Clickable map

Jo Lxix's GravatarProfile for Jo Lxix



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 09:06
  • 27 First Geograph points
  • 4 Second Visitor points,
  • 31 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 27 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 58 Photographs
    • 42 Geographs and 16 Supplementals
    • 33 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.76
    • in 3 different hectads and 1 myriads, taken on 14 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Classification Taken
SJ5971 Solstice Sunset Wed, 11 Jul 2007 supplemental Thu, 21 Jun 2007
SJ5668 Court House, Oakmere Thu, 6 Jul 2006 geograph (second) Sat, 1 Jul 2006
SJ5768 Wavertree Coat of Arms Wed, 5 Jul 2006 supplemental Sat, 1 Jul 2006
SJ5969 Whitegate Way, Oakmere Tue, 4 Jul 2006 geograph Sat, 1 Jul 2006
SJ5768 Keeper's Cottage, Oakmere Tue, 4 Jul 2006 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 1 Jul 2006
SJ5769 Chester Road, Oakmere Mon, 3 Jul 2006 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 1 Jul 2006
discussion indicator SJ6672 Leftwich Estate Mon, 3 Jul 2006 geograph (first) (tpoint) Mon, 3 Jul 2006
SJ6371 Coachman Hotel, Hartford Thu, 29 Jun 2006 geograph (first) (tpoint) Wed, 28 Jun 2006
SJ5874 Acton Brook Tue, 27 Jun 2006 geograph Sat, 24 Jun 2006
SJ5874 Acton Mill Pool 2 Tue, 27 Jun 2006 geograph Sat, 24 Jun 2006
SJ5874 The Grange, Acton Mill Tue, 27 Jun 2006 geograph Sat, 24 Jun 2006
SJ5874 Acton Mill Pool Tue, 27 Jun 2006 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 24 Jun 2006
SJ5772 Methodist Church, Norley Sat, 24 Jun 2006 geograph Fri, 23 Jun 2006
SJ5772 A.A. Distance Post, Norley Sat, 24 Jun 2006 supplemental Fri, 23 Jun 2006
SJ5772 Outbuilding, Tiger's Head Inn, Norley Sat, 24 Jun 2006 supplemental Fri, 23 Jun 2006
SJ5774 Farm Building, Crowton Fri, 23 Jun 2006 geograph (second) Fri, 23 Jun 2006
SJ5873 Pingard's Lane, Near Ruloe Fri, 23 Jun 2006 geograph (first) (tpoint) Fri, 23 Jun 2006
SJ5772 Tiger's Head Inn, Norley Fri, 23 Jun 2006 geograph (first) (tpoint) Fri, 23 Jun 2006
SJ5771 Forest View Inn, Oakmere Fri, 23 Jun 2006 geograph (first) (tpoint) Fri, 23 Jun 2006
SJ6075 Trent & Mersey Canal Bridge No. 207, Friar's Rough Tue, 13 Jun 2006 geograph Sun, 4 Jun 2006
SJ6272 Terraced Cottages, Hartford Junction Wed, 7 Jun 2006 geograph Thu, 25 May 2006
SJ6175 Trent & Mersey Canal Milepost Wed, 7 Jun 2006 supplemental Sun, 4 Jun 2006
SJ6175 Trent & Mersey Canal through Bradleymeadow Wood, Little Leigh Wed, 7 Jun 2006 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 4 Jun 2006
SJ6076 Acton Bridge, Weaver Navigation Tue, 6 Jun 2006 geograph (second) Sun, 4 Jun 2006
SJ6075 Canal Bridge No. 206, Little Leigh Tue, 6 Jun 2006 supplemental Sun, 4 Jun 2006
SJ6075 Trent & Mersey Canal Bridge No. 206, Little Leigh Tue, 6 Jun 2006 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 4 Jun 2006
