grid Thu, 6 Apr 2017
SO8884 The Plough Inn Fri, 7 Apr 2017 Geograph Thu, 6 Apr 2017
SO8883 Sandy Lane (Roman Road) Sun, 2 Apr 2017 Geograph Fri, 31 Mar 2017
SO8983 Mini Island Sun, 2 Apr 2017 Geograph Fri, 31 Mar 2017
SO8883 Daffodils on a grass area off The Broadway Sun, 2 Apr 2017 Geograph Fri, 31 Mar 2017
SO9283 Rows of Trees in Stevens Park Fri, 24 Mar 2017 Geograph Thu, 23 Mar 2017
SO9283 Ludgbridge Brook Fri, 24 Mar 2017 Geograph Thu, 23 Mar 2017
SO9284 Georgina Scott Bridal Fri, 24 Mar 2017 Geograph Thu, 23 Mar 2017
SO8983 The Longlands Tavern Sun, 5 Mar 2017 Geograph Thu, 2 Mar 2017
SO8983 Island between Worcester Street, Heath Lane and Mary Stevens Park Sun, 5 Mar 2017 Geograph Thu, 2 Mar 2017
SO9179 Signpost for footpath Wed, 22 Feb 2017 Close Look Tue, 21 Feb 2017
SO8973 Tudor House Sun, 19 Feb 2017 Geograph Sat, 18 Feb 2017
SO8973 Beer garden at The Swan Sun, 19 Feb 2017 Geograph Sat, 18 Feb 2017
SO9484 Junction between Colley Gate, Colley Lane and Chapel House Lane Fri, 17 Feb 2017 Geograph Fri, 17 Feb 2017
SO9081 Footpath towards Quarry Park Road Mon, 26 Dec 2016 Geograph Mon, 26 Dec 2016
SO8779 Bridleway off Waggon Lane Sun, 20 Nov 2016 Geograph Tue, 15 Nov 2016
SO8984 Mini Island in Wollaston Sun, 20 Nov 2016 Geograph Fri, 11 Nov 2016
SO8984 Playing fields near Wollaston Sun, 20 Nov 2016 Geograph Fri, 11 Nov 2016
SO8881 Bales of Hay on Iverley Hay Farm Wed, 2 Nov 2016 Geograph (tpoint) Tue, 25 Oct 2016
SO8880 Junction of paths Wed, 2 Nov 2016 Geograph Tue, 25 Oct 2016
SO9077 Hackmans Gate Lane Thu, 6 Oct 2016 Geograph Tue, 4 Oct 2016
SO9078 Tree's in field at Broome Farm Thu, 6 Oct 2016 Geograph Tue, 4 Oct 2016
SO8984 Fountain in Greenfield Gardens Thu, 6 Oct 2016 Geograph Thu, 29 Sep 2016
SO9285 Playing field Stevens Park Thu, 29 Sep 2016 Geograph Sun, 18 Sep 2016
SO8993 Old ruins in Baggerigde Wood Thu, 29 Sep 2016 Geograph Fri, 12 Aug 2016
discussion indicator SO8990 Mound (In front of a Clay Pit) Thu, 29 Sep 2016 Cross Grid Fri, 12 Aug 2016
SO5140 Decorated gateway Sun, 25 Sep 2016 Geograph Fri, 26 Aug 2016
SO5140 The Kerry Pub Sun, 25 Sep 2016 Geograph Fri, 26 Aug 2016
SO5039 The Black Lion Sun, 25 Sep 2016 Geograph Fri, 26 Aug 2016
SO5039 Hereford Library Sun, 25 Sep 2016 Geograph Fri, 26 Aug 2016
SO7646 North Hill Sun, 25 Sep 2016 Cross Grid Fri, 26 Aug 2016
SK7423 Croquet Green at Scalford Hall Sun, 18 Sep 2016 Geograph Sun, 24 Jul 2016
discussion indicator SO8554 The Albion Inn Sun, 18 Sep 2016 Geograph Mon, 15 Aug 2016
discussion indicator SO8454 Swans on the River Severn Sun, 18 Sep 2016 Geograph Mon, 15 Aug 2016
SO8993 Dead tree in a field (Part of Baggeridge Wood Farm) Sun, 11 Sep 2016 Geograph Fri, 12 Aug 2016
SO8992 A Hill which use to be part of Baggeridge Colliery Sun, 11 Sep 2016 Geograph Fri, 12 Aug 2016
SO8992 Wooden Bridge Sun, 4 Sep 2016 Geograph Fri, 12 Aug 2016
SO8891 Single tree and woods in Himley Park Wed, 31 Aug 2016 Cross Grid Fri, 12 Aug 2016
SO8891 Weather vane Wed, 31 Aug 2016 Geograph Fri, 12 Aug 2016
SO8891 Small Bridge over a stretch of water Wed, 31 Aug 2016 Geograph Fri, 12 Aug 2016
SO9685 Halesowen Road Sun, 7 Aug 2016 Geograph Mon, 4 Jul 2016
