Clickable map

Clive Nicholson's GravatarProfile for Clive Nicholson

Geograph Project Limited Company Member


View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 11:02
  • 116 First Geograph points
  • 105 Second Visitor points, 59 Third Visitor points, 60 Fourth Visitor points
  • 625 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 136 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 1219 Photographs
    • 1163 Geographs and 56 others
    • 649 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.88
    • in 195 different hectads and 26 myriads, taken on 473 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
NT5734 The Drygrange Bridge with the Leaderfoot Viaduct beyond Sat, 1 Oct 2016 Geograph Mon, 26 Sep 2016
NT5734 Leaderfoot Viaduct and the River Tweed Sat, 1 Oct 2016 Geograph Mon, 26 Sep 2016
NZ0355 Stubble field between Kiln Pit Hill and Barley Hill Sat, 1 Oct 2016 Geograph Fri, 30 Sep 2016
NZ0455 Hopper Mausoleum in the churchyard of St. Andrew's, Greymare Hill Fri, 30 Sep 2016 Geograph Fri, 30 Sep 2016
NZ0455 St Andrew's Church, Greymare Hill Fri, 30 Sep 2016 Geograph Fri, 30 Sep 2016
NZ0455 St Andrew's Church & Hopper Mausoleum, Greymare Hill Fri, 30 Sep 2016 Geograph Fri, 30 Sep 2016
NZ0455 St Andrew's Church & Hopper Mausoleum, Greymare Hill Fri, 30 Sep 2016 Geograph Fri, 30 Sep 2016
NZ0258 Recently felled and partially replanted Plantation near Sandyford Cottage Fri, 30 Sep 2016 Geograph Mon, 19 Sep 2016
NZ0158 Straight section of road heading east from Healey Fri, 30 Sep 2016 Geograph Mon, 19 Sep 2016
NY9854 Forestry both sides of the B6306 at Winnows Hill Fri, 30 Sep 2016 Geograph Mon, 19 Sep 2016
NY9854 Forestry old and new both sides of the B6306 at Winnows Hill Fri, 30 Sep 2016 Geograph Mon, 19 Sep 2016
NY9854 Heather on Winnowshill Common Sun, 25 Sep 2016 Geograph Mon, 19 Sep 2016
NY9854 Road scene at Westcowburnhead Sun, 25 Sep 2016 Geograph Mon, 19 Sep 2016
NZ0360 Broomley Village from the West End Sun, 25 Sep 2016 Geograph Mon, 19 Sep 2016
NT2071 Saughton Tram Station Wed, 21 Sep 2016 Geograph Tue, 20 Sep 2016
NZ0357 Lead road adjacent to Long Wood Mon, 19 Sep 2016 Geograph Fri, 16 Sep 2016
NZ0455 Farmland and forestry at Greymare Hill Mon, 19 Sep 2016 Geograph Fri, 16 Sep 2016
NZ0656 Looking east on the Fell Road Mon, 19 Sep 2016 Geograph Fri, 16 Sep 2016
NZ0657 Straight section of B6309 between Whittonstall and Kipperlyn Mon, 19 Sep 2016 Geograph Fri, 16 Sep 2016
NZ0559 Footpath between New Ridley and Hindley Fri, 9 Sep 2016 Geograph Sat, 27 Aug 2016
NT5434 Chain Bridge over the river Tweed at Melrose Fri, 9 Sep 2016 Geograph Thu, 1 Sep 2016
NT5434 River Tweed upstream of Chain Bridge Fri, 9 Sep 2016 Geograph Thu, 1 Sep 2016
NT2340 Neidpath viaduct and River Tweed at Castle Banks Sun, 4 Sep 2016 Geograph Sat, 20 Aug 2016
discussion indicator NZ0863 Ovingham bridge during repair Sun, 4 Sep 2016 Geograph Thu, 25 Aug 2016
discussion indicator NZ0863 Prudhoe Station Level crossing and road from Ovingham bridge to the crossing Sun, 4 Sep 2016 Geograph Thu, 25 Aug 2016
NZ3377 Dunes to the north of Seaton Sluice Sun, 4 Sep 2016 Geograph Fri, 26 Aug 2016
NT2716 Forestry access track on Thirlestane Hill Sat, 3 Sep 2016 Geograph (third) (tpoint) Wed, 31 Aug 2016
