Clickable map

Par Andersson's GravatarProfile for Par Andersson



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 12:02
  • 8 First Geograph points
  • 1 Second Visitor points, 2 Fourth Visitor points
  • 11 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 8 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 15 Photographs
    • 12 Geographs and 3 Supplementals
    • 13 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.15
    • in 13 different hectads and 8 myriads, taken on 8 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Classification Taken
W6240 Old Head of Kinsale, Co, Cork Sat, 28 May 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 21 May 2005
W0325 The Beacon, Baltimore, Co. Cork Sat, 28 May 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 21 May 2005
discussion indicator C9444 Giant's Causeway, NI Thu, 26 May 2005 geograph (fourth) Sun, 12 Dec 2004
discussion indicator C9444 Nicely shaped stone in the Giant's Causeway Thu, 26 May 2005 supplemental Sun, 12 Dec 2004
discussion indicator C8840 Road From Portrush to Bushmills, NI Thu, 26 May 2005 geograph (fourth) Sun, 12 Dec 2004
C0515 Garton Lough, Co. Donegal Thu, 26 May 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 6 Mar 2005
M3610 Murphy Store Building, Kinvarra Thu, 26 May 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 22 Jan 2005
R0391 Cliffs of Moher, Co. Clare Thu, 26 May 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 22 Jan 2005
G5576 Slieve League, Co. Donegal Thu, 26 May 2005 supplemental Sat, 5 Mar 2005
G6676 Map in Largy, Sliabh Liag Peninsula, Co. Donegal Thu, 26 May 2005 supplemental Sat, 5 Mar 2005
L9157 Joyces Tue, 24 May 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 5 Feb 2005
L8652 Maumturk Mountains, Panorama Tue, 24 May 2005 geograph Sat, 5 Feb 2005
L8652 Maumturk Mountains Tue, 24 May 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 5 Feb 2005
N2403 Trig Point, Slieve Bloom Tue, 24 May 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 23 Jan 2005
F5604 Keem Strand, Achill Island Tue, 24 May 2005 geograph (second) Sun, 6 Feb 2005

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register