SO9585 Old Hill Cricket Club Pavilion Sun, 7 Aug 2016 Close Look Mon, 4 Jul 2016
SO9585 The Gates of Old Hill Cricket Club Sun, 10 Jul 2016 Geograph Mon, 4 Jul 2016
SO9585 Haden Hill Park Sun, 10 Jul 2016 Geograph Mon, 4 Jul 2016
SO9585 Haden Hill Park Sun, 10 Jul 2016 Geograph Mon, 4 Jul 2016
SO9182 Lychgate of St Peter's Church Pedmore Sun, 3 Jul 2016 Geograph Tue, 14 Jun 2016
SO8981 North Worcestershire Path, also Monarch's Way Sun, 3 Jul 2016 Cross Grid Tue, 14 Jun 2016
SO8980 Path (Off Monarch's way) Sun, 19 Jun 2016 Cross Grid Tue, 14 Jun 2016
SO8279 Sandstone Rocks Sun, 19 Jun 2016 Geograph Sat, 11 Jun 2016
SO9583 The Bowling Green at Huntingtree Park Sun, 19 Jun 2016 Geograph Mon, 6 Jun 2016
SO8787 Road Junction Wed, 18 May 2016 Geograph Thu, 12 May 2016
SO8787 Derelict Barn Wed, 18 May 2016 Geograph Thu, 12 May 2016
SO8786 Path (From Yew Tree farm towards Wordsley) Mon, 16 May 2016 Geograph Thu, 12 May 2016
SO8786 Path (between Yew Tree farm and Wordsley) Mon, 16 May 2016 Geograph Thu, 12 May 2016
SO8886 Mountpleasant Covert & Friars Gorse Fri, 13 May 2016 Cross Grid Thu, 12 May 2016
SO8376 Kidderminster College Fri, 13 May 2016 Geograph Mon, 9 May 2016
SO8376 The River Stour Fri, 13 May 2016 Geograph Mon, 9 May 2016
SO9090 Colls Stream Fri, 13 May 2016 Geograph Fri, 6 May 2016
SO9090 Kingswinford railway walk Mon, 9 May 2016 Geograph Fri, 6 May 2016
SO9090 Island on Stallings Lane Mon, 9 May 2016 Geograph Fri, 6 May 2016
discussion indicator SO8885 Stourbridge Canal Sun, 8 May 2016 Geograph Wed, 4 May 2016
SO8886 Blue Bells in Mountpleasant Covert Sun, 8 May 2016 unknown Wed, 4 May 2016
discussion indicator SO8885 Bells Mill Bridge Sun, 8 May 2016 Geograph Wed, 4 May 2016
discussion indicator SO8885 A dead tree in a field near Bells Mill Sun, 8 May 2016 Geograph Wed, 4 May 2016
SO9079 Thicknall FarmHouse Wed, 27 Apr 2016 Geograph Tue, 26 Apr 2016
SO8980 Footpath (across field) Thu, 7 Apr 2016 Geograph Tue, 5 Apr 2016
SO9483 Lutley Lane Sun, 3 Apr 2016 Geograph (fourth) Fri, 1 Apr 2016
SO9584 Lutley Gutter Sun, 3 Apr 2016 Geograph Fri, 1 Apr 2016
SO8890 Holbeche House Sun, 3 Apr 2016 Geograph Thu, 31 Mar 2016
SO8994 Penn Brook Fri, 26 Feb 2016 Geograph Wed, 24 Feb 2016
SO8993 The Mission church of St Barnabas in Gospel End Fri, 26 Feb 2016 Geograph Wed, 24 Feb 2016
SO9093 The Summer House Fri, 26 Feb 2016 Geograph Wed, 24 Feb 2016
SO8784 Barratt's Coppice Farm Sun, 21 Feb 2016 unknown Mon, 15 Feb 2016
SO8784 Stourton Park Sun, 21 Feb 2016 Geograph (third) (tpoint) Mon, 15 Feb 2016
SO8889 The British Oak Kingswinford Sun, 15 Nov 2015 Geograph Thu, 12 Nov 2015
SO8895 Junction of Springhill Lane and Warstones Road Sun, 15 Nov 2015 Geograph Thu, 12 Nov 2015
SO9983 Bourne Brook in Woodgate Valley Mon, 26 Oct 2015 Geograph Fri, 2 Oct 2015
SO9983 A tributary running into Bourne Brook Sun, 25 Oct 2015 Geograph Fri, 2 Oct 2015
SO9983 Fork in a path - Woodgate Valley Sun, 25 Oct 2015 Geograph Fri, 2 Oct 2015
discussion indicator SO9982 Island next to the south west end of Woodgate Valley Sun, 25 Oct 2015 Geograph Fri, 2 Oct 2015

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register