Clickable map

Steven Haslington's GravatarProfile for Steven Haslington

About Me

I'm a semi-retired former Machine Tool Engineer originally from Dukinfield but now living in Thornham. Fallen slightly in love with Geograph and was initially trying to fill in as many gaps as possible for the Rochdale borough. My new ambition is to "geograph" all 1277 grid squares for Greater Manchester.
(this is a preview only) Further information...


View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 18:00
  • 6 Third Visitor points, 5 Fourth Visitor points
  • 510 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 760 Photographs
    • 674 Geographs and 86 Supplementals
    • 528 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.44
    • in 124 different hectads and 16 myriads, taken on 250 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Classification Taken
SK0293 The Hare & Hounds, Simmondley Mon, 22 Jun 2015 geograph Sun, 7 Jun 2015
SD9814 Windy Hill Mon, 22 Jun 2015 geograph Fri, 12 Jun 2015
SD9413 M62 motorway at Tunshill Fri, 29 May 2015 geograph Fri, 29 May 2015
SD9412 Milnrow from Carr Farm Fri, 29 May 2015 geograph Fri, 29 May 2015
SD9413 Tunshill House, Tunshill Fri, 29 May 2015 geograph Fri, 29 May 2015
SE2836 House on Shire Oak Road, Headingley Fri, 29 May 2015 geograph Fri, 29 May 2015
discussion indicator SE2736 Red's True BBQ, Headingley Fri, 29 May 2015 geograph Fri, 29 May 2015
SE3032 The Royal Armouries Fri, 29 May 2015 geograph Fri, 29 May 2015
SD9009 Fields at Thornham Thu, 14 May 2015 geograph Wed, 13 May 2015
SJ4775 Ince from Hapsford Thu, 14 May 2015 geograph Sun, 10 May 2015
SJ3094 Shoreline and Fort Perch Rock Thu, 14 May 2015 geograph Sun, 10 May 2015
SJ3383 Lever House Thu, 14 May 2015 geograph Sun, 10 May 2015
discussion indicator SJ3384 Houses at Port Sunlight Thu, 14 May 2015 geograph Sun, 10 May 2015
discussion indicator SJ4170 Monorail at Chester Zoo Thu, 14 May 2015 geograph Thu, 7 May 2015
SD8405 The Wilton, Rhodes Sat, 2 May 2015 geograph Fri, 1 May 2015
SD6911 Smithills Hall Sat, 2 May 2015 geograph Fri, 1 May 2015
SD9113 208 to 198 Rochdale Road, Firgrove Wed, 29 Apr 2015 geograph Wed, 22 Apr 2015
SD9114 Beal Crescent, Rochdale Sat, 18 Apr 2015 geograph Fri, 17 Apr 2015
SD9114 4 & 6 Farm Walk, Rochdale Sat, 18 Apr 2015 geograph Fri, 17 Apr 2015
SD8008 317 to 323 Dumers Lane, Radcliffe Wed, 15 Apr 2015 geograph Wed, 15 Apr 2015
SD8005 Egerton Road, Whitefield Wed, 15 Apr 2015 geograph Wed, 15 Apr 2015
SD8006 The Chop House, Whitefield Wed, 15 Apr 2015 geograph Wed, 15 Apr 2015
SD7907 Radcliffe Parish Church Wed, 15 Apr 2015 geograph Wed, 15 Apr 2015
SD7807 Radcliffe Town Hall Wed, 15 Apr 2015 geograph Wed, 15 Apr 2015
SD8005 Slattery's Wed, 15 Apr 2015 geograph Wed, 15 Apr 2015
discussion indicator SD8410 The Brick House Tue, 14 Apr 2015 geograph Tue, 14 Apr 2015
SD8409 Broadfield Business Park Tue, 14 Apr 2015 geograph Tue, 14 Apr 2015
SD6838 Stoneyhurst College Tue, 14 Apr 2015 geograph Sat, 11 Apr 2015
SD7332 Queen Street, Great Harwood Sat, 11 Apr 2015 geograph Sat, 11 Apr 2015
SD7138 Mitton Road, Great Mitton Sat, 11 Apr 2015 geograph Sat, 11 Apr 2015
