Clickable map

Clive Nicholson's GravatarProfile for Clive Nicholson

Geograph Project Limited Company Member


View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 02:05
  • 116 First Geograph points
  • 106 Second Visitor points, 61 Third Visitor points, 64 Fourth Visitor points
  • 796 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 150 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 1622 Photographs
    • 1560 Geographs and 62 others
    • 822 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.97
    • in 216 different hectads and 26 myriads, taken on 575 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
NY7962 River Allen and rocky beach below Raven Crag in Staward Gorge Sun, 12 Nov 2017 Geograph Sun, 5 Nov 2017
NY9559 Devil's Water and Linnelswood Bridge Sun, 12 Nov 2017 Geograph Fri, 10 Nov 2017
NY9659 Stile on footpath between Wooley and Dipton Head Sun, 12 Nov 2017 Geograph Fri, 10 Nov 2017
NY9558 Pond near Shield Hall Sun, 12 Nov 2017 Geograph Fri, 10 Nov 2017
NY9558 Byway in Shieldhall wood Sun, 12 Nov 2017 Geograph personal Fri, 10 Nov 2017
NY9458 Ford next to Pethfoot Bridge Sun, 12 Nov 2017 Geograph Fri, 10 Nov 2017
NY9660 Byway through Dipton wood Sun, 12 Nov 2017 Geograph Fri, 10 Nov 2017
NY9559 Devil's Water near Linnelswood Bridge Sat, 11 Nov 2017 Geograph Fri, 10 Nov 2017
NY9559 Footpath in Strothers wood Sat, 11 Nov 2017 Geograph Fri, 10 Nov 2017
NY9559 Stile on Long Bank in Strothers wood Sat, 11 Nov 2017 Geograph personal Fri, 10 Nov 2017
NY9658 A footpath runs alongside the fence in this grazing land near Slaley Sat, 11 Nov 2017 Geograph Fri, 10 Nov 2017
NY9660 Path through Dipton Wood Sat, 11 Nov 2017 Geograph Fri, 10 Nov 2017
NY7962 Footpath at Allen Banks, National Trust Property Mon, 6 Nov 2017 Geograph personal Sun, 5 Nov 2017
NY7963 View south from the Victorian Summerhouse, Allen Banks Sun, 5 Nov 2017 Geograph Sun, 5 Nov 2017
discussion indicator NY7964 View downstream of the River Allen from the Bailey Bridge Sun, 5 Nov 2017 Geograph Sun, 5 Nov 2017
SE1999 The old trackbed of the Richmond to Darlington Railway line Sun, 5 Nov 2017 Geograph personal Sun, 29 Oct 2017
NZ1900 Path leading to Broken Brea Sun, 5 Nov 2017 Geograph personal Sun, 29 Oct 2017
NZ0060 Riding Mill burn near Shepherd's Dene Sun, 5 Nov 2017 Geograph Mon, 30 Oct 2017
NY9860 The banks of Dipton Burn Sat, 4 Nov 2017 Geograph personal Mon, 30 Oct 2017
NY9760 Path in Dipton Wood Sat, 4 Nov 2017 Geograph personal Mon, 30 Oct 2017
NY9355 Track in Slaley Forest Sat, 4 Nov 2017 Geograph Sun, 15 Oct 2017
NY9761 Path in Seventy Acre Wood Sat, 4 Nov 2017 Geograph personal Mon, 30 Oct 2017
NZ0544 Footpath along the edge of Parkhead Plantation Fri, 3 Nov 2017 Geograph Fri, 6 Oct 2017
NZ0544 Footpath to Parkhead Plantation Fri, 3 Nov 2017 Geograph personal tpoint Fri, 6 Oct 2017
NZ0658 Tree felling at Apperleybankfoot Wood Fri, 3 Nov 2017 Geograph Sat, 7 Oct 2017
NT2616 Looking north east near the summit of Ward Law towards the lower cairn Sat, 28 Oct 2017 Geograph Wed, 31 Aug 2016
NT2616 Fence on Ward Law to protect forestry Sat, 28 Oct 2017 Geograph Wed, 31 Aug 2016
NZ0559 Footbridge over Stocksfield Burn near Hindley Sat, 28 Oct 2017 Geograph Sun, 20 Dec 2015
NY9454 Forestry track in south western corner of Slaley Forest Sat, 28 Oct 2017 Geograph Fri, 27 Oct 2017
