Clickable map

Clive Nicholson's GravatarProfile for Clive Nicholson

Geograph Project Limited Company Member


View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 07:06
  • 116 First Geograph points
  • 105 Second Visitor points, 58 Third Visitor points, 60 Fourth Visitor points
  • 596 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 135 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 1140 Photographs
    • 1086 Geographs and 54 Supplementals
    • 619 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.84
    • in 193 different hectads and 26 myriads, taken on 440 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Classification Taken
NZ0757 Footpath Stile on edge of Ryehill wood Sun, 24 Jan 2016 geograph Sun, 3 Jan 2016
NZ0757 Stile on footpath to Rye Hill Wood Sun, 24 Jan 2016 geograph Sun, 3 Jan 2016
NZ0750 Footbridge on Wharnley Burn Sun, 24 Jan 2016 geograph Fri, 22 Jan 2016
NZ0749 Waterfall and footbridge on Wharnley Burn Sun, 24 Jan 2016 geograph Fri, 22 Jan 2016
NZ0749 Waterfall on Wharnley Burn Sun, 24 Jan 2016 geograph Fri, 22 Jan 2016
discussion indicator NT2572 Path across Bruntsfield Links Mon, 4 Jan 2016 geograph Thu, 8 Oct 2015
NZ0554 Wind Turbines at Airyholm Plantation Mon, 4 Jan 2016 geograph Tue, 29 Dec 2015
NZ0654 Farm land and Kiln Pit Hill Wind Farm Mon, 4 Jan 2016 geograph Tue, 29 Dec 2015
NT6420 Jedburgh Castle Jail Thu, 31 Dec 2015 geograph Wed, 23 Dec 2015
NT6420 Castlegate in Jedburgh Thu, 31 Dec 2015 geograph Wed, 23 Dec 2015
NZ0254 Barley Hill Thu, 31 Dec 2015 geograph Tue, 29 Dec 2015
NZ0156 Replanted Eliza Plantation Thu, 31 Dec 2015 geograph Thu, 31 Dec 2015
NT2340 The old railway track bed at east end of Neidpath tunnel Thu, 24 Dec 2015 geograph Thu, 17 Dec 2015
NT2440 Fotheringham Bridge in Hay Lodge Park Thu, 24 Dec 2015 geograph Thu, 17 Dec 2015
NT2440 The River Tweed in Peebles between South Park and Hay Lodge Park Thu, 24 Dec 2015 geograph Thu, 17 Dec 2015
NT2440 The River Tweed in Peebles Wed, 23 Dec 2015 geograph Thu, 17 Dec 2015
NT2440 The Weir on the River Tweed Sun, 20 Dec 2015 geograph Thu, 17 Dec 2015
NY9364 River Tyne in flood at Tyne Green Riverside Park Sun, 20 Dec 2015 geograph Sun, 6 Dec 2015
NY9364 Tyne Green Golf course Sun, 20 Dec 2015 geograph Sun, 6 Dec 2015
NY9364 Tyne Green Riverside Park the morning after Storm Desmond flood Sun, 20 Dec 2015 geograph Sun, 6 Dec 2015
NY9364 River Tyne in flood at Tyne Green Riverside Park Sun, 20 Dec 2015 geograph Sun, 6 Dec 2015
NY9364 River Tyne in flood at Tyne Green Riverside Park Sun, 20 Dec 2015 geograph Sun, 6 Dec 2015
discussion indicator NY9165 Footbridge in woods between Hexham Golf Club and Carlisle railway line Sun, 20 Dec 2015 geograph Sun, 13 Dec 2015
NY9864 River Tyne in flood at Corbridge after Storm Desmond Sun, 20 Dec 2015 geograph Sat, 5 Dec 2015
NY9364 Hexham Rowing Club house on Tyne Green surrounded by the flood water Thu, 10 Dec 2015 geograph Sat, 5 Dec 2015
NC4068 Track to Durness from Geodha Brat Thu, 10 Dec 2015 geograph Tue, 4 Aug 2015
discussion indicator NC3968 The start of the Old Manse Track near Balnakiel craft village Thu, 10 Dec 2015 geograph Tue, 4 Aug 2015
NC3967 The Old Manse Track Thu, 10 Dec 2015 geograph Tue, 4 Aug 2015
