Clickable map

Steven Haslington's GravatarProfile for Steven Haslington

About Me

I'm a semi-retired former Machine Tool Engineer originally from Dukinfield but now living in Thornham. Fallen slightly in love with Geograph and was initially trying to fill in as many gaps as possible for the Rochdale borough. My new ambition is to "geograph" all 1277 grid squares for Greater Manchester.
(this is a preview only) Further information...


View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 06:01
  • 6 Third Visitor points, 5 Fourth Visitor points
  • 563 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 820 Photographs
    • 733 Geographs and 87 Supplementals
    • 581 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.41
    • in 143 different hectads and 18 myriads, taken on 275 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Classification Taken
SD7703 Wickes entrance, Clifton Sat, 6 Feb 2016 geograph Mon, 1 Feb 2016
SD8502 Towards the Pennine Trust Headquarters Tue, 12 Jan 2016 geograph Mon, 11 Jan 2016
SD8402 North Manchester General Hospital Tue, 12 Jan 2016 geograph Mon, 11 Jan 2016
SD9303 Houses on Warren Lane, Glodwick Tue, 5 Jan 2016 geograph Wed, 16 Dec 2015
SJ9598 High Street from Peel Street Tue, 5 Jan 2016 geograph Tue, 15 Dec 2015
SD9702 Roughtown Road, Mossley Tue, 5 Jan 2016 geograph Sun, 22 Nov 2015
SJ9598 Tower Mill Tue, 5 Jan 2016 geograph Tue, 17 Nov 2015
SD8210 Welcome to B&Q Tue, 5 Jan 2016 geograph Mon, 28 Sep 2015
SJ9494 Hyde Town Hall Wed, 11 Nov 2015 geograph Wed, 11 Nov 2015
SJ9397 Dukinfield Town Hall Wed, 11 Nov 2015 geograph Tue, 10 Nov 2015
SD3335 Penguin Pool at Blackpool Zoo Mon, 2 Nov 2015 geograph Sun, 1 Nov 2015
SD3336 Towards Blackpool Zoo Mon, 2 Nov 2015 geograph Sun, 1 Nov 2015
SD9003 Albert Street, Chadderton Mon, 2 Nov 2015 geograph Sun, 1 Nov 2015
SJ9498 Artko, Dukinfield Mon, 2 Nov 2015 geograph Thu, 29 Oct 2015
SD9302 Timperley Close, Fitton Hill Wed, 14 Oct 2015 geograph Fri, 9 Oct 2015
SD9000 Bungalow on Stamford Drive, Woodhouses Wed, 14 Oct 2015 geograph Mon, 24 Aug 2015
SK2960 View down Matlock Bridge Wed, 14 Oct 2015 geograph Sat, 19 Sep 2015
SK2958 Matlock Bath railway station Wed, 14 Oct 2015 geograph Sat, 19 Sep 2015
SD9102 Oldham Crematorium Wed, 14 Oct 2015 geograph Mon, 17 Aug 2015
SD8612 The Sir Winston Churchill Wed, 14 Oct 2015 geograph Sun, 11 Oct 2015
NY6006 Tebay West Services Tue, 6 Oct 2015 geograph Sun, 4 Oct 2015
NY3704 The Bridge House, Ambleside Tue, 6 Oct 2015 geograph Sun, 4 Oct 2015
NY2623 Moot Hall, Keswick Tue, 6 Oct 2015 geograph Sun, 4 Oct 2015
SD8302 Junction of Bury Old Road and Middleton Road Tue, 6 Oct 2015 geograph Sat, 29 Aug 2015
SD8404 Old Hall Lane, Manchester Tue, 6 Oct 2015 geograph Sat, 29 Aug 2015
discussion indicator SD8011 Retail Park in Bury Tue, 6 Oct 2015 geograph Fri, 14 Aug 2015