NY9455 Slaley Forest near Dukesfield Forest Sat, 28 Oct 2017 Geograph personal Fri, 27 Oct 2017
NZ0658 Log Stacks on Apperley Bank Sat, 28 Oct 2017 Geograph Sat, 28 Oct 2017
NY9454 South western edge of Slaley Forest Sat, 28 Oct 2017 Geograph personal Fri, 27 Oct 2017
SK6274 Clumber Lake Mon, 23 Oct 2017 Geograph personal Sun, 22 Oct 2017
SK6275 Limetree Avenue at Clumber Park Mon, 23 Oct 2017 Geograph personal Sun, 22 Oct 2017
SK6949 Thurgarton Priory Mon, 23 Oct 2017 Geograph Sun, 22 Oct 2017
SK6949 Thurgarton Cricket Club pitch overlooked by Thurgarton Priory Mon, 23 Oct 2017 Geograph personal Sun, 22 Oct 2017
SK6375 Clumber Lake Mon, 23 Oct 2017 Geograph personal Sun, 22 Oct 2017
discussion indicator NZ2115 The Tees at Piercebridge Mon, 23 Oct 2017 Geograph personal Sun, 22 Oct 2017
NZ0646 Waskerley Way or National Cycle Network Route 7 Sun, 1 Oct 2017 Geograph Fri, 22 Sep 2017
NZ0747 Waskerley Way near Charlton Howl Sun, 1 Oct 2017 Geograph Fri, 22 Sep 2017
discussion indicator NH8089 Dornoch beach Sat, 30 Sep 2017 Geograph personal Thu, 6 Aug 2015
NH7357 Rosemarkie Beach Fri, 29 Sep 2017 Geograph Fri, 7 Aug 2015
NH7357 Rosemarkie Beach Fri, 29 Sep 2017 Geograph personal Fri, 7 Aug 2015
NH7555 Shore at Chanonry Point Fri, 29 Sep 2017 Geograph personal Fri, 7 Aug 2015
discussion indicator NH7455 Chanonry Point Lighthouse and beach seen from the jetty Fri, 29 Sep 2017 Geograph Fri, 7 Aug 2015
discussion indicator NH7455 Chanonry Point Lighthouse from the jetty Fri, 29 Sep 2017 Geograph personal Fri, 7 Aug 2015
discussion indicator NH7867 Church Street, Cromarty Fri, 29 Sep 2017 Geograph Fri, 7 Aug 2015
discussion indicator NH7867 Cromarty north harbour wall Fri, 29 Sep 2017 Geograph personal Fri, 7 Aug 2015
NY8639 River Wear from Blackdene Bridge Mon, 25 Sep 2017 Geograph personal Fri, 8 Sep 2017
NY8838 Stile on Weardale Way Mon, 25 Sep 2017 Geograph Fri, 8 Sep 2017
NY8838 Stile on Weardale Way Mon, 25 Sep 2017 Geograph Fri, 8 Sep 2017
NY8838 The Weardale Way path Mon, 25 Sep 2017 Geograph Fri, 8 Sep 2017
NY8838 Kissing Gate on Weardale Way close to Huntshield Mon, 25 Sep 2017 Geograph Fri, 8 Sep 2017
discussion indicator NZ2062 The Hikey Bridge, Swalwell Mon, 25 Sep 2017 Geograph personal Sun, 17 Sep 2017
discussion indicator NZ2563 Newcastle Quayside and bridges Mon, 25 Sep 2017 Geograph Fri, 22 Sep 2017
NT1699 Loch Leven with the walls that channel the water to the Sluice House Fri, 15 Sep 2017 Geograph personal Fri, 1 Sep 2017
NO1806 Glen Burn near Edge Head, Lomond Hills Fri, 15 Sep 2017 Geograph personal Fri, 1 Sep 2017
NY9554 Track and byway on Acton Fell as it approaches Slaley Forest Fri, 15 Sep 2017 Geograph personal Sun, 3 Sep 2017
NY9453 Dry gulley near Warlaw Pike Fri, 15 Sep 2017 Geograph personal Sun, 3 Sep 2017
NO1802 View towards Loch Leven from Kilmagad Wood Sun, 3 Sep 2017 Geograph personal Thu, 31 Aug 2017
NT6579 The beach at Belhaven Bay Mon, 28 Aug 2017 Geograph personal Sun, 20 Aug 2017
NT8670 Footpath to Fast Castle Mon, 28 Aug 2017 Geograph personal Sun, 20 Aug 2017
NT8570 Footpath to Fast Castle Mon, 28 Aug 2017 Geograph Sun, 20 Aug 2017
NT8570 Heather covered slopes of Telegraph Hill Mon, 28 Aug 2017 Geograph personal Sun, 20 Aug 2017
NT9069 Looking down the St. Abbs lighthouse track towards West in Thirle bay Sun, 27 Aug 2017 Geograph personal Sun, 20 Aug 2017