SD6939 Stoneyhurst College Sat, 11 Apr 2015 geograph Sat, 11 Apr 2015
SD7336 The Toby Jug Teashop, Whalley Sat, 11 Apr 2015 geograph Sat, 11 Apr 2015
SD7336 The Whalley Arms Sat, 11 Apr 2015 geograph Sat, 11 Apr 2015
SJ3489 Albert Docks, Liverpool Sat, 11 Apr 2015 geograph Sat, 28 Mar 2015
SD6110 Poolgreen, Blackrod Tue, 24 Mar 2015 geograph Sun, 22 Mar 2015
SD6209 Bolton Georgian House Hotel Tue, 24 Mar 2015 geograph Sun, 22 Mar 2015
SD4048 The Old Ship, Pilling Tue, 24 Mar 2015 geograph Sat, 21 Mar 2015
discussion indicator SD4761 Lancaster Town Hall Tue, 24 Mar 2015 geograph Sat, 21 Mar 2015
SD4263 Stone sea defences at Sandylands Tue, 24 Mar 2015 geograph Sat, 21 Mar 2015
SD4364 Central Morecambe Tue, 24 Mar 2015 geograph Sat, 21 Mar 2015
SD9905 85 Beech Avenue, Greenfield Tue, 24 Mar 2015 geograph Thu, 19 Mar 2015
SD8105 40 Kenmore Road, Whitefield Thu, 12 Mar 2015 geograph Mon, 9 Mar 2015
SD8105 Besses o' th' Barn Thu, 12 Mar 2015 geograph Mon, 9 Mar 2015
SD6108 Wall Hey furnace ventilation shaft Sat, 7 Mar 2015 geograph Sat, 7 Mar 2015
SD5909 Meadow Pit Lane, Haigh Sat, 7 Mar 2015 geograph Sat, 7 Mar 2015
SD5907 Leeds and Liverpool Canal Sat, 7 Mar 2015 geograph Sat, 7 Mar 2015
SD5908 Haigh Hall Sat, 7 Mar 2015 geograph Sat, 7 Mar 2015
TQ2982 London and North Western Railway's War Memorial, Euston Square Gardens Sat, 7 Mar 2015 geograph Thu, 5 Mar 2015
TQ3591 Commercial yard on Garman Road, Tottenham Sat, 7 Mar 2015 geograph Thu, 5 Mar 2015
SE0523 Old warehouse, Sowerby Bridge Tue, 24 Feb 2015 geograph Fri, 20 Feb 2015
discussion indicator SE0623 Rochdale Road, Sowerby Bridge Tue, 24 Feb 2015 geograph Fri, 20 Feb 2015
SJ8896 Manchester Gorton Tesco Extra car park Sat, 17 Jan 2015 geograph Thu, 1 Jan 2015
SJ8097 The Lowry and the Victorian Christmas Market Sat, 17 Jan 2015 geograph Sat, 6 Dec 2014
SD8605 Middleton Shopping Centre Fri, 16 Jan 2015 geograph Thu, 4 Dec 2014
SE1307 Compo's Café, Holmfirth Fri, 16 Jan 2015 geograph Sat, 29 Nov 2014
discussion indicator SJ6088 Horsemarket Street, Warrington Fri, 16 Jan 2015 geograph Sat, 1 Nov 2014
discussion indicator SJ8398 Red's True BBQ Fri, 16 Jan 2015 geograph Thu, 25 Sep 2014
discussion indicator SJ8397 One St Peter's Square Fri, 16 Jan 2015 geograph Thu, 25 Sep 2014
discussion indicator SD9323 Rochdale Road, Todmorden Fri, 16 Jan 2015 geograph Sun, 26 Oct 2014
SJ9399 Ashton-under-Lyne: Metrolink and Ikea Fri, 16 Jan 2015 geograph Sat, 20 Sep 2014
SD9402 Cockfields Farm Fri, 16 Jan 2015 geograph Sat, 13 Sep 2014
SD8314 Ashworth Road, Cheesden Fri, 16 Jan 2015 geograph Thu, 7 Aug 2014
SD9507 Swift Road, Sholver Fri, 16 Jan 2015 geograph Sun, 17 Aug 2014
SD9212 Caribbean Hut, Milnrow Fri, 16 Jan 2015 supplemental Sat, 16 Aug 2014
SD9308 Cape Gardens, Shaw Fri, 16 Jan 2015 geograph Sun, 18 May 2014
SK2958 View over Matlock Bath Thu, 30 Oct 2014 geograph Sat, 11 Oct 2014
SK2168 Ice Creams & Dreams, Bakewell Tue, 28 Oct 2014 geograph Sat, 11 Oct 2014
discussion indicator SD5192 Kendal Town Hall Wed, 17 Sep 2014 geograph Fri, 12 Sep 2014
SD4097 South Terrace, Bowness-on-Windermere Wed, 17 Sep 2014 geograph Fri, 12 Sep 2014
