Clickable map

Brian Westlake's GravatarProfile for Brian Westlake



View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 13:02
  • 1 First Geograph points
  • 8 Second Visitor points, 18 Third Visitor points, 18 Fourth Visitor points
  • 174 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 3 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 645 Photographs
    • 205 Geographs and 440 others
    • 323 grid squares, giving a depth score of 2.00
    • in 94 different hectads and 19 myriads, taken on 182 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
discussion indicator SK9348 Caythorpe, St Vincent's Church Tue, 20 Sep 2016 Geograph Mon, 5 Sep 2016
discussion indicator SK9348 Cut Mark: Caythorpe, St Vincent's Church Tue, 20 Sep 2016 Detail Mon, 5 Sep 2016
TF4567 Candlesby, St Benedict's Church Tue, 20 Sep 2016 Geograph Thu, 15 Sep 2016
TF4567 Cut Mark: Candlesby, St Benedict's Church Tue, 20 Sep 2016 Detail Thu, 15 Sep 2016
TF4771 Willoughby, St Helen's Church Tue, 20 Sep 2016 Geograph Thu, 15 Sep 2016
TF4771 Cut Mark: Willoughby, St Helen's Church Tue, 20 Sep 2016 Detail Thu, 15 Sep 2016
TF1895 Binbrook Airfield, QRA Area Tue, 20 Sep 2016 Geograph Thu, 8 Sep 2016
TF1895 Cut Mark: Binbrook Airfield, QRA Area Tue, 20 Sep 2016 Detail Thu, 8 Sep 2016
TF2196 Swinhope, St Helen's Church Tue, 20 Sep 2016 Geograph Thu, 8 Sep 2016
TF2196 Cut Mark: Swinhope, St Helen's Church Tue, 20 Sep 2016 Detail Thu, 8 Sep 2016
TF5281 Cut Mark: Sutton on Sea, Furlongs Road Tue, 20 Sep 2016 Geograph Wed, 7 Sep 2016
TF5281 Cut Mark: Sutton on Sea, Furlongs Road Tue, 20 Sep 2016 Detail Wed, 7 Sep 2016
SK9673 Cut Mark: Lincoln, 165 Queen Elizabeth Road Mon, 19 Sep 2016 Detail Sun, 28 Aug 2016
SK9673 Cut Mark: Lincoln, Burton Road, Wall Mon, 19 Sep 2016 Detail Sun, 28 Aug 2016
SK9673 Cut Mark: Lincoln, Burton Road, Wall Mon, 19 Sep 2016 Detail Sun, 28 Aug 2016
SK9673 Lincoln, Sobraon Barracks, boundary stone Mon, 19 Sep 2016 Detail Sun, 28 Aug 2016
SK9673 Sobraon Barracks, Lincoln Mon, 19 Sep 2016 Geograph Sun, 28 Aug 2016
SK9673 Lincoln, Sobraon Barracks Mon, 19 Sep 2016 Detail Sun, 28 Aug 2016
TF5280 Flush Bracket OSBM G4685: Sandilands, Gatehouse Sun, 18 Sep 2016 Detail Wed, 7 Sep 2016
TF5280 Flush Bracket OSBM G4685: Sandilands, Gatehouse Sun, 18 Sep 2016 Detail Wed, 7 Sep 2016
SK9444 Flush Bracket OSBM 2133: Lodge Farm Sun, 18 Sep 2016 Detail Mon, 5 Sep 2016
SK9444 Flush Bracket OSBM 2133: Lodge Farm Sun, 18 Sep 2016 Detail Mon, 5 Sep 2016
TF3764 Cut Mark: East Keal, Highfield Farm Sun, 18 Sep 2016 Detail Thu, 25 Aug 2016
TF3764 East Keal, Highfield Farm Sun, 18 Sep 2016 Geograph Thu, 25 Aug 2016
TF3963 Toynton All Saints, Church Sun, 18 Sep 2016 Detail Thu, 25 Aug 2016
TF3766 Cottages in Raithby by Spilsby Thu, 8 Sep 2016 Geograph Thu, 25 Aug 2016
TF3766 Cut Mark: Raithby, Raithby Road Thu, 8 Sep 2016 Detail Thu, 25 Aug 2016
TF3963 Toynton All Saints, Mill Cottage Thu, 8 Sep 2016 Geograph Thu, 25 Aug 2016
TF3963 Cut Mark: Toynton All Saints, Mill Cottage Thu, 8 Sep 2016 Detail Thu, 25 Aug 2016
TF3767 Cut Mark: Raithby by Spilsby, Holy Trinity Church Fri, 19 Aug 2016 Detail Thu, 18 Aug 2016