NC3967 The path heading off to Keoldale from the Manse Track Thu, 10 Dec 2015 geograph Tue, 4 Aug 2015
discussion indicator NC2939 Looking across grassland to Loch nan Ealachan from the A838 Wed, 9 Dec 2015 geograph Sun, 2 Aug 2015
discussion indicator NC2939 The A838 between Achfary and Lochmore Lodge Wed, 9 Dec 2015 geograph Sun, 2 Aug 2015
NH6645 Greig Street Suspension Bridge Wed, 9 Dec 2015 geograph Sat, 1 Aug 2015
NH6644 River Ness Wed, 9 Dec 2015 geograph Sat, 1 Aug 2015
NC4067 Durness Visitor Centre Tue, 8 Dec 2015 geograph Mon, 3 Aug 2015
discussion indicator NC4465 Trigh Allt Chilgeag beach and Rubb' an Daimh Tue, 8 Dec 2015 geograph Mon, 3 Aug 2015
NC3969 Balnakeil Bay Tue, 8 Dec 2015 geograph Mon, 3 Aug 2015
NC4068 Looking along Sango beach towards Creag Thairbhe Thu, 3 Dec 2015 geograph Sun, 2 Aug 2015
NC4067 Sango Bay from Sango Sands Camping Site Thu, 3 Dec 2015 geograph Sun, 2 Aug 2015
discussion indicator NC3157 Looking across to Strath Dionard from the A838 Thu, 3 Dec 2015 geograph Sun, 2 Aug 2015
NT1770 Evening light on the Union Canal from Hermiston Bridge Mon, 30 Nov 2015 geograph Mon, 20 Apr 2015
NT1770 Evening light on the Union Canal from Hermiston Bridge Mon, 30 Nov 2015 geograph Mon, 20 Apr 2015
NT1378 Hawes Pier and Forth Bridge Mon, 30 Nov 2015 geograph Wed, 22 Apr 2015
NT1867 Cycle Route 75 - Leith to Balerno Mon, 30 Nov 2015 geograph Tue, 21 Apr 2015
NZ0881 Bolam Lake Mon, 30 Nov 2015 geograph Sat, 2 May 2015
NZ0881 Bolam Lake Mon, 30 Nov 2015 geograph Sat, 2 May 2015
NZ2686 Rowing on the river Wansbeck Mon, 30 Nov 2015 geograph Sat, 30 May 2015
NT2577 Newhaven Harbour Tue, 24 Nov 2015 geograph Wed, 6 May 2015
NT2772 Prestonfield Golf Course from Arthur's Seat Thu, 5 Nov 2015 geograph Thu, 7 May 2015
NC7201 Rogart railway station Tue, 3 Nov 2015 geograph Thu, 6 Aug 2015
NC5758 Kyle of Tongue Causeway Tue, 3 Nov 2015 geograph Wed, 5 Aug 2015
discussion indicator NC4465 Above Trigh na-h-Uamhag beach Sat, 24 Oct 2015 geograph Wed, 5 Aug 2015
NC4069 Double Rainbow viewed from Aodann Mhr Tue, 20 Oct 2015 geograph Tue, 4 Aug 2015
NC4069 Gate on track from Aodann Mhr Tue, 20 Oct 2015 geograph Tue, 4 Aug 2015
NC4069 Track from Aodann Mhr to Durness Tue, 20 Oct 2015 geograph Tue, 4 Aug 2015
NC4068 Track to Geodha Brat Tue, 20 Oct 2015 geograph Tue, 4 Aug 2015
discussion indicator NH9487 Road to Tarbatness Lighthouse Sun, 4 Oct 2015 geograph Fri, 7 Aug 2015
TF2647 River Witham on Boston Rowing Marathon Day Sat, 3 Oct 2015 geograph Sun, 20 Sep 2015
TF3144 The landing stage and finish line at Boston Rowing club on Marathon day Sat, 3 Oct 2015 geograph Sun, 20 Sep 2015
TF0170 River Witham on Boston Rowing Marathon Day Sat, 3 Oct 2015 geograph Sun, 20 Sep 2015
TF0170 River Witham on Boston Rowing Marathon Day Sat, 3 Oct 2015 geograph Sun, 20 Sep 2015
TF2647 River Witham on Boston Rowing Marathon Day Mon, 28 Sep 2015 geograph Sun, 20 Sep 2015
TF1366 River Witham on Boston Rowing Marathon Day Mon, 28 Sep 2015 geograph Sun, 20 Sep 2015
TF1070 Bardney Lock and Lock Keeper's Cottage Mon, 28 Sep 2015 geograph Sun, 20 Sep 2015
TF0571 River Witham on Boston Rowing Marathon Day Mon, 28 Sep 2015 geograph Sun, 20 Sep 2015
NT2371 Evening light on the Union Canal Mon, 28 Sep 2015 geograph Thu, 24 Sep 2015
