Clickable map

Clive Nicholson's GravatarProfile for Clive Nicholson

Geograph Project Limited Company Member


View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 00:03
  • 115 First Geograph points
  • 105 Second Visitor points, 57 Third Visitor points, 59 Fourth Visitor points
  • 557 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 134 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 1049 Photographs
    • 995 Geographs and 54 Supplementals
    • 580 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.81
    • in 183 different hectads and 26 myriads, taken on 414 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Classification Taken
SJ4233 Footpath in Burns Wood Wed, 2 Sep 2015 geograph Fri, 28 Aug 2015
SJ3630 The Graham Palmer Lock on the Montgomery Canal Mon, 31 Aug 2015 geograph (fourth) Fri, 28 Aug 2015
SJ3527 Rednal Basin on the Montgomery Canal Mon, 31 Aug 2015 geograph Fri, 28 Aug 2015
SJ3427 Corbett's Bridge No 75 on the Montgomery Canal Mon, 31 Aug 2015 geograph Fri, 28 Aug 2015
SJ3527 Rednal Railway Bridge over the Montgomery Canal Mon, 31 Aug 2015 geograph Fri, 28 Aug 2015
SJ3529 Looking along a very straight section of the Montgomery Canal Mon, 31 Aug 2015 geograph Fri, 28 Aug 2015
SJ3529 The Perry aqueduct on the Montgomery Canal Mon, 31 Aug 2015 geograph (third) (tpoint) Fri, 28 Aug 2015
SJ2641 Heading up to Llangollen on the canal Sun, 30 Aug 2015 geograph Mon, 24 Aug 2015
NT2476 Tunnel on Trinity Path Sun, 30 Aug 2015 geograph Wed, 22 Jul 2015
NC3967 The Old Manse Track Fri, 21 Aug 2015 geograph Tue, 4 Aug 2015
NC3967 Looking towards Loch Caladail from the A838 Fri, 21 Aug 2015 geograph Tue, 4 Aug 2015
NC4067 School Road Fri, 21 Aug 2015 geograph Mon, 3 Aug 2015
NC4067 School Road Fri, 21 Aug 2015 geograph Mon, 3 Aug 2015
discussion indicator NC2939 Grassland south east of Achfary Sun, 16 Aug 2015 geograph Sun, 2 Aug 2015
discussion indicator NC2939 Approaching Achfary on the A838 Sun, 16 Aug 2015 geograph Sun, 2 Aug 2015
discussion indicator NC3157 The A838 to Durness Sun, 9 Aug 2015 geograph Sun, 2 Aug 2015
NC5806 Little Loch Shin Sun, 9 Aug 2015 geograph Sun, 2 Aug 2015
NH6547 Shore at North Kessock Sun, 9 Aug 2015 geograph Sat, 1 Aug 2015
discussion indicator NT2405 The B709 near the Seismological Station Fri, 31 Jul 2015 geograph Fri, 24 Jul 2015
discussion indicator NT2405 The B709 near the Seismological Station Fri, 31 Jul 2015 geograph Fri, 24 Jul 2015
NT1876 Steps on the path next to the River Almond Sun, 26 Jul 2015 geograph Wed, 20 May 2015
NT2576 Tunnel entrance on Trinity path Sun, 26 Jul 2015 geograph Tue, 19 May 2015
discussion indicator NT2677 End of the Breakwater Sun, 26 Jul 2015 geograph Wed, 6 May 2015
NT3074 Groyne on Portobello beach in the evening light Sun, 26 Jul 2015 geograph Thu, 7 May 2015
discussion indicator NT2776 Tardis Tea on Leith Shore Sun, 19 Jul 2015 supplemental Wed, 3 Jun 2015
discussion indicator NT2472 The Union Canal at Fountainbridge Sun, 12 Jul 2015 geograph Thu, 2 Jul 2015
NT3173 Promenade and beach at Portobello Sun, 5 Jul 2015 geograph Tue, 16 Jun 2015
NY9068 The B6319 between Whinny Hill and Walwick Grange Sun, 5 Jul 2015 geograph Sun, 5 Jul 2015
NY9068 The B6319 between Whinny Hill and Walwick Grange Sun, 5 Jul 2015 geograph Sun, 5 Jul 2015
