Clickable map

Sheila Winstone's GravatarProfile for Sheila Winstone



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 14:06
  • 1 Second Visitor points, 4 Third Visitor points,
  • 12 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 20 Photographs
    • 15 Geographs and 5 Supplementals
    • 17 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.18
    • in 7 different hectads and 3 myriads, taken on 15 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Classification Taken
NN3809 Loch Arklet Sun, 2 Sep 2012 geograph (third) Sat, 1 Sep 2012
NN6205 Rainbow against forestry Sun, 12 Dec 2010 supplemental Tue, 19 Oct 2010
NN5904 Stile on the summit of Ben Gullipen Sun, 12 Dec 2010 geograph Thu, 4 Jun 2009
NN5904 Aerials on Ben Gullipen summit Sun, 12 Dec 2010 geograph (third) Thu, 4 Jun 2009
NN5605 Boathouse at Invertrossachs, Loch Venachar Sun, 12 Dec 2010 geograph (second) Sat, 11 Apr 2009
NS5667 Bridge over the Kelvin, close to Botanic Garden Sat, 11 Dec 2010 supplemental Sun, 11 Jul 2010
NN6207 Kayakers at the Meadows, Callander Sun, 5 Dec 2010 geograph Sun, 26 Sep 2010
NN9111 Gleneagles Hotel garden Sun, 5 Dec 2010 geograph Wed, 18 Aug 2010
NN6007 Samson's Stone, near Callander Sun, 5 Dec 2010 geograph Fri, 28 May 2010
NN6007 Dunmore Fort. near Callander Sun, 5 Dec 2010 geograph Fri, 28 May 2010
NN5704 Allt a' Chip Dhuibh Sun, 5 Dec 2010 geograph (third) Tue, 13 Jul 2010
NN5906 Loch Venacher sluice house Sun, 5 Dec 2010 geograph Sun, 26 Sep 2010
NS3783 Seabirds at Duck Bay, Loch Lomond Sun, 5 Dec 2010 geograph Wed, 24 Nov 2010
NO2507 Falkland Palace Sun, 5 Dec 2010 supplemental Sun, 5 Sep 2010
NN5107 Tigh Mor Trossachs, Loch Achray Sun, 5 Dec 2010 supplemental Tue, 19 Oct 2010
NN5106 Trossachs Church, Loch Achray Sun, 5 Dec 2010 geograph Sun, 3 Oct 2010
NN5303 Loch Drunkie Sun, 5 Dec 2010 geograph (third) Fri, 16 Jul 2010
NN6207 Footbridge in Callander Sun, 5 Dec 2010 geograph Sat, 4 Dec 2010
NN5006 Creag Noran by Loch Achray, the Trossachs Sun, 5 Dec 2010 geograph Sat, 4 Dec 2010
NN6408 The new Bracklinn bridge being installed Sun, 10 Oct 2010 supplemental Thu, 7 Oct 2010
Most Used Tags:

Moorland
Uplands
Water Resources
Lakes, Wetland, Bog

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register