Clickable map

Dave Jacobs's GravatarProfile for Dave Jacobs



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 13:06
  • 24 First Geograph points
  • 7 Second Visitor points, 1 Third Visitor points,
  • 32 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 24 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 42 Photographs
    • 35 Geographs and 7 Supplementals
    • 37 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.14
    • in 14 different hectads and 3 myriads, taken on 21 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Classification Taken
SU3408 Pool at Fulliford Bog, near Ashurst Mon, 29 Aug 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 28 Aug 2005
SU3308 Calves from Ashurst Home Farm Mon, 29 Aug 2005 geograph (second) Mon, 29 Aug 2005
SZ2495 Ballard School, New Milton Thu, 25 Aug 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Thu, 25 Aug 2005
SU4416 WW2 Memorial to cremated war dead Sun, 21 Aug 2005 geograph (second) Sun, 21 Aug 2005
SU6252 Milestones Living Museum, Basingstoke Sat, 20 Aug 2005 supplemental Sat, 20 Aug 2005
SU6252 Milestones Living Museum, Basingstoke Sat, 20 Aug 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 20 Aug 2005
SU5832 New Alresford Sat, 20 Aug 2005 geograph (second) Sat, 20 Aug 2005
SU4802 Calshot Spit Fri, 19 Aug 2005 geograph (second) Tue, 16 Aug 2005
SU4705 Shell Oil Storage jetty, Hamble Fri, 19 Aug 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Fri, 19 Aug 2005
discussion indicator SU4702 Fawley Power Station Fri, 19 Aug 2005 supplemental Tue, 16 Aug 2005
SU3830 Ashley, near Kings Somborne Sun, 14 Aug 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 14 Aug 2005
SU3829 Flax field near Kings Somborne Sun, 14 Aug 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 14 Aug 2005
SU3730 Training area, Hoplands Equestrian Centre, Kings Somborne Sun, 14 Aug 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 14 Aug 2005
SU3729 Hoplands Equestrian Centre, near Kings Somborne Sun, 14 Aug 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 14 Aug 2005
SU3729 Memorial to German Airmen, near Kings Somborne Sun, 14 Aug 2005 supplemental Sun, 14 Aug 2005
SU3631 King's Somborne from Clarendon Way Sun, 14 Aug 2005 geograph Sun, 14 Aug 2005
SU3631 The Cruck Cottage, Kings Somborne Sun, 14 Aug 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 14 Aug 2005
SU3630 Straw stacks, Kings Somborne Sun, 14 Aug 2005 geograph Sun, 14 Aug 2005
SU3630 Parish Church, Kings Somborne Sun, 14 Aug 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 14 Aug 2005
SU3531 The Crown Inn, Kings Somborne Sun, 14 Aug 2005 supplemental Sun, 14 Aug 2005
SU2513 Kings Garn Gutter Inclosure, New Forest Fri, 12 Aug 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Tue, 9 Aug 2005
SU2413 Janesmoor Pond, New Forest Fri, 12 Aug 2005 geograph (second) Tue, 9 Aug 2005
SU2415 New Forest ponies at Longcross Pond Fri, 12 Aug 2005 geograph (second) Tue, 9 Aug 2005
SU2609 Sunken Lane approaching Acres Down House Sun, 7 Aug 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 7 Aug 2005
SU2708 Laid back New Forest pony Sun, 7 Aug 2005 supplemental Sun, 7 Aug 2005
SU2808 Boultbee Cottage at Emery Down Sun, 7 Aug 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 7 Aug 2005
SU4410 Mayfield Park, Weston, Southampton Thu, 9 Jun 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Thu, 9 Jun 2005
SU4512 Red Lion in Bitterne Precinct Southampton Thu, 9 Jun 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Thu, 9 Jun 2005
discussion indicator SU4209 Eastern Docks, Southampton Thu, 9 Jun 2005 supplemental Thu, 9 Jun 2005
SU4404 Esso Oil Refinery at Fawley on Southampton Water Thu, 9 Jun 2005 supplemental Thu, 9 Jun 2005
SU4409 High-Rise Towers, Weston Shore, Southampton Thu, 9 Jun 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Thu, 9 Jun 2005
SU4012 Christ Church, Freemantle, Southampton Wed, 1 Jun 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 23 Aug 2003
TQ0212 Amberley, West Sussex Wed, 1 Jun 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Tue, 27 Jul 2004
SU1546 Figheldean, River Avon Wed, 1 Jun 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 31 Jul 2004
SU4015 Hollybrook Cemetery, Southampton Mon, 30 May 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 9 Apr 2005
SU4314 Cobden Bridge, Southampton Mon, 30 May 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 24 Jan 2004
SU4415 Mansbridge, Swaythling, Southampton Mon, 30 May 2005 geograph (second) Sun, 25 Jan 2004
SU4726 Itchen water meadows, near Winchester Mon, 30 May 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Tue, 28 Dec 2004
SU4707 Netley Military Cemetery Mon, 30 May 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Fri, 13 Feb 2004
SU4607 Royal Victoria Hospital Chapel, Netley Abbey Mon, 30 May 2005 geograph (third) Wed, 20 Aug 2003
SU7414 St Hubert's Chapel, Idsworth Sat, 28 May 2005 geograph Mon, 2 May 2005
SU7414 Field of rape at Idsworth farm Sat, 28 May 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Mon, 2 May 2005

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register
please donate