discussion indicator SJ4066 Eastgate Street, Chester Sat, 1 Aug 2015 geograph Sun, 5 Jul 2015
discussion indicator SD8715 Rooley Moor Road Sat, 1 Aug 2015 geograph Fri, 17 Jul 2015
SD8615 Greater Manchester from Hunger Hill Sat, 1 Aug 2015 geograph Fri, 17 Jul 2015
SD8616 Towards Hunger Hill Sat, 1 Aug 2015 geograph Fri, 17 Jul 2015
SD6211 Rivington Services M61 southbound Thu, 30 Jul 2015 geograph Thu, 23 Jul 2015
NY5130 Approaching Market Square Thu, 30 Jul 2015 geograph Thu, 23 Jul 2015
discussion indicator NY5129 The Dog Beck, Penrith Thu, 30 Jul 2015 geograph Thu, 23 Jul 2015
NY7968 Hadrian's Wall Tue, 28 Jul 2015 geograph Thu, 23 Jul 2015
discussion indicator NY7666 Vindolanda Roman Fort Tue, 28 Jul 2015 geograph Thu, 23 Jul 2015
NY9364 Hexham Abbey Tue, 28 Jul 2015 geograph Thu, 23 Jul 2015
discussion indicator NU2337 The Pinnacles Tue, 28 Jul 2015 geograph Wed, 22 Jul 2015
NU2132 Farne Island boat trip operators Tue, 28 Jul 2015 geograph Wed, 22 Jul 2015
NU2131 The Co-operative Food, Seahouses Tue, 28 Jul 2015 geograph Wed, 22 Jul 2015
NU2232 Seahouses Harbour Tue, 28 Jul 2015 geograph Wed, 22 Jul 2015
NU1734 St Aidan's Church, Bamburgh Mon, 27 Jul 2015 geograph Wed, 22 Jul 2015
NU1834 Copper Kettle Tea Rooms Mon, 27 Jul 2015 geograph Wed, 22 Jul 2015
NU1835 Bamburgh Castle Mon, 27 Jul 2015 geograph Wed, 22 Jul 2015
NU1242 Lindisfarne Carpark Mon, 27 Jul 2015 geograph Wed, 22 Jul 2015
NU1241 Lindisfarne Priory Mon, 27 Jul 2015 geograph Wed, 22 Jul 2015
NU1341 Lindisfarne Castle Mon, 27 Jul 2015 geograph Wed, 22 Jul 2015
NU0842 Lindisfarne Causeway Mon, 27 Jul 2015 geograph Wed, 22 Jul 2015
NT9952 River Tweed Mon, 27 Jul 2015 geograph Tue, 21 Jul 2015
NT9954 Berwick-upon-Tweed Travelodge Mon, 27 Jul 2015 geograph Tue, 21 Jul 2015
NU1911 Lionheart Enterprise Park Mon, 27 Jul 2015 geograph Tue, 21 Jul 2015
discussion indicator NU1813 Alnwick Castle Mon, 27 Jul 2015 geograph Tue, 21 Jul 2015
discussion indicator NU2405 Warkworth Castle Mon, 27 Jul 2015 geograph Tue, 21 Jul 2015
discussion indicator NU2604 Queen Street, Amble Mon, 27 Jul 2015 geograph Tue, 21 Jul 2015
NU2704 House above Pan Point Mon, 27 Jul 2015 geograph Tue, 21 Jul 2015
NU2705 End of South Jetty, Amble Mon, 27 Jul 2015 geograph Tue, 21 Jul 2015
discussion indicator NZ2464 Grey's Monument Mon, 27 Jul 2015 geograph Mon, 20 Jul 2015
NZ2855 A1(M) motorway, Birtley Mon, 27 Jul 2015 geograph Mon, 20 Jul 2015
discussion indicator NZ2657 Angel of the North Mon, 27 Jul 2015 geograph Mon, 20 Jul 2015
discussion indicator NZ2742 Durham Cathedral Mon, 27 Jul 2015 geograph Mon, 20 Jul 2015
NZ3037 Durham Services Mon, 27 Jul 2015 geograph Mon, 20 Jul 2015
SK0293 The Hare & Hounds, Simmondley Mon, 22 Jun 2015 geograph Sun, 7 Jun 2015
SD9814 Windy Hill Mon, 22 Jun 2015 geograph Fri, 12 Jun 2015
SD9413 M62 motorway at Tunshill Fri, 29 May 2015 geograph Fri, 29 May 2015