NT2715 Forestry access track above Thirlestane Burn Woods Sat, 3 Sep 2016 Geograph Wed, 31 Aug 2016
NT2715 Thirlestane Burn Woods Sat, 3 Sep 2016 Geograph Wed, 31 Aug 2016
NT2715 Thirlestane Burn Woods with sheepfold Sat, 3 Sep 2016 Geograph Wed, 31 Aug 2016
NT2715 Old Track adjacent to Thirlestane Burn Sat, 3 Sep 2016 Geograph Wed, 31 Aug 2016
NT2815 Old Track near remains of Thirlestane Tower Sat, 3 Sep 2016 Geograph Wed, 31 Aug 2016
NZ2841 Sports pitch at Houghall College Mon, 29 Aug 2016 Geograph Fri, 12 Aug 2016
NZ2941 The road to Old Durham Mon, 29 Aug 2016 Geograph Fri, 12 Aug 2016
NZ2843 Footpath by River Wear in Kepier wood Mon, 29 Aug 2016 Geograph Fri, 12 Aug 2016
NZ2944 Footbridge in Kepier wood Mon, 29 Aug 2016 Geograph Fri, 12 Aug 2016
NY9464 Signal Box east of Hexham Station Mon, 29 Aug 2016 Geograph Wed, 1 Jun 2016
NT9952 Ramparts and Bridges Mon, 29 Aug 2016 Geograph Sat, 13 Aug 2016
NU0052 Berwick Pier from Fisher's Fort Sun, 14 Aug 2016 Geograph Sat, 13 Aug 2016
NZ2031 Brandon to Bishop Auckland Railway Path Sun, 7 Aug 2016 Geograph Fri, 5 Aug 2016
NZ0549 Pasture leading down woods above the River Derwent Fri, 5 Aug 2016 Geograph Fri, 15 Jul 2016
NY8461 Stublick Chimney Sun, 17 Jul 2016 Geograph Sun, 3 Jul 2016
NZ0646 Waskerley Way or National Cycle Network Route 7 Sun, 17 Jul 2016 Geograph Fri, 1 Jul 2016
discussion indicator NT2573 Evening at Princes Street Gardens Fri, 15 Jul 2016 Geograph Tue, 5 Jul 2016
NZ0274 Poppies amongst the oil seed rape crop Fri, 1 Jul 2016 Geograph Thu, 23 Jun 2016
NZ0767 The road to Harlow Hill Fri, 1 Jul 2016 Geograph Thu, 23 Jun 2016
NY9478 Lane between Throckrington and Colt Crag Reservoir Sun, 26 Jun 2016 Geograph Thu, 23 Jun 2016
NY9578 Throckrington Plantation and Crag Fri, 24 Jun 2016 Geograph Thu, 23 Jun 2016
NY9477 Remains of Little Swinburne Tower Fri, 24 Jun 2016 Geograph Thu, 23 Jun 2016
NY4367 Small waterfall on River Lyne near Kirklinton Hall Fri, 17 Jun 2016 Geograph Sat, 11 Jun 2016
NY9364 River Tyne on Hexham Regatta day between Tyne Green Country Park and The Hermitage Fri, 10 Jun 2016 Geograph Sat, 4 Jun 2016
discussion indicator NY3327 The path on Scales Fell up to Blencathra Sat, 4 Jun 2016 Geograph Fri, 3 Jun 2016
NY3126 Knott Halloo on Gategill Fell Sat, 4 Jun 2016 Geograph Fri, 3 Jun 2016
NY3126 Patch work of fields on Blease Fell Sat, 4 Jun 2016 Geograph Fri, 3 Jun 2016
NZ0345 Waskerley Way or National Cycle Network Route 7 Sat, 4 Jun 2016 Geograph Thu, 2 Jun 2016
NY9464 Hexham Bridge and recently constructed fish pass Sat, 4 Jun 2016 Geograph Wed, 1 Jun 2016
NT1378 The Hawes Inn underneath the southern end of the Forth Rail bridge Wed, 1 Jun 2016 Geograph Tue, 10 May 2016
NT1378 Forth Rail Bridge through the trees Wed, 1 Jun 2016 Detail Tue, 10 May 2016
NT2273 Cricket in Roseburn Park and Murrayfield Stadium Wed, 1 Jun 2016 Geograph Tue, 10 May 2016
NZ0749 Disused Pit on edge of Bog Wood Thu, 26 May 2016 Geograph Fri, 22 Jan 2016
NZ0254 Rectangular Pine Plantation Thu, 26 May 2016 Geograph Sun, 14 Feb 2016
NT2476 Trinity cycle path Thu, 26 May 2016 Geograph Wed, 6 Apr 2016
NZ0858 Bluebells next to footpath between Hedley on the Hill and Woodhead Thu, 26 May 2016 Detail Fri, 13 May 2016