NT8969 Cliffs at Tun Law Sun, 27 Aug 2017 Geograph personal Sat, 19 Aug 2017
NT9166 Creel Path Sun, 27 Aug 2017 Geograph Sat, 19 Aug 2017
NT9168 Horsecastle Bay near St. Abbs Sun, 27 Aug 2017 Geograph personal Thu, 24 Aug 2017
NT8968 Coldingham Loch Sun, 27 Aug 2017 Geograph Fri, 25 Aug 2017
NT8968 Coldingham Loch Sun, 27 Aug 2017 Geograph Fri, 25 Aug 2017
NT8968 Coldingham Loch Sat, 26 Aug 2017 Geograph personal Fri, 25 Aug 2017
NT8869 Footbridge over Westerside Dean Sat, 26 Aug 2017 Geograph Fri, 25 Aug 2017
NT8869 Coastal footpath in Westerside Dean Sat, 26 Aug 2017 Geograph personal Fri, 25 Aug 2017
discussion indicator NT5985 Oxroad Bay from Tantallon Castle Sat, 26 Aug 2017 Geograph personal Fri, 25 Aug 2017
NT6080 Beech Tree Avenue leading to Bruce's Circle in Binning Wood Sat, 26 Aug 2017 Geograph personal Fri, 25 Aug 2017
NT6079 Path on the edge of Binning Wood Sat, 26 Aug 2017 Geograph personal Fri, 25 Aug 2017
NT9952 Berwick Bridge and the River Tweed Sat, 12 Aug 2017 Geograph Sat, 5 Aug 2017
NZ0159 Footpath bordered by heather at Broomleyfell Plantation Sat, 12 Aug 2017 Geograph Wed, 9 Aug 2017
NY9654 Track in Slaley Forest Sat, 12 Aug 2017 Geograph personal Fri, 11 Aug 2017
NY9356 Footpath in Brockey Plantation Tue, 8 Aug 2017 Geograph personal Sun, 6 Aug 2017
NY9754 Footpath in Slaley Forest Tue, 8 Aug 2017 Geograph Fri, 4 Aug 2017
NY9563 Footpath in Cock Wood Tue, 8 Aug 2017 Geograph Thu, 6 Jul 2017
NY9861 Pylons on Corbridge Common near Temperley Grange Fri, 4 Aug 2017 Geograph personal Sun, 16 Jul 2017
NT2570 Blackford Hill triangulation pillar Sun, 23 Jul 2017 Geograph personal Fri, 16 Jun 2017
NT1378 Forth Rail Bridge from Hawes Pier Sun, 23 Jul 2017 Geograph Tue, 20 Jun 2017
NT1579 Sands at low tide near Hound Point on the Firth of Forth Sun, 23 Jul 2017 Geograph personal Tue, 20 Jun 2017
TF5673 Marine Observatory under construction at Chapel St Leonards Sun, 23 Jul 2017 Geograph Thu, 29 Jun 2017
NY9640 Dry stone wall on perimeter of Park Plantation, Reahope Moor Sun, 23 Jul 2017 Geograph Fri, 14 Jul 2017
NY9640 Dry stone wall on perimeter of Park Plantation, Reahope Moor Sun, 23 Jul 2017 Geograph Fri, 14 Jul 2017
discussion indicator NY9939 Footbridge over Stanhope burn Sat, 22 Jul 2017 Geograph Fri, 14 Jul 2017
NY9840 Footbridge and path in Stanhope Dene Sat, 22 Jul 2017 Geograph Fri, 14 Jul 2017
NY9840 Footbridge over Stanhope burn Sat, 15 Jul 2017 Geograph personal Fri, 14 Jul 2017
NY9640 Path on western side of Park Plantation Sat, 15 Jul 2017 Geograph fourth personal tpoint Fri, 14 Jul 2017
NY9740 Path descending Reahope Moor towards Stanhope Sat, 15 Jul 2017 Geograph Fri, 14 Jul 2017
NY9740 Path descending Reahope Moor Sat, 15 Jul 2017 Geograph personal Fri, 14 Jul 2017
NT2418 Sheepfold on Peat Hill Fri, 9 Jun 2017 Geograph Sun, 28 May 2017
NT2418 View towards Loch of the Lowes from Peat Hill Fri, 9 Jun 2017 Geograph personal Sun, 28 May 2017
NT2320 Looking across to the Glen Cafe Thu, 8 Jun 2017 Geograph Sun, 28 May 2017
NT2613 Forestry track on north side of Wedder Law Thu, 8 Jun 2017 Geograph Tue, 30 May 2017
NT2419 Southern Upland Way between Riskinhope Rig and Wester Rig Mon, 5 Jun 2017 Geograph personal Sun, 28 May 2017

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register