SJ5869 Tree Nursery, Oakmere Sun, 4 Jun 2006 supplemental Wed, 24 May 2006
SJ5865 Oulton Mill Pool Wed, 31 May 2006 geograph (second) Wed, 10 May 2006
SJ6472 Greenbank Hotel Mon, 29 May 2006 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 27 May 2006
SJ6372 Hartford Church Sun, 28 May 2006 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 27 May 2006
SJ6372 Inscription on Lych Gate, Hartford Church Sun, 28 May 2006 supplemental Sat, 27 May 2006
SJ6372 Lych Gate, Hartford Church Sun, 28 May 2006 supplemental Sat, 27 May 2006
SJ6773 Telephone Exchange, Northwich Fri, 26 May 2006 geograph (first) (tpoint) Thu, 25 May 2006
SJ6272 May Blossom, Hartford Fri, 26 May 2006 geograph (first) (tpoint) Thu, 25 May 2006
SJ5770 Railway through the Cheshire countryside Thu, 25 May 2006 geograph (first) (tpoint) Wed, 24 May 2006
SJ5870 Cheese Hill Lane, Oakmere Thu, 25 May 2006 geograph (first) (tpoint) Wed, 24 May 2006
SJ5871 Water Tower, Cuddington Thu, 25 May 2006 geograph Wed, 24 May 2006
SJ5871 Gatepost, Delamere Park Thu, 25 May 2006 supplemental Wed, 24 May 2006
SJ5871 Delamere Park Old Entrance Gate, Ravenhead Thu, 25 May 2006 geograph (first) (tpoint) Wed, 24 May 2006
SJ5973 Onston Mon, 15 May 2006 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 14 May 2006
SJ5974 Acton Bridge Station Mon, 15 May 2006 supplemental Sun, 14 May 2006
SJ5974 Acton Bridge Railway Station Mon, 15 May 2006 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 14 May 2006
SJ6170 The Round Tower Fri, 12 May 2006 supplemental Fri, 5 May 2006
SJ6073 Hefferston Grange Thu, 11 May 2006 geograph (first) (tpoint) Wed, 10 May 2006
SJ5868 Hogshead Lane, Oakmere Wed, 10 May 2006 geograph (first) (tpoint) Wed, 10 May 2006
SJ5968 Nunsmere Wed, 10 May 2006 supplemental Wed, 10 May 2006
SJ5969 Outbuildings, Cheshire Hunt Kennels, Sandiway Wed, 10 May 2006 supplemental Wed, 10 May 2006
SJ5969 Cheshire Hunt Kennels, Sandiway Wed, 10 May 2006 geograph (first) (tpoint) Wed, 10 May 2006
SJ6070 Blue Cap Hotel, Sandiway Wed, 10 May 2006 geograph (first) (tpoint) Wed, 10 May 2006
SJ6170 The Round Tower, Sandiway Sat, 6 May 2006 geograph (first) (tpoint) Fri, 5 May 2006
SJ5972 Pinfold Cottages, Cuddington Wed, 3 May 2006 geograph Wed, 26 Apr 2006
SJ5972 Lower Mill Pool, Cuddington Wed, 3 May 2006 geograph Wed, 26 Apr 2006
SJ5972 Pinfold Hollow, Cuddington Wed, 3 May 2006 geograph Wed, 26 Apr 2006
SJ5972 Cuddington Methodist Church, Side View Wed, 3 May 2006 supplemental Wed, 26 Apr 2006
SJ5972 Cuddington Methodist Church Wed, 3 May 2006 geograph (first) (tpoint) Wed, 26 Apr 2006
SJ6071 Cuddington Railway Station Buildings Sat, 29 Apr 2006 supplemental Wed, 26 Apr 2006
SJ6071 Cuddington Railway Station Sat, 29 Apr 2006 geograph (first) (tpoint) Wed, 26 Apr 2006
SJ5971 The White Barn Hotel, Forest Road, Cuddington Thu, 27 Apr 2006 geograph (first) (tpoint) Wed, 26 Apr 2006

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register
please donate