Clickable map

John Copleston's GravatarProfile for John Copleston



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 16:06
  • 1 Second Visitor points, 3 Fourth Visitor points
  • 20 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 38 Photographs
    • 27 Geographs and 11 Supplementals
    • 30 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.27
    • in 13 different hectads and 4 myriads, taken on 23 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Classification Taken
TQ1699 Woodfield Road, Radlett Tue, 1 Feb 2011 geograph Tue, 17 Aug 2010
discussion indicator TQ3080 View of the fountains and Nelson's Column, Trafalgar Square Tue, 1 Feb 2011 supplemental Wed, 19 Jan 2011
TQ1699 Scrubbitts Square, Radlett Tue, 1 Feb 2011 geograph Sat, 20 Feb 2010
TQ2581 View westwards along Westbourne Park Villas, W2 Tue, 1 Feb 2011 geograph Fri, 15 Oct 2010
TQ2581 View down Porchester Road, W2 Tue, 1 Feb 2011 geograph Fri, 15 Oct 2010
TQ2581 Houses along south side of Westbourne Park Villas, W2 Tue, 1 Feb 2011 geograph Fri, 15 Oct 2010
TQ1599 Phillimore Recreation Ground allotments, Radlett Mon, 31 Jan 2011 geograph (second) Sat, 17 Apr 2010
SY3391 The Cobb Arms Public House, Lyme Regis Mon, 31 Jan 2011 geograph Sun, 11 Jul 2010
TQ1699 Cat on wheelie bin, Radlett Mon, 31 Jan 2011 supplemental Sat, 20 Feb 2010
TL1800 Houses on Mead Road, Shenley Mon, 31 Jan 2011 geograph Mon, 28 Jun 2010
TQ1699 Businesses on west side of Watling Street, Radlett Mon, 31 Jan 2011 geograph Thu, 21 Oct 2010
discussion indicator SH6254 Miners' Track, northern shore of Llyn Llydaw Mon, 31 Jan 2011 geograph Tue, 12 May 2009
discussion indicator SH7882 Colonnades, Llandudno Sun, 30 Jan 2011 supplemental Mon, 27 Sep 2010
SH7772 Tan-y-bryn holiday cottages Sun, 30 Jan 2011 geograph (fourth) Sun, 26 Sep 2010
SY1287 Seawall at mouth of River Sid, Sidmouth Sun, 30 Jan 2011 geograph Fri, 16 Jul 2010
SY1286 Jacob's Ladder, Sidmouth Sun, 30 Jan 2011 supplemental Wed, 14 Jul 2010
SH7476 Looking down the Sychnant Pass Sun, 30 Jan 2011 supplemental Wed, 12 May 2010
SH7774 B5106, looking north Sun, 30 Jan 2011 geograph Tue, 11 May 2010
discussion indicator SH7961 Marketplace, Llanrwst Sun, 30 Jan 2011 geograph Tue, 11 May 2010
SH7460 Path running north-east along southern shore of Llyn Crafnant Sun, 30 Jan 2011 geograph Tue, 11 May 2010
discussion indicator SH7561 Llyn Crafnant and lakeside cafe Sun, 30 Jan 2011 geograph Tue, 11 May 2010
discussion indicator SH7972 Houses on east bank of Conwy Estuary Sun, 30 Jan 2011 supplemental Sun, 9 May 2010
discussion indicator SH7780 West Shore, Llandudno Sun, 30 Jan 2011 supplemental Sun, 9 May 2010
discussion indicator SH7782 Haulfre Gardens, Llandudno Sun, 30 Jan 2011 geograph Sun, 9 May 2010
discussion indicator SH7782 Church Walks, Llandudno Sun, 30 Jan 2011 geograph Mon, 27 Sep 2010
TL1407 West front of the Cathedral and Abbey Church of St Alban Sun, 30 Jan 2011 geograph Sun, 11 Apr 2010
SH7879 Deganwy Mountain, Conwy Sun, 30 Jan 2011 supplemental Thu, 30 Sep 2010
SH5959 View from remains of Dolbadarn Castle, over Llyn Peris Sun, 30 Jan 2011 supplemental Wed, 29 Sep 2010
SH7783 Artificial caves under Great Orme - view from interior in direction of Happy Valley Sun, 30 Jan 2011 geograph Mon, 27 Sep 2010
discussion indicator SH7956 Betws-y-Coed railway station Sun, 30 Jan 2011 geograph Sun, 26 Sep 2010
SY1588 A Devon lane, running west towards Salcombe Regis Sat, 29 Jan 2011 geograph Fri, 16 Jul 2010
SY3692 Charmouth Cliffs, Dorset Sat, 29 Jan 2011 geograph Tue, 13 Jul 2010
SH7770 Church of St Mary, Caerhun, Conwy Sat, 29 Jan 2011 geograph Fri, 1 Oct 2010
SY1891 Courtyard of 'Three Horseshoes' hotel, Devon Sat, 29 Jan 2011 geograph (fourth) Tue, 13 Jul 2010
SY1490 Buckton Hill, Sidbury, Devon Sat, 29 Jan 2011 supplemental Mon, 12 Jul 2010
SY1588 Dunscombe Manor caravan park - view from entrance Sat, 29 Jan 2011 geograph (fourth) Sun, 11 Jul 2010
SY1687 Weston Mouth beach, Devon Sat, 29 Jan 2011 supplemental Sun, 11 Jul 2010
TQ1699 Scrubbitts Square, Radlett Sat, 29 Jan 2011 geograph Fri, 9 Apr 2010

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register