NT1378 Forth Rail Bridge Thu, 26 May 2016 Geograph Tue, 10 May 2016
NT2614 Kirk Burn Sun, 22 May 2016 Geograph Sat, 14 May 2016
NY9161 Footbridge in Dipton Wood Sat, 21 May 2016 Geograph Sun, 1 May 2016
NY9161 Rutted path in Dipton Wood Sat, 21 May 2016 Geograph Sun, 1 May 2016
NY9161 Rutted path in Dipton Wood Sat, 21 May 2016 Geograph Sun, 1 May 2016
NY9161 Bridleway meets Dipton wood Sat, 21 May 2016 Geograph Sun, 1 May 2016
NY9162 Bridleway between Blackhill Farm and Hexham Racecourse Sat, 21 May 2016 Geograph Sun, 1 May 2016
NY9162 Bridleway meets Blackhill Farm track Sat, 21 May 2016 Geograph Sun, 1 May 2016
NY9066 Fourstones Paper Mill from High Warden Hill Sat, 21 May 2016 Geograph Sun, 10 Apr 2016
discussion indicator NT2472 End of the Union Canal at Lochrin Basin Sat, 21 May 2016 Geograph Tue, 5 Apr 2016
discussion indicator NT2472 Lochrin Canal Basin Union Canal Sat, 21 May 2016 Geograph Tue, 5 Apr 2016
NT2172 National Cycle Route 8 at Carrick Knowe Fri, 20 May 2016 Geograph Thu, 7 Apr 2016
NZ0757 Clearing in Ryehill Wood Thu, 19 May 2016 Geograph Fri, 13 May 2016
NZ0757 Clearing in Ryehill Wood Thu, 19 May 2016 Geograph Fri, 13 May 2016
NZ0759 Footpath heading down hill near West Riding Farm Thu, 19 May 2016 Geograph Fri, 13 May 2016
NZ0657 Dere Street or B6309 ascending to Whittonstall Wed, 30 Mar 2016 Geograph Sun, 3 Jan 2016
NZ0757 Footpath Stile on edge of Ryehill wood Sun, 24 Jan 2016 Geograph Sun, 3 Jan 2016
NZ0757 Stile on footpath to Rye Hill Wood Sun, 24 Jan 2016 Geograph Sun, 3 Jan 2016
NZ0750 Footbridge on Wharnley Burn Sun, 24 Jan 2016 Geograph Fri, 22 Jan 2016
NZ0749 Waterfall and footbridge on Wharnley Burn Sun, 24 Jan 2016 Geograph Fri, 22 Jan 2016
NZ0749 Waterfall on Wharnley Burn Sun, 24 Jan 2016 Geograph Fri, 22 Jan 2016
discussion indicator NT2572 Path across Bruntsfield Links Mon, 4 Jan 2016 Geograph Thu, 8 Oct 2015
NZ0554 Wind Turbines at Airyholm Plantation Mon, 4 Jan 2016 Geograph Tue, 29 Dec 2015
NZ0654 Farm land and Kiln Pit Hill Wind Farm Mon, 4 Jan 2016 Geograph Tue, 29 Dec 2015
NT6420 Jedburgh Castle Jail Thu, 31 Dec 2015 Geograph Wed, 23 Dec 2015
NT6420 Castlegate in Jedburgh Thu, 31 Dec 2015 Geograph Wed, 23 Dec 2015
NZ0254 Barley Hill Thu, 31 Dec 2015 Geograph Tue, 29 Dec 2015
NZ0156 Replanted Eliza Plantation Thu, 31 Dec 2015 Geograph Thu, 31 Dec 2015
NT2340 The old railway track bed at east end of Neidpath tunnel Thu, 24 Dec 2015 Geograph Thu, 17 Dec 2015
NT2440 Fotheringham Bridge in Hay Lodge Park Thu, 24 Dec 2015 Geograph Thu, 17 Dec 2015
NT2440 The River Tweed in Peebles between South Park and Hay Lodge Park Thu, 24 Dec 2015 Geograph Thu, 17 Dec 2015
NT2440 The River Tweed in Peebles Wed, 23 Dec 2015 Geograph Thu, 17 Dec 2015
NT2440 The Weir on the River Tweed Sun, 20 Dec 2015 Geograph Thu, 17 Dec 2015
NY9364 River Tyne in flood at Tyne Green Riverside Park Sun, 20 Dec 2015 Geograph Sun, 6 Dec 2015
NY9364 Tyne Green Golf course Sun, 20 Dec 2015 Geograph Sun, 6 Dec 2015
NY9364 Tyne Green Riverside Park the morning after Storm Desmond flood Sun, 20 Dec 2015 Geograph Sun, 6 Dec 2015
NY9364 River Tyne in flood at Tyne Green Riverside Park Sun, 20 Dec 2015 Geograph Sun, 6 Dec 2015

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register
Get Involved