NY8968 Bridleway up to Whinny Hill Sun, 5 Jul 2015 geograph Sun, 5 Jul 2015
NY8968 Bridleway to Fourtstones from Warden Hill Sun, 5 Jul 2015 geograph Sun, 5 Jul 2015
NT2171 Bridge on Ford's Road over the Water of Leith Sun, 5 Jul 2015 geograph Thu, 2 Jul 2015
NT1977 On the causeway to Cramond Island Sun, 14 Jun 2015 geograph Thu, 4 Jun 2015
NT1876 River Almond and Cramond Boat Club Sun, 14 Jun 2015 geograph Thu, 4 Jun 2015
discussion indicator NT1978 Beach on the western side of Cramond Island Sun, 14 Jun 2015 geograph Thu, 4 Jun 2015
discussion indicator NT1978 Overgrown track on Cramond Island Sun, 14 Jun 2015 geograph Thu, 4 Jun 2015
discussion indicator NT1978 Cramond Island and Causeway Sun, 14 Jun 2015 geograph Thu, 4 Jun 2015
NT1977 The Cramond Fish Sun, 14 Jun 2015 geograph Thu, 4 Jun 2015
NZ0657 Footpath in Apperleybankfoot Wood Fri, 22 May 2015 geograph Sat, 9 May 2015
NT2713 Misty Morning in the Ettrick Valley Sat, 2 May 2015 geograph Sun, 5 Apr 2015
NT2711 Bend in Tima Water Fri, 1 May 2015 geograph Sat, 4 Apr 2015
discussion indicator NS6065 Cathedral Precinct with David Livingstone Statue and St. Mungo Cathedral Mon, 23 Mar 2015 geograph Tue, 6 Aug 2013
NS5764 River Clyde from underneath the M8 motorway bridge Mon, 23 Mar 2015 geograph Tue, 6 Aug 2013
discussion indicator NS5864 Laurieston House, Carlton Place Mon, 23 Mar 2015 geograph Mon, 5 Aug 2013
discussion indicator NS5964 River Clyde near to Glasgow Sheriff Court Mon, 23 Mar 2015 geograph Mon, 5 Aug 2013
discussion indicator NZ2563 The Baltic and Gateshead Millennium Bridge Sun, 22 Mar 2015 geograph Sat, 5 Jul 2014
NY5458 Talkin Tarn Sun, 22 Mar 2015 geograph Sat, 5 Jul 2014
NY5459 Talkin Tarn with Cafe and Landing Stage across the water Sun, 22 Mar 2015 supplemental Sat, 5 Jul 2014
NZ0658 Pylon and Electricity Transmission Lines next to Lynn Burn Sun, 22 Mar 2015 geograph Sun, 22 Mar 2015
discussion indicator NT2573 Scott Monument Fri, 20 Mar 2015 geograph Mon, 1 Jul 2013
NY7166 View across Cawfields Quarry Thu, 19 Mar 2015 geograph Wed, 18 Mar 2015
NY7166 View across Cawfields Quarry Thu, 19 Mar 2015 geograph Wed, 18 Mar 2015
NY7166 View across Cawfields Quarry Thu, 19 Mar 2015 geograph Wed, 18 Mar 2015
NY9952 Looking over the Nature Reserve to Derwent Reservoir Thu, 19 Mar 2015 geograph Thu, 19 Mar 2015
NY9952 Looking over the Nature Reserve to Derwent Reservoir Thu, 19 Mar 2015 geograph Thu, 19 Mar 2015
NY9366 Birkley Burn from the stone footbridge south of Acomb Tue, 17 Mar 2015 geograph Sun, 15 Mar 2015
NY9367 Lane into Fallowfield Dene and bridge over Red Burn Mon, 16 Mar 2015 geograph Sun, 15 Mar 2015
NZ0658 Stile on footpath at Apperley Bank Mon, 16 Mar 2015 geograph Sat, 7 Mar 2015
NZ0758 Track in Westriding Wood Mon, 16 Mar 2015 geograph Sat, 7 Mar 2015
NY9367 Footpath in East Wood Sun, 15 Mar 2015 geograph Sun, 15 Mar 2015
NY9367 Footpath to East Wood from Fallowfield Caravan Site Sun, 15 Mar 2015 geograph (fourth) Sun, 15 Mar 2015
NY9466 Crossroads east of Salmonswell Farm Sun, 15 Mar 2015 geograph Sun, 15 Mar 2015
NY9465 Footbridge over Birkley Burn in Target Wood Sun, 15 Mar 2015 geograph Sun, 15 Mar 2015
NY9465 Footpath in Target Wood Sun, 15 Mar 2015 geograph Sun, 15 Mar 2015
NY9465 Two Stiles on footpath crossing lane at West Oakwood Sun, 15 Mar 2015 geograph Sun, 15 Mar 2015
