Clickable map

Stephen Thompson's GravatarProfile for Stephen Thompson



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 03:01
  • 15 First Geograph points
  • 7 Second Visitor points, 3 Third Visitor points,
  • 26 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 15 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 31 Photographs
    • 30 Geographs and 1 Supplementals
    • 27 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.15
    • in 5 different hectads and 2 myriads, taken on 11 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Classification Taken
SK1897 Rhian Gutter Sat, 31 Mar 2007 geograph (first) (tpoint) Tue, 27 Mar 2007
SK1292 River Alport Sun, 18 Mar 2007 geograph Fri, 16 Mar 2007
SK1291 Stagnant Pool Above Alport Dale Sun, 18 Mar 2007 geograph Fri, 16 Mar 2007
SK1291 Footbridge on Alport Moor Sun, 18 Mar 2007 geograph (first) (tpoint) Fri, 16 Mar 2007
SK0792 Holden Clough and the Snake Road Sat, 5 Aug 2006 geograph (first) (tpoint) Fri, 4 Aug 2006
SK0891 Red Clough, Looking South Sat, 5 Aug 2006 geograph (first) (tpoint) Fri, 4 Aug 2006
SK0991 Upper Gate Clough Sat, 5 Aug 2006 geograph (first) (tpoint) Fri, 4 Aug 2006
SK0992 Featherbed Top Sat, 5 Aug 2006 geograph (second) Fri, 4 Aug 2006
SK0690 Mill Hill in the Snow Sat, 29 Jul 2006 geograph (second) Sun, 5 Mar 2006
SK1095 Moorland Above Near Fork Grain, Bleaklow Sat, 29 Jul 2006 geograph (first) (tpoint) Thu, 27 Jul 2006
SK1096 Bleaklow Hill Sat, 29 Jul 2006 geograph (second) Thu, 27 Jul 2006
SK0996 Bleaklow Head Sat, 29 Jul 2006 geograph Thu, 27 Jul 2006
SK0994 Hern Clough, Bleaklow Sat, 29 Jul 2006 geograph (second) Thu, 27 Jul 2006
SJ9887 Cross on Top of Mellor Moor Wed, 12 Jul 2006 geograph (third) Wed, 12 Jul 2006
SJ9987 Black Lane, Mellor Moor Wed, 12 Jul 2006 geograph (second) Wed, 12 Jul 2006
SK1191 Shooting Cabin on Oyster Clough Fri, 7 Jul 2006 geograph Tue, 4 Jul 2006
SK1194 Waterfalls on the River Alport Fri, 7 Jul 2006 geograph (first) (tpoint) Tue, 4 Jul 2006
SK1292 Peat Bog above Alport Dale Fri, 7 Jul 2006 geograph (first) (tpoint) Tue, 4 Jul 2006
SK1193 Grassy Moorland above Upper Reddale Clough Fri, 7 Jul 2006 geograph (first) (tpoint) Tue, 4 Jul 2006
SK1293 River Alport Fri, 7 Jul 2006 geograph (second) Tue, 4 Jul 2006
SK1192 Grassy Moorland at Alport Moor Fri, 7 Jul 2006 geograph (first) (tpoint) Tue, 4 Jul 2006
SK1093 Grouse Butt, Alport Moor Fri, 7 Jul 2006 supplemental Tue, 4 Jul 2006
SK1191 Alport Moor Fri, 7 Jul 2006 geograph (first) (tpoint) Tue, 4 Jul 2006
SK1585 Lose Hill, or Ward's Piece Mon, 29 May 2006 geograph (second) Sun, 28 May 2006
SK1484 The Great Ridge Footpath, Derbyshire Mon, 29 May 2006 geograph Sun, 28 May 2006
SK1484 Back Tor Mon, 29 May 2006 geograph (third) Sun, 28 May 2006
SJ9787 Meadow below the Mellor & Townscliffe Golf Course Sun, 7 May 2006 geograph (first) (tpoint) Fri, 5 May 2006
SJ9590 Peak Forest Canal, between Marple and Romiley Sat, 22 Apr 2006 geograph (third) Sat, 22 Apr 2006
SK0990 Footbridge over the River Ashop Fri, 21 Apr 2006 geograph (first) (tpoint) Thu, 20 Apr 2006
SK0890 Bend in the River Ashop Fri, 21 Apr 2006 geograph (first) (tpoint) Thu, 20 Apr 2006
SK0790 Ashop Clough Fri, 21 Apr 2006 geograph (first) (tpoint) Thu, 20 Apr 2006

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register
please donate