SD9412 Milnrow from Carr Farm Fri, 29 May 2015 geograph Fri, 29 May 2015
SD9413 Tunshill House, Tunshill Fri, 29 May 2015 geograph Fri, 29 May 2015
SE2836 House on Shire Oak Road, Headingley Fri, 29 May 2015 geograph Fri, 29 May 2015
discussion indicator SE2736 Red's True BBQ, Headingley Fri, 29 May 2015 geograph Fri, 29 May 2015
SE3032 The Royal Armouries Fri, 29 May 2015 geograph Fri, 29 May 2015
SD9009 Fields at Thornham Thu, 14 May 2015 geograph Wed, 13 May 2015
SJ4775 Ince from Hapsford Thu, 14 May 2015 geograph Sun, 10 May 2015
SJ3094 Shoreline and Fort Perch Rock Thu, 14 May 2015 geograph Sun, 10 May 2015
SJ3383 Lever House Thu, 14 May 2015 geograph Sun, 10 May 2015
discussion indicator SJ3384 Houses at Port Sunlight Thu, 14 May 2015 geograph Sun, 10 May 2015
discussion indicator SJ4170 Monorail at Chester Zoo Thu, 14 May 2015 geograph Thu, 7 May 2015
SD8405 The Wilton, Rhodes Sat, 2 May 2015 geograph Fri, 1 May 2015
SD6911 Smithills Hall Sat, 2 May 2015 geograph Fri, 1 May 2015
SD9113 208 to 198 Rochdale Road, Firgrove Wed, 29 Apr 2015 geograph Wed, 22 Apr 2015
SD9114 Beal Crescent, Rochdale Sat, 18 Apr 2015 geograph Fri, 17 Apr 2015
SD9114 4 & 6 Farm Walk, Rochdale Sat, 18 Apr 2015 geograph Fri, 17 Apr 2015
SD8008 317 to 323 Dumers Lane, Radcliffe Wed, 15 Apr 2015 geograph Wed, 15 Apr 2015
SD8005 Egerton Road, Whitefield Wed, 15 Apr 2015 geograph Wed, 15 Apr 2015
SD8006 The Chop House, Whitefield Wed, 15 Apr 2015 geograph Wed, 15 Apr 2015
SD7907 Radcliffe Parish Church Wed, 15 Apr 2015 geograph Wed, 15 Apr 2015
SD7807 Radcliffe Town Hall Wed, 15 Apr 2015 geograph Wed, 15 Apr 2015
SD8005 Slattery's Wed, 15 Apr 2015 geograph Wed, 15 Apr 2015
discussion indicator SD8410 The Brick House Tue, 14 Apr 2015 geograph Tue, 14 Apr 2015
SD8409 Broadfield Business Park Tue, 14 Apr 2015 geograph Tue, 14 Apr 2015
SD6838 Stoneyhurst College Tue, 14 Apr 2015 geograph Sat, 11 Apr 2015
SD7332 Queen Street, Great Harwood Sat, 11 Apr 2015 geograph Sat, 11 Apr 2015
SD7138 Mitton Road, Great Mitton Sat, 11 Apr 2015 geograph Sat, 11 Apr 2015
SD6939 Stoneyhurst College Sat, 11 Apr 2015 geograph Sat, 11 Apr 2015
SD7336 The Toby Jug Teashop, Whalley Sat, 11 Apr 2015 geograph Sat, 11 Apr 2015
SD7336 The Whalley Arms Sat, 11 Apr 2015 geograph Sat, 11 Apr 2015
SJ3489 Albert Docks, Liverpool Sat, 11 Apr 2015 geograph Sat, 28 Mar 2015
SD6110 Poolgreen, Blackrod Tue, 24 Mar 2015 geograph Sun, 22 Mar 2015
SD6209 Bolton Georgian House Hotel Tue, 24 Mar 2015 geograph Sun, 22 Mar 2015
SD4048 The Old Ship, Pilling Tue, 24 Mar 2015 geograph Sat, 21 Mar 2015
discussion indicator SD4761 Lancaster Town Hall Tue, 24 Mar 2015 geograph Sat, 21 Mar 2015
SD4263 Stone sea defences at Sandylands Tue, 24 Mar 2015 geograph Sat, 21 Mar 2015
SD4364 Central Morecambe Tue, 24 Mar 2015 geograph Sat, 21 Mar 2015

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register
Get Involved