NY9465 Stile and steps near West Oakwood Sun, 15 Mar 2015 supplemental Sun, 15 Mar 2015
NY9465 Stile and steps on Oakwood Bank footpath Sun, 15 Mar 2015 geograph Sun, 15 Mar 2015
NY9465 Disused Quarry in Woodland Sun, 15 Mar 2015 geograph Sun, 15 Mar 2015
NZ3085 Sandy Bay Beach and Dunes at mouth of River Wansbeck Fri, 13 Mar 2015 geograph Sun, 8 Mar 2015
NZ2985 National Cycle Route 1 sign on path adjacent to A189 Fri, 13 Mar 2015 supplemental Sun, 8 Mar 2015
NZ2985 A189 Bridge over the River Wansbeck Fri, 13 Mar 2015 geograph Sun, 8 Mar 2015
NZ3085 Tidal lagoon at the mouth of the River Wansbeck Fri, 13 Mar 2015 geograph Sun, 8 Mar 2015
NZ2885 River Wansbeck near North Seaton Colliery Thu, 12 Mar 2015 geograph Sun, 8 Mar 2015
NZ2785 The Black Bridge over the River Wansbeck Thu, 12 Mar 2015 geograph Sun, 8 Mar 2015
NZ3085 Sandy Bay beach near North Seaton Tue, 10 Mar 2015 geograph Sun, 8 Mar 2015
SE0794 The road on Preston Moor near the Rifle Ranges with red flag flying Fri, 6 Mar 2015 geograph (fourth) Sat, 5 Apr 2014
NZ1800 Daffodils at St. Agatha's Church, Easby Fri, 6 Mar 2015 geograph Sat, 5 Apr 2014
NY9066 Footpath descending Warden Hill Fri, 6 Mar 2015 geograph Sat, 28 Jun 2014
NY9069 Old Railway Embankment on Border Counties Railway Thu, 5 Mar 2015 geograph Sun, 26 Oct 2014
NS5669 Maryhill locks, Forth and Clyde Canal Thu, 5 Mar 2015 geograph Tue, 17 Jun 2014
NS5668 River Kelvin from Forth and Clyde Canal Aqueduct Thu, 5 Mar 2015 geograph Tue, 17 Jun 2014
NS5668 Forth and Clyde Canal Aqueduct over river Kelvin Wed, 4 Mar 2015 geograph Tue, 17 Jun 2014
NS5669 Maryhill locks, Forth and Clyde Canal Wed, 4 Mar 2015 geograph Tue, 17 Jun 2014
NS5669 Top Lock at Maryhill on the Forth and Clyde canal Wed, 4 Mar 2015 geograph Tue, 17 Jun 2014
NT2614 Looking up the Ettrick Valley from the lower slopes of Ramseycleuch Kip Wed, 4 Mar 2015 geograph Thu, 7 Aug 2014
NT2822 B709 near Altrieve Wed, 4 Mar 2015 geograph Thu, 7 Aug 2014
NT2822 Looking across to Altrieve from B709 Tue, 3 Mar 2015 geograph Thu, 7 Aug 2014
NT2822 B709 near Altrieve Tue, 3 Mar 2015 geograph Thu, 7 Aug 2014
NT2923 B709 north west of Meg's Hill Tue, 3 Mar 2015 geograph Thu, 7 Aug 2014
NT3625 Dry Stone wall leading up Reedy Law Tue, 3 Mar 2015 geograph Thu, 7 Aug 2014
discussion indicator NT2573 Princes Street Gardens from the Mound at dusk Mon, 2 Mar 2015 geograph Tue, 9 Sep 2014
NY4610 Mardale Beck and rough pasture at Mardale Head Mon, 2 Mar 2015 geograph Wed, 29 Oct 2014
NY4610 Drumlins between Mardale Beck and Harter Fell Mon, 2 Mar 2015 geograph Wed, 29 Oct 2014
NY4813 Haweswater Reservoir Mon, 2 Mar 2015 geograph Wed, 29 Oct 2014
NZ1055 Ebchester Bridge over the River Derwent Mon, 2 Mar 2015 geograph Sun, 28 Sep 2014
NZ3752 Steps on path descending to Doxford Park Way in small wood Mon, 2 Mar 2015 geograph Mon, 2 Feb 2015
NZ0948 Hownsgill Viaduct Arches Sat, 28 Feb 2015 geograph Fri, 27 Feb 2015
NZ0948 Looking over Hown's Gill to the viaduct Sat, 28 Feb 2015 geograph Fri, 27 Feb 2015
NZ0948 Hown's Gill wooded valley Sat, 28 Feb 2015 geograph Fri, 27 Feb 2015
discussion indicator NZ0949 Hownsgill Viaduct Arches Sat, 28 Feb 2015 geograph Fri, 27 Feb 2015

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register
please support us