Clickable map

John Myers's GravatarProfile for John Myers

About Me

Semi-retired industrial chemist. Likes walking in woods, wild and wet places.


View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 11:02
  • 80 First Geograph points
  • 176 Second Visitor points, 120 Third Visitor points, 80 Fourth Visitor points
  • 844 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 124 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 1502 Photographs
    • 1310 Geographs and 192 Supplementals
    • 853 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.76
    • in 117 different hectads and 15 myriads, taken on 436 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Classification Taken
TQ6895 Norsey Wood stream Thu, 30 Jul 2015 geograph Thu, 30 Jul 2015
TQ6991 Barleylands Road Thu, 30 Jul 2015 geograph Thu, 30 Jul 2015
TL6804 Stables Centre Wed, 15 Jul 2015 geograph Wed, 15 Jul 2015
TL6804 Topiary Triffids Wed, 15 Jul 2015 geograph Wed, 15 Jul 2015
TQ9893 Jubilee Marsh: High tide Mon, 13 Jul 2015 supplemental Mon, 13 Jul 2015
TQ9893 Breach One: Revisited Mon, 13 Jul 2015 geograph Mon, 13 Jul 2015
discussion indicator TQ9694 Salt water arrives Sun, 12 Jul 2015 geograph Sat, 11 Jul 2015
TQ9893 Inundation: The sea returns Sun, 12 Jul 2015 geograph Sat, 11 Jul 2015
TQ9894 Managed Retreat Sun, 12 Jul 2015 geograph Sat, 11 Jul 2015
TQ9893 Breach One Sat, 11 Jul 2015 geograph Sat, 11 Jul 2015
TQ1770 Shady bankside Sun, 5 Jul 2015 geograph Sat, 4 Jul 2015
TQ1769 Under John Lewis Sun, 5 Jul 2015 geograph Sat, 4 Jul 2015
TQ1768 St. Raphael Sun, 5 Jul 2015 geograph Sat, 4 Jul 2015
TQ1567 The Albany Sun, 5 Jul 2015 geograph Sat, 4 Jul 2015
TQ1667 Thames Ditton Island Sun, 5 Jul 2015 geograph Sat, 4 Jul 2015
TQ1767 Seething Wells Sun, 5 Jul 2015 geograph Sat, 4 Jul 2015
TL9869 St. George Window, St. Mary the Virgin, Langham, Suffolk Sun, 28 Jun 2015 supplemental Sun, 28 Jun 2015
TQ9594 Overland Point, Wallasea Island Fri, 26 Jun 2015 geograph Thu, 18 Jun 2015
SW9381 The Mouls and Sevensouls Rock Tue, 23 Jun 2015 geograph Mon, 25 May 2015
SW9381 The path to the summit Mon, 22 Jun 2015 geograph Mon, 25 May 2015
discussion indicator SX0991 Penally Point Tue, 16 Jun 2015 geograph Wed, 27 May 2015
SX0990 Cliffs south of Western Blackapit Tue, 16 Jun 2015 geograph Wed, 27 May 2015
SX0890 Grower Gut Tue, 16 Jun 2015 geograph Wed, 27 May 2015
SX0790 Long Island Tue, 16 Jun 2015 geograph Wed, 27 May 2015
SX0789 Down........and up again! Mon, 15 Jun 2015 geograph Wed, 27 May 2015
SX0689 Bossiney Haven and the coast north to Lye Rock Mon, 15 Jun 2015 geograph Wed, 27 May 2015
SX0589 Barras Nose Mon, 15 Jun 2015 geograph Wed, 27 May 2015