TF3767 Raithby by Spilsby, Holy Trinity Church Fri, 19 Aug 2016 Geograph Thu, 18 Aug 2016
TG2142 Cut Mark: Cromer, St Peter & St Paul's Church Tue, 16 Aug 2016 Detail Thu, 11 Aug 2016
TG2142 1GL Bolt: Cromer, St Peter's Church Tue, 16 Aug 2016 Detail Thu, 11 Aug 2016
TG2133 Flush Bracket OSBM S9592: Hanworth, old Telephone Exchange Tue, 16 Aug 2016 Detail Fri, 12 Aug 2016
TG2133 Hanworth, Old Telephone Exchange Tue, 16 Aug 2016 Geograph Fri, 12 Aug 2016
TG1927 Flush Bracket OSBM S9590: Aylsham, Church Tue, 16 Aug 2016 Detail Wed, 10 Aug 2016
discussion indicator SK2854 Cut Mark: Wirksworth, Red Lion Hotel Tue, 16 Aug 2016 Detail Thu, 4 Aug 2016
discussion indicator SK2854 Wirksworth, Red Lion Hotel Tue, 16 Aug 2016 Geograph Thu, 4 Aug 2016
TG2032 Rivet: Erpingham, Milestone, Cromer 7 Tue, 16 Aug 2016 Detail Thu, 11 Aug 2016
TG2032 Erpingham Milestone, Cromer 7 Tue, 16 Aug 2016 Detail Thu, 11 Aug 2016
TF0689 Cut Mark: West Rasen, All Saints' Church Mon, 1 Aug 2016 Detail Thu, 28 Jul 2016
TF0689 West Rasen, All Saints' Church Mon, 1 Aug 2016 Geograph Thu, 28 Jul 2016
TF0687 Cut Mark: West Rasen, Cockthorne Farm Mon, 1 Aug 2016 Detail Thu, 28 Jul 2016
TF0687 West Rasen, Cockthorne Farm, barn Mon, 1 Aug 2016 Geograph (fourth) Thu, 28 Jul 2016
SK5739 Cut Mark: Nottingham Canal, Bridge 10 Sun, 24 Jul 2016 Detail Sat, 23 Jul 2016
SK5739 Nottingham Canal, Bridge 10, Wilford Road Sun, 24 Jul 2016 Geograph Sat, 23 Jul 2016
NN8221 Tunnel portal at Strowan Wed, 27 Apr 2016 Geograph Fri, 15 Apr 2016
NN8221 Cut Mark: Strowan, Railway Tunnel Parapet Wed, 27 Apr 2016 unknown Fri, 15 Apr 2016
NN8221 Cut Mark: Strowan, Railway Tunnel Parapet Wed, 27 Apr 2016 Geograph (tpoint) Fri, 15 Apr 2016
SE9908 River Ancholme, Boundary Stone Sun, 14 Feb 2016 unknown Fri, 15 Jan 2016
SE9908 River Ancholme, Boundary Stone Sun, 14 Feb 2016 unknown Fri, 15 Jan 2016
discussion indicator SK9771 Shops in Silver Street, Lincoln Tue, 22 Dec 2015 Geograph Wed, 17 Jul 2013
TF1965 Inscription on the Wellington Monument Tue, 22 Dec 2015 unknown Thu, 17 Dec 2015
TF1965 Woodhall Spa, Wellington Monument Tue, 22 Dec 2015 Geograph Thu, 17 Dec 2015
TF1965 Rivet: Woodhall Spa, Wellington Monument Tue, 22 Dec 2015 unknown Thu, 17 Dec 2015
TF2065 Disused Wesleyan Methodist Chapel in Sandy Lane, Woodhall Spa Tue, 22 Dec 2015 Geograph Thu, 17 Dec 2015
TF2065 Cut Mark: Woodhall Spa, Sandy Lane Methodist Chapel Tue, 22 Dec 2015 unknown Thu, 17 Dec 2015
TF2065 Cut Mark: Woodhall Spa, Sandy Lane Methodist Chapel Tue, 22 Dec 2015 unknown Thu, 17 Dec 2015
TF2164 Woodhall Spa, Sandy Lane, footpath entrance Tue, 22 Dec 2015 Geograph Thu, 17 Dec 2015
TF2164 Woodhall Spa, Sandy Lane Gatepost Tue, 22 Dec 2015 Geograph Thu, 17 Dec 2015
TF2164 Cut Mark: Woodhall Spa, Sandy Lane Gatepost Tue, 22 Dec 2015 unknown Thu, 17 Dec 2015
TF2679 Cut Mark: Asterby, St Peter's Church Tue, 15 Dec 2015 unknown Thu, 23 Jul 2015
TF2679 Asterby, St Peter's Church Tue, 15 Dec 2015 Geograph Thu, 23 Jul 2015
TF2679 Asterby, St Peter's Church Tue, 15 Dec 2015 Geograph Thu, 23 Jul 2015
SK9668 Lincoln, 193 Newark Road Tue, 15 Dec 2015 Geograph Mon, 14 Dec 2015