NY4009 Kirkstone Pass Wed, 17 Sep 2014 geograph Fri, 12 Sep 2014
NS7059 Bothwell Services Wed, 17 Sep 2014 geograph Fri, 12 Sep 2014
NS4075 Houses on Dumbuck Road, Dumbarton Wed, 17 Sep 2014 geograph Fri, 12 Sep 2014
NS1059 Mount Stuart House Wed, 17 Sep 2014 geograph Thu, 11 Sep 2014
NS1061 Kerrycroy Village Wed, 17 Sep 2014 geograph Thu, 11 Sep 2014
NS0965 Bay Glenburn Hotel, Rothesay Wed, 17 Sep 2014 geograph Wed, 10 Sep 2014
NS0181 Junction of the B836 and the A886 Tue, 16 Sep 2014 geograph Wed, 10 Sep 2014
NS0583 The Knowe Tue, 16 Sep 2014 geograph Wed, 10 Sep 2014
NS1580 Holy Loch Tue, 16 Sep 2014 geograph Wed, 10 Sep 2014
discussion indicator NS1776 The Argyll Hotel, Dunoon Tue, 16 Sep 2014 geograph Wed, 10 Sep 2014
NS1777 Promenade at Dunoon Tue, 16 Sep 2014 geograph Wed, 10 Sep 2014
discussion indicator NS1776 Across East Bay at Dunoon Tue, 16 Sep 2014 geograph Wed, 10 Sep 2014
NS1581 Across Holy Loch Tue, 16 Sep 2014 geograph Wed, 10 Sep 2014
NS0783 Loch Tarsan dam Tue, 16 Sep 2014 geograph Wed, 10 Sep 2014
NS0883 Glenlean Farm Tue, 16 Sep 2014 geograph Wed, 10 Sep 2014
NS0483 The B836 at Craigendive Tue, 16 Sep 2014 geograph Wed, 10 Sep 2014
NS0682 B836 road Mon, 15 Sep 2014 geograph Wed, 10 Sep 2014
NS0584 Balliemore Farm Mon, 15 Sep 2014 geograph Wed, 10 Sep 2014
NS0482 Track To A'Chruach Mon, 15 Sep 2014 geograph Wed, 10 Sep 2014
NS0274 CalMac ferry at Rhubodach Mon, 15 Sep 2014 geograph Wed, 10 Sep 2014
NS0670 Stuck Farm, Bute Mon, 15 Sep 2014 geograph Wed, 10 Sep 2014
NS0964 Rothesay and Rothesay Bay Mon, 15 Sep 2014 geograph Tue, 9 Sep 2014
discussion indicator NS0663 Finger post sign by the A844 road Mon, 15 Sep 2014 geograph Tue, 9 Sep 2014
NS0465 Ettrick Bay Sun, 14 Sep 2014 geograph Tue, 9 Sep 2014
NS0558 Scalpsie Bay Sun, 14 Sep 2014 geograph Tue, 9 Sep 2014
NS0856 Arran from Stravanan Sun, 14 Sep 2014 geograph Tue, 9 Sep 2014
NS1054 Kilchattan jetty Sun, 14 Sep 2014 geograph Tue, 9 Sep 2014
NS0956 Culevine, Bute Sun, 14 Sep 2014 geograph Tue, 9 Sep 2014
NS1060 Outhouses of Mount Stuart Sun, 14 Sep 2014 geograph Tue, 9 Sep 2014
NS0965 Ardbeg and the Kyles of Bute Sun, 14 Sep 2014 geograph Tue, 9 Sep 2014
NS0866 Rothesay Bay Sun, 14 Sep 2014 geograph Mon, 8 Sep 2014

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface

Most Used Tags:

Greater Manchester
Greater Manchester
Roads, Road Transport
Greater Manchester
Housing, Dwellings
City, Town Centre
Business, Retail, Services
Suburb, Urban Fringe
Uplands
Paths
Village, Rural Settlement
Rochdale
Historic Sites and Artefacts
Public Buildings and Spaces
Manchester
Park and Public Gardens
Rochdale
Terraced Houses
Manchester
Coastal
Devon
South Pennines
Oldham
Terraced Housing
Tameside
Devon
Devonshire
Argyll and Bute
Lancashire
Sport, Leisure
Pennines
Lancashire
Moorland
Oldham
Lakes, Wetland, Bog
Devon
Lancashire
Tameside
Religious Sites
Railways
Rivers, Streams, Drainage
Boundary, Barrier
West Yorkshire
Water Resources
Public House
Trafford
Docks, Harbours
Saddleworth
Milnrow
West Yorkshire

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register
please support us