discussion indicator SX0588 St. Materiana Sun, 14 Jun 2015 geograph Wed, 27 May 2015
discussion indicator SX0588 Bossiney Road mini-roundabout Sun, 14 Jun 2015 geograph Wed, 27 May 2015
SW9945 The Georgian Ride Sun, 14 Jun 2015 geograph Thu, 28 May 2015
SX0045 Temple Wood Sun, 14 Jun 2015 geograph Thu, 28 May 2015
SX0046 The Lost Valley Sun, 14 Jun 2015 geograph Thu, 28 May 2015
SW9946 Northern Gardens, Heligan Sun, 14 Jun 2015 geograph Thu, 28 May 2015
SW9579 Public footpath down to Lundy Bay Sun, 14 Jun 2015 geograph Mon, 25 May 2015
SW9579 Lundy Hole Sun, 14 Jun 2015 geograph Mon, 25 May 2015
SW9580 Carnweather Point Sun, 14 Jun 2015 geograph Mon, 25 May 2015
SW9480 Downhedge Cove Sun, 14 Jun 2015 geograph Mon, 25 May 2015
SW9480 Pengirt Cove Sat, 13 Jun 2015 geograph Mon, 25 May 2015
SW9380 Sandinway Beach Fri, 12 Jun 2015 geograph Mon, 25 May 2015
SW9381 Rumps Point Fri, 12 Jun 2015 geograph Mon, 25 May 2015
SW9280 Pentire Point Thu, 11 Jun 2015 geograph Mon, 25 May 2015
SW9379 Yellow Flag, Iris pseudacorus Thu, 11 Jun 2015 supplemental Mon, 25 May 2015
SW9379 Small inlet on the north side of Pentireglaze Haven Thu, 11 Jun 2015 geograph Mon, 25 May 2015
SW9379 Surfers at Slipper Point Thu, 11 Jun 2015 geograph Mon, 25 May 2015
SW9479 House on the road to New Polzeath Thu, 11 Jun 2015 geograph Mon, 25 May 2015
SX0488 Glebe Cliff Wed, 10 Jun 2015 geograph Wed, 27 May 2015
SW9872 Polmorla Road Wed, 10 Jun 2015 geograph Sat, 23 May 2015
SW9772 Tesco, Wadebridge Wed, 10 Jun 2015 geograph Tue, 26 May 2015
SX0554 The Eden Project Wed, 10 Jun 2015 geograph Tue, 26 May 2015
SX0454 The Eden Project Wed, 10 Jun 2015 geograph Tue, 26 May 2015
SW9075 Track near Trethillick Farm Wed, 10 Jun 2015 geograph Sun, 24 May 2015
SW9175 Overgrown Barn Wed, 10 Jun 2015 geograph Sun, 24 May 2015
SW9075 Crossroads near Trethillick Farm Wed, 10 Jun 2015 geograph Sun, 24 May 2015
SW8975 Beach Road, Trevone Wed, 10 Jun 2015 geograph Sun, 24 May 2015
SW8876 Roundhole Point Tue, 9 Jun 2015 geograph Sun, 24 May 2015
SW8976 Round Hole Tue, 9 Jun 2015 geograph Sun, 24 May 2015
SW8977 Gunver Head Tue, 9 Jun 2015 geograph Sun, 24 May 2015
SW9077 Ford on track Mon, 8 Jun 2015 geograph Sun, 24 May 2015
SW9077 Butter Hole Mon, 8 Jun 2015 geograph Sun, 24 May 2015
SW9078 Stone wall toward the cliff edge Mon, 8 Jun 2015 geograph Sun, 24 May 2015
SW9178 Stepper Point look-out station looms out of the murk Sun, 7 Jun 2015 geograph Sun, 24 May 2015
SW9177 Hawkers Cove Sun, 7 Jun 2015 geograph Sun, 24 May 2015
SW9176 Walking the dogs Sun, 7 Jun 2015 geograph Sun, 24 May 2015
SW9176 Gun Point emplacement remains Sun, 7 Jun 2015 geograph Sun, 24 May 2015