discussion indicator SJ2243 Footpath to Castell Dinas Bran Sat, 19 Sep 2015 geograph Tue, 25 Aug 2015
SJ3833 Bridge 61 on the Llangollen canal Sun, 13 Sep 2015 geograph Wed, 26 Aug 2015
SJ3933 Bridge 60 on the Llangollen canal Sun, 13 Sep 2015 geograph Wed, 26 Aug 2015
SJ4434 Lyneal Lane Bridge or bridge 51 on the Llangollen Canal Sun, 13 Sep 2015 geograph Thu, 27 Aug 2015
SJ4333 Bridge 52 on the Llangollen Canal Sun, 13 Sep 2015 geograph Thu, 27 Aug 2015
SJ4333 Bridge 54 on the Llangollen Canal Sun, 13 Sep 2015 geograph Thu, 27 Aug 2015
SJ3632 Llangollen Canal near Frankton Farm Sun, 13 Sep 2015 geograph Sat, 29 Aug 2015
discussion indicator NT2271 Wild flower strip between Saughton Gardens and Water of Leith Sun, 13 Sep 2015 geograph Thu, 13 Aug 2015
NC7102 Railway crossing at Pittentrail Sun, 13 Sep 2015 geograph Wed, 5 Aug 2015
NC4165 Track to Loch Meadaidh Sun, 13 Sep 2015 geograph (third) Tue, 4 Aug 2015
NC4065 Track to Loch Meadaidh Sun, 13 Sep 2015 geograph Tue, 4 Aug 2015
NC4262 The summit of the track between Beinn Ceannabeinne and Meall Meadhonach Sun, 13 Sep 2015 geograph (second) (tpoint) Tue, 4 Aug 2015
discussion indicator NC4465 Trigh Allt Chilgeag beach Sun, 13 Sep 2015 geograph Mon, 3 Aug 2015
discussion indicator NC4465 Rock face on Trigh Allt Chilgeag beach Sun, 13 Sep 2015 geograph Mon, 3 Aug 2015
discussion indicator NC4465 The A838 above Trigh Allt Chilgeag beach Sun, 13 Sep 2015 geograph Mon, 3 Aug 2015
discussion indicator NT2271 Footbridge at Slateford Station Sat, 12 Sep 2015 geograph Wed, 2 Sep 2015
discussion indicator NT2271 Slateford Station from the footbridge Sat, 12 Sep 2015 geograph Wed, 2 Sep 2015
SJ3933 Bridge 60 on the Llangollen canal Sat, 12 Sep 2015 geograph Wed, 26 Aug 2015
SJ3933 Rainbow over Llangollen canal Sat, 12 Sep 2015 geograph (fourth) Wed, 26 Aug 2015
SJ4034 Canal and River Trust Maintenance Yard on the Llangollen Canal at Ellesmere Sat, 12 Sep 2015 geograph Thu, 27 Aug 2015
SJ4434 Llangollen canal from bridge 51 Sat, 12 Sep 2015 geograph Thu, 27 Aug 2015
SJ4233 Bridge 55 on the Llangollen Canal Sat, 12 Sep 2015 geograph Thu, 27 Aug 2015
SJ3631 Frankton Lock No.3 Sat, 12 Sep 2015 geograph Fri, 28 Aug 2015
SJ3631 Frankton Locks Sat, 12 Sep 2015 geograph Fri, 28 Aug 2015
SJ4133 White Mere Sat, 5 Sep 2015 geograph Fri, 28 Aug 2015
SJ4133 Landing stages at White Mere Lake Sat, 5 Sep 2015 geograph Fri, 28 Aug 2015
SJ4233 Footpath in Burns Wood Wed, 2 Sep 2015 geograph Fri, 28 Aug 2015
SJ3630 The Graham Palmer Lock on the Montgomery Canal Mon, 31 Aug 2015 geograph (fourth) Fri, 28 Aug 2015
SJ3527 Rednal Basin on the Montgomery Canal Mon, 31 Aug 2015 geograph Fri, 28 Aug 2015
SJ3427 Corbett's Bridge No 75 on the Montgomery Canal Mon, 31 Aug 2015 geograph Fri, 28 Aug 2015
SJ3527 Rednal Railway Bridge over the Montgomery Canal Mon, 31 Aug 2015 geograph Fri, 28 Aug 2015
SJ3529 Looking along a very straight section of the Montgomery Canal Mon, 31 Aug 2015 geograph Fri, 28 Aug 2015
SJ3529 The Perry aqueduct on the Montgomery Canal Mon, 31 Aug 2015 geograph (third) (tpoint) Fri, 28 Aug 2015
SJ2641 Heading up to Llangollen on the canal Sun, 30 Aug 2015 geograph Mon, 24 Aug 2015
NT2476 Tunnel on Trinity Path Sun, 30 Aug 2015 geograph Wed, 22 Jul 2015

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register
Get Involved