SK9668 Cut Mark: Lincoln, 193 Newark Road Tue, 15 Dec 2015 unknown Mon, 14 Dec 2015
SK9770 Cut Mark: Lincoln, 31 Thesiger Street Tue, 15 Dec 2015 unknown Mon, 14 Dec 2015
SK9898 Redbourne, track leading to a pumping station Sun, 13 Dec 2015 Geograph (third) (tpoint) Thu, 10 Dec 2015
SK9898 Cut Mark: Redbourne, Pumping Station Entrance Sun, 13 Dec 2015 unknown Thu, 10 Dec 2015
SK9899 Tower south-east of Redbourne Old Park Sun, 13 Dec 2015 Geograph (fourth) Thu, 10 Dec 2015
SK9899 Cut Mark: Redbourne, Tower Near Old Park Sun, 13 Dec 2015 unknown Thu, 10 Dec 2015
SK9896 Waddingham, St Mary and St Peter's Church Sat, 12 Dec 2015 unknown Thu, 10 Dec 2015
SK9896 Cut Mark: Waddingham, St Mary and St Peter's Church Sat, 12 Dec 2015 unknown Thu, 10 Dec 2015
TF1995 Former gatehouse of RAF Binbrook Sat, 5 Dec 2015 Geograph Thu, 3 Dec 2015
TF1995 Cut Mark: Binbrook Airfield, Gatehouse Sat, 5 Dec 2015 unknown Thu, 3 Dec 2015
TF1591 Tealby Vale Farm, Tealby Sat, 5 Dec 2015 Geograph Thu, 3 Dec 2015
TF1591 Cut Mark: Tealby, Tealby Vale Farm Sat, 5 Dec 2015 unknown Thu, 3 Dec 2015
TF0961 Blankney, Barff Farm Fri, 27 Nov 2015 Geograph Thu, 26 Nov 2015
TF1554 Billinghay, old school location Fri, 27 Nov 2015 Geograph Thu, 26 Nov 2015
TF1259 Cut Mark: Martin, 47 High Street Fri, 27 Nov 2015 unknown Thu, 26 Nov 2015
TF1259 Martin, 47 High Street Fri, 27 Nov 2015 Geograph Thu, 26 Nov 2015
ST7282 Cut Mark: Chipping Sodbury, High Street, Police Station Sat, 21 Nov 2015 unknown Fri, 20 Nov 2015
SK8261 Collingham, 43 High Street Fri, 13 Nov 2015 unknown Thu, 12 Nov 2015
SK8261 Cut Mark: Collingham, 43 High Street Fri, 13 Nov 2015 unknown Thu, 12 Nov 2015
SK8261 Cut Mark: Collingham, St John the Baptist's Church Fri, 13 Nov 2015 unknown Thu, 12 Nov 2015
SK8266 Flood level marks on a house in Girton Fri, 13 Nov 2015 unknown Thu, 12 Nov 2015
SK8266 Cut Mark: Girton, St Cecilia's Church Fri, 13 Nov 2015 unknown Thu, 12 Nov 2015
TF0851 New housing adjacent to Manor Street, Ruskington Wed, 15 Jul 2015 Geograph Mon, 13 Jul 2015
TF1150 Flush Bracket S9178: Anwick, Methodist Church Wed, 15 Jul 2015 unknown Mon, 13 Jul 2015
TF1150 Cut Mark: Anwick, St Edith's Church Wed, 15 Jul 2015 unknown Mon, 13 Jul 2015
TF0851 Cut Mark: Ruskington, All Saints' Church Wed, 15 Jul 2015 unknown Mon, 13 Jul 2015
SE9906 North parapet of the River Ancholme Bridge Fri, 10 Jul 2015 Geograph Wed, 1 Jul 2015
SE9906 Rivet: Brigg, Ancholme Bridge Fri, 10 Jul 2015 unknown Wed, 1 Jul 2015
SK7490 Cut Mark: Gringley on the Hill, High Street Tue, 7 Jul 2015 unknown Thu, 25 Jun 2015
SK7490 Cut Mark: Gringley on the Hill, High Street Tue, 7 Jul 2015 unknown Thu, 25 Jun 2015
TA1225 Part of a farm building at Haven Farm, Goxhill Haven Fri, 19 Jun 2015 unknown Thu, 18 Jun 2015
TA1225 Haven Farm at Goxhill Haven Fri, 19 Jun 2015 Geograph Thu, 18 Jun 2015
TA1422 Bridge/sluice at East Halton Skitter Fri, 19 Jun 2015 Geograph Thu, 18 Jun 2015
TA1422 Cut Mark: East Halton Skitter Fri, 19 Jun 2015 unknown Thu, 18 Jun 2015
TF4165 Halton Holegate, St Andrews Church Fri, 5 Jun 2015 Geograph Thu, 4 Jun 2015

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register
donations accepted