SW9276 War Memorial, Stile Field, Padstow Sun, 7 Jun 2015 geograph Sun, 24 May 2015
SW9275 Looking across to Rock from Padstow Quay Sun, 7 Jun 2015 geograph Sat, 23 May 2015
discussion indicator SW9274 View from the Camel Trail Sat, 6 Jun 2015 geograph Fri, 29 May 2015
SW9373 Oldtown Cove Fri, 5 Jun 2015 geograph Sat, 23 May 2015
SW9473 Pinkson Creek Fri, 5 Jun 2015 geograph Fri, 29 May 2015
SW9573 Mobile (tricycle-drawn) Snack Bar Fri, 5 Jun 2015 geograph Fri, 29 May 2015
SW9574 Across the Camel Estuary Fri, 5 Jun 2015 geograph Fri, 29 May 2015
SW9673 Wooded Valley/Muddy Creek Fri, 5 Jun 2015 geograph Fri, 29 May 2015
SW9773 Green Tunnel Fri, 5 Jun 2015 geograph Fri, 29 May 2015
SW9873 Under the A39 Fri, 5 Jun 2015 geograph Fri, 29 May 2015
SW9972 River Camel at Wadebridge Thu, 4 Jun 2015 geograph Sat, 23 May 2015
SW9271 Mellingey Mill Thu, 4 Jun 2015 geograph Mon, 25 May 2015
SW9271 Muddy Footpath Thu, 4 Jun 2015 geograph Mon, 25 May 2015
SW9271 The Ring o' Bells Wed, 3 Jun 2015 supplemental Sun, 24 May 2015
SW9271 The Ring O' Bells Wed, 3 Jun 2015 geograph (third) (tpoint) Mon, 25 May 2015
SW9273 Ornamental pond at Tregonce Wed, 3 Jun 2015 geograph (fourth) (tpoint) Sat, 23 May 2015
SW9372 The road to Trevance Sat, 30 May 2015 geograph Fri, 29 May 2015
SW9372 Trevilgus Farm Sat, 30 May 2015 geograph (second) (tpoint) Fri, 29 May 2015
TL8915 Church Road, Tiptree Sat, 16 May 2015 geograph Sat, 16 May 2015
TL9767 The road to Hunston Sun, 3 May 2015 geograph Sat, 2 May 2015
TL9666 Yellow and Green Sun, 3 May 2015 geograph Sat, 2 May 2015
TL9566 Hall Lane Sun, 3 May 2015 geograph Sat, 2 May 2015
TL9665 Church Lane Sun, 3 May 2015 geograph Sat, 2 May 2015
TL9565 The Dog, Norton Sat, 2 May 2015 geograph Sat, 2 May 2015
TL9565 Pub sign: The Dog, Norton Sat, 2 May 2015 supplemental Sat, 2 May 2015
TQ8995 Haymaking on the seawall Fri, 1 May 2015 geograph Mon, 17 Oct 2011
TQ1772 Green off Ham Street Sun, 26 Apr 2015 geograph Sat, 25 Apr 2015
SO5616 The River Wye Sat, 18 Apr 2015 geograph Mon, 30 Mar 2015
SO5615 River Wye and Symonds Yat Ferry Wed, 15 Apr 2015 geograph Mon, 30 Mar 2015
SO5515 Walking the dogs Wed, 15 Apr 2015 geograph Mon, 30 Mar 2015
SO5613 The edge of Mailscot Wood Wed, 15 Apr 2015 geograph Mon, 30 Mar 2015
SO5514 Forest signpost Wed, 8 Apr 2015 geograph Mon, 30 Mar 2015
TM0532 Saturday afternoon football training Sat, 4 Apr 2015 geograph Sat, 4 Apr 2015
SO6024 Brookend Street, Ross on Wye Fri, 3 Apr 2015 geograph Sun, 29 Mar 2015
SO5924 River Wye Thu, 2 Apr 2015 geograph Sun, 29 Mar 2015
SO5415 Primrose (Primula vulgaris) Wed, 1 Apr 2015 supplemental Mon, 30 Mar 2015

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register
Get Involved